Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
Average Customer Review: (730 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Outstanding Responsiveness
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upton, NY) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several personalized mugs. One of the mugs arrived scratched. I called customer service. They heard my concern and without any hassle, they replaced the bad mug with a good one, which arrived in only a few days....Thanks, I will use this service many times again in the future.
happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - November 14, 2016
Totally pleased with the personalized mug. Came in mail very quick and turned out exactly as it was supposed to! It is beautiful and mug is nice size and sturdy. Makes for the perfect keepsake gift. Definitely recommend this company and its product. I will be a returning customer for sure.
satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - November 14, 2016
Really happy with the quality product and the personilization turned out wonderful and exactly as I ordered it! Makes a great gift. One of the mugs arrived with broken handle. I called the company and someone answered almost immediately and sent another one out right away. Very pleasant customer service and no problems.Also the mug is nice size and quality product.
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - November 14, 2016
Totally pleased with the personalized mug. Came in mail very quick and turned out exactly as it was supposed to! It is beautiful and mug is nice size and sturdy. Makes for the perfect keepsake gift. Definitely recommend this company and its product. I will be a returning customer for sure.
personalized coffee mugs
By Raymond F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the personalized coffee mugs I had purchased turned out as well as I was hoping. I now enjoy my morning coffee with my best friends. Thank you
Personalised Mugs
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with how my mugs came out! I was a little apprehensive at first, as I typically am when it comes to designing things online since they may not turn out how you imagined them to. But the mugs came out exactly how I had wanted them to look! They are perfect, and I am so excited to gift them to my family on Christmas.
Everyone Loved Them
By Daniel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these mugs for a family reunion and everyone absolutely adored them.
The quality was fantastic. The mugs came in a larger size which everyone also appreciated.
And shipping was quick, the mugs arrived exactly when they said they would.
Birthday Gift
By Averylle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA CROSSE, WI) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this with two lines of text for my brother in law, and it turned out great! Very bold text. He loved it :)
Great!
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Turned out exactly how I wanted it to.
Fast and Easy
By Paul C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had placed an order for around 10 mugs with a picture I provided. I needed to order 12 but did not realize it until a few days before I was to pass them out. Being able to go into my account and look at the original order and reorder two more without having to upload the photo again and get the two in time, you folks are great. The folks that received the mugs wanted all the details on where I got these mugs. Customer for life
Great personalized mug
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars, PA) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out exactly how I wanted it to. Good quality and nice size. The picture and font are full of color and very clear.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - October 30, 2016
I was very happy with the quality of the mug and the speed of the delivery. With all ththe choices of merchandise and personalization available, I will use the sight again.
Great
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grest product, just the way I wanted and quick shipping
Simple, easy, great gift
By Leyna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - October 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for what my co-worker and I wanted to get for our work team. Simple to personalize, great quality mug and really good price.
Great Mugs for Use on Our Boat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, MN) - October 9, 2016
These are perfect for use on our boat. The boat name adds a nice touch and using different colors helps identify whose cup it is. We love them!
I designed a mug for my granddaughter so she can have her own. she loves it.
By dolores D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - October 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves her own coffee mug with her name on it and her soccer emblem and her number.She also loves pink.
Better than going local
By martin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUDERHILL, FL) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
better quality and less expensive than going local for the onesy twosey orders and every one can be made unique with a slightly different name or product ,perfection! I believe this is actually the 4th time I have ordered. they have become a trophy around the company as they cant be "stolen" (names) and only a select few have them. Also the company never produced one so even the executives are jealous. (Yeah Sure)
Beautiful Mugs!
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - October 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two mugs with a very personal design as a special gift. All my expectations were exceeded. Now I'm Christmas shopping for the whole family here!
wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burnham, ME) - October 1, 2016
I purchased this as a gift and I was so impressed I purchased another for a aChristmas gift
A Mug for a Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - September 23, 2016
What better way to tag your Mug!
PLEASANTCENTRAL
By Melvin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with all purchases product quality and service outstanding
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - September 18, 2016
I am very impressed with my mug. It arrived quickly and it looks great!
40 Years
By C.L. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venus, TX) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had 2 cups designed from my own downloaded image for our 40 years together. They were excellent. Over the year I have had several cups design all of great quality. Could only load one side of the cup.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon, TX) - September 17, 2016
I couldn't think of a good gift and when my friend made a quick statement, I thought of the idea of having it put on a cup. It was a great gift
awesome
By Bridget J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product
class 66 review
By Melvin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
All classmates were very pleased with the souvenir. In fact I have heard from classmates who did not attend that want a souvenir mug.
coffee mug design your own
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - August 27, 2016
I got it for a gift for a family member, they loved it.
Expectations Exceeded Again
By Stephen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough about the quality of these products. Amazing colors and really better than I expected. This is by far the best company I have found for this type of personalized work. Thanks again!
Quality All the Way
By Stephen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - August 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I have been extremely satisfied with the quality of product and the speed that I received the product. Colors are bright and exactly what I sent to be put on the mugs. Thank you for delivering what I wanted in a timely manner.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villas, NJ) - August 16, 2016
I have given these design your own mugs several times as gifts and it's always a hit! I've even had people who saw them request one for themselves!
The clarity of the pictures is excellent. I was careful not to use pictures that the site said were not clear or low resolution. The colors are vibrant. The craftsmanship of the mug itself is very good. I grayed out the faces of my friends so keep that in mind when you view the design I made.
second time a charm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Chesterfield, VA) - August 13, 2016
This is my first order with Personalization Mall. I was very disappointed initially. My first cup arrived in a gazillion pieces. It had just been placed in the box - no packing at all. I called c/s & was very pleased with the response. The rep was very apologetic, courteous & professional. She immediately put in a replacement order. Second cup arrived in perfect condition as it was packaged appropriately. Due to the excellent customer service & prompt replacement, I will be using them again as the cup was perfectly as I had imagined it would be
Great Mug!
By Shopper (Iowa, LA) - August 13, 2016
Ordered 24 custom mugs with our Company logos on them. They arrived promptly and looked awesome. We did have one broken one in the batch, but overall, very happy with the purchase. Would like to see a quantity discount price. At current price, how can anyone wanting to buy large quantity afford to do so?
good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 1, 2016
Liked the mug, liked the color, like the personalization, easy to surf, came sooner, good job.
turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 1, 2016
I made a design your own coffee mug for my sister's birthday and it turned out great! I got to add little hearts on it and my own saying with a picture of me and my sister. I definitely recommend it! I love the mug!
Great item! Great Company!
By Richard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando Beach, FL) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently designed my own mugs as a gift to my wife. They came out perfect, where shipped promptly and overall, I am VERY pleased. I highly recommend this company. Their ordering process is user-friendly and they are a true pleasure to deal with! Thank you! A+++++
Great product and prompt service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - July 29, 2016
My custom designed mugs were created exactly as I had submitted. Delivery was prompt and I was very happy with the service.
AWESOME!!!!!!
By Marisol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely awesome..!!! Better than expected . The quality of this product is really incredible. I created my own design and looked perfect in the mug ..!!! Higly reccomendded this product.
Love it
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, WA) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the products you put out and how they come out. Your products are of good quality and hold up well. I have ordered other cups, christmas decorations, and other things and love to see peoples faces when they receive their pictures and names on things! This mug has been for our personal use in our office for our ministry and we get lots of compliments and requests, so I'm sure we will be ordering more in the days to come. Thank you for all you do!
Very Pleased with My New Personalized Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - July 17, 2016
The 30-ounce mug I had personalized turned out great! The mug and personalization are both high quality. I am very happy with my purchase.
He Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - July 10, 2016
Purchased coffee mug for a good friend and he just loved it.
Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved