Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Precious Moments® Personalized Christmas Couple Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Precious Moments Couple - 12468
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Annual tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - November 18, 2013
As usual great gift, I've never been disappointed. Fast delivery, well packaged.
Cute!
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkins, KY) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's even better in person.
So quick and nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Earlville, NY) - October 2, 2013
Looks so good and shipped very quickly (the next day). Would definitely return to this site again!
Adorable/affordable
By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament, it fit well in our household and looks great on the tree!
Lovely Ornament for Any occasion!
By sallee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my newlywed daughter. They LOVED it! It was just the perfect gift for them, as my daughter lover Precious moments! Her hubby really liked it too. A GREAT gift that will last a lifetime! Highly rec. it.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zachary, LA) - July 14, 2013
I purchased one for my boyfriend and I and the hair colors were both brunette but his hair is lighter than mine almost looks a little blonde but not quite. Also the names aren't as white and clear as in the picture but overall it is a nice keepsake. Just be aware it may look different a little than what you see in the pic. Overall I was satisfied seems to be made out of good quality material.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Lake Park, MD) - November 20, 2013
I have ordered 2 Precious Moments ornaments from here, one mine and my husband's 1st Christmas being married and for our 2nd Christmas. The ornaments are always great & I will continue to order from this website!
Just what I needed!
By Shari L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being on limited income, only send X-mas ornaments to Daughter, Hubby & 2 Granddaughters (3&1) so all will have own collection as they transition. This year's "theme" was Precious Moments. Always send dated & named ornaments so yours are PERFECT. Thank you!
Precious Moment Orament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairdale, KY) - January 8, 2013
I have purchased several different style ornaments and have loved them all. The colors and quality are great.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved