Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just LOVE PersonalizationMall.com's personalized gift options. Anything that has Disney princesses and personalized photos is awesome in this household!
~Janice - NY

Santa's Little Helper Elf Embroidered Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Kids Christmas Stockings - Santa's Helper - 12472
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized stocking
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A++!!

Arrived on time as promised!
Very well done!
Well crafted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 10, 2013
We bought 3 stockings- Mrs claus, Santa claus and Boy elf. All came out beautifully. My only criticism (which is minor) is when all 3 stockings are side by side you can see the spacing of the names are not consistent. The individual stockings look great but each one was not centered right on the middle from all 4 sides. One name was closer to the top, the other name was centered and the last was closer to the bottom.
Great stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkerton, IN) - December 10, 2013
Very cute and well made stocking. The embroidery is perfect. I'm so happy to have found a stocking that I look forward to using for many years to come.
Great stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkerton, IN) - December 10, 2013
Very cute and well made stocking. The embroidery is perfect. I'm so happy to have found a stocking that I look forward to using for many years to come.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - December 30, 2012
Love it! Very cute!
Very cute
By gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aberdeen, NJ) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as our son's first stocking. I was very pleased with it.
Great Quality and Cute as A Button
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the ginger bread stocking last year for my Grandson. This year I got the Santa's Little Helper Elf Girl for my granddaughter. The workmanship is the best I've seen. I expect it to last a life time. It is a good size too, for when the children are a little older. I just can't say enough good things about these stockings!
awesome
By jarrett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the stocking
awesome
By jarrett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
\great job! was super happy with the stocking
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ozark, MO) - November 29, 2012
We have the Santa one as well and I think they are fantastic. Well made, beautiful detail.
So cute!
By Belva C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pfafftown, NC) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the cutest personalized stockings for my grandkids...they are going to love them! I would also like to let you know how much I appreciate the ease of shopping on your site and the fast delivery! I have added you to my favorite places to shop....thanks again!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelan, WA) - December 4, 2013
I was disappointed that it was not the same quality as the
ones I had ordered couple years ago, you no longer carried
the ones I ordered then. But it will do.
Christams Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestertown, MD) - December 20, 2013
We are very pleased with our granddaughter's 1st Christmas Stocking. It's something that will last a very long time at Nana and Pop-pop's house! The arrival time was quicker then expected from the time the stocking was ordered.
thanks for an outstanding job!!
stockings
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really needed a different style for my newest grand daughter, so that hers matched my other grandkids stockings, but you stopped carrying it...now we have mismatched stockings! :(
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - January 16, 2014
This made for the perfect gift. Good quality for the price and the name was nicely embroidered.
Nice Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - December 14, 2012
I also ordered the Boy Elf Stocking. Both are of good quality! The stocking material was not flimsy like I’ve seen elsewhere; it had a nice thickness. I like the embroidered names and the order shipped quickly!
Perfect in every way!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 20, 2012
Just beautiful - from vivid colors to sturdy material to the joyful bell on the elf's hat. I love this and can't wait for my little grandson to see it on Christmas!
It's perfect
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so worried 5 years ago when I originally ordered stockings for myself and my husband that once we had children this series would be discontinued. Well, our daughter is due in July and as soon as we were sure of her name I ordered her stocking. It will fit perfectly with ours and the tree skirt and I'm terribly happy.
Nice Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - December 14, 2012
Very nice quality! The stocking material was not flimsy like I’ve seen elsewhere; it had a nice thickness. And the order shipped quickly.
Great stocking
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking exceeded my expectations, it is a good size and made of quality materials. No issues here.
Great gift for new granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 11, 2012
Embroidered stocking was perfect in every way...exactly as depicted and shipped promptly.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - December 13, 2012
I had been searching for just the right stockings for our family. These are perfect. Very cute and quality made. My order was shipped and delivered within three days !
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved