Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Velvet Splendor Personalized Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Velvet - 12476
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Stocking!
By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these stockings. Ordered 2 red & 2 green along with the matching tree skirt- LOVE them all!!!!
Beautiful Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 8, 2012
We bought 2 of these stockings and we love them! They are a good size for a stocking and they are a good quality! They look beautiful in alternating colors along with the matching tree skirt! I am very pleased with our order!
Exceeded My Expectations
By Sherene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these stockings for my family and the only thing I'm sad about is that I hadn't ordered them years earlier! The color and quality of the stocking are beautiful and they did an amazing job with the embroidery. Overall excellent buy!
Second Christmas stocking
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as perfect as the first stocking was. They were a beautiful pair. Thanks.
christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - December 16, 2013
quality of stocking was first class, fabric and name stitched on perfectly, would highly recommend, have used in past for other grandchildren, always satisfied.
Christmas Stocking
By Lucy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made and nice looking. Plenty of space for what you want to stuff into it.
Beautiful Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, MN) - December 13, 2013
This Christmas stocking is very well made. It is a nice size to actually stuff with gifts. The material and colors are pretty. I ordered it kind of close to Christmas but I got it in just a few days.
Christmas stocking
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely perfect. Thank you.
Stockings
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size stocking. Name is beautiful and bright.
Will surely be buying more in the future.
Stockings
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice size stocking. The name came out beautiful and bright.
I would buy these again.
Looks great, good value.
By Albert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As advertised, good looking stocking.
Pleased
By Steve G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac, MI) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this was acceptable, and was represented as in the picture, would recommend this site for similar items
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - November 15, 2013
I have ordered these in the past for my Grandchildren. I have been very happy with the quality and the speed of delivery! Beautiful!
Perfect!
By Mireya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas stocking arrived fast and in perfect condition. It has a look and feel of high quality product. It even looks better than the photo! Very satisfied.
Awesome Quality
By Joy V. (Smithfield, VA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 2 year old grandson (to keep at my home for him). The quality really surprised me because the price was so great. It's also the perfect size.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - December 11, 2012
These stockings are very high quality and beautiful too!
Perfect
By Martin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third stocking of this type that I have ordered and it is luxurious & beautiful. I ordered it on Dec. 8th and received it on the 11th. Can't asked for any faster delivery time and it was free shipping besides!
Velvet Splendor Christmas Stockingd
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - November 14, 2014
Beautiful! These stockings will become our family heirloom for years to come! We are very impressed with the quality and the speed in which we received them. Thank you so much.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper (Dallas, TX) - January 4, 2014
We got this product for our first Christmas as a married couple. It's so delicate and looks so elegant. Thank you, Personalization Team! I love shopping here. You meet my expectations every time! :)
Elegant stocking!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of the stocking and the delivery was fast. I highly recommend these stockings.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, NC) - January 27, 2013
beautiful and plenty big, they were awesome, and they match the tree skirt.
Superior Quality
By Shopper (Mountain Brook, AL) - August 31, 2013
I'm a guy that lives 500 miles from family, but needed something to replace my family's worn stockings from yesteryear. I'm happy to say my parents called me the second they opened these. They were literally squealing with delight on how well made and beautiful these stockings are. We got the green velvet and love it. The hooks could be a bit sturdier, but all in all, we are elated with how it all turned out. The monogram quality is excellent too. Don't skimp on monogram's, it's WELL worth the money! Merry Christmas...indeed!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved