Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart Of Love Personalized Apron customer reviews

Personalized Aprons - Her Heart Of Love - 12474
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great quality and execution of an apron
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even the apron strong allows for you to make the apron larger or smaller before you tie around the waist. No more making a knot behind your head. Was extremely pleased with quality.
awesome apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - August 18, 2015
The apron was of good quality. The names were super cute. I liked the number of letters able to be used per name. I was actually able to put 2 names per "name" so I could fit more family members on it.
People I cook for apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merriam, KS) - August 14, 2015
A birthday present for my daughter, who never, ever cooks without wearing an apron. Added her children's names, her grandson's name and the high school graduduating class she still cooks for. Extremely well received. Very high quality apron, made well with all the necessary pockets, ect. Several friends saw it, were impressed and. Intend to buy one, or two.
Love it! High quality apron with a personalized touch.
By Nhi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with this apron. The personalization is beautiful and the quality of the apron is very good. I've been shopping around for an apron that would fit my personality. Most are just boring or old fashioned. Then when I looked on Personalization Mall, I knew that I found the perfect one for me. I was expecting a cheap, light material. Boy, was I wrong. This has some weight to it, does not feel cheap at all. And I love that the neck strap is adjusted by sliding the apron up or down the strap. This means that you don't have to tie a knot around the neck area to adjust it. This is more of a all in one adjustment because the neck strap runs all the way down to the waist area. The strap is long, I had to wrap it around my waist and back around to my stomach. Overall, I think this would make a great personal gift. Good quality material, easy to adjust, being able to personalize it, and the price.... makes it a great buy. The only thing that I wished was possible would be to get it in a different color besides white. With that said, I love my apron. :)
Perfect Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT VERNON, IL) - April 19, 2015
My mother in law loved this present! I've actually bought her two of them now! (Diff colors) I definitely recommend for anyone who loves to cook!!
Cute with a matching coffee mug!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, TX) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mother in law this year and it turned out really cute!
iron on
By Chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not really impressed.. looks like it was a cheap iron on application.
cute
By Laurie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect grandma gift
Love this apron!
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is a chef instructor for inner city kids and her heart is full of love for these kids. This apron is perfect as she developed the love of cooking from her Dad and me so I included her family as a little girl and added her current family . Perfect gift!!! The apron is very high quality and durable
Apron
By Tara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atwater, OH) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the products and being able to personalize them
Personalized apron- Mother's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - May 20, 2014
I ordered for my mother for Mothers Day- There are 10 of us (I doubled up on a few names in the spaces provided) Thanks for the great idea and a lovely product.
Perfect & Good Quality
By Sawona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order 2 of these one for my Mother and one for my Aunt needless to say they were very pleased with there gifts and the quality was great. Once again this site has out done themselves. Always on time..
Awesome idea
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how you can choose so many names or words to add to the design. My mom has hung it in her kitchen and said she just wants to hang it and not use it so it doesn't get stained! Very happy with the thickness of the material.
Great Mother's Day gift
By Sally Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this apron to my daughter for Mother's Day. She loved it, as did her kids. They each had a grand time looking for their name. A fun, practical gift.
Great
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this for an 80th birthday for a MAN instead of it's original use. Instead of all names of people who love you, I used his name, several nicknames, "80", "eighty", "old fart", etc. Came out perfect!
Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - December 19, 2013
I got so many compliments on this. Everybody loved it asked where I got it from. Apron was good quality, thick and 4 pockets. Had good length too. Only thing is it only comes in white. Loved how it already had hearts in there too. My BFF loved it and wears it to work.
Love it....wish more names could be added
By Megan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the design of this and it turned out really cute, I got it for my MIL for her birthday.....I only wish more names could be used. The 8 worked for the grandchildren but it would have been nice to be able to add the adults as well.
2nd time I ordered this
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get to see the first one as I had it sent and I absolutely LOVED it!
Absolutely Beautiful!!!!
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylva, NC) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this apron and when I received it I love it! The colors were perfect and the quality was wonderful. I have ordered several things from your company and I have never been disappointed in anything I have ordered. Thank you for the beautiful things you offer and personalizing them makes them so special!
wonderful gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not get to see the finished product, but when my daughter-in-law received the apron, she was ECSTATIC. She LOVED it...Another great gift from your company. I am never disappointed!
Excellent gift
By Lacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, CO) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this apron for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. It is beautiful and she loved it!
Good Quality Apron
By BONNIE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILLVILLE, NJ) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality apron. Ordered for my grandkids to give to their mother for Mother's Day. Added their hand prints to the pockets. She Lovced It!
Have not received!!!!
By marcella O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It has been 2 weeks for 1 apron and 1 week for the other!!! I will be calling today!
Beautiful & creative!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lady in our office cooks lunch for us everyday, so I ordered this for her with all of our names on it. I can't wait for her to open it!
LOVE this!
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandma loves to cook and has 8 grandchildren...this is the perfect gift for her and I just know she is going to love it! It is great quality too!
Matches my cookie jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - July 3, 2016
Had this apron and matching cookie jar made for a wedding shower gift.
Can't wait to gift it to the bride...an adorable set!
Very Nice
By Claudette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice will order it again
Not impressed
By leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and couldn't wait to receive it. Print more faint than picture shows. Not as bold. Fuzzy. Its ok but
Wouldn't purchase again.
Product review
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, very nice design. Got many compliments. This apron has all of our friends and family names on it.
HAVE NOT RECEIVED!
By marcella O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
HAVE NOT RECEIVED AND THE CUST SERV IS NOT NICE WHEN YOU CALL TO QUESTION ABOUT YOUR ORDER..NEVER AGAIN!! aND i ORDERED 2!!!!
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 24, 2015
This apron is great, well made, one ONE thing to improve, colors should be more brilliant, too pale, or maybe allow primary colors to be an option, only other choice is red/green, not good for summer orders!
can't wait to give this gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lodi, NJ) - December 7, 2012
I bought this to give as a gift to someone very special for Christmas. I never ordered from this company before so I wasn't sure but I gave it a a shot. The apron is beautifully made, great quality and exactly how I hoped it would look. Shipping was quick...the entire process was simple and I am ordering a few more things today. Thanks!
Christmas Gift for my Best Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - November 4, 2012
Just loved it, my girlfriend loves to cooks, so the apron with all of their
family names on it will be a treasured gift for her. Thanks
LABOR OF LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - January 7, 2013
My youngest sister's birthday is a few days after Christmas ~ Everyone in the family has been a recipient of her outstanding talents for cooking & baking over the past 50 years. This apron was perfect for her as I had the names of her husband, children, and grandchildren within the heart. She phoned me her thanks sharing that your gift box was as beautifully presented as the apron itself. She is completely pleased and so am I.
Great product
By Clare G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful product and very good quality. Love the adjustable neck because you can adjust it for any height. My only negative is that the material is stiff, but I'm sure if they wash it a couple of times with fabric softener it will be great. I know my family member will just love this!
Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 20, 2013
I love these aprons. I ordered 4 for my family members and one for my friend. They are so cute and I know they will love them!
A Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 10, 2014
The apron was ordered for a very dear friend who loves to cook for her family. The names of her grandchildren will make this a special gift! The quality will make it last for many years to come.
Perfect gift for a cook
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 22, 2014
I gave this to my sister as an early Christmas gift so that she could wear it Christmas Day preparing dinner. She absolutely loved it. The quality of the apron itself is very good. It fits nicely, actually flattering. The names are clearly printed and look amazing. Any recipient would be proud to show off her children and/or grandchildren's names. Probably one of the best unique gifts I've purchased this year.
Mother's Day Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - May 12, 2016
I sent personalized aprons to my daughter, daughter-in-law, sister, mother and friend. I put their children's names and fun things like: "Eat Healthy" in the heart. Everyone raved about the quality of the apron and personal notes.
most heartfelt gift from me, ever
By Emily D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought about 26 of these aprons, one for each of my children, their spouses, my grand children and their spouses, a perfect neighbor and a couple of great close family members. Instead of names I put the attributes they possessed that endeared them to me. Everyone opened the gift at the same time , so no one had any previous knowledge of what was in their package; except for my 2 santa's helpers. It was a deeply touching moment for us all. My one son and his family opened them on Skype, my other son and his family opened them when they were about to make their Xmas Eve pierogis. They were told that it was something to make pierogis with. My daughter and a daughter in law (Santa's helpers) realized I would not have an apron and they asked all of the grandchildren to describe me in one word, some of the words overlapped so they had 8 words to describe me and they had an apron made for me- These are aprons that will still be beautiful years from now, they will remember their Nonie with something that will last for ages, it is constructed so that the same apron fits family members big and small (from 5ft1 to 6 ft 4). I cannot say enough good things about this product. Its quality surpassed my greatest expectations. I am so glad I stumbled onto your site. I also signed the back of the apron (over their heart) with permanent laundry marker with my name and the year. I am still thrilled with these gifts.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved