Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
Average Customer Review: (660 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Quick service, good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 27, 2015
I received exactly what I had designed and ordered. It arrived very quickly.I was happy with my purchase.
Great Gift
By Dinorah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, secure packaging, fast shipping and they stand behind their work.
Awesome company!
By Marianne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevenson Ranch, CA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't normally leave reviews but I have purchased 3 create your own mugs from these guys and every single one of them turned out absolutely amazing! Everyone loved it, the pictures come out clear and not blurry and they always have deals going on which makes it even better. It gives your presents a personal touch. Will definitely be buying from them again.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - November 24, 2015
great fast sale, photos look great on the cups.
Original for sure
By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGS MOUNTAIN, NC) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created this for my mother in laws friend; we were able to create out own phrases! Add some chocolate and all is a win!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, WI) - November 20, 2015
I was a little nervous how well my picture would turn out on this coffee cup, but it turned out amazing! I even ended up ordering two more as Christmas gifts also!!
Wonderful Mug
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royse City, TX) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had my daughter's artwork added to the mug as a Christmas gift for my husband. It is beautiful! He is going to love it!!! I picks out a new mug every year for the holidays. Can't wait to see his reaction!
Lightning Speed
By Nancy H. (Naperville, IL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did a trial of designing my own mug with one of my butterfly photos. I looked at the tutorial just a little before trying it. My first attempt was not what I had hoped for but it was no fault of the company. I tried to stretch one photo on the mug and it just didn't work without distorting the photo. I decided the problem was I needed to just repeat the photo on the front and back of the mug. I was so sure this would work that I tried my same butterfly photo by placing an order for two mugs. I placed the order in the afternoon. That evening I decided to order two more mugs with a different photo of another butterfly. I got all four mugs in TWO DAYs. I was amazed at how quickly my order was processed and I was very pleased with the results. I sent one off for a gift for a friend who is battling cancer. With some samples of tea included it was the perfect gift and she appreciated it very much. So thank you for such great service. I will be ordering again I am sure.
Great Artwork
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 15, 2015
I designed a cup using my own design and it came out great. BUT, be careful when designing, the design tool is a bit confusing and my photo ended up on the wrong side! It still looks nice, but it's backwards.
Perfect Present
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a saying at our place of business that was an inside joke for most of us so I made a mug with that saying and it was a hit. I bought it for all ladies in the office. It is fantastic!! Especially for the price.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 10, 2015
Easy for me to design. Quick delivery. Affordable personalized gift. Love it.
Awesome product!
By Shopper (Harriman, TN) - November 7, 2015
I ordered this product with both front and back designs. The designs looked really nice on the mug, which arrived very quickly by the way. The product was awesome quality, awesome price, and awesome timing considering I purchased the cheapest shipping (It arrived in about 3 days!). Very happy with what I received! I'd shop here again.
Worth it
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not given this item to the person I bought it for yet but at a first glance the item is more then worth the price and the quality seems to be great. Love that you can personalize both sides of the mug!
Blue mug
By mae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was great I made one for my friend on his birthday and he absolutely adored it
Great Service
By Jim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My experience was very positive. The product I received was high quality and the delivery time far exceeded my expectations.
Beyond Five Star Satisfaction
By Jason B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the coffee mugs I ordered. I don't usually do the whole "custom" thing but I am glad I did this time. Everything about it was great. Designing the mugs was simple and easy to navigate. Uploading images was easy, too. A wide selection of mug styles and features like color. The mugs were tightly packed and I received them three days before the estimated delivery date. That's just awesome. I would definitely recommend PersonalizationMall to people. If I could give them more than "Five Stars," I would.
Just the way I like it
By Lora C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a very difficult time in finding Hawaiian cups with our names in English and also our Hawaiian name. In finding these cups that I could put both names on them, really was wonderful and saved the day. Thank you for having these so we can personalize them they way we like.
Beautiful!
By Shopper (Tucson, AZ) - October 23, 2015
I ordered this mug with a photo and a quote of my choosing for a special gift. It was easy to do, and I am so happy with the final results. I wouldn't change a thing!
One of a kind promo items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUDERHILL, FL) - October 23, 2015
This is the second order,I have been making one of a kind "promo" items as collectibles for our company and these mugs and the print quality/durability are fantastic for the price. I highly recommend them and have recieved nothing but high compliments from the recipients (High level Corporate executives) the first one is still on the CEOs desk 10 months later and is used daily.
Got mugged and happy
By Florentina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - October 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 different items and all of them turned out great! Delivery came quickly and the quality of everything surpassed my expectations. I'll be back!
my grand-son will love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SABATTUS, ME) - October 19, 2015
the perfect keepsake for christmas
my grand-daughter will love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SABATTUS, ME) - October 19, 2015
i cant wait to see the look of my grand-daughter face when she gets this for chistmas .... to me, its more than a gift , it will make a very nice keepsake
Best Gift Ever
By Adele V. (Berwick, PA) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a dear old friends 80th birthday. What else can you get thats so personal and made to suit him.
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSVILLE, WI) - October 17, 2015
It is a little hard to see what it will look like when you order, but it turned out well. Fast shipping too.
Cute
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good price, quality & shipping.
AWESOME!
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I was in need of a fast gift for an event, I placed this order on a Thursday and received it in full on the very next Monday! Our event was on Tuesday! The website was easy to use, customer service was wonderful and the turnaround time could not have been any better! I was very pleased with our order and am amazed at the turnaround time! Awesome job!!!!
ADG REVIEW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, CA) - October 12, 2015
Superior quality product , images I uploaded were applied to product with colors accurate
and correctly positioned on product with no skewing , blurring or out of focus effects on images.
Great product, fast service.
By Gabriela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug I made for my aunt was perfect... Printing, image, etc.
The order was processed, created and shipped in a timely manner. Very happy with the order. Thanks!
2nd order
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, MD) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so nice that I've ordered them twice. You can upload your own photo in addition to adding text I front and back. The quality is excellent, and the delivery is very fast. Great deal.
Gifting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - September 26, 2015
I absolutely love this product. I got to create a personalized gift to give to a loved one. This website is my secret weapon- no one can upstage my gifts!
Exceeded all expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - September 21, 2015
Easy design, super fast shipping and very reasonable price. Couldn't be happier.
Birthday gift
By Christine Kaye C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup I purchased from you with personalized saying on it was a huge hit with my son.
Preview page could be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macon, GA) - September 20, 2015
Like all products from personalizationmall.com, the coffee mug is exactly as advertised, good quality, ships fast, etc. My only issue, and the reason I wanted to post a review, is the preview page could be better. I wasn't entirely sure what the product would look like. I've never had this issue with any other products, so hopefully the experts at PM can figure out how to improve it.
Great gift
By linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product, excellent workmanship and speedy delivery. Who could ask for more? I will shop here again.
Durable Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, CO) - September 16, 2015
This mug is great! It is sturdy, durable, and the handle is comfortable to hold. The design I put on it turned out beautifully!
Great mug Great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - September 15, 2015
This was the first time I ordered from Personalzation Mall.Com and I was very impressed. Designing your mug on the web can be a bit scary but I had no troule at all. The 15oz mug is very good quality and the wording looks terrific. This is a gift and I will be proud to give it to my friend.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - September 8, 2015
I love the mug! It is a great size and it is great quality. It came out exactly how I wanted it. It is a gift for my mothers birthday next week and I can't wait to give it to her.
Exactly What I Ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - September 8, 2015
Excellent product, perfect personalization, and great shipping. No complaints or issues whatsoever in the order or delivery process.
Amazing Service
By c/o Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLICOTT CITY, MD) - September 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 159 different personalized mugs, that arrived early and in perfect shape. I received a phone call to verify the order and the credit card for security which I truly appreciated. Excellent product and amazing service. Highly recommended.
Personalized coffee mugs
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, easy-to-follow instructions, and the image colors from my personal photo transferred correctly. Very happy with the results.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved