Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Design Your Own:


    Shop By Price Range in Design Your Own:


    Search in Design Your Own:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    It was nice to find a place that gave me an option to type what I wanted instead of forcing me to choose from inapplicable options. My daughter calls her grandfather Grandpap and I could not find any...
    ~Jessica - SD

    Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

    Design Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
    Average Customer Review: (203 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (173)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    The Perect Gift
    By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for the perfect birthday gift for a special friend. I wanted it to be personal & have special meaning for him. I came across Personalizationmail in my search on the web. I started with the mug & was able to create the PERFECT gift ever. When I received the mug I was a little nervous but I was so pleasantly surprised by the beautiful mug I received. I was so excited I couldn't wait for his birthday I gave it to him immediately. He was overwhelmed by the gift & said he'd never had a more perfect birthday present. Happiness all around. I highly recommend everyone to try Personalizationmail for whatever you're looking for. Thank you Personalizationmail for a job WELL done. My only regret is that I was so excited I forgot to take any pictures.
    Best Company!
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a mug with my son's drawing on it. To say I'm happy is an understatement! The colors are vibrant, the print size MUCH larger than other companies, and the reproduction was true to his original cartoon. I actually was in tears when I saw it; it was THAT GOOD! You can bet I'll be back to do more (he draws a lot!), and tell all of my friends!
    A KEEPER
    By HOLLY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIMAS, CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WE LOVE IT. I DESIGNED IT FOR MY HUSBAND BECAUSE HE DRINKS ALOT OF COFFEE, AND HE LOVES IT TOO. IT CAME OUT JUST THE WAY I WANTED IT. I WILL BE DESIGNING MORE THINGS AS PRESENTS FOR FRIENDS AND FAMILY. DON'T MISS OUT ON A GREAT KEEPSAKE.
    great cup of coffee
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Orange, NJ) - May 6, 2013
    It was a gift. it did not take a long time to make how I wanted to be .. everybody loved it ..
    Quick, easy and quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - May 3, 2013
    First time using this and it was easy to work through the design process. And the results were exactly what I had wanted. Plus the product was ready to ship in a day or two and I passed a large order of mugs. Worth every penny for a special occasion.
    Personalized mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - April 26, 2013
    I loved the way it turned out! I created the mug for my boyfriend for our 2 year anniversary with pictures of us throughout the years. It looks really great and shipped really fast! I recorded it the same week I ordered it. I would definitely order from this site again!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - April 16, 2013
    I was not expecting to get a cup that looked as good as mine. This won't be the last time I get a gift from this website. Never disappointed.
    A Great gift Fast
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENFIELD, CT) - April 15, 2013
    The photo cup I ordered was very high quality. The order was processed MUCH faster than any other vendor. I will definitely look to personalizationmall.com first for future gifts.
    Great image reproduction and fast fast fast.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watchung, NJ) - April 10, 2013
    I was very pleased with the quality of the reproductions from my art work onto mugs and not only that I was so surprised at how fast they arrived. thanks.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - April 8, 2013
    Personalized coffee mug was a great gift. The picture transfer was great and the mug is very good quality.
    Very pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 1, 2013
    I ordered personalized mugs to let my sisters know they are going to be Aunt's. They were easy to design online, arrived on time, and look fantastic. I will definitely come back to order more personlaized gifts in the future
    Great mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longs, SC) - March 3, 2013
    I designed & ordered 2 personalized coffee mugs ,
    with pics of "Spanky" my in-laws dog.
    Easy to create & a good price. Very prompt
    delivery also!
    Unique and personal
    By Debbie C. (Jacksboro, TN) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made a custom mug as an anniversary gift for my husband. I put our picture, our anniversary date and custom messages and graphics. When it arrived I was thrilled with the quality and how unique this gift was. I would recommend this for anyone looking for a gift that is extra special.
    Creating your own is the way to go
    By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was happy with the finished product. It looked exactly like I designed it. The only thing was the lettering was a lot bigger than I thought it would be.
    Great Gift
    By Daniel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you want an unique gift this could be it.
    nice mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - May 19, 2014
    Ordered for coach gift. Looks great! Very reasonable pricing!
    Personalized Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - April 11, 2014
    The mugs are much sturdier and much more solid than we expected. We ordered over 30 mugs for a work function. They came out nicely.
    Printing color a little off, but a nice mug nonetheless
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FERNLEY, NV) - March 11, 2014
    I had designed my image to be the exact specifications for the area being printed, and all in all the mugs came out very well. However, the colors were a little less than true to the original design - the chestnut browns and jet blacks looked so similar it was hard to tell the colors apart. Although the color was not spot-on, the mug was a big hit with the recipient, and they did not know the difference anyway.
    Great product with only one minor complaint
    By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LORTON, VA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The result was great, but my only complaint was that the pictures on the webpage indicated that the picture that I had placed onto the mug would be on the side of the mug, not in the center directly opposite the handle - not a huge deal, but still not quite what I had expected.
    Amazed by the quality
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I personalized a mug for my fiance for Christmas and not only was I surprised by how fast I received it but also by how good the quality of the picture was on the mug.I will definitely be purchasing more products in the future.
    Amazed by the quality
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I personalized a mug for my fiance for Christmas and not only was I surprised by how fast I received it but also by how good the quality of the picture was on the mug.I will definitely be purchasing more products in the future.
    Seems like a nicely made cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 28, 2013
    I think you did a good job putting the cups together. The pictures and words ended up exactly where I wanted them.
    Excellent Boss's Gift
    By Terrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Each year, I collect money from our employees to buy a gift for our two bosses, and I usually purchase gift cards. This year I decided to get this mug personalized for them, and they loved it. Next year, my boss would like me to purchase one for each employee. The quality of our logo and the group picture came out perfectly. The only thing I would change is the color of the mug... there was no choice but to go with white.
    Nice but off center
    By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug with a large monogram-style initial on one side and a person's name on the other. Due to the low-tech preview available, I thought they were centered with respect to the handle, but they were not (slightly closer to the handle on one side with more white space on the other side). Otherwise, I was happy with the quality of the printing and the price, and I would order again, being more careful with the design. If the writing had been centered, I would have given 5 stars.
    Good product
    By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, WY) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thi product turned out well. I made the mistake of not making the font a large as I wanted. Still it is very nice.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, WI) - December 10, 2013
    The mug with the picture is a perfect gift from the cat to her Papa.
    "Front" is back if you're right handed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 7, 2013
    This mug came out looking very nice. The black handle and rim looks very sharp. It is a smaller mug than I was expecting, but that's on me, I guess, as I didn't really know what 11 oz. equals in size. If you're wanting a good sized mug, this isn't it -- more like a smaller cup. Also, be aware that the picture you load first will end up on the back if you're right handed. Mine is not how I wanted it because of that, but it still looks nice. Very good price.
    Good quality and fast shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 4, 2013
    This was created as a gift for my husband. The creation process was simple and the step-by-step prompts made it effortless. I am sure that he will enjoy his new personalized mug!
    Happy
    By karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sewell, NJ) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recipients of the gifts ( 2 mugs) were very pleased. Would do it again. I recommend.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 8, 2013
    The mug turned out great. The picture was a little darker than I anticipated, but overall, it looked great!
    MUG
    By Veta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice mug for the price.
    Great first experience at Personalization Mall
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hidalgo, TX) - June 30, 2013
    I loved the outcome of my own personalized mugs.
    They were a gift and my parents were greatly suprprised and love their mugs

    The only thing I didn´t love is that the image is a tiny winny blurry, so I would love to see specs on the image to upload since it was a good resolution of 300 dpi

    Design Your Own Personalized Coffee Mug- 11oz. Black Handle
    By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many items from this company and have always been very happy with all of them. But for this particular mug, the photos came out far darker on the mug than the photos that were uploaded. When I called the company to ask them to redo it, they told me the photos had a dark background that in the printing process reflected onto the rest of the photo, making everything darker. And because the mug is a “Design your own” style, they cannot go in and change the photos to lighten them up since the artwork is not saved in this file as it is with their other items. “Design your own” is a specific category whose files are handled differently.

    The lesson here is to be aware that if your background is dark and there is no lightness around the darkness to balance out with the faces and lighter areas of the photo, the whole photo will print up too dark on the mug. Make sure you lighten dark backgrounds to keep this from happening.
    mothers day mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somersworth, NH) - May 14, 2013
    My mother Loved it! The only thing that I was disappointed by was the
    Lettering going right through the picture. It was a good thing that I went
    With a light color so it wasn't all that bad on the picture. Just glad
    My mother loved it!
    Product feature that I disliked
    By Veta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug was really nice with nice coloring, however the logo was a bit more spread out than I had expected. I thought it would have been on one or both sides of the mug and not just sized and spread out across the entire mug. Still was very nice for the price.
    design your own mug
    By Jodi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ijamsville, MD) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality was great and fast turn around. I would use this company again!!
    More than worth the money!!
    Cute and Personalized
    By Janey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Island, VA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cup is really cute. I hope the personalization holds up to many many washes. I love that the design/words are able to be whatever you choose. It's a great gift and I think the recipient will love it as much as I do.
    They don't tell you....
    By MacKenzie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's hard to get the pictures just right to make sure they are in the printed area. Two of my pictures I put on the mug were not touching and so a letter from their program showed up on print. So when you are designing make sure all of their words that they have on designing board, that those actually get covered because they will show up. Other than that the mug great, pictures look great. We made this mug for my brother in law who is stationed overseas... So it's getting shipped to him
    Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - July 19, 2013
    I rated the mug a 3 only because I could not see the design actually around the mug before ordering, (like ornaments that you can see ahead of time). If I could have seen how the design would look on the mug, I would have made it a little shorter and a little narrower so it would have looked much, much better.
    The pictures are vertically stretched
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ansonia, CT) - May 17, 2013
    I don't like it very much because the pictures are stretched on the 15 oz. mug. Maybe it looks better on the 12 oz mug.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved