Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
Average Customer Review: (392 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(346)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
GREAT PRODUCT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 10, 2015
I LOVE THE QUALITY AND LOOK OF THE PRODUCT.
personalized mug
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Picture was great...better than expected.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - March 7, 2015
I purchased many for myself (whole new set) and for family and friends. They are super!
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - February 28, 2015
Mug turned out great!
Personalized Coffee Mug - Perfect!
By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The high quality of the print was very impressive. Because of the affordability and the quickness of delivery, I thought it wouldn't be as crisp and clean. It was absolutely PERFECT! I'm VERY happy you created this for me. The recipient was positively delighted! Thank you!
Personalized Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - February 23, 2015
They arrived very quickly, even on the basic shipping option! They looked exactly like we expected them too, we have no complaints!
Beautiful job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 22, 2015
This cup is perfect! Made just the way I ordered it!
Exactly what i wanted and quick delivery
By Emily Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mug came out great, exactly how I wanted it. Delivery was fast too. Will order again.
Exactly as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - February 18, 2015
Good quality product with the graphics exactly as I ordered them.
Perfect!
By D. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my personalized coffee mug. The final product came out perfect! Will definelty use personalizationmall again!
Now everyone has their own cup
By fotena Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a mug with a group photo and each person's name so that we would all have our own mug in the office. The mugs are well made and they turned out perfectly. Everyone (and this is 14 people) were very pleased with the mugs. The value was great and the arrival was timely.

This is my second product from Personalization Mall.com and I will absolutely use them again!
A bit blurry, but my fault.
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came a day early which was awesome. My only complaint, is what I'd guess you call it,is that it should be easier to fit a picture and know if it will come out higher resolution. Great though. Will definitely shop here again!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - February 17, 2015
I have ordered 3 of these mugs for myself and friends and we can't stop talking about what a great product it is.
You can wash them in the dishwasher and I've even used them as mini-planters for small orchid plants in bloom, to display them on the kitchen counter.
What's not to love about them?
I love you
By Sheilla V. (Miami, FL) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
In the morning, in the middle of the day, in the hours we're together and the hours we are away. (Sheikarl)
Black handle mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 13, 2015
I have ordered many mugs for myself and gifts. They all look super! Shipment was very fast. Packaged well. Thanks for the good product!
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 13, 2015
Love them all!
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 11, 2015
Wonderful mug! I have ordered many for gifts and treats for myself. Great quality and fast shipment!
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 11, 2015
I have ordered many mugs and love them all. The quality is super and the shipping is fast. I kept some for myself and have given others as gifts. The price is good especially when they are on sale!
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 10, 2015
Really happy with my new mug! Excellent quality!! I got it to replace one made through Creative Memories a few years ago. (They no longer offer personalized mugs.)
great job!
By carl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seattle, WA) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs turned out great. Good quality and perfect placement of photo. Thanks!
Design Your Own Black Handled Mug
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, CA) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quality of the mugs I ordered. I ordered 33 mugs with our club logo and was a bit nervous because of the quantity. When they arrived, we looked at every one, boxed individually for protection and then in the shipping box. They look wonderful. The color is true to the design that I uploaded and is nice and solid -- no pit marks or gaps in coverage. They're great!!
Well done and quick delivery
By Marilynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Photo Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 1, 2015
I ordered a few mugs and love them all. They are super cute. They were well wrapped in shipping. I am very happy with them. I just ordered 10 more to give as gifts.
High Qaulity for the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - January 25, 2015
I noticed when the mugs arrived, there were no chips, nor defects in the high gloss enamel and the image was perfectly arranged that I had designed. I was very pleased after the 1st mugs I ordered that I ordered 9 more as gifts. I think they make a great personalized gift, that is of high quality. I would definitely recommend this product.
Excellent Detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - January 24, 2015
I had a photo with very tiny details and print. It all showed up perfectly on the mug. Also, picture was centered and fitted onto mug nicely. Would purchase again.
Sandra
By Shopper (San Antonio, TX) - January 17, 2015
Great
Makes a great gift!
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, VT) - January 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Great service!
Beautiful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - January 13, 2015
This mug came out perfect and the person I gave it to as a gift loves it! The colors are gorgeous and the writing is clear.
Great Experience
By Jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My product turned out exactly like I wanted it. It arrived quickly also. I will definitely use this company again.
Fantastic gift idea
By Caitlin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé found this website and made mugs for all his family members and I thought I would borrow his idea. The website is so easy to use and explained the process so thoroughly. The product came out better than I imagined. The pictures were clear and bright. All my friends who received the mugs were so happy with their gifts. I am going to use Personalization Mall for so many things in the future. I cannot wait!
just what you need in a personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 4, 2015
nice shaped mug, good quality for the price; not disappointed. It turned out great!
Great Holiday Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 4, 2015
I got a mug for each co-worker. These arrived better than I imagined and the delivery was prompt. Will definitely order again and again!
Made to order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - January 3, 2015
Photo turned out terrific! Good size mug! Delivery expedient! Be sure to lighten your original photo as it will turn out darker on the mug. I knew this before submitting the photo by confirming with Personalization Mall and reading the other reviews.
Great Quality
By Puja S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that PMall allowed me to design a mug to my own liking. I worked hard on it and was nervous about how it would come out. The design came out perfectly and it was a hit with my friends! Note that when designing, it shows you the "front" and the "back". There is a space in between these 2 boxes. This will get printed as well, which is great. It's a continuous flow of space that is usable, not just two boxes to design in. Overall, great product and i would use them again!
Pleasantly Surprised!
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsville, IN) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time ordering from Personalization Mall and they wowed me!
I didn't want to spend a fortune on these mugs, because it was meant to be a fun joke for two special friends!
I checked many other websites and Personalization Mall was the most reasonable, not only with the cost of the mug, but the shipping. The mugs were excellent quality and I had them in two days, and I had standard shipping.
Great quality as always!
By Jane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband's mug turned out great! The graphics were clear & the shipping is so fast!
He loves it
By deborah m T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (summerton, SC) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My DAD wears his DAD TEE SHIRT while drinking his coffee from his DAD IS KING COFFEE CUP. He said his cup is just right.
very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - January 1, 2015
good, strong mug...looks exactly like preview. Ships super quickly!!
Very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 1, 2015
Loved the quality of the mug as well as the quality of the lettering
Beautiful!
By martha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huber heights, OH) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was given as a gift. Mug turned out beautifully and recipient loved it.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved