Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Great Site sooooo many great gifts to choose from and personalize for that special someone!!! LOVE IT!
~Melissa - FL

Velvet Splendor Personalized Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Velvet - 12476
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 8, 2012
We bought 3 of these stockings and we love them! They are good size for a stocking and they are a good quality! They look beautiful in alternating colors along with the matching tree skirt! I am very pleased with our order!
Beautiful Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 8, 2012
We bought 2 of these stockings and we love them! They are a good size for a stocking and they are a good quality! They look beautiful in alternating colors along with the matching tree skirt! I am very pleased with our order!
Beautiful Stocking!
By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these stockings. Ordered 2 red & 2 green along with the matching tree skirt- LOVE them all!!!!
Very Nice. Good Quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 6, 2012
Very nice and shipped quickly. Good quality.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannelton, IN) - November 27, 2012
The stockings look great. They are so pretty. I can't believe how quick I received them. I highly recommend!
Perfect Stocking
By Michellette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Springs, MD) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 4 of these for my family. The quality of the stocking is heavy and thick. I love that. The stitching is done very well and I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Stocking search
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East berlin, CT) - December 22, 2013
I looked for awhile to find stockings to match one my mother in law made for me for my kids I was excited when I found these on your website. When I received them promptly I was not disappointed. The quality and design was just what I was looking for.
Customized stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - December 20, 2013
These customized stockings came out just fine.
Nice Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - December 4, 2013
Nice stockings the embroidery was nicely done.
Grandaughter's Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tequesta, FL) - November 4, 2013
Have purchased 2 of these stockings for other grandchildren, love the design. colors etc., I'm sure her parents will love this stocking as well.
Good Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 25, 2012
Good quality stocking with a classic look. Personalization (stitching) is a little small. But would purchase more
Didn't match
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - December 19, 2012
I was sad that this stocking which I ordered for my new baby didnt match the ones for my older son, husband, and myself. Granted those were two years ago but I ordered the exact same product, and this time the fabric looks cheaper and the colors are off.
Ok, not like they used to be!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - November 8, 2013
I ordered this stocking because I have ordered three others in the past from Personalization Mall. They have definitely changed the quality and materials used. It is not as soft and the material doesn't appear as nice either. I wish they would bring back the old version! This looks cheap but I'm keeping it so it (sort of) matches, but the other, older ones were far better.
Disappointed. Not nearly as nice as they used to be..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronceverte, WV) - November 25, 2012
The quality of these stockings continues to decline. I purchased two of these stockings 3 years ago and they were great quality.
Two years ago I purchased another for our first daughter and it wasn't shaped the same or made as well, but the colors and materials were basically the same as far as we could tell.
This year I purchased another one for our second daughter and quality has further declined. The material isn't as nice and the red and gold colors are much darker. Also, the shape of the stocking is more like the original two than the most recent one we bought.
So basically, these are fairly good looking (but over-priced) stockings if you are purchasing them for the first time. Just don't expect them to match the ones you have.
Christmas Stocking
By Joseph G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in this Christmas stocking. I've ordered the same stockings from them over the past couple of years as my grandchildren have been born and they always matched. This year the material is different, the cord/tassle is different, not to mention the colors are not the same. Quality is not as good either. If you are trying to match last year's don't buy it. You'll be disappointed.
Poor Quality & Not plush velvet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 12, 2012
I ordered this stocking twice in the last two years and this year the quality and construction do not compare. The velvet is not as plush as in the past. At first I thought they had sent the wrong stocking because the fabric felt flat. The inside of the stocking is sewn with two different color fabrics. My other two stockings were all green on the inside. Part of the inside of this stocking is green and part red. Fabric is very poor quality velvet. Wish you would go back to the fabric and construction of the stockings I purchased over the last two years.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved