Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

Make Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
Average Customer Review: (836 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Service
By Earnest T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast production and shipping. The mug was excellently designed just as ordered!! Very Pleased!
fast delivery excellent customer service.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, NC) - February 19, 2017
I have been ordering from Personalizationmall for over a year. Every time products delivered to the spec and with high quality. And in the rare case that i experience issues with the products, their customer service is unmatched. Keep up the great work.
Great gift!
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IL) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality mug. I wish there were more design options, but for the price it's totally worth it!
Personalized Mementoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - February 12, 2017
Twelve coffee mugs were ordered to be given out to the cast and crew of a theatrical production. Since they were personalized, we worried that, if there were any mistakes, there would not be enough time for replacements. The quality of mug, the print, and the images were perfect.There were no mistakes. I would not hesitate to recommend Personalization Mall.com and will do business with them again.
Great Gift
By mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the person who has everything...what a great gift! Had it personalized (of course) and the quality was great. What was the best was the recipient's delight when she received it and saw what it said!
Excellent quality - way beyond expectations
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St George, UT) - February 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three coffee mugs from Personalization Mall.com. They arrived in good time and I was delighted with the quality of the print on the mugs. Colors were spot on and the image had a very sharp resolution. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company and I will certainly be doing business with them again.
Great quality
By Alexa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nervous that the image I chose to put on my mug would be distorted since it was an iPhone screen shot, and other websites that I explored to create this mug alerted me that the image may be pixelated. Not the case here. The image was perfectly clear and wrapped around the mug nicely. Highly recommend!
Gift
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte, SD) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The site was easy to use, simple to send. The gift arrived as promised. I didnt see it, did hear it turned out nice.
it is a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wales, FL) - February 6, 2017
I ordered 4 mugs and they are all I hoped for. The people who will be receiving them will like them a lot. Only negative is the lettering on the back of one mug
isn't as clear as all the others. I know I could have another one done, however it's a gift & I don't have the time. I will continue to shop here, as all the products I've previously ordered were excellent.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - February 4, 2017
Created this mug for my niece with funny pics of her cats. She loves it. The fact that one can start with a blank canvas is awesome. I made a similar mug two years ago and it still looks like new. It is of high quality.
Just Right
By Suzanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, ID) - February 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend was celebrating a special occasion and I was so pleased to be able to design a personal gift to give him !
Best picture mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - February 1, 2017
These were very cute and so easy to make. My daughter and her friends loved them! We were able to put their names and a few pictures of them on there. They will be great memories to have.
Just what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - January 29, 2017
I designed my own mug. It arrived quickly and exactly as I designed it. Will order from Personalization Mall again.
Personalization does what Cafepress won't do
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - January 28, 2017
I'm very happy with my custom mugs. Cafepress refused to do my designs which almost ruined my mother's birthday. I will use personalization mall in the future for my custom coffee mug needs for sure. They also pack the mugs much nicer then others.
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macungie, PA) - January 27, 2017
AWESOME!!!!!!!
great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lago Vista, TX) - January 24, 2017
I ordered the larger mug as they are more comfortable to hold and fill lots! Had two different pictures printed on it which I didn't imagine would have been possible. It was a gift souvenir memento for friends we vacationed with and they loved it!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Kenneth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice sturdy mug. Beautiful lettering. Delivered in 4 days. Very happy!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawano, WI) - January 23, 2017
Turned out absolutely fabulous! Super fast shipping! Great product! Would recommend!
So special
By lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellerose, NY) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed something for my nutritionist. She was almost crying from feeling so appreciated. Well worth it. And it wasn't difficult to design. You just have to play and experiment a bit.
Great quality mugs & printed picture!
By Juliana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILL CITY, SD) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the size of this coffee mug and the quality of the printed design I submitted! The website design program is easy to use too. I've ordered other designs from this site and have always been impressed. A+++
So Happy!
By Constance J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just gave these for 50th birthday and the recipients loved them!!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - January 16, 2017
I purchased and customized a mug for my boss. I wasn't sure how it was going to look. But, when the mug was received I was SUPER pleased with the endresult. I will order again!!!
Very Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - January 8, 2017
I ordered 15 personalized coffee mugs for an event at the very last minute. Not only was it easy to do on line but it was received within 4 days of ordering well ahead of the celebration. They were individually packed which made the gift giving easy. The mugs came out beautiful and the price was exceptional. I will be recommending to family and friends and will be my place to go for future orders. Great Company that takes pride in their work!!!
Turned out perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - January 3, 2017
I was in charge of a going away gift for my work team's manager and this customized mug came out perfectly. I thought he price was very reasonable and the printing was accurate. And it even arrived super fast without expedited shipping. I would definitely order again if the need arose.
Christmas gifts for staff
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a mug for each of my staff, and even one that started today. They all loved the design that I was able to create and the personalization on each. Thank you for making it so easy to do!
Custom mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - January 2, 2017
I saw a phrase I wanted to put on a mug as a gift for a young couple who just had their second child. "Goals Today: Keep the tiny humans alive." I had a little trouble with the website - couldn't easily find where to create a custom mug - not as intuitive as I would have liked. But once I got there it was very quick and easy to create the mug. Ordered on Dec 21 with standard delivery, received on Dec 23. Given it was the holidays I was super impressed at how quickly they arrived. They are perfect. This was the third time I ordered from personalizationmall.com and all three have been great experiences.
LOOOOOOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, IL) - January 2, 2017
I love the product. I love the feel of the mug. Amazing!
Very quick turnaround and delivery
By Cara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized mug on a Tuesday and received it three days later on Friday. And this was during the busy Christmas season. Very impressed.
Fast and perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach Shores, FL) - January 2, 2017
Exceeded my expectations. Ordered 3 custom coffee cups with my photos 2 days before Christmas. Not only did they come on time packed beautifully but the image quality was excellent. I'd give 10 stars if I could
personalized perfection
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steger, IL) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is the absolute best company! I love these mugs! They are dishwasher safe and microwave safe and the kids love them! They are perfect for children and adults!
Happy Mother in law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 1, 2017
I had 2 days to get a gift for my mother in law and you delivered on time as promised.

Designed My Own Mug for a Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - January 1, 2017
Discovered Personalization Mall seeking cool Christmas presents, and now I am hooked. How often do any of us get frustrated looking for a present that stands out from your run-of-the-mill generic Mall purchase. What I discovered was there is an infinite selection of items here because you are only limited to your imagination. Upload your images and start having fun AND impress your friends and family with your creativity!
Fun & Fast Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 31, 2016
I ordered this customized mug (with a family picture) a few days before Christmas, and was pleasantly surprised when it was delivered before Christmas. The turn around time was extremely fast and the mug turned out great.
BEAUTIFUL MUG
By Jeffrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT PURCHASE, AWESOME MUG, PICTURE OF MY DOG ON FRONT & BACK. PURCHASED MANY PRODUCTS, ALL ARE BEAUTIFUL.

THANK YOU FOR ALL THE GREAT PRODUCTS I HAVE PURCHASED.
Great Quality-Great Price-Timely Shipment
By Tom W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product arrived on time and was a high quality. The recipients were very pleased with them and the artwork
Happy Shopper
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized mugs for Christmas gifts for my cousins. I am very happy with the product that I received. Really good sized mugs along with great pricing!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 30, 2016
I loved this mug. It was the perfect size and great quality. The design and font came out exactly as I wanted. I was nervous about how it would be laid out but it was symmetrical and looked great, and arrived exactly within the time frame noted. This was a gift so it was really important to me that it look nice and I was very happy with how it came out and how it was packaged. Thank you!!! Would definitely order from here again when I need personalized gifts.
Engagement mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - December 29, 2016
Very nice mugs. I really liked the format and the display!!!!
Biggest Smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, NC) - December 28, 2016
I got the biggest smile when this gift was open. The photo was crystal clear and perfect. The delivery was quick and even made it before Christmas as regular shipping. Thank You!
exactly what i was looking for
By Daniel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
final product came out great, exactly what I ordered with no issues. would definitely order from this website again.
Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved