Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
Average Customer Review: (780 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Biggest Smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, NC) - December 28, 2016
I got the biggest smile when this gift was open. The photo was crystal clear and perfect. The delivery was quick and even made it before Christmas as regular shipping. Thank You!
exactly what i was looking for
By Daniel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
final product came out great, exactly what I ordered with no issues. would definitely order from this website again.
Only 30 oz mug w/o pics for personalization!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, PA) - December 27, 2016
I looked everywhere for a 30 ounce mug for word only personlization and this was the only one I could find. It was very expensive for what it was, in my opinon, but it was as advertized and came out perfect. Shipping was on time.
Thoughful, useful gift with personal touch
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were a little leery of how good these would look since didn't know what printing process would be used, but they turned out great! My husband wanted for his work group so they wouldn't fight over cups and to incorporate their personal jokes and nicknames, and they were so nice his co-workers were alternating laughing and tears when they opened. So worth the money.
Perfect staff gifts!
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, NC) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to personalize a gift for each employee, and this was perfect! Templates are easy to use and delivery time was fast! I ordered 16 mugs, all different and they each came out perfect. I've already told all my friends about personalzationmall.com
30oz. Mega Mug
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect! It appears they glaze the mug AFTER printing design, most likely making it much more able to stand-up to repeated washing's! Best quality mug I have EVER bought (not made in China)! Thanks, my spouse just loves it...
Just as shown
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Young Harris, GA) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were great. The fast time was perfect.
Great service and fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 25, 2016
Great experience from begginning to end!
Fun and easy process to design a unique mug
By Stephen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has the only design your own mug that I could find. With awesome online tools to transfer your hobbies/passions onto ceramic, it was a fun and simple project. The finished product is terrific and of very high quality. I highly recommend this experience!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - December 24, 2016
The mug that I created turned out exactly as I designed it online. After purchase it arrived in a timely manner. No complaints! I will certainly use this site for future personalized gifts.
Gift
By Judith A. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland , MI) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great cup to give as gift. Large size with nice handle. Choosing the color and personalization makes one feel special. Packaged for easy gift giving.
Personalized mug
By Doug J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
1st time customer, wasn't sure what to expect. Our mugs are exactly what we wanted and they arrived promptly. Won't hesitate to use this site again.
100% Satisfied!
By Eric M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson Falls, NY) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered mugs with my company logo on both sides & they arrived quickly & flawlessly. Professionally packed in individual boxes suitable for gift giving. The quality of the decoration is wonderful. The images are straight & crisp. I would order again with confidence. 100% Satisfied!
Custom Printed Mugs
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered custom printed mugs. They arrived in perfect condition and very quickly as promised. The quality of the mugs and printing are excellent including the images I uploaded myself. I am completely satisfied and will be ordering from this company again soon.
Great Service
By Greg M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was produce well and delivered on time.
Perfect Gift Idea
By sandie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la vernia, TX) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized mugs for My Husbands crew at one of the San Antonio Fire Stations. Easy to design, reasonable price, turn around time was within a week!
Mugs looked great, Good quality and the Guys loved them!
Exactly what I designed and ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennellville, NY) - December 19, 2016
This was a very pleasant experience. The mug came exactly as described in description, and exactly the way I customized it. No paint and/or parts of the image(s) missing or coming off. Mug is good quality too, and excellent shipping as well.
Nice Product
By Anthony S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product. Fast shipping.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 19, 2016
The mugs came out perfect and the picture and text are of the highest quality.
Love the Mug
By Chanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainelle, WV) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out a lot better looking than we had expected!! It was very fast shipping, all though the first mug we received was broken. The problem was easily fixed and a new mug was sent to replace the broken one! Very happy with our decision to use this website and definitely will be using this web site for purchases in the future.
Perfect Gift
By Melinda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th or 5th design your own mug I have made. Everyone loves them and enjoys the pictures. We use them as going away and retirement gifts for coworkers. We love them!
1st Rate product and speed of receiving my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - December 17, 2016
I love the mug you made from my design. It's perfect and your site was pretty easy for me to design exactly what I wanted. The quality is very professional. I was so surprised at how quickly I received my mug after placing my order. Thank you!!
Personalized Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 17, 2016
I love the personalized coffee mugs.The photos on them are exactly as I sent.Excellent work.I will be ordering other products.
Unbelievable Mugs
By Roxann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawanna, NY) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not believe how amazing these mugs turned out. You can personalize them with pics or words in so many different ways. I was amazed at how they turned on. SPOT on pictures. Plus, how can you beat the price? I can't wait for more holidays and special occasions just so I can make more for my family. I will never go to another company for anything personalized. Here IS the very best!
Awesome
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Springfield, OH) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift
cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattsburgh, NY) - December 15, 2016
saying put on mug is nothing I'd have in my cupboard but friend's got broken and she loves it: Coffee makes me poop! Who'd a thought?
Super Mugs, Great Service and Turnaround
By Paul O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy to have found your website. I can't believe how easy it was to create my own mug designs. It was a breeze! Received the mugs as anticipated in a timely fashion and the final product was better than anticipated. I will definitely be making more orders in the future.
Personalized Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centereach, NY) - December 13, 2016
Excellent quick reliable service. Fast turn around. Highly Recommend!
Excellent Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, SD) - December 12, 2016
I have done several designed cups now and they have always turned out great
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Heights, OH) - December 12, 2016
I love the personalized mug and tee-shirt I bought for my husband. I can't wait for him to open his gifts.
Personal Design Turned Out Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - December 10, 2016
I designed my own images to be projected on to the mugs, and the image quality was so clear! Very happy with the way these turned out, and how well the items were packed for shipping. Will definitely work on designing more mugs for future gifts!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest, VA) - December 10, 2016
Loved the mug i got for my dad loved being able to completely personalize it and the finished product exceeded my expectations and it definitely does not look cheaply made it's great quality will definitely be purchasing more items in the future
Great mugs, perfectly produced, packaged, and shipped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - December 9, 2016
I ordered four design-your-own mugs and found the whole process surprisingly inexpensive and easy to do. I uploaded a design I'd made for both sides of a 15 oz mug. That took just a few minutes. The mugs were shipped and arrived faster than I expected. They were packaged in individual cardboard boxes and came without any nicks or damage, looking great. I was very pleased with the whole experience.
Creative Mug for Jackie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 8, 2016
I thought this was done in good taste and the pictures were very clear and I absolutely love it and I hope that person being gifted, will love it as well.
Awesome gifts for the family!
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received these mugs and they came out so awesome! Better than expected! Easy to create and came out just like I designed them! Perfect in every way and can't wait to give them away! Would definitely purchase again! Highly recommended!
Personalized coffee mug
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE TERRACE, FL) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very easy process and the mug was delivered quickly. I was very happy with how it turned out and it will make a great present.
Awesome product
By Lily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to put font and upload a picture to the mug! My order came out great!
Great Christmas Gift
By cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the mug I ordered. It has a nice, solid weight to it, and the printing of the text and photo were perfect! I loved the fact I could design it myself.
Christmas Presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - November 29, 2016
Brother owns a large electrical company in Denver. I gave him a personalized mug with his name and the name of his company. He flipped over the mug. He is ordering these mugs for his staff for Christmas. His customers will receive these mugs next year. Great gift idea!
Very pleased
By Charlotte J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuttle, OK) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the personalized cups I ordered. My grandchildren will love them.
Page 1 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved