Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Velvet Splendor Personalized Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Velvet - 12476
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 8, 2012
We bought 3 of these stockings and we love them! They are good size for a stocking and they are a good quality! They look beautiful in alternating colors along with the matching tree skirt! I am very pleased with our order!
Poor Quality & Not plush velvet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 12, 2012
I ordered this stocking twice in the last two years and this year the quality and construction do not compare. The velvet is not as plush as in the past. At first I thought they had sent the wrong stocking because the fabric felt flat. The inside of the stocking is sewn with two different color fabrics. My other two stockings were all green on the inside. Part of the inside of this stocking is green and part red. Fabric is very poor quality velvet. Wish you would go back to the fabric and construction of the stockings I purchased over the last two years.
Love the stockings!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings are beautiful. Good quality and arrived quickly. Third time I've done business with them and everything is always great quality.
Beautiful Stocking!
By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these stockings. Ordered 2 red & 2 green along with the matching tree skirt- LOVE them all!!!!
Beautiful Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 8, 2012
We bought 2 of these stockings and we love them! They are a good size for a stocking and they are a good quality! They look beautiful in alternating colors along with the matching tree skirt! I am very pleased with our order!
Very Poor Quality Control
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - November 15, 2016
This stocking is great if you only want one. We ordered seven personalized velvet splendor Christmas stockings, and every single one of them was a different size. Also some of the embroidered names start at the top of the cuff, others are almost on top of the gold braid. This makes for a very discordant, mantle, and very bad optics.
Exceeded My Expectations
By Sherene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these stockings for my family and the only thing I'm sad about is that I hadn't ordered them years earlier! The color and quality of the stocking are beautiful and they did an amazing job with the embroidery. Overall excellent buy!
Lovely item, horrible shipping
By Patti L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stocking as a Christmas gift and the item itself was lovely. However, I was charged $7.95 for shipping and it arrived stuffed in a 5 inch tall mailing bag. When I removed the stocking from the bag, it was completely wrinkled. I had to spend 20 minutes steaming it to make it suitable for giving. Needless to say, I was very disappointed. I contacted customer support and the representative said she'd make a note of my comments and nothing further. I don't believe I will order from this company again.
Stocking search
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East berlin, CT) - December 22, 2013
I looked for awhile to find stockings to match one my mother in law made for me for my kids I was excited when I found these on your website. When I received them promptly I was not disappointed. The quality and design was just what I was looking for.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - December 11, 2012
These stockings are very high quality and beautiful too!
Ok, not like they used to be!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - November 8, 2013
I ordered this stocking because I have ordered three others in the past from Personalization Mall. They have definitely changed the quality and materials used. It is not as soft and the material doesn't appear as nice either. I wish they would bring back the old version! This looks cheap but I'm keeping it so it (sort of) matches, but the other, older ones were far better.
Perfect Stocking
By Michellette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Springs, MD) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 4 of these for my family. The quality of the stocking is heavy and thick. I love that. The stitching is done very well and I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Thanks again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - January 9, 2015
Thanks again for another Christmas stocking. I now have one for each member of the family and love the way it all looks at Christmas.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - December 29, 2014
Really good quality stocking. Only downer is I wanted to order more and they were out of stock. Would recommend.
Velvet Stocking review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesterfield, VA) - December 29, 2014
Great stocking - looks very plush and not cheap at all.
Excellent as always!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, LA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wanted to say that the quality the stocking was excellent! I have nothing but good to say about Personalizationmall.com.
Love the stockings
By Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice addition to my fireplace this Christmas. Loved that I had all matching stockings with the names embroidered on the. They are a nice material, well made and perfect stocking size.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 29, 2014
I really wanted a red stocking with white top but "settled" on the red with green top because I ran out of time and knew that I would get them quickly from This site. They are REALLY nice! Very happy with them. The names look great on the dark green, the cording adds an elegant touch and the red is a nice deep red. Very happy!
stockings
By Kenny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were impressed. The quality of workmanship was outstanding and delivery was by a personal service. Will definitely use this company again.
Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 18, 2014
Beautiful stockings - large, nice quality.
Beautiful Stocking!!!
By Michele W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Early, TX) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Vintage look! Exactly as pictured!
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freehold, NJ) - December 27, 2014
Beautiful color and personalization . Was delivered as promised. Very happy with purchase.
Quality stocking
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well-made quality item. It is the 3rd stocking I have ordered, to match. Highly recommend.
Love the personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ligonier, PA) - January 11, 2015
They are great! Great quality and very soft and nice.
Beautiful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bay village, OH) - December 1, 2016
This stocking is beautiful and high quality. It has padding on the front to make the velvet very smooth. Lined, easy to slide stocking stuffers all the way to the toe. Great personalization with full name instead of only 1 letter available in stores.
Christmas stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaple Hill, NC) - November 21, 2016
I ordered five stockings for our grandchildren!! They are beautiful and well made! The deep, rich color trimmed in gold with tassel is the perfect touch! As always , Personalization Mall exceeded my expectations! Order got her in a jif also! Look tremendous on my mantle and will for years to come!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a very nice addition to our fireplace decorations. Just love the quality and detail.
looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - December 31, 2014
Good quality
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - December 31, 2014
Looks great
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown, NJ) - January 1, 2015
The stockings arrived as promised and the quality of the product and the personalization was excellent. I will use this company again.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claymont, DE) - December 31, 2014
I waited until the last moment to order stockings for our home and boy am I glad I did! These are high quality and very nice (much nicer than the ones sold in the mall). They look just as pictured and everyone has been complimenting and asking where they were purchased.
Pleased
By Steve G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac, MI) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this was acceptable, and was represented as in the picture, would recommend this site for similar items
Looks great, good value.
By Albert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As advertised, good looking stocking.
Stockings
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size stocking. Name is beautiful and bright.
Will surely be buying more in the future.
Stockings
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice size stocking. The name came out beautiful and bright.
I would buy these again.
christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - December 16, 2013
quality of stocking was first class, fabric and name stitched on perfectly, would highly recommend, have used in past for other grandchildren, always satisfied.
Superior Quality
By Shopper (Mountain Brook, AL) - August 31, 2013
I'm a guy that lives 500 miles from family, but needed something to replace my family's worn stockings from yesteryear. I'm happy to say my parents called me the second they opened these. They were literally squealing with delight on how well made and beautiful these stockings are. We got the green velvet and love it. The hooks could be a bit sturdier, but all in all, we are elated with how it all turned out. The monogram quality is excellent too. Don't skimp on monogram's, it's WELL worth the money! Merry Christmas...indeed!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, NC) - January 27, 2013
beautiful and plenty big, they were awesome, and they match the tree skirt.
Beautiful Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, MN) - December 13, 2013
This Christmas stocking is very well made. It is a nice size to actually stuff with gifts. The material and colors are pretty. I ordered it kind of close to Christmas but I got it in just a few days.
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - November 15, 2013
I have ordered these in the past for my Grandchildren. I have been very happy with the quality and the speed of delivery! Beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved