Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
Average Customer Review: (426 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(377)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 19, 2014
The coffee mug that I personalized came out better then I even expected! The pictures were so vivid and clear. Awesome company!!
My Gransdon ill love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - December 18, 2014
The cup is well made and the photograph is sharp. A job well done!
Personalized coffee mug
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product- pictures turned out fabulous- good quality. Very happy.
Nice mug, timely shipping.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARY, NC) - December 18, 2014
I was pleased that the order was shipped so quickly. The design was reproduced accurately. The mug is exactly as described. It is nice and large, and the quality seems good.
Nice Quality
By Shopper (Fargo, ND) - December 17, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised at how well the images I uploaded turned out. The colors are very bright and vivid. The mug looks to be very durable.
Personalized mugs were fast and fantastic
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered almost 40 different personalized mugs, with individual images on each. They were shipped within 1-2 days (even though I ordered them on the weekend), and were all in perfect condition. I'm very happy with both the quality and the speed of service.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Brandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My photos were low res but the coffee mug came and I was so very pleased!! It's a winner! And I did B&W photos and chose the white mug w/ black handle; nice compliment!
Personalized coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 12, 2014
I have ordered 7 mugs already and I absolutely love them. Gave some to my neighbors, to my husband, to my daughter and son-in-law and these last ones to my son and daughter-in-law. They are not only beautiful but practical. Thank you for having this item available.
GREAT GIFT AND FAST
By DAVE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, TN, TN) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
CANT IMAGINE CREATING SUCH A PERSONALIZED GIFT SO FAST. THANKS FOR THE QUICK SHIPPING TOO
Personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - December 11, 2014
Very pleased with the personalized coffee mug I purchased. Speedy delivery and nicely packaged.
Sleepy head mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRPORT, NY) - December 10, 2014
The mug I personalized came out just as I expected and I know the recipient will be very happy with it. It hasn't been used yet, but I feel the quality is good. =)
Better than expected!
By Valerie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised to see the two mugs I ordered using my own photos came out perfectly. Originally the layout stated I was over the line?, however both mugs arrived looking very nice and in great packaging. Thank you! Valerie
Custom Mug - Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 10, 2014
My son was able to customize a mug for his hard to buy for girlfriend. It turned out great! He used lyrics to her favorite song and a logo. She will know he put a lot of thought in to her gift.
Great Purchase
By Christopher D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift and the quality of the mug and the graphic was outstanding.
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 8, 2014
Item arrived quickly and exceeded my expectations. Quality was superb. Would not hesitate to order from you again.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limington, ME) - December 8, 2014
perfect gift
Perfect!
By nikki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the real deal! My cups were exactly as picture and arrived super fast! I will definitely be shopping here again!
Easy to Design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 7, 2014
Very pleased with the ease of designing a colorful delightful gift. They turned out better that I expected.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellmore, NY) - December 6, 2014
This photo mug came out perfectly and just as it looked on the website! I am very happy with it!
Specialized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 5, 2014
I ordered this for a gift for my son and it is just perfect! His favorite saying "It is what it is". Came quick too!
Custom mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - December 5, 2014
The mug was exactly how I designed it on the website.
Personalized mugs
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a dozen mugs with a 2-sided design. The process of uploading my design was easy. The website was very user-friendly with clear explanations. The mugs arrived in a very short time and looked fantastic! I'm looking forward to giving them as Christmas presents.
Great Job
By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived quickly and was packaged with care. I was afraid that the mugs I ordered would be damaged.The mugs look great and at a great price.
Perfect Mug
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was just as I expected. I will shop here again. This was created perfectly. Thank you. Great Job gang!
I loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - December 2, 2014
This is the second time I have ordered a personalized gift from this website. Once again, I'm blown away at the quality and beautiful product!!!
The coffee mug came out better than I ever imagined!!! I will for sure order more products in the future!
Bargain Shopper
By Lana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these coffee cups, each with different personalization. It was easy and turned out great! The cups arrived in their own box and were beautifully personalized! I couldn't be happier! They always do such a great job!
Secret Santa Design a mug!
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to give as a Secret Santa gift. She had two favorite Bible verses that I placed on both sides. I did find the process a bit frustrating at first because I couldn't just enter the verse and size it from there. I could only type a few words at a time, then had to adjust the sizing and the placement of the line to match the rest. When the mug arrived however, it looked AMAZING!!! The person it was for has gotten it and was overheard saying how much they loved it.
I love the mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, NH) - November 29, 2014
Great idea and very good price. I ordered 5 mugs and they turned out to be all that I expected and more!
Just what I wanted.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - November 28, 2014
Just what I wanted and as represented.
LOVE
By Aimee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything I ordered - love the site! User friendly and fast shipping!! :) I ordered 2 baskets with names embroidered on the lining, a coffee cup and address labels - impressed with all of my goodies!! :)
Perfect!
By Natalia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out exactly how I wanted it, looks great
Cup of Laughs
By Steven U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've designed several coffee cups for Christmas gifts. I'm very pleased about the ease of the design program, the short time before delivery and the quality of the product. It's fun designing your own gift. It lends a personal touch to each gift.
Very Satisfied
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyds Knobs, IN) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is wonderful. The quality is fantastic and the picture came out very clear.
Nice Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, IN) - November 12, 2014
Designed my mug...turned out perfectly
Love the mugs
By Alyssa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 mugs as birthday presents for colleagues, and personalized them. They look great, are good quality, and were appreciated. My feedback is that it would be nice to be able to put more letters/two lines of customized print on the mugs. It is pretty limited right now.
Beautiful
By Tabitha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug. The colors are very vibrant. Turned out great. Use the mug everyday. Makes for a fun gift for someone or even for yourself. This is the second "design it yourself" mug I have done with personalizationmall.com. Will continue to work with.
GREAT SERVICE
By KEITH B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, IL) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this as a gift and am very pleased with qqquality and fast delivery service!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - October 24, 2014
When I placed my picture for the 'front & back', I assumed it would be split on the cup, and I was okay with that. Boy was I surprised (and elated) that they wrapped it around the cup, which allowed the entire photo to be seen. It turned out just beautiful!! I am ordering 3 more today for my brother so he can give them to his Navy buddies.
will shop again
By LAURA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came as I design. Arrived quickly.
Great product
By bernadette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a special mug and it came in timely and looks just as I pictured it....quality is good and price was fair. Printing on it looks great - good job.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved