Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Black Stylus Personalized Ball-Point Pen customer reviews

Personalized Stylus Pen - Black - 12470
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(68)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very nice pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 14, 2012
Heavier than I expected and a really nice gift.
new business gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 10, 2012
nice pen, personalization as ordered, i thought pen was a bit thinner from seeing the picture available, but overall very nice
Great personal functional gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, NJ) - December 8, 2012
Love the look and feel of this pen and stylus. Love making things personal and this is perfect for someone on my staff that teaches the team. The stylus works beautifully on the iPad and the look is very masculine which is what I wanted. Nice weight and the personalization just topped the cake. He will love this along with the personalized mouse pad I got for him too.
Review with feedback and suggestions
By Veronique E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dear Personalization Team, i like the Black Stylus ball-point pen but as a woman an visual artist i would like a pen that is slightly thinner which would make it lighter (less bulky and longer) to the eye, and a felt pouch slightly thicker or a bit more fancy because i find the one you have fragile. With that combination it think people would be enthusiastic to order the item for more occasions. In my case, it was twin boys graduating, so the pens'masculine look, the surprise because their names were engraved, just made my choice the perfect gift. I also found the price reasonable, and an encouragement, it's nice to want to treat someone to something unique and be able to afford it. Thank you.
Nice quality.
By Marna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen has a substantial weight to it. It writes really nice. It was a gift for man. He loved it. The only thing I didn't love about it was the engraving looked stamped not engraved.
Great reaction from recipient of gift
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, DE) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter has a favorite saying and I was able to put it on her pen. It was a "hit" during Christmas gift openings. Made it so much fun. I haven't heard how the pen writes yet, so no review on the pen itself.

Linda K
Overall I am satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 15, 2014
The pen itself is a very nice product and it was a gift for my sons graduation. I was slightly disappointed in the engraving of the name on the pen because it didn't stand out as much as I thought it would. The matter was reviewed by PM.com quality person and it was determined to be at the right standard. At least they did review it for me (from a picture I sent them). I am pleased that they took the time to look into it.
Nice pen/stylus!
By DAWN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make great gifts. I ordered 3 of them.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount vernon, NY) - December 17, 2012
Nice pen!!! Makes a great and special gift !
Very good stylus
By Hira A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sugar land , TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stylus works great on my husbands iPad and he loves the pen as well.
Great Pen!
By Shelby I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOISE, ID) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a very good purchase. It came with a felt case and the name inscribed was clearly written. Light weight and useful this is a perfect gift for men who are hard to shop for!
Very Professional
By Dunia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Pen
A 'classy' gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - December 10, 2012
I had ordered this personalized, stylish-ly engraved 'Stylus pen' for my family friend, who loves his 'tech-toys' (iPADs and iphones) AND loves explaining what he is doing. This gift was PERFECT for him and he LOVED it!! While he could explain on paper what he thinks, he can now easily 'play' on his multiple toys with the same pen! To top it, it has his name engraved in a very classy font! I was very happy with the personalization and the receiver was thrilled to see & use the gift!! I have already ordered for a second one! :-)
For the guy who has everthing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 14, 2012
I bought this as a gift for someone "who has everything". It is high quality and will certainly fit his professional lifestyle. It writes very smoothly and is comfortable to hold.
Ehhh
By Benjamin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, MA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was deceived by the colors in the add. The pen did not look the same as it did in the ad.
perfect gift!!
By olga R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ft lauderdale, FL) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like to collect pens and by far this is the best pen ever. The quality, thickness and the price is a perfect gift. I gave this stylus pen to my physical therapist and he was shocked on how beautiful and expensive it looks. I'm very pleased and happy he loved it.
This pen is very elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - October 14, 2014
The quality of the pen and the Personalization made it very special. My boss loved it!!

Delivery could have been quicker. My co-worker all order one day after me and received their order three days before me.
Pen
By Misty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and affordable. Will be nice gift.
gift
By Josephina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for a person who is hard to buy for!
pen
By dominique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, TX) - August 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the pen . I wish it would have been a set of 2. Cause I now I have to order another and they are pricey.
Great Gift for People Graduating or Business Professional
By Joseph V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen looks exactly like the picture and is off high quality. This personalized pen is perfect for a business professional to pair with a padfolio.
Law Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - May 28, 2014
I ordered this gift along with the padfolio and was very happy with the way it came out. My friend loved it. This site is amazing and I will definitely keep shopping here.
Beautiful
By DIANE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NY) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as part of a graduation gift and had it engraved. I was very pleased with the finished product. It was more beautiful than in the picture .
Personalized pen
By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stylish pen is not only comfortable to use but since it's personalized, I never worry about finding it at work !































amazing product
By JORGE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALATINE, IL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple amazing my sister love it
Great!
By Erika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral , FL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The re
Good Quality
By Kay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this after reading other reviews and I agree that the quality of the pen was very good, Great gift.
Great pen
By Kristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for anyone who writes alot
Excellent Quality Pen & Stylus
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge Island, WA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a nice pen but the bonus was the stylus that works great when typing on my Samsung Galaxy 5S. Quality of writing is great, no leaking ink. Nice weight and texture, yet smooth. Came in a pouch to protect it, only had it a week but so far, no regret spending what I did since I just spent $15 on a mini stylus and it's not even a pen.
Exceeded Expectations!
By Christian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Pen for my brother as a Christmas gift so I have yet to write with it BUT, the weight as you hold it, the actual look of the pen, and the wonderful engraving were beyond what I could have expected. I figured it would be poor quality, light, but for what I was paying I didn't have high hopes but was running out of time.I was WRONG!!! This pen is fantastic. I have already made 2 more purchases from this site because of the timely fashion I received my package and the care they took to package it, and the quality of the pen itself. Thanks so much for saving me time and money.
better tan expected
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen was a big surprise it was way better than I expected
Perfect professional gift
By Kristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to an attorney and he loved it!
nice job
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's way better in person than in pics
makes a great gift!
By Rootuja G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very stylish! The recipient really liked it.
Nice Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - June 22, 2013
The pen arrived on time and was just as advertised.
Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antrim, NH) - August 24, 2013
This pen writes excellent and will be ordering other one this coming week.
Mike
Special Dr.
By Erika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helendale, CA) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant pen
NICE!!!
By VICKI N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOREST HILLS, NY) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in a very timely manner and was very nicely done. It works well on the I-phone and writes smoothly. Worth the cost.
Excellent Pen ~ Fabulous Gift
By Jeannine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennings, LA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my godson as a college graduation present and he loved it. He's entering the business world so this will be useful and professional looking.
Great for Graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - May 17, 2013
Great product.. gave with the personalized portfolio for a graduation gift. Practical and functional gift! Highly recommend.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved