Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I AM IMPRESSED!! Not only is the quality of my cookie jar far above what I expected, the speed in which it was delivered to my door was unbelievable. I will tell everyone about your great products...
    ~Grace - PA

    Velvet Splendor Personalized Christmas Stocking customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Stockings - Velvet - 12476
    Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (46)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Buy
    By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Buy! Beautifully simple and classic stocking. Great item personalized. Highly recommend.
    Very Nice. Good Quality.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 6, 2012
    Very nice and shipped quickly. Good quality.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannelton, IN) - November 27, 2012
    The stockings look great. They are so pretty. I can't believe how quick I received them. I highly recommend!
    Disappointed. Not nearly as nice as they used to be..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronceverte, WV) - November 25, 2012
    The quality of these stockings continues to decline. I purchased two of these stockings 3 years ago and they were great quality.
    Two years ago I purchased another for our first daughter and it wasn't shaped the same or made as well, but the colors and materials were basically the same as far as we could tell.
    This year I purchased another one for our second daughter and quality has further declined. The material isn't as nice and the red and gold colors are much darker. Also, the shape of the stocking is more like the original two than the most recent one we bought.
    So basically, these are fairly good looking (but over-priced) stockings if you are purchasing them for the first time. Just don't expect them to match the ones you have.
    Beautiful Stocking!
    By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these stockings. Ordered 2 red & 2 green along with the matching tree skirt- LOVE them all!!!!
    Love the stockings!
    By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stockings are beautiful. Good quality and arrived quickly. Third time I've done business with them and everything is always great quality.
    Beautiful Stockings
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 8, 2012
    We bought 3 of these stockings and we love them! They are good size for a stocking and they are a good quality! They look beautiful in alternating colors along with the matching tree skirt! I am very pleased with our order!
    Beautiful Stockings
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 8, 2012
    We bought 2 of these stockings and we love them! They are a good size for a stocking and they are a good quality! They look beautiful in alternating colors along with the matching tree skirt! I am very pleased with our order!
    Perfect Stocking
    By Michellette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Springs, MD) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered 4 of these for my family. The quality of the stocking is heavy and thick. I love that. The stitching is done very well and I'm very pleased with my purchase.
    Ok, not like they used to be!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - November 8, 2013
    I ordered this stocking because I have ordered three others in the past from Personalization Mall. They have definitely changed the quality and materials used. It is not as soft and the material doesn't appear as nice either. I wish they would bring back the old version! This looks cheap but I'm keeping it so it (sort of) matches, but the other, older ones were far better.
    Didn't match
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - December 19, 2012
    I was sad that this stocking which I ordered for my new baby didnt match the ones for my older son, husband, and myself. Granted those were two years ago but I ordered the exact same product, and this time the fabric looks cheaper and the colors are off.
    Poor Quality & Not plush velvet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 12, 2012
    I ordered this stocking twice in the last two years and this year the quality and construction do not compare. The velvet is not as plush as in the past. At first I thought they had sent the wrong stocking because the fabric felt flat. The inside of the stocking is sewn with two different color fabrics. My other two stockings were all green on the inside. Part of the inside of this stocking is green and part red. Fabric is very poor quality velvet. Wish you would go back to the fabric and construction of the stockings I purchased over the last two years.
    Gorgeous!
    By Shopper (Dallas, TX) - January 4, 2014
    We got this product for our first Christmas as a married couple. It's so delicate and looks so elegant. Thank you, Personalization Team! I love shopping here. You meet my expectations every time! :)
    Good Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 25, 2012
    Good quality stocking with a classic look. Personalization (stitching) is a little small. But would purchase more
    Customized stockings
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - December 20, 2013
    These customized stockings came out just fine.
    Stocking search
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East berlin, CT) - December 22, 2013
    I looked for awhile to find stockings to match one my mother in law made for me for my kids I was excited when I found these on your website. When I received them promptly I was not disappointed. The quality and design was just what I was looking for.
    Grandaughter's Christmas Stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tequesta, FL) - November 4, 2013
    Have purchased 2 of these stockings for other grandchildren, love the design. colors etc., I'm sure her parents will love this stocking as well.
    Nice Stockings
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - December 4, 2013
    Nice stockings the embroidery was nicely done.
    Second Christmas stocking
    By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as perfect as the first stocking was. They were a beautiful pair. Thanks.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, NC) - January 27, 2013
    beautiful and plenty big, they were awesome, and they match the tree skirt.
    Awesome Quality
    By Joy V. (Smithfield, VA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my 2 year old grandson (to keep at my home for him). The quality really surprised me because the price was so great. It's also the perfect size.
    Christmas Stocking
    By Lucy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nicely made and nice looking. Plenty of space for what you want to stuff into it.
    Superior Quality
    By Shopper (Mountain Brook, AL) - August 31, 2013
    I'm a guy that lives 500 miles from family, but needed something to replace my family's worn stockings from yesteryear. I'm happy to say my parents called me the second they opened these. They were literally squealing with delight on how well made and beautiful these stockings are. We got the green velvet and love it. The hooks could be a bit sturdier, but all in all, we are elated with how it all turned out. The monogram quality is excellent too. Don't skimp on monogram's, it's WELL worth the money! Merry Christmas...indeed!
    Love these!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - November 15, 2013
    I have ordered these in the past for my Grandchildren. I have been very happy with the quality and the speed of delivery! Beautiful!
    Stockings
    By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice size stocking. The name came out beautiful and bright.
    I would buy these again.
    Christmas stocking
    By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was absolutely perfect. Thank you.
    Stockings
    By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice size stocking. Name is beautiful and bright.
    Will surely be buying more in the future.
    christmas stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - December 16, 2013
    quality of stocking was first class, fabric and name stitched on perfectly, would highly recommend, have used in past for other grandchildren, always satisfied.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - December 11, 2012
    These stockings are very high quality and beautiful too!
    Exceeded My Expectations
    By Sherene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 5 of these stockings for my family and the only thing I'm sad about is that I hadn't ordered them years earlier! The color and quality of the stocking are beautiful and they did an amazing job with the embroidery. Overall excellent buy!
    Looks great, good value.
    By Albert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As advertised, good looking stocking.
    Pleased
    By Steve G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac, MI) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this was acceptable, and was represented as in the picture, would recommend this site for similar items
    Perfect!
    By Mireya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Christmas stocking arrived fast and in perfect condition. It has a look and feel of high quality product. It even looks better than the photo! Very satisfied.
    Elegant stocking!
    By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very impressed with the quality of the stocking and the delivery was fast. I highly recommend these stockings.
    Perfect
    By Martin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third stocking of this type that I have ordered and it is luxurious & beautiful. I ordered it on Dec. 8th and received it on the 11th. Can't asked for any faster delivery time and it was free shipping besides!
    Beautiful Christmas stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, MN) - December 13, 2013
    This Christmas stocking is very well made. It is a nice size to actually stuff with gifts. The material and colors are pretty. I ordered it kind of close to Christmas but I got it in just a few days.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved