Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Velvet Splendor Personalized Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Velvet - 12476
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(70)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 29, 2014
I really wanted a red stocking with white top but "settled" on the red with green top because I ran out of time and knew that I would get them quickly from This site. They are REALLY nice! Very happy with them. The names look great on the dark green, the cording adds an elegant touch and the red is a nice deep red. Very happy!
Beautiful Stocking!!!
By Michele W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Early, TX) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Vintage look! Exactly as pictured!
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freehold, NJ) - December 27, 2014
Beautiful color and personalization . Was delivered as promised. Very happy with purchase.
stockings
By Kenny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were impressed. The quality of workmanship was outstanding and delivery was by a personal service. Will definitely use this company again.
Beautiful!
By Symba S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautifully made, although I need to stitch one place where it is coming apart, which I'm sure was just an over sight, as the rest of it seems very nice. They are very large, though... so if you have a small fireplace, they might look too big in comparison. As it turns out, they look fantastic on our over sized stone fireplace.
Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 18, 2014
Beautiful stockings - large, nice quality.
Cute stocking
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute stocking. Shipping was fast!! Would definitely reccommend.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - December 9, 2014
I have looked everywhere for monogram stockings and most were the wrong size or too childish looking. These were perfect. They will fit most any decor - formal or casual, the size is a normal stocking size, the gold edging and tassel really set it off. I love these!
Velvet splendor stocking
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, NC) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large and durable.
Excellent product
By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item great quality worth the purchase
Beautiful and elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - December 3, 2014
This stocking is the perfect addition to my home Christmas decor!
Incredible
By christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ulm, MN) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality craftsmanship. It looks elegant. Far beyond my expectations. I found the silky liner inside the upper part of the stocking a pleasant surprise.
Velvet Splendor Christmas Stockingd
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - November 14, 2014
Beautiful! These stockings will become our family heirloom for years to come! We are very impressed with the quality and the speed in which we received them. Thank you so much.
Velvet Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - October 25, 2014
Love this stocking. Very well made and very fast service.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper (Dallas, TX) - January 4, 2014
We got this product for our first Christmas as a married couple. It's so delicate and looks so elegant. Thank you, Personalization Team! I love shopping here. You meet my expectations every time! :)
Elegant stocking!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of the stocking and the delivery was fast. I highly recommend these stockings.
Christmas Stocking
By Lucy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made and nice looking. Plenty of space for what you want to stuff into it.
Second Christmas stocking
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as perfect as the first stocking was. They were a beautiful pair. Thanks.
Christmas stocking
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely perfect. Thank you.
Stockings
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size stocking. Name is beautiful and bright.
Will surely be buying more in the future.
Stockings
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice size stocking. The name came out beautiful and bright.
I would buy these again.
Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 22, 2013
Quality product. Excellent transaction. Would definitely shop here again.
Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 22, 2013
Quality product. Excellent transaction. Would definitely shop here again.
Velvet Splendor Christmas Stocking - Forest Green
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stockings. Just as nice as they look online. I will be coming back for other personalized gifts in the future.
Velvet Splendor Christmas Stocking - Deep Red
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stockings. Just as nice as they look online. I will be coming back for other personalized gifts in the future.
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NJ) - December 21, 2013
Very rich looking
Pleased
By Steve G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac, MI) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this was acceptable, and was represented as in the picture, would recommend this site for similar items
Looks great, good value.
By Albert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As advertised, good looking stocking.
Highest Quality
By Sheldon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Simons Island, GA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of these, and couldn't be more pleased! Sturdy, elegant stockings with embroidery of the highest caliber...
christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - December 16, 2013
quality of stocking was first class, fabric and name stitched on perfectly, would highly recommend, have used in past for other grandchildren, always satisfied.
Great quality -- beautiful
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is pretty in the picture but even better in reality. Very happy with this purchase...wish all of our stockings were this pretty.
Beautiful Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, MN) - December 13, 2013
This Christmas stocking is very well made. It is a nice size to actually stuff with gifts. The material and colors are pretty. I ordered it kind of close to Christmas but I got it in just a few days.
Beautiful stocking and super fast shipping!!
By Kerri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluff Dale, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a foster child that we added to our family so he would have a stocking when we pulled them out of the decoration box. I ordered it on a Friday and I got it the next Wednesday. It matches ours perfectly and the quality is excellent! He was so surprised when he took all of the stockings out to hang on the mantle and found one with his name on it. Thank you! Great job!! Order from this site with confidence!!
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - November 15, 2013
I have ordered these in the past for my Grandchildren. I have been very happy with the quality and the speed of delivery! Beautiful!
Very nice stocking
By Chris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stocking are very well made and look great. Shipping and handling took less then a week.
Very nice
By Joy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one last year for my, then 2 year old, grandson. Now I'm expecting my 2nd grandson this year just before Christmas. These stockings are very nice and just the right size.
Superior Quality
By Shopper (Mountain Brook, AL) - August 31, 2013
I'm a guy that lives 500 miles from family, but needed something to replace my family's worn stockings from yesteryear. I'm happy to say my parents called me the second they opened these. They were literally squealing with delight on how well made and beautiful these stockings are. We got the green velvet and love it. The hooks could be a bit sturdier, but all in all, we are elated with how it all turned out. The monogram quality is excellent too. Don't skimp on monogram's, it's WELL worth the money! Merry Christmas...indeed!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, NC) - January 27, 2013
beautiful and plenty big, they were awesome, and they match the tree skirt.
Awesome
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pullman, WA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have looking for Christmas stocking that match two others and this comes close to a match. Awesome.p
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - January 7, 2013
This was better quality than expected. The personalization was beautifully done.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved