Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Black Stylus Personalized Ball-Point Pen customer reviews

Personalized Stylus Pen - Black - 12470
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great purchase!!!
By Anesia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our boss Christmas present and he just love it. Thanks for allow us to warm his heart.
Great Christmas Gifts
By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these pens to co-workers and they loved them. I was very satisfied with the quality and cost of the pens. The engraving was magnificent. The picture did not do these pens any justice. They were actually much better looking once I received them. The only downfall is that I did not order me one.
Great pen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - December 27, 2012
Gift for my significant other. It has a luxury look and feel. Writes well. I plan to get one for myself soon.
INK PEN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 4, 2012
It is awesome..I know my son will love it..
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - January 28, 2013
Looks very nice and writes nice.
Product Information
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graford, TX) - January 18, 2013
We bought these pens for our school board members for board appreciation month. They exceeded our expectations and the board members were very pleased with them. They were not cheap plastic pens they are made of very good quality and they are very nice looking for men or women. We are extremely happy with this product.
awesome deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - February 7, 2013
Bought this pen for my bf, he loved it. It's totally worth its money!
Great quality and the engraving loves really good.
great christmas gift
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is always hard to find gifts for that special someone This personalized pen was perfect. Very nice quality. Our brother in law loved it.
Wonderful gift
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful pen with 2 features. Use on computer or as a writing device. My son and nephew just loved them.
Nice pen!
By Larry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of these pens for Christmas this year for my managers. They arrived very quickly and were all perfect. No issues at all. The only down side, if you can even call it that, was they did not come with a gift box for wrapping. They came individually packed in bubble wrap with a nice cloth sleeve around them. No big deal really, I ran out to my local craft store and purchased jewelry boxes, problem solved. The pens have all been well received by my team and they are quite happy with them. Thanks!
Beautiful
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zuni, VA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my husband for Christmas. Super impressed! Plan on ordering more for my dad & daughters for their birthdays.
Nice stylus
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - December 30, 2012
Really like this stylus for our phones, especially with the facebook special of $14.95 each. not sure I would have gone for it at the non/sale price.
Business mans delight
By chuck B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (euclid, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice and classy pen. Any professional would love to own it.
The Kings Pen
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forestville, MD) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pen as part of my husbands Valintine gift and I is of great quality. The pen glows so smooth and looks beautiful. I'm jealous now so I'll order me one this week.
Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antrim, NH) - August 24, 2013
This pen writes excellent and will be ordering other one this coming week.
Mike
Special Dr.
By Erika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helendale, CA) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant pen
makes a great gift!
By Rootuja G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very stylish! The recipient really liked it.
Great Pen
By Tianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, DC) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the pen as a gift for a friend who writes music! Looks great and very professional!
Nice Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - October 25, 2013
Purchased this pen for Boss's Day and the recipient was happy with it.
Hubby Loves Pens
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, MO) - September 25, 2013
I purchased the pen as an Anniversary gift for my Husband. The Pen is very Elegant & Sleek ...I'm sure he is going to Love it!
Nice Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - June 22, 2013
The pen arrived on time and was just as advertised.
Excellent Pen ~ Fabulous Gift
By Jeannine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennings, LA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my godson as a college graduation present and he loved it. He's entering the business world so this will be useful and professional looking.
Great for Graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - May 17, 2013
Great product.. gave with the personalized portfolio for a graduation gift. Practical and functional gift! Highly recommend.
love it!
By Justina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's probably the forth time I bought stuff from this website and its quality always satisfies me!
NICE!!!
By VICKI N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOREST HILLS, NY) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in a very timely manner and was very nicely done. It works well on the I-phone and writes smoothly. Worth the cost.
Superb Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - May 27, 2013
This was the perfect college graduation gift! It is high quality and quite an impressive gift to give! THe receiver will use it and have it for a long time.
Great Gift Idea
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a HS graduation gift. It took a bit longer to arrive than expected so if you need it really quickly I would pay the expedited shiping cost. Nice, sturdy pen and writes well.
Nice quality.
By Marna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen has a substantial weight to it. It writes really nice. It was a gift for man. He loved it. The only thing I didn't love about it was the engraving looked stamped not engraved.
Review with feedback and suggestions
By Veronique E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dear Personalization Team, i like the Black Stylus ball-point pen but as a woman an visual artist i would like a pen that is slightly thinner which would make it lighter (less bulky and longer) to the eye, and a felt pouch slightly thicker or a bit more fancy because i find the one you have fragile. With that combination it think people would be enthusiastic to order the item for more occasions. In my case, it was twin boys graduating, so the pens'masculine look, the surprise because their names were engraved, just made my choice the perfect gift. I also found the price reasonable, and an encouragement, it's nice to want to treat someone to something unique and be able to afford it. Thank you.
Nice pen/stylus!
By DAWN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make great gifts. I ordered 3 of them.
Great Pen!
By Shelby I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOISE, ID) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a very good purchase. It came with a felt case and the name inscribed was clearly written. Light weight and useful this is a perfect gift for men who are hard to shop for!
Great reaction from recipient of gift
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, DE) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter has a favorite saying and I was able to put it on her pen. It was a "hit" during Christmas gift openings. Made it so much fun. I haven't heard how the pen writes yet, so no review on the pen itself.

Linda K
Personalized Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - February 17, 2015
I purchased 2 personalized pens. One was for a recent "job promotion" and the other was for a "going away" gift. Both turned out very nice and the pens are just the right size. Great gifts for sure!
Black Stylus Personalized Ball-Point Pen
By Sheli Lu H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange,, CA) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the above item very quickly. I am very pleased with it and I can't wait to give it to my husband, Gary, for Valentine's Day. Thank you for all your hard work for all who are involved in processing this order from the design, engraving, and the shipping!! Great job all of you!!

God bless you all,

Sheli Lu Huntley
Overall I am satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 15, 2014
The pen itself is a very nice product and it was a gift for my sons graduation. I was slightly disappointed in the engraving of the name on the pen because it didn't stand out as much as I thought it would. The matter was reviewed by PM.com quality person and it was determined to be at the right standard. At least they did review it for me (from a picture I sent them). I am pleased that they took the time to look into it.
Not good
By mansi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - January 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is too heavy and too thick. It's not at all comfortable to hold or put in pocket. Complete waste of money.
Awesome pen
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine , IN) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful!! My husband loved it. I got it for him for Valentine's Day!!
Ehhh
By Benjamin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, MA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was deceived by the colors in the add. The pen did not look the same as it did in the ad.
Graduation gifts
By Paticia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to place order, quick turn around and done correctly, EASY
new business gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 10, 2012
nice pen, personalization as ordered, i thought pen was a bit thinner from seeing the picture available, but overall very nice
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved