Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Last Wednesday, I called your office to place an order and the rep that I spoke with was so helpful and friendly. Her customer service was fantastic and she made the order process extremely easy!. My...
    ~Kari - IL

    Precious Moments® Personalized Baby Christmas Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Baby's First Christmas Ornaments - Precious Moments - 12464
    Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (20)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennett, CO) - December 28, 2012
    It arrived before Christmas despite my late ordering and it is very nice.
    beautiful must have gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erlanger, KY) - December 27, 2012
    This product is well crafted and beautiful. The art work is amazing and it is great quality. It will definitely last a long time. This is a must have for any ornament collection or precious moment collection.
    Second Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 26, 2012
    This is the only 2nd Christmas ornament I've found, and it's so sweet! I love it, and it turned out perfectly.
    Baby Ornament
    By Gerilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frist off it did not come with the rest of my order. The packaging was correct, but I received someone elses ornament. And all other ornaments were in the wrong packages. Good thing I double checked evverything. Called C.S. and got a great response and they reordered right away. still did not arrive in time to remail for the holidays. The one I received is fuzzy compared to the one shown. A bit dissapointed in this item. All other things ordered were beautiful. C.S. gets a 5 but the quality control gets a 2.....Please double check your work!
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, AL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the ornament. It was exactly as ordered and I was very pleased with the service.
    Lovely touch and remembrance of baby's first Christmas
    By John I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton Square, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Christmas ornaments are beautiful memories of family gatherings and love. This little ornament will hopefully find its place among those treasured for years to come. The service was great and we were very happy with the presentation of this special gift.
    Cute, but brunette boy looked more sandy blond.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comer, GA) - December 19, 2012
    I ordered one for my son and another for my nephew. They are high quality ornaments, but the hair color is a little off. The brunette boy looked closer to blond than brown. Other than that, I was happy with both keepsakes.
    just like photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vails Gate, NY) - December 17, 2012
    very nice
    Baby's 1st Christmas.
    By mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JAMESTOWN, PA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice addition to any Christmas tree for that 1st year of baby's life.
    Fits the theme
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - November 27, 2012
    I have always forgot to get my oldest daughter a "My first Christmas" ornament so it was nice to get one and precious moments was her baby theme. Very cute.
    very pretty
    By Bobby T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desloge, MO) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was very pretty, writting was exactly as I thought it would be, came in 4 days.
    Special keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - January 4, 2013
    Bought this for my daughter as a keepsake. Very cute. She loved it.
    Adorable
    By Danielle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with this ornament!!
    Precious!
    By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments were so cute and so much nicer than I expected. The quality for the price was amazing. I ordered one First Christmas and one Second Christmas for my granddaughter and grandson and when they came I was so happy with how well they turned out. All of the Precious Moments ornaments are beautiful and I recommend all of them.
    Nice ornament- it looks just like it looks online
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, IA) - December 30, 2013
    I really liked this ornament. It's very nice quality and looks exactly like it does online. Very happy with how it turned out! I would highly recommend this.
    Christmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IN) - July 16, 2013
    I thought the hair could have been more brown for a burnette. At first, I thought I had the wrong one.
    Beautiful "first Christmas" ornament.
    By Lu-Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this personalized "My First Christmas" Precious Moments ornament for my cousin's new baby. I had it sent directly to them, so I was happy to see the preview of the personalization online. The ornament is adorable, and offers choices of boy or girl, blond or brunette. My cousin sent me a photo of the ornament on their tree, and it looked perfect. I have always had excellent service for great products from Personalization Mall, and both the product and the service this time were excellent, too.
    Adorable
    By Alison J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing , NY) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament was just perfect
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved