Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Black Stylus Personalized Ball-Point Pen customer reviews

Personalized Stylus Pen - Black - 12470
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Business mans delight
By chuck B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (euclid, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice and classy pen. Any professional would love to own it.
Product Information
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graford, TX) - January 18, 2013
We bought these pens for our school board members for board appreciation month. They exceeded our expectations and the board members were very pleased with them. They were not cheap plastic pens they are made of very good quality and they are very nice looking for men or women. We are extremely happy with this product.
great christmas gift
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is always hard to find gifts for that special someone This personalized pen was perfect. Very nice quality. Our brother in law loved it.
Overall I am satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 15, 2014
The pen itself is a very nice product and it was a gift for my sons graduation. I was slightly disappointed in the engraving of the name on the pen because it didn't stand out as much as I thought it would. The matter was reviewed by PM.com quality person and it was determined to be at the right standard. At least they did review it for me (from a picture I sent them). I am pleased that they took the time to look into it.
Review with feedback and suggestions
By Veronique E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dear Personalization Team, i like the Black Stylus ball-point pen but as a woman an visual artist i would like a pen that is slightly thinner which would make it lighter (less bulky and longer) to the eye, and a felt pouch slightly thicker or a bit more fancy because i find the one you have fragile. With that combination it think people would be enthusiastic to order the item for more occasions. In my case, it was twin boys graduating, so the pens'masculine look, the surprise because their names were engraved, just made my choice the perfect gift. I also found the price reasonable, and an encouragement, it's nice to want to treat someone to something unique and be able to afford it. Thank you.
Great reaction from recipient of gift
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, DE) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter has a favorite saying and I was able to put it on her pen. It was a "hit" during Christmas gift openings. Made it so much fun. I haven't heard how the pen writes yet, so no review on the pen itself.

Linda K
Not too bad
By Alycia E. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoyed this pen for about one year of hard prescription writing abuse. The only set back was the soft tip. It doesn't last very long especially if you use it all the time. Other than that, I loved it
Personalized Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - February 17, 2015
I purchased 2 personalized pens. One was for a recent "job promotion" and the other was for a "going away" gift. Both turned out very nice and the pens are just the right size. Great gifts for sure!
Nice pen/stylus!
By DAWN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make great gifts. I ordered 3 of them.
Very nice pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 14, 2012
Heavier than I expected and a really nice gift.
Great Pen!
By Shelby I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOISE, ID) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a very good purchase. It came with a felt case and the name inscribed was clearly written. Light weight and useful this is a perfect gift for men who are hard to shop for!
new business gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 10, 2012
nice pen, personalization as ordered, i thought pen was a bit thinner from seeing the picture available, but overall very nice
Nice quality.
By Marna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen has a substantial weight to it. It writes really nice. It was a gift for man. He loved it. The only thing I didn't love about it was the engraving looked stamped not engraved.
Good !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - March 29, 2015
It is bit heavier than I expected, but the quality is good !!
Very Professional
By Dunia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Pen
A 'classy' gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - December 10, 2012
I had ordered this personalized, stylish-ly engraved 'Stylus pen' for my family friend, who loves his 'tech-toys' (iPADs and iphones) AND loves explaining what he is doing. This gift was PERFECT for him and he LOVED it!! While he could explain on paper what he thinks, he can now easily 'play' on his multiple toys with the same pen! To top it, it has his name engraved in a very classy font! I was very happy with the personalization and the receiver was thrilled to see & use the gift!! I have already ordered for a second one! :-)
For the guy who has everthing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 14, 2012
I bought this as a gift for someone "who has everything". It is high quality and will certainly fit his professional lifestyle. It writes very smoothly and is comfortable to hold.
Very good stylus
By Hira A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sugar land , TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stylus works great on my husbands iPad and he loves the pen as well.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount vernon, NY) - December 17, 2012
Nice pen!!! Makes a great and special gift !
graduates pen
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 pens for graduated. they are nice but the engraving could have stood out better.
Nice pen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, ME) - June 2, 2015
This pen is decent quality and weight and looks very nice as well. I was very happy with the quick turnaround time and personalization. Overall a very nice product at a very reasonable price.
Stylus Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arroyo Grande, CA) - November 28, 2012
It's beautiful! It makes a wonderful and personalized gift!
Ehhh
By Benjamin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, MA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was deceived by the colors in the add. The pen did not look the same as it did in the ad.
Great personal functional gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, NJ) - December 8, 2012
Love the look and feel of this pen and stylus. Love making things personal and this is perfect for someone on my staff that teaches the team. The stylus works beautifully on the iPad and the look is very masculine which is what I wanted. Nice weight and the personalization just topped the cake. He will love this along with the personalized mouse pad I got for him too.
Excellent Pen ~ Fabulous Gift
By Jeannine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennings, LA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my godson as a college graduation present and he loved it. He's entering the business world so this will be useful and professional looking.
Perfect professional gift
By Kristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to an attorney and he loved it!
nice job
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's way better in person than in pics
Excellent Quality Pen & Stylus
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge Island, WA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a nice pen but the bonus was the stylus that works great when typing on my Samsung Galaxy 5S. Quality of writing is great, no leaking ink. Nice weight and texture, yet smooth. Came in a pouch to protect it, only had it a week but so far, no regret spending what I did since I just spent $15 on a mini stylus and it's not even a pen.
amazing product
By JORGE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALATINE, IL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple amazing my sister love it
Great!
By Erika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral , FL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The re
gift
By Josephina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for a person who is hard to buy for!
perfect gift!!
By olga R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ft lauderdale, FL) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like to collect pens and by far this is the best pen ever. The quality, thickness and the price is a perfect gift. I gave this stylus pen to my physical therapist and he was shocked on how beautiful and expensive it looks. I'm very pleased and happy he loved it.
Pen
By Misty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and affordable. Will be nice gift.
Exceeded Expectations!
By Christian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Pen for my brother as a Christmas gift so I have yet to write with it BUT, the weight as you hold it, the actual look of the pen, and the wonderful engraving were beyond what I could have expected. I figured it would be poor quality, light, but for what I was paying I didn't have high hopes but was running out of time.I was WRONG!!! This pen is fantastic. I have already made 2 more purchases from this site because of the timely fashion I received my package and the care they took to package it, and the quality of the pen itself. Thanks so much for saving me time and money.
better tan expected
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen was a big surprise it was way better than I expected
Great pen
By Kristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for anyone who writes alot
Perfect!
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Nice weight to the pen. Stylus works very well. A must have.
Beautiful Pen
By Tracey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen is very classy looking, it writes well. Perfect gift!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - June 2, 2015
I gave this along with a refill and a portfolio as a gift to a departing partner. I have given it before for a Christmas gift and that person really like it.
Excellent!
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful pen! Nice weight and size and writes smoothly. Personalization turned out perfectly!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved