Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say that this is a great company. Everything that I have ordered from here has been wonderful. When I give a gift to someone, they want to know where I got it. Then they show it to...
    ~Michele - IL

    St. Francis Personalized Pet Medal customer reviews

    Personalized St Francis Dog Tag Medal - 12451
    Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (7)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Pet St. Francis Medal
    By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The original St. Francis Medal was lost off of my pet's collar and I wanted a quality replacement. This medal fits my requirements for quality, excellent engraving on the reverse, and the collar attachment which won't cause the medal to break at the attaching loop.
    St. Francis Pet Medal
    By brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Underhill Center, VT) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This medal is by far the best quality pet medal that I have found. Over the years I have purchased different ones, but never one that had this detail. The weight gives it a substantial feeling and since it is all plain on the back, you may choose what you want engraved. This is the second one I have purchased and will definitely order another in the near future.
    Beautiful Medal
    By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, AL) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the quality of the St. Francis medal. Fast service, quick shipping and a good value. Thanks so much!
    Pet Medal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - December 25, 2013
    Very nice.
    Great Dog Lover Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 22, 2013
    Good Quality - got it for a friend. I would recommend this
    great product
    By russell W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkhart, IN) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful medal for your pet. It stays in place even through the roughhousing at the dog park. The qualify is wonderful and the speed of delivery is unprecedented.
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - March 1, 2013
    This was given as a gift. I was so pleased with the quality and personalization. Delivery was fast, securely packaged and presented beautifully.
    The receipients loved this for their new dog.
    Very Special
    By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This medal is very beautiful and have a special meaning to me. I wish it would have enough space to add a phone # with the dashes and a better engraving. It seems like the engraving may be erased with time. The letters on the front are smaller than the engraving on the back but are easier to read.
    It's still a beautiful medal, perfect size and light weight.
    only had it for a few hours
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 10, 2014
    I was so excited to get the Pet Medal. I thought that the clip looked a little flimsy but then I thought that they sell these for a living so it must be fine… Not so much. I clipped it on my dog's collar and within hours it was gone. I retraced our steps on a walk but never found it. If you get this product do not use their clip- use a real one that comes with the dog tags in the store. I wrote the company and received a canned message back saying sorry… That was disappointing since this product was expensive for only a few hours time. Hopefully St Francis will keep looking after my pet. I will update this post if the company provides a better response.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved