Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

Make Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
Average Customer Review: (882 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centereach, NY) - December 13, 2016
Excellent quick reliable service. Fast turn around. Highly Recommend!
Excellent Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, SD) - December 12, 2016
I have done several designed cups now and they have always turned out great
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Heights, OH) - December 12, 2016
I love the personalized mug and tee-shirt I bought for my husband. I can't wait for him to open his gifts.
Personal Design Turned Out Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - December 10, 2016
I designed my own images to be projected on to the mugs, and the image quality was so clear! Very happy with the way these turned out, and how well the items were packed for shipping. Will definitely work on designing more mugs for future gifts!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest, VA) - December 10, 2016
Loved the mug i got for my dad loved being able to completely personalize it and the finished product exceeded my expectations and it definitely does not look cheaply made it's great quality will definitely be purchasing more items in the future
Great mugs, perfectly produced, packaged, and shipped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - December 9, 2016
I ordered four design-your-own mugs and found the whole process surprisingly inexpensive and easy to do. I uploaded a design I'd made for both sides of a 15 oz mug. That took just a few minutes. The mugs were shipped and arrived faster than I expected. They were packaged in individual cardboard boxes and came without any nicks or damage, looking great. I was very pleased with the whole experience.
Creative Mug for Jackie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 8, 2016
I thought this was done in good taste and the pictures were very clear and I absolutely love it and I hope that person being gifted, will love it as well.
Awesome gifts for the family!
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received these mugs and they came out so awesome! Better than expected! Easy to create and came out just like I designed them! Perfect in every way and can't wait to give them away! Would definitely purchase again! Highly recommended!
Personalized coffee mug
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE TERRACE, FL) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very easy process and the mug was delivered quickly. I was very happy with how it turned out and it will make a great present.
Awesome product
By Lily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to put font and upload a picture to the mug! My order came out great!
Great Christmas Gift
By cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the mug I ordered. It has a nice, solid weight to it, and the printing of the text and photo were perfect! I loved the fact I could design it myself.
Christmas Presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - November 29, 2016
Brother owns a large electrical company in Denver. I gave him a personalized mug with his name and the name of his company. He flipped over the mug. He is ordering these mugs for his staff for Christmas. His customers will receive these mugs next year. Great gift idea!
Very pleased
By Charlotte J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuttle, OK) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the personalized cups I ordered. My grandchildren will love them.
Loved Them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - November 27, 2016
I customized two of these as an engagement gift and they were a big hit! I love how many options there are, and they arrived looking exactly as I hoped.
more than happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - November 27, 2016
Cup came very well wrapped and very fast. Photo was very clear. Very happy with cup. I have ordered two more.
Gifts for cast members
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fond du Lac , WI) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, Shipped fast, and design was exactly what I ordered! Loved the freedom of the designing it myself. Used 2 picture and text. Will definitely order more in the future!!
Quality craftsmanship!
By Richard T. (Ullin, IL) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The attention to detail and craftsmanship in creating my mug is outstanding. Simply excellent work all the way around! They have created something worthy of staying in the family many generations.
Satisfied!
By Payton D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product had desired personalization, with great quality! Would buy again.
Great product and service
By Larry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Minette, AL) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with how my mugs came out. The pictures I provided were very clear. The shipping time was very quick.
Outstanding Responsiveness
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upton, NY) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several personalized mugs. One of the mugs arrived scratched. I called customer service. They heard my concern and without any hassle, they replaced the bad mug with a good one, which arrived in only a few days....Thanks, I will use this service many times again in the future.
happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - November 14, 2016
Totally pleased with the personalized mug. Came in mail very quick and turned out exactly as it was supposed to! It is beautiful and mug is nice size and sturdy. Makes for the perfect keepsake gift. Definitely recommend this company and its product. I will be a returning customer for sure.
satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - November 14, 2016
Really happy with the quality product and the personilization turned out wonderful and exactly as I ordered it! Makes a great gift. One of the mugs arrived with broken handle. I called the company and someone answered almost immediately and sent another one out right away. Very pleasant customer service and no problems.Also the mug is nice size and quality product.
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - November 14, 2016
Totally pleased with the personalized mug. Came in mail very quick and turned out exactly as it was supposed to! It is beautiful and mug is nice size and sturdy. Makes for the perfect keepsake gift. Definitely recommend this company and its product. I will be a returning customer for sure.
personalized coffee mugs
By Raymond F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the personalized coffee mugs I had purchased turned out as well as I was hoping. I now enjoy my morning coffee with my best friends. Thank you
Personalised Mugs
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with how my mugs came out! I was a little apprehensive at first, as I typically am when it comes to designing things online since they may not turn out how you imagined them to. But the mugs came out exactly how I had wanted them to look! They are perfect, and I am so excited to gift them to my family on Christmas.
Everyone Loved Them
By Daniel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these mugs for a family reunion and everyone absolutely adored them.
The quality was fantastic. The mugs came in a larger size which everyone also appreciated.
And shipping was quick, the mugs arrived exactly when they said they would.
Birthday Gift
By Averylle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA CROSSE, WI) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this with two lines of text for my brother in law, and it turned out great! Very bold text. He loved it :)
Great!
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Turned out exactly how I wanted it to.
Fast and Easy
By Paul C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had placed an order for around 10 mugs with a picture I provided. I needed to order 12 but did not realize it until a few days before I was to pass them out. Being able to go into my account and look at the original order and reorder two more without having to upload the photo again and get the two in time, you folks are great. The folks that received the mugs wanted all the details on where I got these mugs. Customer for life
Great personalized mug
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars, PA) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out exactly how I wanted it to. Good quality and nice size. The picture and font are full of color and very clear.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - October 30, 2016
I was very happy with the quality of the mug and the speed of the delivery. With all ththe choices of merchandise and personalization available, I will use the sight again.
Great
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grest product, just the way I wanted and quick shipping
Simple, easy, great gift
By Leyna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - October 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for what my co-worker and I wanted to get for our work team. Simple to personalize, great quality mug and really good price.
Great Mugs for Use on Our Boat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, MN) - October 9, 2016
These are perfect for use on our boat. The boat name adds a nice touch and using different colors helps identify whose cup it is. We love them!
I designed a mug for my granddaughter so she can have her own. she loves it.
By dolores D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - October 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves her own coffee mug with her name on it and her soccer emblem and her number.She also loves pink.
Better than going local
By martin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUDERHILL, FL) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
better quality and less expensive than going local for the onesy twosey orders and every one can be made unique with a slightly different name or product ,perfection! I believe this is actually the 4th time I have ordered. they have become a trophy around the company as they cant be "stolen" (names) and only a select few have them. Also the company never produced one so even the executives are jealous. (Yeah Sure)
Beautiful Mugs!
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - October 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two mugs with a very personal design as a special gift. All my expectations were exceeded. Now I'm Christmas shopping for the whole family here!
wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burnham, ME) - October 1, 2016
I purchased this as a gift and I was so impressed I purchased another for a aChristmas gift
A Mug for a Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - September 23, 2016
What better way to tag your Mug!
PLEASANTCENTRAL
By Melvin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with all purchases product quality and service outstanding
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved