Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Black Stylus Personalized Ball-Point Pen customer reviews

Personalized Stylus Pen - Black - 12470
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(13)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!!
By Ana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 9 of these pens to hand out to my doctors and doctors assistants for Christmas. They loved it! The personalization looked great, and the pens actually have some weight to them. Great gift for the price you're paying!
Great Pen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - December 30, 2014
Love this pen and even better quality than I expected! Would love a pencil like this!
Stylish pen
By Julianna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Bluff, IL) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a retirement gift. I was very happy with it as was the recipient. The pen looked expensive and elegant. The black pouch holder wasn't impressive though. Overall I was pleased.
nice pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESTELL MANOR, NJ) - August 4, 2014
Nice pen for the value. Will by again!
Great Pen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 16, 2014
This pen was a gift for a friend graduating with her PhD. It was beautiful, a nice weight and writes very smooth! She loved it! Thanks so much.
Looks nice but too heavy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rawlins, WY) - May 12, 2014
It looks so nice. I even bought one for my husband. The only problem was, the spring inside was messed up when we first use it. Too pricy for the quality.
Graduation Gift
By Myrna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughter for a college graduation gift. Was very pleased with the pen and the engraving.
awesome pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - January 9, 2014
this pen is beautiful. I would recommend this to anyone.
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Silver, NJ) - January 6, 2014
It came exactly as it was pictured & advertised. It is great quality. It came exactly as I ordered it. I would highly recommend to anyone!!!
Fantastic
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT gift for my son who recently got a promotion at work. I ordered this and the black folder. He LOVED them both.
Perfect Pen
By Lois D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pen for my husband for Christmas in 2012. My step-son loved it so much I purchased one for his birthday. I can't wait to give it to him.
Husband's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - March 4, 2013
I was very happy with the quality, price and delivery of this pen that I specially ordered for my husband for the second time. He lost the first one.
Quality gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - March 3, 2013
Excellent gift, quality pen & inscription.
Very nice
By Massiel Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santo Domingo, TX) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
simply great, seems to be of good quality.
Great purchase!!!
By Anesia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our boss Christmas present and he just love it. Thanks for allow us to warm his heart.
Great Christmas Gifts
By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these pens to co-workers and they loved them. I was very satisfied with the quality and cost of the pens. The engraving was magnificent. The picture did not do these pens any justice. They were actually much better looking once I received them. The only downfall is that I did not order me one.
Great pen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - December 27, 2012
Gift for my significant other. It has a luxury look and feel. Writes well. I plan to get one for myself soon.
INK PEN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 4, 2012
It is awesome..I know my son will love it..
Wonderful gift
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful pen with 2 features. Use on computer or as a writing device. My son and nephew just loved them.
love it!
By Justina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's probably the forth time I bought stuff from this website and its quality always satisfies me!
Nice pen!
By Larry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of these pens for Christmas this year for my managers. They arrived very quickly and were all perfect. No issues at all. The only down side, if you can even call it that, was they did not come with a gift box for wrapping. They came individually packed in bubble wrap with a nice cloth sleeve around them. No big deal really, I ran out to my local craft store and purchased jewelry boxes, problem solved. The pens have all been well received by my team and they are quite happy with them. Thanks!
Beautiful
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zuni, VA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my husband for Christmas. Super impressed! Plan on ordering more for my dad & daughters for their birthdays.
Product Information
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graford, TX) - January 18, 2013
We bought these pens for our school board members for board appreciation month. They exceeded our expectations and the board members were very pleased with them. They were not cheap plastic pens they are made of very good quality and they are very nice looking for men or women. We are extremely happy with this product.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - January 28, 2013
Looks very nice and writes nice.
awesome deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - February 7, 2013
Bought this pen for my bf, he loved it. It's totally worth its money!
Great quality and the engraving loves really good.
great christmas gift
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is always hard to find gifts for that special someone This personalized pen was perfect. Very nice quality. Our brother in law loved it.
Business mans delight
By chuck B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (euclid, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice and classy pen. Any professional would love to own it.
The Kings Pen
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forestville, MD) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pen as part of my husbands Valintine gift and I is of great quality. The pen glows so smooth and looks beautiful. I'm jealous now so I'll order me one this week.
Nice stylus
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - December 30, 2012
Really like this stylus for our phones, especially with the facebook special of $14.95 each. not sure I would have gone for it at the non/sale price.
Review with feedback and suggestions
By Veronique E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dear Personalization Team, i like the Black Stylus ball-point pen but as a woman an visual artist i would like a pen that is slightly thinner which would make it lighter (less bulky and longer) to the eye, and a felt pouch slightly thicker or a bit more fancy because i find the one you have fragile. With that combination it think people would be enthusiastic to order the item for more occasions. In my case, it was twin boys graduating, so the pens'masculine look, the surprise because their names were engraved, just made my choice the perfect gift. I also found the price reasonable, and an encouragement, it's nice to want to treat someone to something unique and be able to afford it. Thank you.
Nice quality.
By Marna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen has a substantial weight to it. It writes really nice. It was a gift for man. He loved it. The only thing I didn't love about it was the engraving looked stamped not engraved.
Great reaction from recipient of gift
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, DE) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter has a favorite saying and I was able to put it on her pen. It was a "hit" during Christmas gift openings. Made it so much fun. I haven't heard how the pen writes yet, so no review on the pen itself.

Linda K
Overall I am satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 15, 2014
The pen itself is a very nice product and it was a gift for my sons graduation. I was slightly disappointed in the engraving of the name on the pen because it didn't stand out as much as I thought it would. The matter was reviewed by PM.com quality person and it was determined to be at the right standard. At least they did review it for me (from a picture I sent them). I am pleased that they took the time to look into it.
Great Pen!
By Shelby I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOISE, ID) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a very good purchase. It came with a felt case and the name inscribed was clearly written. Light weight and useful this is a perfect gift for men who are hard to shop for!
new business gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 10, 2012
nice pen, personalization as ordered, i thought pen was a bit thinner from seeing the picture available, but overall very nice
Ehhh
By Benjamin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, MA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was deceived by the colors in the add. The pen did not look the same as it did in the ad.
Nice pen/stylus!
By DAWN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make great gifts. I ordered 3 of them.
Very nice pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 14, 2012
Heavier than I expected and a really nice gift.
For the guy who has everthing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 14, 2012
I bought this as a gift for someone "who has everything". It is high quality and will certainly fit his professional lifestyle. It writes very smoothly and is comfortable to hold.
Very Professional
By Dunia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Pen
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved