Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love your site! Your quality of products never ceases to amaze me! Thank you for being the one site that I can count on for my personalization needs!
    ~Jennifer - KY

    Black Stylus Personalized Ball-Point Pen customer reviews

    Personalized Stylus Pen - Black - 12470
    Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (50)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful gift
    By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful pen with 2 features. Use on computer or as a writing device. My son and nephew just loved them.
    Nice pen!
    By Larry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 7 of these pens for Christmas this year for my managers. They arrived very quickly and were all perfect. No issues at all. The only down side, if you can even call it that, was they did not come with a gift box for wrapping. They came individually packed in bubble wrap with a nice cloth sleeve around them. No big deal really, I ran out to my local craft store and purchased jewelry boxes, problem solved. The pens have all been well received by my team and they are quite happy with them. Thanks!
    Very good stylus
    By Hira A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sugar land , TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stylus works great on my husbands iPad and he loves the pen as well.
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount vernon, NY) - December 17, 2012
    Nice pen!!! Makes a great and special gift !
    For the guy who has everthing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 14, 2012
    I bought this as a gift for someone "who has everything". It is high quality and will certainly fit his professional lifestyle. It writes very smoothly and is comfortable to hold.
    Very Professional
    By Dunia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the Pen
    A 'classy' gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - December 10, 2012
    I had ordered this personalized, stylish-ly engraved 'Stylus pen' for my family friend, who loves his 'tech-toys' (iPADs and iphones) AND loves explaining what he is doing. This gift was PERFECT for him and he LOVED it!! While he could explain on paper what he thinks, he can now easily 'play' on his multiple toys with the same pen! To top it, it has his name engraved in a very classy font! I was very happy with the personalization and the receiver was thrilled to see & use the gift!! I have already ordered for a second one! :-)
    Great personal functional gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, NJ) - December 8, 2012
    Love the look and feel of this pen and stylus. Love making things personal and this is perfect for someone on my staff that teaches the team. The stylus works beautifully on the iPad and the look is very masculine which is what I wanted. Nice weight and the personalization just topped the cake. He will love this along with the personalized mouse pad I got for him too.
    INK PEN
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 4, 2012
    It is awesome..I know my son will love it..
    Stylus Pen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arroyo Grande, CA) - November 28, 2012
    It's beautiful! It makes a wonderful and personalized gift!
    Review with feedback and suggestions
    By Veronique E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Dear Personalization Team, i like the Black Stylus ball-point pen but as a woman an visual artist i would like a pen that is slightly thinner which would make it lighter (less bulky and longer) to the eye, and a felt pouch slightly thicker or a bit more fancy because i find the one you have fragile. With that combination it think people would be enthusiastic to order the item for more occasions. In my case, it was twin boys graduating, so the pens'masculine look, the surprise because their names were engraved, just made my choice the perfect gift. I also found the price reasonable, and an encouragement, it's nice to want to treat someone to something unique and be able to afford it. Thank you.
    Husband's gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - March 4, 2013
    I was very happy with the quality, price and delivery of this pen that I specially ordered for my husband for the second time. He lost the first one.
    Nice quality.
    By Marna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pen has a substantial weight to it. It writes really nice. It was a gift for man. He loved it. The only thing I didn't love about it was the engraving looked stamped not engraved.
    Great Pen!
    By Shelby I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOISE, ID) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was a very good purchase. It came with a felt case and the name inscribed was clearly written. Light weight and useful this is a perfect gift for men who are hard to shop for!
    Nice pen/stylus!
    By DAWN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These make great gifts. I ordered 3 of them.
    Great pen!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - December 27, 2012
    Gift for my significant other. It has a luxury look and feel. Writes well. I plan to get one for myself soon.
    Very nice pen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 14, 2012
    Heavier than I expected and a really nice gift.
    new business gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 10, 2012
    nice pen, personalization as ordered, i thought pen was a bit thinner from seeing the picture available, but overall very nice
    Looks nice but too heavy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rawlins, WY) - May 12, 2014
    It looks so nice. I even bought one for my husband. The only problem was, the spring inside was messed up when we first use it. Too pricy for the quality.
    Ehhh
    By Benjamin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, MA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was deceived by the colors in the add. The pen did not look the same as it did in the ad.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved