Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Velvet Splendor Personalized Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Velvet - 12476
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Velvet Splendor Christmas Stocking - Deep Red
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stockings. Just as nice as they look online. I will be coming back for other personalized gifts in the future.
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NJ) - December 21, 2013
Very rich looking
Pleased
By Steve G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac, MI) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this was acceptable, and was represented as in the picture, would recommend this site for similar items
Looks great, good value.
By Albert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As advertised, good looking stocking.
Highest Quality
By Sheldon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Simons Island, GA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of these, and couldn't be more pleased! Sturdy, elegant stockings with embroidery of the highest caliber...
christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - December 16, 2013
quality of stocking was first class, fabric and name stitched on perfectly, would highly recommend, have used in past for other grandchildren, always satisfied.
Great quality -- beautiful
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is pretty in the picture but even better in reality. Very happy with this purchase...wish all of our stockings were this pretty.
Beautiful Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, MN) - December 13, 2013
This Christmas stocking is very well made. It is a nice size to actually stuff with gifts. The material and colors are pretty. I ordered it kind of close to Christmas but I got it in just a few days.
Beautiful stocking and super fast shipping!!
By Kerri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluff Dale, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a foster child that we added to our family so he would have a stocking when we pulled them out of the decoration box. I ordered it on a Friday and I got it the next Wednesday. It matches ours perfectly and the quality is excellent! He was so surprised when he took all of the stockings out to hang on the mantle and found one with his name on it. Thank you! Great job!! Order from this site with confidence!!
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - November 15, 2013
I have ordered these in the past for my Grandchildren. I have been very happy with the quality and the speed of delivery! Beautiful!
Very nice stocking
By Chris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stocking are very well made and look great. Shipping and handling took less then a week.
Very nice
By Joy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one last year for my, then 2 year old, grandson. Now I'm expecting my 2nd grandson this year just before Christmas. These stockings are very nice and just the right size.
Superior Quality
By Shopper (Mountain Brook, AL) - August 31, 2013
I'm a guy that lives 500 miles from family, but needed something to replace my family's worn stockings from yesteryear. I'm happy to say my parents called me the second they opened these. They were literally squealing with delight on how well made and beautiful these stockings are. We got the green velvet and love it. The hooks could be a bit sturdier, but all in all, we are elated with how it all turned out. The monogram quality is excellent too. Don't skimp on monogram's, it's WELL worth the money! Merry Christmas...indeed!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, NC) - January 27, 2013
beautiful and plenty big, they were awesome, and they match the tree skirt.
Awesome
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pullman, WA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have looking for Christmas stocking that match two others and this comes close to a match. Awesome.p
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - January 7, 2013
This was better quality than expected. The personalization was beautifully done.
Awesome Quality
By Joy V. (Smithfield, VA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 2 year old grandson (to keep at my home for him). The quality really surprised me because the price was so great. It's also the perfect size.
Beautiful
By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings are the expected size and are sturdy enough to put light holiday goodies in them. The decor is elegant and fits very well with our tree.
Perfect!
By Mireya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas stocking arrived fast and in perfect condition. It has a look and feel of high quality product. It even looks better than the photo! Very satisfied.
Gorgeous!
By Mireya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas stocking arrived fast and in perfect condition. It has a look and feel of high quality product. It even looks better than the photo! Very satisfied.
Perfect
By Martin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third stocking of this type that I have ordered and it is luxurious & beautiful. I ordered it on Dec. 8th and received it on the 11th. Can't asked for any faster delivery time and it was free shipping besides!
Christmas Stockings
By Justine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these stockings.I got the red stocking with green tops for the girls and the green stocking with red tops for the boys. They look great with the traditional Christmas colors. They are well made and strong, and hold more than you think. The embroidered name also makes such an exciting personal touch.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - December 11, 2012
These stockings are very high quality and beautiful too!
Festive & Elegant
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these Christmas stockings, one in green, the other in red for my son and his new bride. They love them, praising their sizes, texture and quality of personalization. The gold tassel adds just the right finishing touch.
Extremely pleased !!!
By Brian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew and his wife, they are celebrating the first Christmas with their new baby girl. They emailed this photo of the stocking today. The quality is outstanding!
Beautiful stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 10, 2012
I ordered 8 of these personalized Christmas stockings, 4 red and 4 green, and they arrived in one week. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality. The fabric and the colors are beautiful, and the gold braiding adds an elegant touch. The embroidery of the names is very well done. The green and red colors are deep and classy, unlike you see with many other Christmas stockings, and they are generously sized to hold plenty of stocking stuffers. I highly recommend these stockings.
Exceeded My Expectations
By Sherene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these stockings for my family and the only thing I'm sad about is that I hadn't ordered them years earlier! The color and quality of the stocking are beautiful and they did an amazing job with the embroidery. Overall excellent buy!
Beautiful Color/Quality
By Jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the velvet splendor collection, 3 green and 2 red stockings along with the tree skirt with our names all in gold. The color is beautiful and very vibrant. The tree skirt is rather small in my opinion, however the quality is fabulous so I can't complain. Well worth the money!
Great Buy
By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Buy! Beautifully simple and classic stocking. Great item personalized. Highly recommend.
Love the stockings!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings are beautiful. Good quality and arrived quickly. Third time I've done business with them and everything is always great quality.
Beautiful Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 8, 2012
We bought 3 of these stockings and we love them! They are good size for a stocking and they are a good quality! They look beautiful in alternating colors along with the matching tree skirt! I am very pleased with our order!
Beautiful Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 8, 2012
We bought 2 of these stockings and we love them! They are a good size for a stocking and they are a good quality! They look beautiful in alternating colors along with the matching tree skirt! I am very pleased with our order!
Beautiful Stocking!
By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these stockings. Ordered 2 red & 2 green along with the matching tree skirt- LOVE them all!!!!
Very Nice. Good Quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 6, 2012
Very nice and shipped quickly. Good quality.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannelton, IN) - November 27, 2012
The stockings look great. They are so pretty. I can't believe how quick I received them. I highly recommend!
Perfect Stocking
By Michellette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Springs, MD) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 4 of these for my family. The quality of the stocking is heavy and thick. I love that. The stitching is done very well and I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Stocking search
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East berlin, CT) - December 22, 2013
I looked for awhile to find stockings to match one my mother in law made for me for my kids I was excited when I found these on your website. When I received them promptly I was not disappointed. The quality and design was just what I was looking for.
Customized stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - December 20, 2013
These customized stockings came out just fine.
Nice Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - December 4, 2013
Nice stockings the embroidery was nicely done.
Grandaughter's Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tequesta, FL) - November 4, 2013
Have purchased 2 of these stockings for other grandchildren, love the design. colors etc., I'm sure her parents will love this stocking as well.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved