Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Black Stylus Personalized Ball-Point Pen customer reviews

Personalized Stylus Pen - Black - 12470
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Pen!
By Shelby I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOISE, ID) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a very good purchase. It came with a felt case and the name inscribed was clearly written. Light weight and useful this is a perfect gift for men who are hard to shop for!
Review with feedback and suggestions
By Veronique E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dear Personalization Team, i like the Black Stylus ball-point pen but as a woman an visual artist i would like a pen that is slightly thinner which would make it lighter (less bulky and longer) to the eye, and a felt pouch slightly thicker or a bit more fancy because i find the one you have fragile. With that combination it think people would be enthusiastic to order the item for more occasions. In my case, it was twin boys graduating, so the pens'masculine look, the surprise because their names were engraved, just made my choice the perfect gift. I also found the price reasonable, and an encouragement, it's nice to want to treat someone to something unique and be able to afford it. Thank you.
For the guy who has everthing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 14, 2012
I bought this as a gift for someone "who has everything". It is high quality and will certainly fit his professional lifestyle. It writes very smoothly and is comfortable to hold.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount vernon, NY) - December 17, 2012
Nice pen!!! Makes a great and special gift !
Very good stylus
By Hira A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sugar land , TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stylus works great on my husbands iPad and he loves the pen as well.
Very Professional
By Dunia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Pen
Great personal functional gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, NJ) - December 8, 2012
Love the look and feel of this pen and stylus. Love making things personal and this is perfect for someone on my staff that teaches the team. The stylus works beautifully on the iPad and the look is very masculine which is what I wanted. Nice weight and the personalization just topped the cake. He will love this along with the personalized mouse pad I got for him too.
Ehhh
By Benjamin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, MA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was deceived by the colors in the add. The pen did not look the same as it did in the ad.
A 'classy' gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - December 10, 2012
I had ordered this personalized, stylish-ly engraved 'Stylus pen' for my family friend, who loves his 'tech-toys' (iPADs and iphones) AND loves explaining what he is doing. This gift was PERFECT for him and he LOVED it!! While he could explain on paper what he thinks, he can now easily 'play' on his multiple toys with the same pen! To top it, it has his name engraved in a very classy font! I was very happy with the personalization and the receiver was thrilled to see & use the gift!! I have already ordered for a second one! :-)
Law Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - May 28, 2014
I ordered this gift along with the padfolio and was very happy with the way it came out. My friend loved it. This site is amazing and I will definitely keep shopping here.
Great Gift for People Graduating or Business Professional
By Joseph V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen looks exactly like the picture and is off high quality. This personalized pen is perfect for a business professional to pair with a padfolio.
Personalized pen
By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stylish pen is not only comfortable to use but since it's personalized, I never worry about finding it at work !































Excellent
By Meredith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - March 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen is quite heavy, but feels well-balanced in your hand when writing. The engraving looks nice, and this product fits perfectly with the Leather Portfolio.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 26, 2013
Nice quality, comfortably weighted.
Ball-point Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 30, 2013
Love them: high quality, quick turnaround and just what I wanted!
Looks of good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 31, 2014
I purchased this as a gift. Have yet to give it however upon first impressions it looks of good quality. Exactly as I anticipated!
Beautiful
By DIANE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NY) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as part of a graduation gift and had it engraved. I was very pleased with the finished product. It was more beautiful than in the picture .
Pen
By Misty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and affordable. Will be nice gift.
better tan expected
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen was a big surprise it was way better than I expected
Exceeded Expectations!
By Christian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Pen for my brother as a Christmas gift so I have yet to write with it BUT, the weight as you hold it, the actual look of the pen, and the wonderful engraving were beyond what I could have expected. I figured it would be poor quality, light, but for what I was paying I didn't have high hopes but was running out of time.I was WRONG!!! This pen is fantastic. I have already made 2 more purchases from this site because of the timely fashion I received my package and the care they took to package it, and the quality of the pen itself. Thanks so much for saving me time and money.
gift
By Josephina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for a person who is hard to buy for!
pen
By dominique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, TX) - August 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the pen . I wish it would have been a set of 2. Cause I now I have to order another and they are pricey.
This pen is very elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - October 14, 2014
The quality of the pen and the Personalization made it very special. My boss loved it!!

Delivery could have been quicker. My co-worker all order one day after me and received their order three days before me.
perfect gift!!
By olga R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ft lauderdale, FL) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like to collect pens and by far this is the best pen ever. The quality, thickness and the price is a perfect gift. I gave this stylus pen to my physical therapist and he was shocked on how beautiful and expensive it looks. I'm very pleased and happy he loved it.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - December 18, 2013
Handsome looking pen.
Great Gift Idea
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a HS graduation gift. It took a bit longer to arrive than expected so if you need it really quickly I would pay the expedited shiping cost. Nice, sturdy pen and writes well.
Superb Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - May 27, 2013
This was the perfect college graduation gift! It is high quality and quite an impressive gift to give! THe receiver will use it and have it for a long time.
NICE!!!
By VICKI N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOREST HILLS, NY) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in a very timely manner and was very nicely done. It works well on the I-phone and writes smoothly. Worth the cost.
Excellent Pen ~ Fabulous Gift
By Jeannine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennings, LA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my godson as a college graduation present and he loved it. He's entering the business world so this will be useful and professional looking.
The Kings Pen
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forestville, MD) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pen as part of my husbands Valintine gift and I is of great quality. The pen glows so smooth and looks beautiful. I'm jealous now so I'll order me one this week.
love it!
By Justina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's probably the forth time I bought stuff from this website and its quality always satisfies me!
Great for Graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - May 17, 2013
Great product.. gave with the personalized portfolio for a graduation gift. Practical and functional gift! Highly recommend.
Nice Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - June 22, 2013
The pen arrived on time and was just as advertised.
Nice Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - October 25, 2013
Purchased this pen for Boss's Day and the recipient was happy with it.
Great Pen
By Tianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, DC) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the pen as a gift for a friend who writes music! Looks great and very professional!
Writes very smoothly
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coralville, IA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pen, mostly for the stylus aspect of it, but was delighted at how smoothly it writes. I'm a real nut for quality writing pens, and this one ranks right up there with a Cross or other writing instrument. Also love the width of the pen,as well as the rough herringbone texture of the barrel as they help avoid writing fatigue.
Hubby Loves Pens
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, MO) - September 25, 2013
I purchased the pen as an Anniversary gift for my Husband. The Pen is very Elegant & Sleek ...I'm sure he is going to Love it!
makes a great gift!
By Rootuja G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very stylish! The recipient really liked it.
Special Dr.
By Erika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helendale, CA) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant pen
Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antrim, NH) - August 24, 2013
This pen writes excellent and will be ordering other one this coming week.
Mike
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved