Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Velvet Splendor Personalized Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Velvet - 12476
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Color/Quality
By Jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the velvet splendor collection, 3 green and 2 red stockings along with the tree skirt with our names all in gold. The color is beautiful and very vibrant. The tree skirt is rather small in my opinion, however the quality is fabulous so I can't complain. Well worth the money!
Great Buy
By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Buy! Beautifully simple and classic stocking. Great item personalized. Highly recommend.
Love the stockings!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings are beautiful. Good quality and arrived quickly. Third time I've done business with them and everything is always great quality.
Beautiful Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 8, 2012
We bought 3 of these stockings and we love them! They are good size for a stocking and they are a good quality! They look beautiful in alternating colors along with the matching tree skirt! I am very pleased with our order!
Beautiful Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 8, 2012
We bought 2 of these stockings and we love them! They are a good size for a stocking and they are a good quality! They look beautiful in alternating colors along with the matching tree skirt! I am very pleased with our order!
Beautiful Stocking!
By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these stockings. Ordered 2 red & 2 green along with the matching tree skirt- LOVE them all!!!!
Very Nice. Good Quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 6, 2012
Very nice and shipped quickly. Good quality.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannelton, IN) - November 27, 2012
The stockings look great. They are so pretty. I can't believe how quick I received them. I highly recommend!
Perfect Stocking
By Michellette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Springs, MD) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 4 of these for my family. The quality of the stocking is heavy and thick. I love that. The stitching is done very well and I'm very pleased with my purchase.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved