Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
Average Customer Review: (262 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(228)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Personalized mugs
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devon, PA) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Exceeded expectation in quality and service. Very fast delivery. Thank you
Paul's coffee mugs
By Paul F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The artwork on these mugs is magnificent.
I have the set of four on display as a center piece on my dining room table.
This is one of the picture that is on one of the mugs.
The mug is excellent quality ceramic and is heavier than other mugs I have.
If you are looking for something special for yourself or Valentine's Day, go with a personalized mug, or two.
A special thanks to the artist(s) that worked on my mugs.
Paul.
Personal designed mugs
By Dianne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients of this order were thrilled. The order was placed and delivered wihout delay. Very happy wiith the services you provide. Will definately order again.
AWESOME, Highly recommend!!
By Peggy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 coffee mugs with a saying and picture. They arrived very quickly and the picture is very clear and bright, I LOVE LOVE LOVE them!! Highly recommend!!
Greast shopping experience
By Bob L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cool, CA) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cup ordered as a gift was just perfect. Excellent coffee cup quality. It was just what we wanted.
Exceptional Quality
By Allan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottondale, AL) - January 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I heard about your website from a friend.
You guys did a beautiful job with the
15 oz mugs. I appreciate the exceptional crisp
clear images,and the work you did to make the
image format size optimized for the mug size.

Outstanding work! I will definitely be ordering from you again, and will recommend you to others.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slagle, LA) - January 25, 2014
It took me a while to create this mug, but it turned out wonderful. This is one of those gifts for someone who is hard to buy for...unique and personable.
Very Pleased
By paul D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised how easy it was to design and order two mugs for a birthday present. I wish I had found you sooner, and now have you saved in my "Favorites."
birthday gift mug
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Hills Estates, CA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the gift mug that I had personalized , and was tremendously pleased with the quality of the photos of my grandchildren that I had chosen. The photos actually turned out
better than the photographer's copies that were given to me as a gift for Christmas .
I have 15 years of Grandma mugs with my grand babies pictures on them. My husband gets them at the mall to "surprise" me as a Christmas gift each year. I love each one dearly , but the quality
could not come near to comparing to that of the gift mug from Personalization.
My husband and I, both, will be return customers . Thank you so much .
birthday gift mug
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Hills Estates, CA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the gift mug that I had personalized , and was tremendously pleased with the quality of the photos of my grandchildren that I had chosen. The photos actually turned out
better than the photographer's copies that were given to me as a gift for Christmas .
I have 15 years of Grandma mugs with my grand babies pictures on them. My husband gets them at the mall to "surprise" me as a Christmas gift each year. I love each one dearly , but the quality
could not come near to comparing to that of the gift mug from Personalization.
My husband and I, both, will be return customers . Thank you so much .
Love it - Great Gift
By Tabitha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a personalized mug as a gift for my coworker, it turned out amazing. She was thrilled with the mug. Will definitely use this site again.
Beautiful
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanticoke, PA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely product. Just as I expected. Pics look great. Nicely packed and gift box. Love it!
Awesome Mug
By Pamela W. (Warren, OH) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband and I love the mugs; they turned out awesome.... The delivery was very fast for a product being personalized from a picture that I sent...
Thank you!
I Love My Personalized Coffee Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - January 9, 2014
I was very impressed by the weight and quality of this mug! The black rim and black handle give the mug an extremely sharp look. It was so easy to add the picture to personalize my mug. I use it at work and have received tons of comments. I plan to order additional mugs for hubby and friends!
Great product!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - January 7, 2014
The logo was printed very nicely on the mug and was high quality. Very pleased
Super Cute Mug!
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came out better then what I expected and the web site was super easy to use and design my mug!
Great product
By sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb, MI) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 photo mugs and had them sent as gifts to my dad.nhe said the color was great and clear. I will definately be ordering more in the future!
Great product. Fast Delivery.
By Shawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was perfect. Looked great - exactly what I was hoping for. Despite being ordered the weekend before Christmas, the product arrived, as promised, on Christmas Eve - just in time :)
great gift
By maria c P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this as a gift and was able to personalize with my own photo, it was a great idea and was greatly received because of the personalization. quality and graphic choices were awesome
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coweta, OK) - January 2, 2014
Very pretty and sturdy! A nice quality cup! My friends were delighted with them.
Great Christmas Gift
By Victoria D. (Wooster, OH) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a co-worker and she loved it!
I have purchased other items as well and I am completely happy with all my purchases.
Great Sturdy Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - January 1, 2014
I bought this mug for my employer who drinks about 6 cups of coffee daily. The personalization was great and exact and it is big enough for him to last for a while. Would definitely buy again.
Exactly what I wanted
By Brianna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw a mug online with a catchy phrase and loved it, but it was way overpriced. So I jumped on here and created my own with a cute picture too. I liked my design better and it cost less!
It came out exactly as I designed it, colors and all. Highly recommend it!
Easy Customization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand island, NY) - December 30, 2013
Looked for a cup to have personalized with my own artwork. This mug is high quality and the finish is glossy and professional . You can not see the visible edges of the art work and it makes for a great presentation. The cup comes boxed and can be presented in its original form. Great product for your creative design needs.
coffee mugs for christmas
By brian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fulton, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mugs for Christmas gifts and they was all happy with them,one lady I put a picture of her cats on them,another one my daughter is having a baby soon so I had pictures of her and her husband on them and my mom I had a heart simple put on hers with 8 names on it of family members she was happy with it.
Boss loved it...
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
She thought it was a great touch that we personalized it with her name Dar'shun Kendrick and business logo Kendrick Law Practice LLC, phone and website on the mugs rather than just buy her mugs. She displays it proudly, as well placed on all the social medias, i.e. facebook, instagram...

Thank you for the careful packaging to ensure proper delivery without any breakage.
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - December 27, 2013
Turned out just how I designed it... SUCH a great product!!!
Beautifuly made mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - December 27, 2013
I ordered 5 different mugs for family and friends this christmas. All were well made. The photos came out vibrant and positioned perfectly on the mugs. I loved that I could use clip art and text along with the photos I uploaded to decorate the mugs. The directions were very easy to understand and I was able to go back multiple times to change things before ordering. My order was also packaged well and delivered quickly. I would definetly recommend Personalization Mall to anyone.
Great Mug for my girlfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - December 27, 2013
The mug and printing came out great. I put each of our names and a heart on each side. I was able to pick the colors,etc I filled it with hot chocolate packages and chocolate spoons. The perfect gift.
Great last minute gift
By Megan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewer, ME) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I thought I was getting :) Good quality for price.
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 26, 2013
My boyfriend broke is favorite mug at work so I created a new mug for him with the same image and his initials on it. He loved it!!!
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 25, 2013
Exactly as designed. Good quality mug. Fast Shipping.
Really sharp cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 25, 2013
I created a personalized coffee cup for my friend with an unusual name & she LOVED it!! It is very sharp with the black handle & black rim. I would get this cup again. :-)
Amazing!!
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several custom coffee cups for my coworkers. The cups were well packed and looked great. Photo I uploaded on the cup looked just like the original.

Liked them so much, I placed a second order.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, WI) - December 22, 2013
Bought the 15 oz size, beautiful, big mug, nice sized handle... my guy has big hands and has no trouble getting his fingers in the handle. The personalization came out just like I wanted it to. Very good product, will buy from here again.
Great!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used as a baptism keepsake gift and it was fantastic. A little pricey, but the picture quality was great!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - December 20, 2013
I was so pleased with this. The best part was ability to add text with the photo I placed. Other sites did not offer that. My friends all loved them. I did not see it but maybe I did not look hard enough but I wish I had option to send to multiple addresses.
Just what I wanted to get for my Dad from his grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 20, 2013
Nice looking mug
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 20, 2013
The graphic turned out great that I wanted. I was a little little worried on how clear everything was going to be, but everything looked great! I definitely recommend this product.
Great gift!
By Leonard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug and I brought one for everyone in my office for Christmas.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved