Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I found your site while we were planning our wedding and we ordered your beautiful engraved photo frames for our parents' gifts. Just wanted to say they were great, the engraving was gorgeous and I...
    ~Kelly - WI

    Velvet Splendor Personalized Christmas Stocking customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Stockings - Velvet - 12476
    Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (46)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome Quality
    By Joy V. (Smithfield, VA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my 2 year old grandson (to keep at my home for him). The quality really surprised me because the price was so great. It's also the perfect size.
    Christmas Stocking
    By Lucy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nicely made and nice looking. Plenty of space for what you want to stuff into it.
    Superior Quality
    By Shopper (Mountain Brook, AL) - August 31, 2013
    I'm a guy that lives 500 miles from family, but needed something to replace my family's worn stockings from yesteryear. I'm happy to say my parents called me the second they opened these. They were literally squealing with delight on how well made and beautiful these stockings are. We got the green velvet and love it. The hooks could be a bit sturdier, but all in all, we are elated with how it all turned out. The monogram quality is excellent too. Don't skimp on monogram's, it's WELL worth the money! Merry Christmas...indeed!
    Love these!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - November 15, 2013
    I have ordered these in the past for my Grandchildren. I have been very happy with the quality and the speed of delivery! Beautiful!
    Stockings
    By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice size stocking. The name came out beautiful and bright.
    I would buy these again.
    Christmas stocking
    By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was absolutely perfect. Thank you.
    Stockings
    By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice size stocking. Name is beautiful and bright.
    Will surely be buying more in the future.
    christmas stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - December 16, 2013
    quality of stocking was first class, fabric and name stitched on perfectly, would highly recommend, have used in past for other grandchildren, always satisfied.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - December 11, 2012
    These stockings are very high quality and beautiful too!
    Exceeded My Expectations
    By Sherene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 5 of these stockings for my family and the only thing I'm sad about is that I hadn't ordered them years earlier! The color and quality of the stocking are beautiful and they did an amazing job with the embroidery. Overall excellent buy!
    Looks great, good value.
    By Albert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As advertised, good looking stocking.
    Pleased
    By Steve G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac, MI) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this was acceptable, and was represented as in the picture, would recommend this site for similar items
    Perfect!
    By Mireya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Christmas stocking arrived fast and in perfect condition. It has a look and feel of high quality product. It even looks better than the photo! Very satisfied.
    Elegant stocking!
    By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very impressed with the quality of the stocking and the delivery was fast. I highly recommend these stockings.
    Perfect
    By Martin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third stocking of this type that I have ordered and it is luxurious & beautiful. I ordered it on Dec. 8th and received it on the 11th. Can't asked for any faster delivery time and it was free shipping besides!
    Beautiful Christmas stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, MN) - December 13, 2013
    This Christmas stocking is very well made. It is a nice size to actually stuff with gifts. The material and colors are pretty. I ordered it kind of close to Christmas but I got it in just a few days.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved