Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I received my frames in the mail today and they exceeded my expectations. Not only are they made of quality wood, they also look amazing! I cannot believe I bought such great looking gifts for such a...
~Serena - VA

Black Stylus Personalized Ball-Point Pen customer reviews

Personalized Stylus Pen - Black - 12470
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized pen
By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stylish pen is not only comfortable to use but since it's personalized, I never worry about finding it at work !































Great Pen!
By Shelby I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOISE, ID) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a very good purchase. It came with a felt case and the name inscribed was clearly written. Light weight and useful this is a perfect gift for men who are hard to shop for!
Law Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - May 28, 2014
I ordered this gift along with the padfolio and was very happy with the way it came out. My friend loved it. This site is amazing and I will definitely keep shopping here.
Stylus Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arroyo Grande, CA) - November 28, 2012
It's beautiful! It makes a wonderful and personalized gift!
Review with feedback and suggestions
By Veronique E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dear Personalization Team, i like the Black Stylus ball-point pen but as a woman an visual artist i would like a pen that is slightly thinner which would make it lighter (less bulky and longer) to the eye, and a felt pouch slightly thicker or a bit more fancy because i find the one you have fragile. With that combination it think people would be enthusiastic to order the item for more occasions. In my case, it was twin boys graduating, so the pens'masculine look, the surprise because their names were engraved, just made my choice the perfect gift. I also found the price reasonable, and an encouragement, it's nice to want to treat someone to something unique and be able to afford it. Thank you.
Nice quality.
By Marna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen has a substantial weight to it. It writes really nice. It was a gift for man. He loved it. The only thing I didn't love about it was the engraving looked stamped not engraved.
Great Gift for People Graduating or Business Professional
By Joseph V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen looks exactly like the picture and is off high quality. This personalized pen is perfect for a business professional to pair with a padfolio.
Nice Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - June 22, 2013
The pen arrived on time and was just as advertised.
makes a great gift!
By Rootuja G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very stylish! The recipient really liked it.
Special Dr.
By Erika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helendale, CA) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant pen
Great Gift Idea
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a HS graduation gift. It took a bit longer to arrive than expected so if you need it really quickly I would pay the expedited shiping cost. Nice, sturdy pen and writes well.
Superb Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - May 27, 2013
This was the perfect college graduation gift! It is high quality and quite an impressive gift to give! THe receiver will use it and have it for a long time.
NICE!!!
By VICKI N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOREST HILLS, NY) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in a very timely manner and was very nicely done. It works well on the I-phone and writes smoothly. Worth the cost.
Nice Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - October 25, 2013
Purchased this pen for Boss's Day and the recipient was happy with it.
Great Pen
By Tianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, DC) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the pen as a gift for a friend who writes music! Looks great and very professional!
Writes very smoothly
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coralville, IA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pen, mostly for the stylus aspect of it, but was delighted at how smoothly it writes. I'm a real nut for quality writing pens, and this one ranks right up there with a Cross or other writing instrument. Also love the width of the pen,as well as the rough herringbone texture of the barrel as they help avoid writing fatigue.
Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antrim, NH) - August 24, 2013
This pen writes excellent and will be ordering other one this coming week.
Mike
Hubby Loves Pens
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, MO) - September 25, 2013
I purchased the pen as an Anniversary gift for my Husband. The Pen is very Elegant & Sleek ...I'm sure he is going to Love it!
Ball-point Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 30, 2013
Love them: high quality, quick turnaround and just what I wanted!
Product Information
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graford, TX) - January 18, 2013
We bought these pens for our school board members for board appreciation month. They exceeded our expectations and the board members were very pleased with them. They were not cheap plastic pens they are made of very good quality and they are very nice looking for men or women. We are extremely happy with this product.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - January 28, 2013
Looks very nice and writes nice.
awesome deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - February 7, 2013
Bought this pen for my bf, he loved it. It's totally worth its money!
Great quality and the engraving loves really good.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - December 18, 2013
Handsome looking pen.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 26, 2013
Nice quality, comfortably weighted.
great christmas gift
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is always hard to find gifts for that special someone This personalized pen was perfect. Very nice quality. Our brother in law loved it.
love it!
By Justina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's probably the forth time I bought stuff from this website and its quality always satisfies me!
Great for Graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - May 17, 2013
Great product.. gave with the personalized portfolio for a graduation gift. Practical and functional gift! Highly recommend.
Excellent Pen ~ Fabulous Gift
By Jeannine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennings, LA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my godson as a college graduation present and he loved it. He's entering the business world so this will be useful and professional looking.
Excellent
By Meredith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - March 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen is quite heavy, but feels well-balanced in your hand when writing. The engraving looks nice, and this product fits perfectly with the Leather Portfolio.
The Kings Pen
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forestville, MD) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pen as part of my husbands Valintine gift and I is of great quality. The pen glows so smooth and looks beautiful. I'm jealous now so I'll order me one this week.
Looks of good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 31, 2014
I purchased this as a gift. Have yet to give it however upon first impressions it looks of good quality. Exactly as I anticipated!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved