Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
Average Customer Review: (262 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(228)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
LOVE
By Aimee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything I ordered - love the site! User friendly and fast shipping!! :) I ordered 2 baskets with names embroidered on the lining, a coffee cup and address labels - impressed with all of my goodies!! :)
Perfect!
By Natalia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out exactly how I wanted it, looks great
Cup of Laughs
By Steven U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've designed several coffee cups for Christmas gifts. I'm very pleased about the ease of the design program, the short time before delivery and the quality of the product. It's fun designing your own gift. It lends a personal touch to each gift.
Very Satisfied
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyds Knobs, IN) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is wonderful. The quality is fantastic and the picture came out very clear.
Nice Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, IN) - November 12, 2014
Designed my mug...turned out perfectly
Love the mugs
By Alyssa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 mugs as birthday presents for colleagues, and personalized them. They look great, are good quality, and were appreciated. My feedback is that it would be nice to be able to put more letters/two lines of customized print on the mugs. It is pretty limited right now.
Beautiful
By Tabitha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug. The colors are very vibrant. Turned out great. Use the mug everyday. Makes for a fun gift for someone or even for yourself. This is the second "design it yourself" mug I have done with personalizationmall.com. Will continue to work with.
GREAT SERVICE
By KEITH B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, IL) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this as a gift and am very pleased with qqquality and fast delivery service!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - October 24, 2014
When I placed my picture for the 'front & back', I assumed it would be split on the cup, and I was okay with that. Boy was I surprised (and elated) that they wrapped it around the cup, which allowed the entire photo to be seen. It turned out just beautiful!! I am ordering 3 more today for my brother so he can give them to his Navy buddies.
will shop again
By LAURA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came as I design. Arrived quickly.
Great product
By bernadette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a special mug and it came in timely and looks just as I pictured it....quality is good and price was fair. Printing on it looks great - good job.
Just as Designed
By Frank M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came out exactly as I designed it and could not have been better.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 19, 2014
Very happy with the result of my mugs. And a quick turnaround is always a plus!
grandson birthay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Grove, NJ) - October 18, 2014
just right
Awesome beyond words
By ALEXANDER L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product is well above great. The 'design your own' feature is super easy to use (I have zero computer skills), and if you need help, the customer service staff is AWESOME
Great coffee mugs
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery. High quality product
love them
By Jeff E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE, MI) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got two since each side is different and i wanted to display them side by side. Love the look!!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - October 5, 2014
Wanted to get a mug for a fabulous person on her birthday. Was very happy with the mug and the imprint. Very easy.
Great mug; a must have for anyone's kitchen cupboard
By Matt T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful coffee mug. I'm so pleased that I was able to design it my way. Anyone who would like to have a personalized coffee mug created for them should go here. With designing, anything goes. The price was right and delivery was surprisingly fast. Highly recommended. Personalization Mall is easy to shop at, and you can create your own merchandise your way. I will gladly do business with them again.
makes a nice gift
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 as personalized gifts for the groomsmen in our wedding. They turned out very nicely & we are happy with the product.
Personalized mug
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and great quality! I bought it for a coworker and she loved it!!!!
Quality product
By Frank S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality 15 oz cup, picture perfectly centered and clear. Shipping was fast. Will continue to shop at Personalzation Mall. Thx
Thank you
By Geneva G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was really happy with his birthday gift from me... I personally design my mug for him in this site.. And not only for my husband, I made 2 more for my mother in law's birthday present and she was so happy and she told me that I am her favorite daughter in law hahhahaha thank you pesonalizationmall.com..
Nice mug
By Candi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hustonville, KY) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size mug and good quality. The personalization was spot on also.
Great Mug Shots
By Lee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product - Speedy Delivery
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 8, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised that the product was as I imagined it would be. The logo that I supplied plus the fonts were perfect to display the groups I serve. The mug was also shipped and received within a week!!
design your own mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - September 6, 2014
Love it...fast, reliable service
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - September 5, 2014
Great quality. Good colors. Great price and shipping quickly. I a,m more than satisfied
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, OH) - September 5, 2014
Each of the mugs I have purchased has been received with great appreciation ...
I have been in awe of the quality.
Awesome
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out great!!!
Picture Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa , FL) - September 2, 2014
The mug looked great and arrived on time. I will def use them again. My husband loved the gift!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 25, 2014
Was great
Ya Gotta Love Great Work!
By James B. (Waxahachie, TX) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 7 personalized mugs in the past month or so, all of them were just great, well one was bad, I left a letter out of the name. My bad. I kept it for the photo and ordered another one. We cerebrated our 10th anniversary of camping in the desert at Big Bend in Texas. We are older now and can't make the trip. The beautiful cups keep us together in memory. Thanks guys... I have more to order from you yet.
Personal Birthday Gift
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug I created was a gift for my sister's 60th birthday. I included a picture of her from each decade; it turned out fantastic! The price was extremely fair and the product quality was superb. Everything was delivered ahead of expectations....I will most certainly do business with this company again.
Terrific
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 17, 2014
It was easy to upload my image on the coffee mug. The final product looks terrific !
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, MI) - August 12, 2014
Came out looking great, the mug itself is nice and the photo looked good too.
Great quality
By Marisol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the cup. It looked great!
Excellent product and customer service
By Tammy J. (Cusseta, AL) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought 2 personalized mugs, one arrived broken. Not sure how it happened. I called customer service as soon as I opened it. No questions asked and it was replaced. The new one arrived less than a week later. Exactly as I ordered it the first time. I am very pleased with my coffee mugs and I will order again really soon. Thanks for making CUSTOMER SERVICE a priority!!!
LOVE IT
By HOLLY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIMAS, CA) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERSONALIZATION MALL DID A WONDERFUL JOB ON MY PERSONAL MUG. IT LOOKS EXACTLY AS I DESIGNED IT. I USE THEM OFTEN TO BUY PRESENTS FOR FRIENDS AND FAMILY, AND THEY ALWAYS GET A KICK OUT OF THE ITEMS. GREAT PLACE. TRY IT.
Great Website!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - August 7, 2014
I looked at many different websites for coffee mug personalizations, and this one was the best by far. The mugs turned out exactly how I wanted them. And they were delivered in great time! Excellent site
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved