Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Velvet Splendor Personalized Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Velvet - 12476
Average Customer Review: (138 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great stockings
By jeanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rolla, MO) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 for grandkids. They turned out very nice and will be perfect.
Great stockings
By jeanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rolla, MO) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 for grandkids. They turned out very nice and will be perfect.
Love them!!!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality, and color are great!!! So happy I ordered them :). Thank you!!!
Stocking
By Eva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love
Great stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LURAY, VA) - January 8, 2017
Well made! Simple yet bold ??
Expensive looking stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - January 8, 2017
I am so happy with this stocking. Bought two - one for myself and one for my future husband. They are great quality and I cannot wait to hang them in our home next Christmas. My only regret is that I didn't order one for our dog!
Beautiful Stockings!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these, so well made, I can't wait to hung them on the fireplace next Christmas!
Perfect Stockings
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are perfect- elegant and yet warm. Looking forward to hanging them up on our mantle next Christmas.
Stockings are perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 8, 2017
The kids were super excited to have custom monogrammed stockings. Great price too!
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - January 7, 2017
Product made well good quality.
In laws
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield , CT) - December 27, 2016
They loved there new stockings & were impressed on the quality of them.
Cutom Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 27, 2016
The Christmas Stockings we ordered were beautiful. They were customized just the way we had ordered them. The stockings were very good quality as well.
Elegant and Nostalgic !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 27, 2016
Wow these really impressed my 80+ age inlaws ! I had 6 stockings made for our mantle and they were so impressed ! New tradition !
Good product for a good price
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy stocking that hangs nicely. Just ordered all new ones for next year
Velvet Christmas stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mashpee, MA) - December 24, 2016
The quality of the stockings is very good and all the names were spelled correctly. They look beautiful on the fireplace and my grandchildren will be so excited to see them. I will order from personalizationmall again
Beautiful
By Casey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, CT) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are beautiful and we're just as described.
Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 24, 2016
They are very wonderful! Better quality than I thought they would be because of the deal I got on them. They did a great job with the embroidery. They are a very nice size! (Hope Santa has enough stuff to fill them! ) the entire experience from ordering to delivery was great.
quality
By Jeanette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Michael, MN) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very high quality, I would buy them again in a heartbeat.
Stocking surprise
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton , VA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the stockings. They look just as explained. They are heavy and not cheaply made. The names look awesome on the top. We ordered a combo of the red and green both giving the girls all the green and the boys the red. They look amazing on the mantle.
Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - December 22, 2016
Was very pleased with the stockings received; names were large and centered.material was great and durable!..
Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - December 21, 2016
Very professional!
Very nice
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality...better than expected....great value
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay , GA) - December 20, 2016
Stocking was beautifully done
Perfect Stocking
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For grandchild #7, I was looking for a velveteen stocking that would blend in with her sibling and cousins stockings. The problem is there is a thirteen year span between the oldest and youngest (to date) grandchild. Stockings have changed over the years, and the velveteen stockings are nowhere to be found in the city I live. When all else fails, I go to the internet and it was lucky I did. Not only did I find a velveteen stocking, but it could be personalized also! (I was running late for my normal local company to do Christmas items). It arrived timely and it is beautiful. The other grand kids just might be a little jealous of the baby's new stocking!
Elegant Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - December 20, 2016
Now that the kids are older we needed new stockings. They are gorgeous and what a speedy turn around time!
Lovely stocking
By Joanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, NJ) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is well made and the personalization made it perfect.
First time having matching stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 19, 2016
I had a groupon which made this a great deal. I bought matching stockings for our family, something I'd always wanted. They are very nice, thick and well made and I know they will be used for years and years!
Stockings with style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - December 19, 2016
Simple and elegant style.
Great Price, Great Quality
By Katrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, IA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a great price and are great quality! The embroidered names aren't boxy or threaded out of line like I've found on other cheap sites, and the stockings hang perfectly straight. They also arrived quickly even though I ordered them very close to the holiday. They are large and wide enough to put some fun presents in this year. Look for deals on Groupon and rebates on Ebates!
Elegant Christmas stocking
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how these personalized stockings came out. Very elegant-looking and good quality
Velvet splendor stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 17, 2016
I bought this stocking for my grandson because its just like his fathers. The quality is great
Great decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singer island, FL) - December 10, 2016
Love it. Quality monogramming..
Beautiful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bay village, OH) - December 1, 2016
This stocking is beautiful and high quality. It has padding on the front to make the velvet very smooth. Lined, easy to slide stocking stuffers all the way to the toe. Great personalization with full name instead of only 1 letter available in stores.
Christmas stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaple Hill, NC) - November 21, 2016
I ordered five stockings for our grandchildren!! They are beautiful and well made! The deep, rich color trimmed in gold with tassel is the perfect touch! As always , Personalization Mall exceeded my expectations! Order got her in a jif also! Look tremendous on my mantle and will for years to come!
Quality stocking
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well-made quality item. It is the 3rd stocking I have ordered, to match. Highly recommend.
Love the personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ligonier, PA) - January 11, 2015
They are great! Great quality and very soft and nice.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a very nice addition to our fireplace decorations. Just love the quality and detail.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown, NJ) - January 1, 2015
The stockings arrived as promised and the quality of the product and the personalization was excellent. I will use this company again.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claymont, DE) - December 31, 2014
I waited until the last moment to order stockings for our home and boy am I glad I did! These are high quality and very nice (much nicer than the ones sold in the mall). They look just as pictured and everyone has been complimenting and asking where they were purchased.
looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - December 31, 2014
Good quality
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved