Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Precious Moments® Personalized Baby Christmas Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Christmas Ornaments - Precious Moments - 12464
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice ornament- it looks just like it looks online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, IA) - December 30, 2013
I really liked this ornament. It's very nice quality and looks exactly like it does online. Very happy with how it turned out! I would highly recommend this.
Priceless!
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a durable & precious ornament that will last for generations. The personalization makes it extra special for a little one!
Precious!
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments were so cute and so much nicer than I expected. The quality for the price was amazing. I ordered one First Christmas and one Second Christmas for my granddaughter and grandson and when they came I was so happy with how well they turned out. All of the Precious Moments ornaments are beautiful and I recommend all of them.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MO) - November 30, 2013
Very nice and perfectly done!
great ornament
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. Very nice and classy and will be a great addition to my tree
Adorable
By Danielle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this ornament!!
Sweet Ceramic Ornament
By Karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament - it is very pretty because it's made of ceramic, not plastic. Looks very sturdy and will be a wonderful momento for many years to come.
Beautiful ornament
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Robert, MO) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son who was born last Christmas. It is a beautiful ornament, and I can't wait to hang it on our Christmas tree!
Baby Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - August 20, 2013
Am very pleased with my purchase.
Precious moments ornament
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute, it has nice colors, and is appropriate for boys & girls
1st Christmas
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product looked just like the preview! Love the Precious Moments theme as well.
Grandson's First Christmas Ornament
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very special gift and a tradition that my mother started with all of her grandchildren, and so I am following in her footsteps with what would have been her great-grandson!! My daughter absolutely adores Precious Moments so this ornament meant even more to her!!! Now her 'little man' will always have a reminder of his very first Christmas!! And you guys were wonderful in getting it to us!! It was at the door on the evening of Christmas Eve!! Perfect!!!
Adorable
By Alison J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing , NY) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was just perfect
Beautiful "first Christmas" ornament.
By Lu-Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized "My First Christmas" Precious Moments ornament for my cousin's new baby. I had it sent directly to them, so I was happy to see the preview of the personalization online. The ornament is adorable, and offers choices of boy or girl, blond or brunette. My cousin sent me a photo of the ornament on their tree, and it looked perfect. I have always had excellent service for great products from Personalization Mall, and both the product and the service this time were excellent, too.
beautiful must have gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erlanger, KY) - December 27, 2012
This product is well crafted and beautiful. The art work is amazing and it is great quality. It will definitely last a long time. This is a must have for any ornament collection or precious moment collection.
Second Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 26, 2012
This is the only 2nd Christmas ornament I've found, and it's so sweet! I love it, and it turned out perfectly.
Beautiful Ornament
By Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, AL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornament. It was exactly as ordered and I was very pleased with the service.
Lovely touch and remembrance of baby's first Christmas
By John I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton Square, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas ornaments are beautiful memories of family gatherings and love. This little ornament will hopefully find its place among those treasured for years to come. The service was great and we were very happy with the presentation of this special gift.
Fits the theme
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - November 27, 2012
I have always forgot to get my oldest daughter a "My first Christmas" ornament so it was nice to get one and precious moments was her baby theme. Very cute.
very pretty
By Bobby T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desloge, MO) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
was very pretty, writting was exactly as I thought it would be, came in 4 days.
grandson's second Christmas
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to find a second Christmas ornament for my grandson. As bad as this was: someone broke into their storage unit and stole every decoration my daughter had acquired through her adult life including the baby's Lenox first Christmas ornament. Although this one is not made of china. the design and colors were perfect. I liked that I could choose the color of the hair. He is just now noticing his own name so he liked that it was personalized.Not the sturdest material but neither is china.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IN) - July 16, 2013
I thought the hair could have been more brown for a burnette. At first, I thought I had the wrong one.
Special keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - January 4, 2013
Bought this for my daughter as a keepsake. Very cute. She loved it.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennett, CO) - December 28, 2012
It arrived before Christmas despite my late ordering and it is very nice.
Cute, but brunette boy looked more sandy blond.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comer, GA) - December 19, 2012
I ordered one for my son and another for my nephew. They are high quality ornaments, but the hair color is a little off. The brunette boy looked closer to blond than brown. Other than that, I was happy with both keepsakes.
just like photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vails Gate, NY) - December 17, 2012
very nice
Baby's 1st Christmas.
By mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JAMESTOWN, PA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice addition to any Christmas tree for that 1st year of baby's life.
Baby Ornament
By Gerilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frist off it did not come with the rest of my order. The packaging was correct, but I received someone elses ornament. And all other ornaments were in the wrong packages. Good thing I double checked evverything. Called C.S. and got a great response and they reordered right away. still did not arrive in time to remail for the holidays. The one I received is fuzzy compared to the one shown. A bit dissapointed in this item. All other things ordered were beautiful. C.S. gets a 5 but the quality control gets a 2.....Please double check your work!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved