Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Black Stylus Personalized Ball-Point Pen customer reviews

Personalized Stylus Pen - Black - 12470
Average Customer Review: (118 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
nice pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESTELL MANOR, NJ) - August 4, 2014
Nice pen for the value. Will by again!
Great Pen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 16, 2014
This pen was a gift for a friend graduating with her PhD. It was beautiful, a nice weight and writes very smooth! She loved it! Thanks so much.
Looks nice but too heavy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rawlins, WY) - May 12, 2014
It looks so nice. I even bought one for my husband. The only problem was, the spring inside was messed up when we first use it. Too pricy for the quality.
Graduation Gift
By Myrna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughter for a college graduation gift. Was very pleased with the pen and the engraving.
awesome pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - January 9, 2014
this pen is beautiful. I would recommend this to anyone.
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Silver, NJ) - January 6, 2014
It came exactly as it was pictured & advertised. It is great quality. It came exactly as I ordered it. I would highly recommend to anyone!!!
Fantastic
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT gift for my son who recently got a promotion at work. I ordered this and the black folder. He LOVED them both.
Perfect Pen
By Lois D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pen for my husband for Christmas in 2012. My step-son loved it so much I purchased one for his birthday. I can't wait to give it to him.
Husband's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - March 4, 2013
I was very happy with the quality, price and delivery of this pen that I specially ordered for my husband for the second time. He lost the first one.
Quality gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - March 3, 2013
Excellent gift, quality pen & inscription.
Very nice
By Massiel Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santo Domingo, TX) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
simply great, seems to be of good quality.
Great purchase!!!
By Anesia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our boss Christmas present and he just love it. Thanks for allow us to warm his heart.
Great Christmas Gifts
By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these pens to co-workers and they loved them. I was very satisfied with the quality and cost of the pens. The engraving was magnificent. The picture did not do these pens any justice. They were actually much better looking once I received them. The only downfall is that I did not order me one.
Great pen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - December 27, 2012
Gift for my significant other. It has a luxury look and feel. Writes well. I plan to get one for myself soon.
INK PEN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 4, 2012
It is awesome..I know my son will love it..
love it!
By Justina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's probably the forth time I bought stuff from this website and its quality always satisfies me!
Product Information
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graford, TX) - January 18, 2013
We bought these pens for our school board members for board appreciation month. They exceeded our expectations and the board members were very pleased with them. They were not cheap plastic pens they are made of very good quality and they are very nice looking for men or women. We are extremely happy with this product.
great christmas gift
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is always hard to find gifts for that special someone This personalized pen was perfect. Very nice quality. Our brother in law loved it.
Nice stylus
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - December 30, 2012
Really like this stylus for our phones, especially with the facebook special of $14.95 each. not sure I would have gone for it at the non/sale price.
Business mans delight
By chuck B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (euclid, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice and classy pen. Any professional would love to own it.
makes a great gift!
By Rootuja G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very stylish! The recipient really liked it.
Great for Graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - May 17, 2013
Great product.. gave with the personalized portfolio for a graduation gift. Practical and functional gift! Highly recommend.
Nice Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - June 22, 2013
The pen arrived on time and was just as advertised.
Great Gift Idea
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a HS graduation gift. It took a bit longer to arrive than expected so if you need it really quickly I would pay the expedited shiping cost. Nice, sturdy pen and writes well.
Superb Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - May 27, 2013
This was the perfect college graduation gift! It is high quality and quite an impressive gift to give! THe receiver will use it and have it for a long time.
The Kings Pen
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forestville, MD) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pen as part of my husbands Valintine gift and I is of great quality. The pen glows so smooth and looks beautiful. I'm jealous now so I'll order me one this week.
awesome deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - February 7, 2013
Bought this pen for my bf, he loved it. It's totally worth its money!
Great quality and the engraving loves really good.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - January 28, 2013
Looks very nice and writes nice.
NICE!!!
By VICKI N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOREST HILLS, NY) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in a very timely manner and was very nicely done. It works well on the I-phone and writes smoothly. Worth the cost.
Excellent Pen ~ Fabulous Gift
By Jeannine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennings, LA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my godson as a college graduation present and he loved it. He's entering the business world so this will be useful and professional looking.
Personalized Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - February 17, 2015
I purchased 2 personalized pens. One was for a recent "job promotion" and the other was for a "going away" gift. Both turned out very nice and the pens are just the right size. Great gifts for sure!
Great reaction from recipient of gift
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, DE) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter has a favorite saying and I was able to put it on her pen. It was a "hit" during Christmas gift openings. Made it so much fun. I haven't heard how the pen writes yet, so no review on the pen itself.

Linda K
Overall I am satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 15, 2014
The pen itself is a very nice product and it was a gift for my sons graduation. I was slightly disappointed in the engraving of the name on the pen because it didn't stand out as much as I thought it would. The matter was reviewed by PM.com quality person and it was determined to be at the right standard. At least they did review it for me (from a picture I sent them). I am pleased that they took the time to look into it.
Nice pen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, ME) - June 2, 2015
This pen is decent quality and weight and looks very nice as well. I was very happy with the quick turnaround time and personalization. Overall a very nice product at a very reasonable price.
Good !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - March 29, 2015
It is bit heavier than I expected, but the quality is good !!
Not too bad
By Alycia E. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoyed this pen for about one year of hard prescription writing abuse. The only set back was the soft tip. It doesn't last very long especially if you use it all the time. Other than that, I loved it
Review with feedback and suggestions
By Veronique E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dear Personalization Team, i like the Black Stylus ball-point pen but as a woman an visual artist i would like a pen that is slightly thinner which would make it lighter (less bulky and longer) to the eye, and a felt pouch slightly thicker or a bit more fancy because i find the one you have fragile. With that combination it think people would be enthusiastic to order the item for more occasions. In my case, it was twin boys graduating, so the pens'masculine look, the surprise because their names were engraved, just made my choice the perfect gift. I also found the price reasonable, and an encouragement, it's nice to want to treat someone to something unique and be able to afford it. Thank you.
Very nice pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 14, 2012
Heavier than I expected and a really nice gift.
new business gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 10, 2012
nice pen, personalization as ordered, i thought pen was a bit thinner from seeing the picture available, but overall very nice
Ehhh
By Benjamin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, MA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was deceived by the colors in the add. The pen did not look the same as it did in the ad.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved