Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I realley liked all the items. My friends and family got really impressed with your excellent work & service. See you soon! Thanks!
    ~Ivonne - CA

    Black Stylus Personalized Ball-Point Pen customer reviews

    Personalized Stylus Pen - Black - 12470
    Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (50)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    nice pen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESTELL MANOR, NJ) - August 4, 2014
    Nice pen for the value. Will by again!
    Great Pen!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 16, 2014
    This pen was a gift for a friend graduating with her PhD. It was beautiful, a nice weight and writes very smooth! She loved it! Thanks so much.
    Looks nice but too heavy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rawlins, WY) - May 12, 2014
    It looks so nice. I even bought one for my husband. The only problem was, the spring inside was messed up when we first use it. Too pricy for the quality.
    Graduation Gift
    By Myrna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my granddaughter for a college graduation gift. Was very pleased with the pen and the engraving.
    awesome pen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - January 9, 2014
    this pen is beautiful. I would recommend this to anyone.
    Great buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Silver, NJ) - January 6, 2014
    It came exactly as it was pictured & advertised. It is great quality. It came exactly as I ordered it. I would highly recommend to anyone!!!
    Fantastic
    By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GREAT gift for my son who recently got a promotion at work. I ordered this and the black folder. He LOVED them both.
    Perfect Pen
    By Lois D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this pen for my husband for Christmas in 2012. My step-son loved it so much I purchased one for his birthday. I can't wait to give it to him.
    Husband's gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - March 4, 2013
    I was very happy with the quality, price and delivery of this pen that I specially ordered for my husband for the second time. He lost the first one.
    Quality gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - March 3, 2013
    Excellent gift, quality pen & inscription.
    Very nice
    By Massiel Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santo Domingo, TX) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    simply great, seems to be of good quality.
    Great purchase!!!
    By Anesia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this for our boss Christmas present and he just love it. Thanks for allow us to warm his heart.
    Great Christmas Gifts
    By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave these pens to co-workers and they loved them. I was very satisfied with the quality and cost of the pens. The engraving was magnificent. The picture did not do these pens any justice. They were actually much better looking once I received them. The only downfall is that I did not order me one.
    Great pen!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - December 27, 2012
    Gift for my significant other. It has a luxury look and feel. Writes well. I plan to get one for myself soon.
    INK PEN
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 4, 2012
    It is awesome..I know my son will love it..
    For the guy who has everthing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 14, 2012
    I bought this as a gift for someone "who has everything". It is high quality and will certainly fit his professional lifestyle. It writes very smoothly and is comfortable to hold.
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount vernon, NY) - December 17, 2012
    Nice pen!!! Makes a great and special gift !
    Great personal functional gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, NJ) - December 8, 2012
    Love the look and feel of this pen and stylus. Love making things personal and this is perfect for someone on my staff that teaches the team. The stylus works beautifully on the iPad and the look is very masculine which is what I wanted. Nice weight and the personalization just topped the cake. He will love this along with the personalized mouse pad I got for him too.
    A 'classy' gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - December 10, 2012
    I had ordered this personalized, stylish-ly engraved 'Stylus pen' for my family friend, who loves his 'tech-toys' (iPADs and iphones) AND loves explaining what he is doing. This gift was PERFECT for him and he LOVED it!! While he could explain on paper what he thinks, he can now easily 'play' on his multiple toys with the same pen! To top it, it has his name engraved in a very classy font! I was very happy with the personalization and the receiver was thrilled to see & use the gift!! I have already ordered for a second one! :-)
    Very Professional
    By Dunia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the Pen
    Beautiful
    By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zuni, VA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered for my husband for Christmas. Super impressed! Plan on ordering more for my dad & daughters for their birthdays.
    Business mans delight
    By chuck B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (euclid, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice and classy pen. Any professional would love to own it.
    Nice stylus
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - December 30, 2012
    Really like this stylus for our phones, especially with the facebook special of $14.95 each. not sure I would have gone for it at the non/sale price.
    Very good stylus
    By Hira A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sugar land , TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stylus works great on my husbands iPad and he loves the pen as well.
    Nice pen!
    By Larry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 7 of these pens for Christmas this year for my managers. They arrived very quickly and were all perfect. No issues at all. The only down side, if you can even call it that, was they did not come with a gift box for wrapping. They came individually packed in bubble wrap with a nice cloth sleeve around them. No big deal really, I ran out to my local craft store and purchased jewelry boxes, problem solved. The pens have all been well received by my team and they are quite happy with them. Thanks!
    Wonderful gift
    By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful pen with 2 features. Use on computer or as a writing device. My son and nephew just loved them.
    Very nice pen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 14, 2012
    Heavier than I expected and a really nice gift.
    Nice pen/stylus!
    By DAWN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These make great gifts. I ordered 3 of them.
    new business gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 10, 2012
    nice pen, personalization as ordered, i thought pen was a bit thinner from seeing the picture available, but overall very nice
    Ehhh
    By Benjamin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, MA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was deceived by the colors in the add. The pen did not look the same as it did in the ad.
    Personalized pen
    By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stylish pen is not only comfortable to use but since it's personalized, I never worry about finding it at work !































    Great Pen!
    By Shelby I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOISE, ID) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was a very good purchase. It came with a felt case and the name inscribed was clearly written. Light weight and useful this is a perfect gift for men who are hard to shop for!
    Law Grad Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - May 28, 2014
    I ordered this gift along with the padfolio and was very happy with the way it came out. My friend loved it. This site is amazing and I will definitely keep shopping here.
    Stylus Pen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arroyo Grande, CA) - November 28, 2012
    It's beautiful! It makes a wonderful and personalized gift!
    Review with feedback and suggestions
    By Veronique E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Dear Personalization Team, i like the Black Stylus ball-point pen but as a woman an visual artist i would like a pen that is slightly thinner which would make it lighter (less bulky and longer) to the eye, and a felt pouch slightly thicker or a bit more fancy because i find the one you have fragile. With that combination it think people would be enthusiastic to order the item for more occasions. In my case, it was twin boys graduating, so the pens'masculine look, the surprise because their names were engraved, just made my choice the perfect gift. I also found the price reasonable, and an encouragement, it's nice to want to treat someone to something unique and be able to afford it. Thank you.
    Nice quality.
    By Marna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pen has a substantial weight to it. It writes really nice. It was a gift for man. He loved it. The only thing I didn't love about it was the engraving looked stamped not engraved.
    Great Gift for People Graduating or Business Professional
    By Joseph V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pen looks exactly like the picture and is off high quality. This personalized pen is perfect for a business professional to pair with a padfolio.
    Nice Pen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - June 22, 2013
    The pen arrived on time and was just as advertised.
    makes a great gift!
    By Rootuja G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very stylish! The recipient really liked it.
    Special Dr.
    By Erika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helendale, CA) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very elegant pen
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved