Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
Average Customer Review: (462 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(407)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love these cups
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shannon Hills, AR) - July 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd set of these cups (with different personalization on each) that I've ordered. We love them. These are the only coffee cups we use now. :)
Exceeded my expectations
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done! Nice quality on both the mug and the way the design came out. Exceeded my expectations! Will definitely keep this in mind for future gifts.
Excellent product - arrived as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 27, 2015
Decent quality mug and the images look great on it. Even though the editor said my image 'may be pixelated due to its resolution' it still looks great.
Birthday Cup for Lou Lou
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - June 24, 2015
great cup, exactly how i wanted it, received in a very timely manner.
Very nice mugs with fast delivery!
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely please with the mugs I ordered with our company logo. They look very professional. Delivery was unbelievably fast (less than 10 days from placing the order). I will definitely use this company again.
Great wedding gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, MN) - June 23, 2015
I had a great experience with this item. I ordered 12 mugs to give as gifts to my wedding party. The design was easy to create and I got the mugs really fast, I think it took less than a week which was really nice! They arrived packaged in a large box, each mug was in it's own box, they do a good job packaging so nothing was broken when it arrived, I was worried about that but all mugs were in perfect condition! Fun keepsake to have for our wedding!
Sports Jersey Number Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEESBURG, VA) - June 23, 2015
I was so happy with the way this turned out! I used the colors and text to create a mug that represented a sports team jersey. Turned out PERFECTLY! Only problem is that you cannot edit after they tell you that some of the photo/design is outside of the lines of the cup. Had to redo. I have mentioned this to them already. Other than that, GREAT product!
Father's Day Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anton, TX) - June 22, 2015
These cups came out really nice! They were extra special because they were personalized for each person.
A mug of a deal!
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received exactly what I ordered. The coffee mug is of high quality and the graphic work as well. I would most definitely buy again and I would recommend that anybody looking for a nice coffee cup shop here first. Shipping was fast!!
Awesomeness!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - June 12, 2015
Quick, easy and not expensive!!
great
By Shopper (fort wayne, IN) - June 11, 2015
I was looking for the best gift, doing quizzes, and looking around the house for what he likes, and looking on google for hour with no hope and found nothing then after of the quizzes I saw the link for this and I thought "sure I have nothing to lose" and I saw the price and thought " great" and I think that other people struggling to get gifts for their fathers or husbands and I thank you very much for creating this cite and was searching for hours but now I have topped my sisters and my gifts from the other fathers days and now because of this amazing cite I gave my father the best gift that I ever gave him and it says "gone fishing" which he has a magnet that says that and it is all messed up so I thought that he would love this ecpecally because he loves fishing he says it calms him down and he has been doing it since he was a kid and I think that he will love this because he loves this sport he does not have much and this is something that he loves and this is the one thing that he loves.
so thank you for giving me this chance to give the best gift that I ever gave him for fathers day.
Very special, personalized item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coshocton, OH) - June 9, 2015
I ordered my first mug and then a second. Very well crafted. The personal touch was so appreciated by the young men receiving them. The price is such a value. Haven't found a better price anywhere. Kudos to Personalization Mall!
Great!
By Erin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful! Matched the proof and came quick!
Easy to insert an image
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - June 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was easy to design. The mugs were a thank-you for friends who had designed a logo for my 60th birthday. I put their image on both sides of the mug and the result was beautiful. The colors were great and the image (which the system warned was not of high resolution) came out just fine.

Highly recommend this personalized mug.
Worth it!
By Stuti D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little worried about the resolution of my writing but that came out just fine. The resolution of the picture was a little low but I still love the entirety of the product! Extremely satisfied thank you!
Just what I wanted
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a little surprise birthday gift for a coworker. She cried and gave me a nice hug. Success!
Superb!
By Brandon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedley, CA) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came at the exact time the site said it would, it was exactly what I ordered, and it wasn't broken when I opened it! Good job you guys, keep it up!
Very nice to have message on both sides
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COON RAPIDS, MN) - May 25, 2015
Nice job done on mug. Very few companies place your message on both sides, love that about this mug. Exactly what I was hoping for.
Memory Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penns Creek, PA) - May 24, 2015
This cup is for a friend who lost her little brother very recently. The cup arrived and it is beautiful! The colors were bold and the picture looks very nice! I know that my friend will love it very much when she receives it!
As usual, great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - May 23, 2015
I have ordered often from Personalization Mall & have always been quite pleased. This item is no exception. They always ship in a timely manner. Keep up the good work. Good quality items too.
Excellent Quality
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed the mug as a gift, importing my own artwork onto the mug. The fonts to choose from were great and the picture quality after printing was perfect. I was working with other websites to design the mug, but every other website kept automatically cropping the artwork and Personalization Mall was the only one to let me upload the entire image just the way I wanted it. I'm thrilled with the outcome, as were the recipients of the mugs. I would definitely design here again.
Awesome 11oz cups
By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had 3 personalized 11oz cups made for my daughters for Mothers' Day. Each told the love for their own children. Their faces when they read their own cup was precious and the thought just stole their hearts. Got 3 great hugs and kisses for being so thoughtful. Of course I got great gifts from the also!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - May 13, 2015
perfect gift, personal and usable. 5 stars!
Great gift!
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item seems to be of a good quality and the images came out well.
Item came in as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - May 12, 2015
Mug was solid and nice looking and text was clear, dark and legible.
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - May 10, 2015
I was thrilled to give this as a gift to my nursing instructor. It was just as I designed it, and was even better quality than I imagined. I am also impressed that it only took 3 days to get it!! I will definitely buy from this company again.
Always a Winning Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - May 9, 2015
We have designed mugs for family and friends based on their family, funny pictures, family inside jokes...etc. It has always been a winner and everyone talks about it for years. Special and Practical, two attributes that illustrate a great gift.
Rainbow Go Vegan Irene Purple heart
By Irene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - May 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only thing that would have been better is if the image would have covered more of the cup. The image was a bit small.
Super star
By Jeanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used these as gifts for committee members they were a hit. I searched for something premade. But designing myself here was simple and easy. thank you for some special gifts.
great 15 oz mug
By Lee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , CA) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have tried other companies, but for ease of use, price and quality of the finished product, the Personalization Mall mug is the best. I keep coming back and making personalized mugs not only for myself but for family and friends as well. They love the one of a kind mug that I can produce. I have another one coming up soon.
just what I asked for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - April 27, 2015
I wanted a drawing put on my mug and was worried that the detail wouldn't carry over but my mug came out exactly as I had set it up and expected it to look.
I did have a question about specs/file types for image and live-chatted with a representative who was pleasant and informative.
I'm thinking of having a set made now that I know I'll be happy with the finished product.
Great personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - April 27, 2015
Fast service, cute gift, very reasonably priced.Recipient loved it!
Fun Project
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - April 26, 2015
Fun to create my own mug for a special, individualized gift.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder City , NV) - April 21, 2015
My husband got me a gift from here for Valentines Day and I loved it so I figured why not try it for a gift for him and I'm extremely pleased! The website was really easy to use, product is wonderful and it shipped really fast! Thanks!
Great mug!
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Holds a lot of coffee, love the ability to make it uniquely my own!
The perfect graduation present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 20, 2015
For the coffee lover that just completed a PhD program. A coffee mug proudly displaying her diploma - just perfect.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By William P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to put a picture on the mug with an inscription. There was no option for anything on the other side of the cup so I used Microsoft Paint to add the inscription to the bottom of the picture. Uploading the picture was easy and it was a quick process. The picture came out great and it was very clear and crisp (no blurring).

My only complaint is that the cup shows the picture as being next to the handle so you can look at is when you drink your beverage. In reality the picture is opposite the handle so you have to turn the cup to look at the picture which is probably why I could not put the inscription (or another picture) on the other side.



Nice Cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Range, WI) - April 18, 2015
Love it. Would recommend to everyone.

Sharp words, clean and crisp, sketch was a little green but I edited my image to adjust and then they were perfect. Nice bright white and high gloss finish.
love these for coworkers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 17, 2015
Everyone loves to get these as gifts. We put tons of pictures on them. The whole office loves to pose for the mugs.
Excellent product
By janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athol, MA) - April 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am an artist and I sell mugs with my artwork. The mug is an excellent product, and the company offers great service
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved