Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

St. Francis Personalized Pet Medal customer reviews

Personalized St Francis Dog Tag Medal - 12451
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Ms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - November 9, 2014
I just love this medal for my little Sushi. I am going to get it blessed and hope she will wear it in good health. Quality great...delivery prompt. Couldn't be happier! Love your items !
Perfect addition to a new collar
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a St. Francis medal for my dog's collar. It came sooner than expected and it was perfect. I couldn't have asked for anything different. I like the little clasp that clips onto his collar. It assures that the medal won't fall off.
Pet St. Francis Medal
By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The original St. Francis Medal was lost off of my pet's collar and I wanted a quality replacement. This medal fits my requirements for quality, excellent engraving on the reverse, and the collar attachment which won't cause the medal to break at the attaching loop.
St. Francis Pet Medal
By brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Underhill Center, VT) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This medal is by far the best quality pet medal that I have found. Over the years I have purchased different ones, but never one that had this detail. The weight gives it a substantial feeling and since it is all plain on the back, you may choose what you want engraved. This is the second one I have purchased and will definitely order another in the near future.
Beautiful Medal
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, AL) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the St. Francis medal. Fast service, quick shipping and a good value. Thanks so much!
Pet Medal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - December 25, 2013
Very nice.
Great Dog Lover Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 22, 2013
Good Quality - got it for a friend. I would recommend this
great product
By russell W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkhart, IN) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful medal for your pet. It stays in place even through the roughhousing at the dog park. The qualify is wonderful and the speed of delivery is unprecedented.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - March 1, 2013
This was given as a gift. I was so pleased with the quality and personalization. Delivery was fast, securely packaged and presented beautifully.
The receipients loved this for their new dog.
St. Francis Tag
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Swan, WA) - October 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great protector medal for Stella to wear. May St Francis always be looking down on her and keeping her safe.
Very Special
By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This medal is very beautiful and have a special meaning to me. I wish it would have enough space to add a phone # with the dashes and a better engraving. It seems like the engraving may be erased with time. The letters on the front are smaller than the engraving on the back but are easier to read.
It's still a beautiful medal, perfect size and light weight.
only had it for a few hours
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 10, 2014
I was so excited to get the Pet Medal. I thought that the clip looked a little flimsy but then I thought that they sell these for a living so it must be fine… Not so much. I clipped it on my dog's collar and within hours it was gone. I retraced our steps on a walk but never found it. If you get this product do not use their clip- use a real one that comes with the dog tags in the store. I wrote the company and received a canned message back saying sorry… That was disappointing since this product was expensive for only a few hours time. Hopefully St Francis will keep looking after my pet. I will update this post if the company provides a better response.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved