Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Velvet Splendor Personalized Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Velvet - 12476
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(70)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love the personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ligonier, PA) - January 11, 2015
They are great! Great quality and very soft and nice.
Poor Quality & Not plush velvet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 12, 2012
I ordered this stocking twice in the last two years and this year the quality and construction do not compare. The velvet is not as plush as in the past. At first I thought they had sent the wrong stocking because the fabric felt flat. The inside of the stocking is sewn with two different color fabrics. My other two stockings were all green on the inside. Part of the inside of this stocking is green and part red. Fabric is very poor quality velvet. Wish you would go back to the fabric and construction of the stockings I purchased over the last two years.
Not the same
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - December 11, 2014
I ordered five stockings to match four stockings that I had purchased in 2009. The quality is far inferior to my older stockings. The velvet doesn't even look like velvet. When placed on my mantel next to the older stockings, the new stockings look more like felt than velvet. There is no luxury to the velvet. If you are looking to match older stockings previously purchased at Personalization Mall, be aware that the new stockings are not as luxurious as the older stockings. Maybe Personalization Mall changed vendors, but I was EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED with my purchase. Had I seen them in person, I would not have purchased them.
Ok, not like they used to be!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - November 8, 2013
I ordered this stocking because I have ordered three others in the past from Personalization Mall. They have definitely changed the quality and materials used. It is not as soft and the material doesn't appear as nice either. I wish they would bring back the old version! This looks cheap but I'm keeping it so it (sort of) matches, but the other, older ones were far better.
Grandaughter's Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tequesta, FL) - November 4, 2013
Have purchased 2 of these stockings for other grandchildren, love the design. colors etc., I'm sure her parents will love this stocking as well.
Perfect Stocking
By Michellette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Springs, MD) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 4 of these for my family. The quality of the stocking is heavy and thick. I love that. The stitching is done very well and I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Thanks again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - January 9, 2015
Thanks again for another Christmas stocking. I now have one for each member of the family and love the way it all looks at Christmas.
Beautiful Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 8, 2012
We bought 2 of these stockings and we love them! They are a good size for a stocking and they are a good quality! They look beautiful in alternating colors along with the matching tree skirt! I am very pleased with our order!
Beautiful Stocking!
By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these stockings. Ordered 2 red & 2 green along with the matching tree skirt- LOVE them all!!!!
Customized stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - December 20, 2013
These customized stockings came out just fine.
Nice Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - December 4, 2013
Nice stockings the embroidery was nicely done.
Lovely item, horrible shipping
By Patti L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stocking as a Christmas gift and the item itself was lovely. However, I was charged $7.95 for shipping and it arrived stuffed in a 5 inch tall mailing bag. When I removed the stocking from the bag, it was completely wrinkled. I had to spend 20 minutes steaming it to make it suitable for giving. Needless to say, I was very disappointed. I contacted customer support and the representative said she'd make a note of my comments and nothing further. I don't believe I will order from this company again.
Stocking search
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East berlin, CT) - December 22, 2013
I looked for awhile to find stockings to match one my mother in law made for me for my kids I was excited when I found these on your website. When I received them promptly I was not disappointed. The quality and design was just what I was looking for.
Christmas Stocking
By Lucy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made and nice looking. Plenty of space for what you want to stuff into it.
Second Christmas stocking
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as perfect as the first stocking was. They were a beautiful pair. Thanks.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper (Dallas, TX) - January 4, 2014
We got this product for our first Christmas as a married couple. It's so delicate and looks so elegant. Thank you, Personalization Team! I love shopping here. You meet my expectations every time! :)
Elegant stocking!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of the stocking and the delivery was fast. I highly recommend these stockings.
Stockings
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice size stocking. The name came out beautiful and bright.
I would buy these again.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 29, 2014
I really wanted a red stocking with white top but "settled" on the red with green top because I ran out of time and knew that I would get them quickly from This site. They are REALLY nice! Very happy with them. The names look great on the dark green, the cording adds an elegant touch and the red is a nice deep red. Very happy!
Christmas stocking
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely perfect. Thank you.
Stockings
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size stocking. Name is beautiful and bright.
Will surely be buying more in the future.
Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 18, 2014
Beautiful stockings - large, nice quality.
Excellent product
By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item great quality worth the purchase
Cute stocking
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute stocking. Shipping was fast!! Would definitely reccommend.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - December 9, 2014
I have looked everywhere for monogram stockings and most were the wrong size or too childish looking. These were perfect. They will fit most any decor - formal or casual, the size is a normal stocking size, the gold edging and tassel really set it off. I love these!
Velvet Splendor Christmas Stockingd
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - November 14, 2014
Beautiful! These stockings will become our family heirloom for years to come! We are very impressed with the quality and the speed in which we received them. Thank you so much.
Beautiful Stocking!!!
By Michele W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Early, TX) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Vintage look! Exactly as pictured!
stockings
By Kenny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were impressed. The quality of workmanship was outstanding and delivery was by a personal service. Will definitely use this company again.
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freehold, NJ) - December 27, 2014
Beautiful color and personalization . Was delivered as promised. Very happy with purchase.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claymont, DE) - December 31, 2014
I waited until the last moment to order stockings for our home and boy am I glad I did! These are high quality and very nice (much nicer than the ones sold in the mall). They look just as pictured and everyone has been complimenting and asking where they were purchased.
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - November 15, 2013
I have ordered these in the past for my Grandchildren. I have been very happy with the quality and the speed of delivery! Beautiful!
looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - December 31, 2014
Good quality
Beautiful Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, MN) - December 13, 2013
This Christmas stocking is very well made. It is a nice size to actually stuff with gifts. The material and colors are pretty. I ordered it kind of close to Christmas but I got it in just a few days.
Awesome Quality
By Joy V. (Smithfield, VA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 2 year old grandson (to keep at my home for him). The quality really surprised me because the price was so great. It's also the perfect size.
Perfect!
By Mireya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas stocking arrived fast and in perfect condition. It has a look and feel of high quality product. It even looks better than the photo! Very satisfied.
Superior Quality
By Shopper (Mountain Brook, AL) - August 31, 2013
I'm a guy that lives 500 miles from family, but needed something to replace my family's worn stockings from yesteryear. I'm happy to say my parents called me the second they opened these. They were literally squealing with delight on how well made and beautiful these stockings are. We got the green velvet and love it. The hooks could be a bit sturdier, but all in all, we are elated with how it all turned out. The monogram quality is excellent too. Don't skimp on monogram's, it's WELL worth the money! Merry Christmas...indeed!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, NC) - January 27, 2013
beautiful and plenty big, they were awesome, and they match the tree skirt.
Love the stockings
By Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice addition to my fireplace this Christmas. Loved that I had all matching stockings with the names embroidered on the. They are a nice material, well made and perfect stocking size.
Excellent as always!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, LA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wanted to say that the quality the stocking was excellent! I have nothing but good to say about Personalizationmall.com.
Velvet Stocking review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesterfield, VA) - December 29, 2014
Great stocking - looks very plush and not cheap at all.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved