Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have NEVER been unhappy with anything I've gotten from you and recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you for being reliable, reasonable and usable.
    ~Jane - NY

    Black Stylus Personalized Ball-Point Pen customer reviews

    Personalized Stylus Pen - Black - 12470
    Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (52)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Ehhh
    By Benjamin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, MA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was deceived by the colors in the add. The pen did not look the same as it did in the ad.
    great christmas gift
    By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is always hard to find gifts for that special someone This personalized pen was perfect. Very nice quality. Our brother in law loved it.
    new business gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 10, 2012
    nice pen, personalization as ordered, i thought pen was a bit thinner from seeing the picture available, but overall very nice
    Nice pen/stylus!
    By DAWN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These make great gifts. I ordered 3 of them.
    Very nice pen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 14, 2012
    Heavier than I expected and a really nice gift.
    Great Pen!
    By Shelby I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOISE, ID) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was a very good purchase. It came with a felt case and the name inscribed was clearly written. Light weight and useful this is a perfect gift for men who are hard to shop for!
    Great personal functional gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, NJ) - December 8, 2012
    Love the look and feel of this pen and stylus. Love making things personal and this is perfect for someone on my staff that teaches the team. The stylus works beautifully on the iPad and the look is very masculine which is what I wanted. Nice weight and the personalization just topped the cake. He will love this along with the personalized mouse pad I got for him too.
    Nice quality.
    By Marna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pen has a substantial weight to it. It writes really nice. It was a gift for man. He loved it. The only thing I didn't love about it was the engraving looked stamped not engraved.
    Review with feedback and suggestions
    By Veronique E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Dear Personalization Team, i like the Black Stylus ball-point pen but as a woman an visual artist i would like a pen that is slightly thinner which would make it lighter (less bulky and longer) to the eye, and a felt pouch slightly thicker or a bit more fancy because i find the one you have fragile. With that combination it think people would be enthusiastic to order the item for more occasions. In my case, it was twin boys graduating, so the pens'masculine look, the surprise because their names were engraved, just made my choice the perfect gift. I also found the price reasonable, and an encouragement, it's nice to want to treat someone to something unique and be able to afford it. Thank you.
    Stylus Pen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arroyo Grande, CA) - November 28, 2012
    It's beautiful! It makes a wonderful and personalized gift!
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount vernon, NY) - December 17, 2012
    Nice pen!!! Makes a great and special gift !
    Very good stylus
    By Hira A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sugar land , TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stylus works great on my husbands iPad and he loves the pen as well.
    For the guy who has everthing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 14, 2012
    I bought this as a gift for someone "who has everything". It is high quality and will certainly fit his professional lifestyle. It writes very smoothly and is comfortable to hold.
    A 'classy' gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - December 10, 2012
    I had ordered this personalized, stylish-ly engraved 'Stylus pen' for my family friend, who loves his 'tech-toys' (iPADs and iphones) AND loves explaining what he is doing. This gift was PERFECT for him and he LOVED it!! While he could explain on paper what he thinks, he can now easily 'play' on his multiple toys with the same pen! To top it, it has his name engraved in a very classy font! I was very happy with the personalization and the receiver was thrilled to see & use the gift!! I have already ordered for a second one! :-)
    Very Professional
    By Dunia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the Pen
    Product Information
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graford, TX) - January 18, 2013
    We bought these pens for our school board members for board appreciation month. They exceeded our expectations and the board members were very pleased with them. They were not cheap plastic pens they are made of very good quality and they are very nice looking for men or women. We are extremely happy with this product.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - December 18, 2013
    Handsome looking pen.
    Nice Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 26, 2013
    Nice quality, comfortably weighted.
    Ball-point Pen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 30, 2013
    Love them: high quality, quick turnaround and just what I wanted!
    Nice Pen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - October 25, 2013
    Purchased this pen for Boss's Day and the recipient was happy with it.
    Great Pen
    By Tianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, DC) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought the pen as a gift for a friend who writes music! Looks great and very professional!
    Writes very smoothly
    By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coralville, IA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this pen, mostly for the stylus aspect of it, but was delighted at how smoothly it writes. I'm a real nut for quality writing pens, and this one ranks right up there with a Cross or other writing instrument. Also love the width of the pen,as well as the rough herringbone texture of the barrel as they help avoid writing fatigue.
    Looks of good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 31, 2014
    I purchased this as a gift. Have yet to give it however upon first impressions it looks of good quality. Exactly as I anticipated!
    Personalized pen
    By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stylish pen is not only comfortable to use but since it's personalized, I never worry about finding it at work !































    Beautiful
    By DIANE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NY) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as part of a graduation gift and had it engraved. I was very pleased with the finished product. It was more beautiful than in the picture .
    pen
    By dominique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, TX) - August 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the pen . I wish it would have been a set of 2. Cause I now I have to order another and they are pricey.
    Excellent
    By Meredith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - March 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pen is quite heavy, but feels well-balanced in your hand when writing. The engraving looks nice, and this product fits perfectly with the Leather Portfolio.
    Law Grad Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - May 28, 2014
    I ordered this gift along with the padfolio and was very happy with the way it came out. My friend loved it. This site is amazing and I will definitely keep shopping here.
    Great Gift for People Graduating or Business Professional
    By Joseph V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pen looks exactly like the picture and is off high quality. This personalized pen is perfect for a business professional to pair with a padfolio.
    Hubby Loves Pens
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, MO) - September 25, 2013
    I purchased the pen as an Anniversary gift for my Husband. The Pen is very Elegant & Sleek ...I'm sure he is going to Love it!
    love it!
    By Justina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's probably the forth time I bought stuff from this website and its quality always satisfies me!
    Great for Graduation gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - May 17, 2013
    Great product.. gave with the personalized portfolio for a graduation gift. Practical and functional gift! Highly recommend.
    Excellent Pen ~ Fabulous Gift
    By Jeannine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennings, LA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my godson as a college graduation present and he loved it. He's entering the business world so this will be useful and professional looking.
    Very Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - January 28, 2013
    Looks very nice and writes nice.
    awesome deal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - February 7, 2013
    Bought this pen for my bf, he loved it. It's totally worth its money!
    Great quality and the engraving loves really good.
    The Kings Pen
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forestville, MD) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this pen as part of my husbands Valintine gift and I is of great quality. The pen glows so smooth and looks beautiful. I'm jealous now so I'll order me one this week.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a HS graduation gift. It took a bit longer to arrive than expected so if you need it really quickly I would pay the expedited shiping cost. Nice, sturdy pen and writes well.
    makes a great gift!
    By Rootuja G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very stylish! The recipient really liked it.
    Special Dr.
    By Erika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helendale, CA) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very elegant pen
    Pen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antrim, NH) - August 24, 2013
    This pen writes excellent and will be ordering other one this coming week.
    Mike
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved