Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I like the new assortment of Christmas ornaments. I give these to our Grandchildren and families every year and the service is prompt. Thank you.
~Joyce - NE

Black Stylus Personalized Ball-Point Pen customer reviews

Personalized Stylus Pen - Black - 12470
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
great christmas gift
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is always hard to find gifts for that special someone This personalized pen was perfect. Very nice quality. Our brother in law loved it.
Great purchase!!!
By Anesia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our boss Christmas present and he just love it. Thanks for allow us to warm his heart.
Great Christmas Gifts
By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these pens to co-workers and they loved them. I was very satisfied with the quality and cost of the pens. The engraving was magnificent. The picture did not do these pens any justice. They were actually much better looking once I received them. The only downfall is that I did not order me one.
Nice stylus
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - December 30, 2012
Really like this stylus for our phones, especially with the facebook special of $14.95 each. not sure I would have gone for it at the non/sale price.
Business mans delight
By chuck B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (euclid, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice and classy pen. Any professional would love to own it.
Beautiful
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zuni, VA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my husband for Christmas. Super impressed! Plan on ordering more for my dad & daughters for their birthdays.
Wonderful gift
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful pen with 2 features. Use on computer or as a writing device. My son and nephew just loved them.
Nice pen!
By Larry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of these pens for Christmas this year for my managers. They arrived very quickly and were all perfect. No issues at all. The only down side, if you can even call it that, was they did not come with a gift box for wrapping. They came individually packed in bubble wrap with a nice cloth sleeve around them. No big deal really, I ran out to my local craft store and purchased jewelry boxes, problem solved. The pens have all been well received by my team and they are quite happy with them. Thanks!
Very good stylus
By Hira A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sugar land , TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stylus works great on my husbands iPad and he loves the pen as well.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount vernon, NY) - December 17, 2012
Nice pen!!! Makes a great and special gift !
For the guy who has everthing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 14, 2012
I bought this as a gift for someone "who has everything". It is high quality and will certainly fit his professional lifestyle. It writes very smoothly and is comfortable to hold.
Very Professional
By Dunia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Pen
A 'classy' gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - December 10, 2012
I had ordered this personalized, stylish-ly engraved 'Stylus pen' for my family friend, who loves his 'tech-toys' (iPADs and iphones) AND loves explaining what he is doing. This gift was PERFECT for him and he LOVED it!! While he could explain on paper what he thinks, he can now easily 'play' on his multiple toys with the same pen! To top it, it has his name engraved in a very classy font! I was very happy with the personalization and the receiver was thrilled to see & use the gift!! I have already ordered for a second one! :-)
Great personal functional gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, NJ) - December 8, 2012
Love the look and feel of this pen and stylus. Love making things personal and this is perfect for someone on my staff that teaches the team. The stylus works beautifully on the iPad and the look is very masculine which is what I wanted. Nice weight and the personalization just topped the cake. He will love this along with the personalized mouse pad I got for him too.
INK PEN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 4, 2012
It is awesome..I know my son will love it..
Stylus Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arroyo Grande, CA) - November 28, 2012
It's beautiful! It makes a wonderful and personalized gift!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved