Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I recently received the two picture frames - one for new grandparent and one for new baby boy. I just wanted to mention how beautiful those frames turned out. I can't wait to give them to their...
    ~Francis - NV

    Black Stylus Personalized Ball-Point Pen customer reviews

    Personalized Stylus Pen - Black - 12470
    Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (50)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Pen!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 16, 2014
    This pen was a gift for a friend graduating with her PhD. It was beautiful, a nice weight and writes very smooth! She loved it! Thanks so much.
    Looks nice but too heavy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rawlins, WY) - May 12, 2014
    It looks so nice. I even bought one for my husband. The only problem was, the spring inside was messed up when we first use it. Too pricy for the quality.
    Graduation Gift
    By Myrna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my granddaughter for a college graduation gift. Was very pleased with the pen and the engraving.
    awesome pen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - January 9, 2014
    this pen is beautiful. I would recommend this to anyone.
    Great buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Silver, NJ) - January 6, 2014
    It came exactly as it was pictured & advertised. It is great quality. It came exactly as I ordered it. I would highly recommend to anyone!!!
    Fantastic
    By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GREAT gift for my son who recently got a promotion at work. I ordered this and the black folder. He LOVED them both.
    Perfect Pen
    By Lois D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this pen for my husband for Christmas in 2012. My step-son loved it so much I purchased one for his birthday. I can't wait to give it to him.
    Husband's gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - March 4, 2013
    I was very happy with the quality, price and delivery of this pen that I specially ordered for my husband for the second time. He lost the first one.
    Quality gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - March 3, 2013
    Excellent gift, quality pen & inscription.
    Very nice
    By Massiel Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santo Domingo, TX) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    simply great, seems to be of good quality.
    Great purchase!!!
    By Anesia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this for our boss Christmas present and he just love it. Thanks for allow us to warm his heart.
    Great Christmas Gifts
    By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave these pens to co-workers and they loved them. I was very satisfied with the quality and cost of the pens. The engraving was magnificent. The picture did not do these pens any justice. They were actually much better looking once I received them. The only downfall is that I did not order me one.
    Great pen!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - December 27, 2012
    Gift for my significant other. It has a luxury look and feel. Writes well. I plan to get one for myself soon.
    INK PEN
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 4, 2012
    It is awesome..I know my son will love it..
    Nice pen!
    By Larry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 7 of these pens for Christmas this year for my managers. They arrived very quickly and were all perfect. No issues at all. The only down side, if you can even call it that, was they did not come with a gift box for wrapping. They came individually packed in bubble wrap with a nice cloth sleeve around them. No big deal really, I ran out to my local craft store and purchased jewelry boxes, problem solved. The pens have all been well received by my team and they are quite happy with them. Thanks!
    Wonderful gift
    By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful pen with 2 features. Use on computer or as a writing device. My son and nephew just loved them.
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount vernon, NY) - December 17, 2012
    Nice pen!!! Makes a great and special gift !
    Very good stylus
    By Hira A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sugar land , TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stylus works great on my husbands iPad and he loves the pen as well.
    Business mans delight
    By chuck B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (euclid, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice and classy pen. Any professional would love to own it.
    great christmas gift
    By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is always hard to find gifts for that special someone This personalized pen was perfect. Very nice quality. Our brother in law loved it.
    Nice stylus
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - December 30, 2012
    Really like this stylus for our phones, especially with the facebook special of $14.95 each. not sure I would have gone for it at the non/sale price.
    Beautiful
    By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zuni, VA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered for my husband for Christmas. Super impressed! Plan on ordering more for my dad & daughters for their birthdays.
    Great Pen!
    By Shelby I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOISE, ID) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was a very good purchase. It came with a felt case and the name inscribed was clearly written. Light weight and useful this is a perfect gift for men who are hard to shop for!
    Nice quality.
    By Marna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pen has a substantial weight to it. It writes really nice. It was a gift for man. He loved it. The only thing I didn't love about it was the engraving looked stamped not engraved.
    Review with feedback and suggestions
    By Veronique E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Dear Personalization Team, i like the Black Stylus ball-point pen but as a woman an visual artist i would like a pen that is slightly thinner which would make it lighter (less bulky and longer) to the eye, and a felt pouch slightly thicker or a bit more fancy because i find the one you have fragile. With that combination it think people would be enthusiastic to order the item for more occasions. In my case, it was twin boys graduating, so the pens'masculine look, the surprise because their names were engraved, just made my choice the perfect gift. I also found the price reasonable, and an encouragement, it's nice to want to treat someone to something unique and be able to afford it. Thank you.
    Very nice pen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 14, 2012
    Heavier than I expected and a really nice gift.
    Nice pen/stylus!
    By DAWN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These make great gifts. I ordered 3 of them.
    new business gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 10, 2012
    nice pen, personalization as ordered, i thought pen was a bit thinner from seeing the picture available, but overall very nice
    A 'classy' gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - December 10, 2012
    I had ordered this personalized, stylish-ly engraved 'Stylus pen' for my family friend, who loves his 'tech-toys' (iPADs and iphones) AND loves explaining what he is doing. This gift was PERFECT for him and he LOVED it!! While he could explain on paper what he thinks, he can now easily 'play' on his multiple toys with the same pen! To top it, it has his name engraved in a very classy font! I was very happy with the personalization and the receiver was thrilled to see & use the gift!! I have already ordered for a second one! :-)
    Very Professional
    By Dunia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the Pen
    For the guy who has everthing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 14, 2012
    I bought this as a gift for someone "who has everything". It is high quality and will certainly fit his professional lifestyle. It writes very smoothly and is comfortable to hold.
    Stylus Pen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arroyo Grande, CA) - November 28, 2012
    It's beautiful! It makes a wonderful and personalized gift!
    Ehhh
    By Benjamin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, MA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was deceived by the colors in the add. The pen did not look the same as it did in the ad.
    Great personal functional gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, NJ) - December 8, 2012
    Love the look and feel of this pen and stylus. Love making things personal and this is perfect for someone on my staff that teaches the team. The stylus works beautifully on the iPad and the look is very masculine which is what I wanted. Nice weight and the personalization just topped the cake. He will love this along with the personalized mouse pad I got for him too.
    Great Pen
    By Tianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, DC) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought the pen as a gift for a friend who writes music! Looks great and very professional!
    Writes very smoothly
    By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coralville, IA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this pen, mostly for the stylus aspect of it, but was delighted at how smoothly it writes. I'm a real nut for quality writing pens, and this one ranks right up there with a Cross or other writing instrument. Also love the width of the pen,as well as the rough herringbone texture of the barrel as they help avoid writing fatigue.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - December 18, 2013
    Handsome looking pen.
    Pen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antrim, NH) - August 24, 2013
    This pen writes excellent and will be ordering other one this coming week.
    Mike
    Hubby Loves Pens
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, MO) - September 25, 2013
    I purchased the pen as an Anniversary gift for my Husband. The Pen is very Elegant & Sleek ...I'm sure he is going to Love it!
    Nice Pen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - October 25, 2013
    Purchased this pen for Boss's Day and the recipient was happy with it.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved