Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
Average Customer Review: (681 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Mug
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick turn around Good quality
Exactly as advertised
By David L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got exactly what what I wanted.... The mugs matched the pictures exactly. On time delivery.
Beautiful mugs!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made mugs for my brother for Xmas with pictures of his dogs on them. They came out so beautiful and clear. The process of creating them was really easy and the finished product shipped fast. Thank you so much!
Great
By Billinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zuni, VA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea, very easy to customize
Great Quality
By John Eric R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased four of these mugs, one for each of my children, as Christmas Eve gifts for cocoa. They are beautiful. The images I chose came out very clearly. Colors, too. No chips. Nice and smooth with no rough edges. They are a good weight and the handles feel sturdy. I feel these will last a good long time.
Incredible!
By Aly D. (Tracy, CA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how my custom mug came out. The spacing, colors, and words were all nicely sized, and looked very glossy and finished. It looked very well made/expensive! Only con was the pics were a TAD blurry, but I personally think it looks better that way. If you want crisper pics, make sure to use an HD pic. But the minimal blurriness honestly makes it look very soft and well designed, imo. I'll definitely be purchasing these again in the future!!
Just the way I like it
By Lora C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say that being able to design it your way is very nice. I had been looking for cups that had our names on them along with our names in Hawaiian. I couldn't find any and when I found these cups, they were perfect. I could have what I wanted, the way I wanted. This company is fantastic!!! Thank you for being there for me.
Exactly what I needed
By Alex A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom had found a picture of a coffee mug with an awesome saying. I looked and looked but couldn't find where to purchase it. With Personalization Mall I was able to great the exact mug using different fonts for each lines. This was the only place I was able to find this option. I will definitely use the company again!
Morning coffee with a loved one.
By Donna M. (Champaign, IL) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
After my dad passed away, I ordered my mom a coffee mug with his picture on it. Now she can still have coffee with dad every morning.
Very Pleased!
By Colleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the end product. It was easy to do, the cost is reasonable and the finished product was great! Thank you!!
Very nice quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 5, 2015
Love the mug! I bought 2 of these and love love love them!
my review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, , PA) - December 5, 2015
I love this product it's the best ever!
I love your website it's easy to shop!
I do wish you had a note book for me to by at a good price for my friend.
Christmas Cup of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, MI) - December 5, 2015
Personalized this for my daughter and it came back better than expected. Love it and know she will too :)
Make your own mug
By celeste O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, NH) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mug. Illustration from a children's book I wrote. A gift to the illustrator. Beautiful quality and quick service
Wonderful product
By sasha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, WI) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving my first mug I ended up ordering two more as gifts! When they came in the mail one was broken in half, I called customer service and got a very polite woman that got me a new mug shipped right away. Great customer service!!
Love the mug
By Karyl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with this company. It was simple to order, they came so fast and they look great! I highly recommend this company!
Thanks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - December 3, 2015
Thanks for your service! I made memorable gifts for my husband and friend! They liked them very much! I think that an own personalized mud is a very good gift for any occasions. The prices are good too.
design own mug
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out just the way I designed them. Perfect. I can't wait to give them on Christmas.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - November 30, 2015
I wanted to create a mug for Christmas gifts, I checked out a couple of different websites and was limited by number of letters per row. I found this website and found it amazing that you could put anything you want on it.
design came out perfect!
By allison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coral gables, FL) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love the option to design my own mug. made a bunch for my new podcast and they came out perfect! i just wish the mugs were a little larger. 14 oz would be better for me.
Quick service, good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 27, 2015
I received exactly what I had designed and ordered. It arrived very quickly.I was happy with my purchase.
Great Gift
By Dinorah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, secure packaging, fast shipping and they stand behind their work.
Awesome company!
By Marianne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevenson Ranch, CA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't normally leave reviews but I have purchased 3 create your own mugs from these guys and every single one of them turned out absolutely amazing! Everyone loved it, the pictures come out clear and not blurry and they always have deals going on which makes it even better. It gives your presents a personal touch. Will definitely be buying from them again.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - November 24, 2015
great fast sale, photos look great on the cups.
Original for sure
By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGS MOUNTAIN, NC) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created this for my mother in laws friend; we were able to create out own phrases! Add some chocolate and all is a win!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, WI) - November 20, 2015
I was a little nervous how well my picture would turn out on this coffee cup, but it turned out amazing! I even ended up ordering two more as Christmas gifts also!!
Wonderful Mug
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royse City, TX) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had my daughter's artwork added to the mug as a Christmas gift for my husband. It is beautiful! He is going to love it!!! I picks out a new mug every year for the holidays. Can't wait to see his reaction!
Lightning Speed
By Nancy H. (Naperville, IL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did a trial of designing my own mug with one of my butterfly photos. I looked at the tutorial just a little before trying it. My first attempt was not what I had hoped for but it was no fault of the company. I tried to stretch one photo on the mug and it just didn't work without distorting the photo. I decided the problem was I needed to just repeat the photo on the front and back of the mug. I was so sure this would work that I tried my same butterfly photo by placing an order for two mugs. I placed the order in the afternoon. That evening I decided to order two more mugs with a different photo of another butterfly. I got all four mugs in TWO DAYs. I was amazed at how quickly my order was processed and I was very pleased with the results. I sent one off for a gift for a friend who is battling cancer. With some samples of tea included it was the perfect gift and she appreciated it very much. So thank you for such great service. I will be ordering again I am sure.
Great Artwork
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 15, 2015
I designed a cup using my own design and it came out great. BUT, be careful when designing, the design tool is a bit confusing and my photo ended up on the wrong side! It still looks nice, but it's backwards.
Perfect Present
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a saying at our place of business that was an inside joke for most of us so I made a mug with that saying and it was a hit. I bought it for all ladies in the office. It is fantastic!! Especially for the price.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 10, 2015
Easy for me to design. Quick delivery. Affordable personalized gift. Love it.
Awesome product!
By Shopper (Harriman, TN) - November 7, 2015
I ordered this product with both front and back designs. The designs looked really nice on the mug, which arrived very quickly by the way. The product was awesome quality, awesome price, and awesome timing considering I purchased the cheapest shipping (It arrived in about 3 days!). Very happy with what I received! I'd shop here again.
Worth it
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not given this item to the person I bought it for yet but at a first glance the item is more then worth the price and the quality seems to be great. Love that you can personalize both sides of the mug!
Blue mug
By mae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was great I made one for my friend on his birthday and he absolutely adored it
Great Service
By Jim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My experience was very positive. The product I received was high quality and the delivery time far exceeded my expectations.
Beyond Five Star Satisfaction
By Jason B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the coffee mugs I ordered. I don't usually do the whole "custom" thing but I am glad I did this time. Everything about it was great. Designing the mugs was simple and easy to navigate. Uploading images was easy, too. A wide selection of mug styles and features like color. The mugs were tightly packed and I received them three days before the estimated delivery date. That's just awesome. I would definitely recommend PersonalizationMall to people. If I could give them more than "Five Stars," I would.
Just the way I like it
By Lora C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a very difficult time in finding Hawaiian cups with our names in English and also our Hawaiian name. In finding these cups that I could put both names on them, really was wonderful and saved the day. Thank you for having these so we can personalize them they way we like.
Beautiful!
By Shopper (Tucson, AZ) - October 23, 2015
I ordered this mug with a photo and a quote of my choosing for a special gift. It was easy to do, and I am so happy with the final results. I wouldn't change a thing!
One of a kind promo items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUDERHILL, FL) - October 23, 2015
This is the second order,I have been making one of a kind "promo" items as collectibles for our company and these mugs and the print quality/durability are fantastic for the price. I highly recommend them and have recieved nothing but high compliments from the recipients (High level Corporate executives) the first one is still on the CEOs desk 10 months later and is used daily.
Got mugged and happy
By Florentina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - October 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 different items and all of them turned out great! Delivery came quickly and the quality of everything surpassed my expectations. I'll be back!
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved