Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sweet Owl Personalized Xylophone customer reviews

Personalized Kids Xylophone - Pink Owl - 12458
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Super cute
By Shauna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for one of my nieces and she absolutely loved it. Highly recommend it and I bought it when it was on sale!
Very Well Made Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wimberley, TX) - May 3, 2014
The xylophone we ordered was beautiful and extremely well made and the personalization is actually carved into the wood. This is the second one we have purchased as a gift.
Nice gift for kids!
By Bebak H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREELEY, CO) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these, each for my nephew and niece. I study in the US and will take them back home as gifts. I am sure they would like them. It has very good sound and the name engarved shows very nice! I just have one extra note that I wish they could allow more characters to be engraved, since names in some languages have way more characters than in English. Bottom line, you will not regret buying it!
Perfect gift for a child!
By Johanna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (discovery bay, CA) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this toy is beyond what I expected! It definitely looks cute in the photo but when I took it out of the packaging I was so impressed with how adorable it looks! I can not wait to give this gift to my niece for her 1st birthday!
Really Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - December 12, 2012
The name is very nicely engraved into the wood and it actually comes with some music sheets to help your little play a song! So Cute!
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - February 21, 2014
purchased for a gift, I am sure she will like it.
Adorable
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is well made and the personalization looks great
The name looks perfect...it does not look like a cheap add on to the item
I am very happy with it!
Absolutely Adorable
By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McClellandtown, PA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for a first birthday. I anticipated the product to be cute, but it arrived even better than expected! I left it in the wrapping for gift purposes and am unable to comment on the sound, but it looks great.
Owl xylophone
By Meghan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great! Love it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved