Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart Of Love Personalized Apron customer reviews

Personalized Aprons - Her Heart Of Love - 12474
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Apron
By Vicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron material is very durable. I chose the earth tone colors and they weren't quite as dark as I was hoping for but it still looks nice. It is a gift for someone who loves to cook and I have the names of her family on it so I am sure she will love it.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - February 5, 2016
I was exremely pleased with the quality of this product. Material was sturdy (not flimsy) and design was sharp and well placed.
I was nervous having never ordered from this company before - but after receiving this product, I am confident that I will be ordering from them again!
Great
By June B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei , HI) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Granddaughter. I bought her her first apron years ago and it's to small now but she wears it anyway and always comments you got me this. So to keep the love going long after I'm gone she has a heart from me always.
The quality is perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 23, 2016
By far the most beautiful customizable apron.
Awesome apron
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is made well and the personalization turned out perfect. I bought it for my daughter for Christmas and I really think she will love it.
excellent
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, my daughter loves it too!! Excellent buy!! Definitely will order from Personalization mall.com again!!
Very Pleased
By Frank S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase! Quality item, quick shipping!
the perfect cook
By Virginia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
for a special friend who is the perfect cook on a special occasion
super quality product
Perfect for the bridal shower game!
By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - October 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron was great quality and it turned out beautiful with the neutral colors. I purchased it for an apron game at my daughter's bridal shower. (You pin lots of items to it and you see how many items the guests can remember.) My daughter's wedding is in Nov and she is having fall colors so the neutral was great and she was so surprised to find that it did not just have the heart but also their names all over!
Keep Buying!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAINVIEW, NY) - September 23, 2015
This is a high quality item and one which people always love. I've ordered over 10 of the aprons for friends and family and they are always a big hit! Also CS is wonderful should you have any questions. I've also bought other items from PM and they have also been high quality and warmly received. I will not use any of the other personalization sites for I fear their quality will not meet PM. Oh, and by the way delivery is ALWAYS fast.
Great quality and execution of an apron
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even the apron strong allows for you to make the apron larger or smaller before you tie around the waist. No more making a knot behind your head. Was extremely pleased with quality.
awesome apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - August 18, 2015
The apron was of good quality. The names were super cute. I liked the number of letters able to be used per name. I was actually able to put 2 names per "name" so I could fit more family members on it.
People I cook for apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merriam, KS) - August 14, 2015
A birthday present for my daughter, who never, ever cooks without wearing an apron. Added her children's names, her grandson's name and the high school graduduating class she still cooks for. Extremely well received. Very high quality apron, made well with all the necessary pockets, ect. Several friends saw it, were impressed and. Intend to buy one, or two.
Love it! High quality apron with a personalized touch.
By Nhi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with this apron. The personalization is beautiful and the quality of the apron is very good. I've been shopping around for an apron that would fit my personality. Most are just boring or old fashioned. Then when I looked on Personalization Mall, I knew that I found the perfect one for me. I was expecting a cheap, light material. Boy, was I wrong. This has some weight to it, does not feel cheap at all. And I love that the neck strap is adjusted by sliding the apron up or down the strap. This means that you don't have to tie a knot around the neck area to adjust it. This is more of a all in one adjustment because the neck strap runs all the way down to the waist area. The strap is long, I had to wrap it around my waist and back around to my stomach. Overall, I think this would make a great personal gift. Good quality material, easy to adjust, being able to personalize it, and the price.... makes it a great buy. The only thing that I wished was possible would be to get it in a different color besides white. With that said, I love my apron. :)
Perfect Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT VERNON, IL) - April 19, 2015
My mother in law loved this present! I've actually bought her two of them now! (Diff colors) I definitely recommend for anyone who loves to cook!!
Cute with a matching coffee mug!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, TX) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mother in law this year and it turned out really cute!
iron on
By Chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not really impressed.. looks like it was a cheap iron on application.
cute
By Laurie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect grandma gift
Love this apron!
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is a chef instructor for inner city kids and her heart is full of love for these kids. This apron is perfect as she developed the love of cooking from her Dad and me so I included her family as a little girl and added her current family . Perfect gift!!! The apron is very high quality and durable
Apron
By Tara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atwater, OH) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the products and being able to personalize them
Personalized apron- Mother's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - May 20, 2014
I ordered for my mother for Mothers Day- There are 10 of us (I doubled up on a few names in the spaces provided) Thanks for the great idea and a lovely product.
Perfect & Good Quality
By Sawona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order 2 of these one for my Mother and one for my Aunt needless to say they were very pleased with there gifts and the quality was great. Once again this site has out done themselves. Always on time..
Awesome idea
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how you can choose so many names or words to add to the design. My mom has hung it in her kitchen and said she just wants to hang it and not use it so it doesn't get stained! Very happy with the thickness of the material.
Great Mother's Day gift
By Sally Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this apron to my daughter for Mother's Day. She loved it, as did her kids. They each had a grand time looking for their name. A fun, practical gift.
Great
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this for an 80th birthday for a MAN instead of it's original use. Instead of all names of people who love you, I used his name, several nicknames, "80", "eighty", "old fart", etc. Came out perfect!
Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - December 19, 2013
I got so many compliments on this. Everybody loved it asked where I got it from. Apron was good quality, thick and 4 pockets. Had good length too. Only thing is it only comes in white. Loved how it already had hearts in there too. My BFF loved it and wears it to work.
Love it....wish more names could be added
By Megan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the design of this and it turned out really cute, I got it for my MIL for her birthday.....I only wish more names could be used. The 8 worked for the grandchildren but it would have been nice to be able to add the adults as well.
2nd time I ordered this
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get to see the first one as I had it sent and I absolutely LOVED it!
Absolutely Beautiful!!!!
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylva, NC) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this apron and when I received it I love it! The colors were perfect and the quality was wonderful. I have ordered several things from your company and I have never been disappointed in anything I have ordered. Thank you for the beautiful things you offer and personalizing them makes them so special!
wonderful gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not get to see the finished product, but when my daughter-in-law received the apron, she was ECSTATIC. She LOVED it...Another great gift from your company. I am never disappointed!
Excellent gift
By Lacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, CO) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this apron for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. It is beautiful and she loved it!
Good Quality Apron
By BONNIE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILLVILLE, NJ) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality apron. Ordered for my grandkids to give to their mother for Mother's Day. Added their hand prints to the pockets. She Lovced It!
Have not received!!!!
By marcella O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It has been 2 weeks for 1 apron and 1 week for the other!!! I will be calling today!
Beautiful & creative!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lady in our office cooks lunch for us everyday, so I ordered this for her with all of our names on it. I can't wait for her to open it!
LOVE this!
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandma loves to cook and has 8 grandchildren...this is the perfect gift for her and I just know she is going to love it! It is great quality too!
Matches my cookie jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - July 3, 2016
Had this apron and matching cookie jar made for a wedding shower gift.
Can't wait to gift it to the bride...an adorable set!
Very Nice
By Claudette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice will order it again
Not impressed
By leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and couldn't wait to receive it. Print more faint than picture shows. Not as bold. Fuzzy. Its ok but
Wouldn't purchase again.
Product review
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, very nice design. Got many compliments. This apron has all of our friends and family names on it.
HAVE NOT RECEIVED!
By marcella O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
HAVE NOT RECEIVED AND THE CUST SERV IS NOT NICE WHEN YOU CALL TO QUESTION ABOUT YOUR ORDER..NEVER AGAIN!! aND i ORDERED 2!!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved