Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Design Your Own:


Shop By Price Range in Design Your Own:


Search in Design Your Own:

Customer Testimonial
I'm not very good at computers and trying to get Mother's Day gifts off other websites has been difficult -- relieved to report yours is easy and makes sense. THANK YOU.
~Kris - CA

Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
Average Customer Review: (221 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(190)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Very cool mug!
By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hickory, NC) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
these mugs turned out awesome! we are giving as gifts at our reunion and I am so proud of how great they turned out. I will be purchasing more of these in the future for birthdays Christmas etc, really easy to do and turned out better than I expected!
wonderful
By darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hesperia, CA) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized coffee mug that I designed is wonderful and it was fun designing it, it was so fun that I designed my own doormat
You can create anything
By DiAnne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant View, TN) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It couldn't have been easier. On the coffee cups, be sure you understand the rectangle you are designing within represents the entire outside face of the cup. For some reason, I thought I was designing for only one side of the cup, so my text came back very large. That was my OWN misconception. Love this "Design your own Personalized" section. Definately do it again.
Excellent review
By GREG R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPARKS, NV) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent work, very happy with product will recommen this company anytime or anyone. Thanks for the great work and product.
Great!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mug turned out just as I hoped-a wonderful way to preserve memories!
Really great mug, greater service, absolutely amazing workmanship!
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, ME) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent in an older picture of my dad in Korea in the 50's to make mugs for my mom & sisters for Christmas. Dad's been gone for years & every year I ty to find some kind of remembrance to give them. With the older (although photo studio quality) photo, I wasn't sure how they would come out but the mugs are awesome!!! Just beautiful, they are going to love them Thanks so much!
Great gift, excellent quality
By Matthew E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the outcome. I think the interface is a bit tricky re:it doesn't tell you in advance the right "shape" / pixel dimensions of your pictures, and it can be a bit fidgety to crop within the interface. But if you do that offline and get it right, the outcome on what they create and ship is *wonderful*. I put a couple pictures of the grandchildren on a mug and gave it as a gift to my mother-in-law; it was perfect.
Anniversary present
By Loretta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time ordering and I am so pleased. The quality and pictures come out perfect. Great gifts and memories. Will continue to order more items in the future.
Extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 28, 2013
As a gift for my daughter's teacher's I had her draw a picture, scanned it and used it for the design of the mug. We ALL loved the results.
Perfect!
By Vinette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized this gift for my dad on Fathers Day and he absolutely loved it!!
Perfect!
By Vinette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized this gift for my dad on Fathers Day and he absolutely loved it!!
If you're skeptical, don't be.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - June 23, 2013
This was my first purchase from here, I was getting a personal mug for my tea loving, artist of a sister and decided to put one of her favorite drawings on a mug as a birthday present. Initially I was skeptical of quality while designing (and for $18 including shipping, such a cheap price for something personalized was also skeptical). But I ordered it, they had it made and shipped out in two shakes and when it arrived it was just perfect. The printing was excellent and of such high quality, the cup itself is well made and glossy. Honestly, I would have probably paid more the same quality anywhere else. My sister was thrilled btw. My only issue is they don't put enough details on the description (Dishwasher safe? Microwaveable? [I'm assuming yes, no issues so far for us]). Also, in the design part I was considering doing a panorama picture but I don't know if it would be cut off and I just didn't have a lot of clarification on that. Still, very, very pleased. Thank you! -SJ
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olympia, WA) - June 18, 2013
Personalized cups for my whole family-after I got pregnant with my first. Cups said Grandma to be, uncle to be etc. My mom cried when she opened hers, everyone was surprised and overjoyed, and now they get to re-live the moment every morning when they have a cup of coffee. I wil come back again and again. THe quality is perfect
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, WI) - June 10, 2013
I was nervous designing my own mug but it turned out great!
great, cheap gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON, VA) - June 10, 2013
It's a big size mug, for a great price - and the recipient LOVED the personalization part!!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed a coffee mug for my niece's graduation. I was able to make the perfect mug for her: pink lettering with a jpeg of a piggy I found online. The design process is easy and actually pretty fun! The mug came quickly and looks amazing.
Mothers Day Gift
By Deborah L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver, OR) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the mug that I personalized at the last minute of course thinking it would be a gift that I could give my Mom but it probably wasn't going to be of any quality, I mean how could it being only days away from Mothers Day and being promised it's arrival in time for the big day. Wow, to my surprise it was personalized and shipped in a matter of two days. When I received it I couldn't believe how nice it looked and it was even in a nice box. My Mom loved it, no one was ever the wiser that I actually waited till the last minute to order it. The quality was so impressive. I definitely have the personalization mall on my gift giving list of shops.
The Perect Gift
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for the perfect birthday gift for a special friend. I wanted it to be personal & have special meaning for him. I came across Personalizationmail in my search on the web. I started with the mug & was able to create the PERFECT gift ever. When I received the mug I was a little nervous but I was so pleasantly surprised by the beautiful mug I received. I was so excited I couldn't wait for his birthday I gave it to him immediately. He was overwhelmed by the gift & said he'd never had a more perfect birthday present. Happiness all around. I highly recommend everyone to try Personalizationmail for whatever you're looking for. Thank you Personalizationmail for a job WELL done. My only regret is that I was so excited I forgot to take any pictures.
Best Company!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a mug with my son's drawing on it. To say I'm happy is an understatement! The colors are vibrant, the print size MUCH larger than other companies, and the reproduction was true to his original cartoon. I actually was in tears when I saw it; it was THAT GOOD! You can bet I'll be back to do more (he draws a lot!), and tell all of my friends!
A KEEPER
By HOLLY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIMAS, CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE LOVE IT. I DESIGNED IT FOR MY HUSBAND BECAUSE HE DRINKS ALOT OF COFFEE, AND HE LOVES IT TOO. IT CAME OUT JUST THE WAY I WANTED IT. I WILL BE DESIGNING MORE THINGS AS PRESENTS FOR FRIENDS AND FAMILY. DON'T MISS OUT ON A GREAT KEEPSAKE.
great cup of coffee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Orange, NJ) - May 6, 2013
It was a gift. it did not take a long time to make how I wanted to be .. everybody loved it ..
Quick, easy and quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - May 3, 2013
First time using this and it was easy to work through the design process. And the results were exactly what I had wanted. Plus the product was ready to ship in a day or two and I passed a large order of mugs. Worth every penny for a special occasion.
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - April 26, 2013
I loved the way it turned out! I created the mug for my boyfriend for our 2 year anniversary with pictures of us throughout the years. It looks really great and shipped really fast! I recorded it the same week I ordered it. I would definitely order from this site again!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - April 16, 2013
I was not expecting to get a cup that looked as good as mine. This won't be the last time I get a gift from this website. Never disappointed.
A Great gift Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENFIELD, CT) - April 15, 2013
The photo cup I ordered was very high quality. The order was processed MUCH faster than any other vendor. I will definitely look to personalizationmall.com first for future gifts.
Great image reproduction and fast fast fast.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watchung, NJ) - April 10, 2013
I was very pleased with the quality of the reproductions from my art work onto mugs and not only that I was so surprised at how fast they arrived. thanks.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - April 8, 2013
Personalized coffee mug was a great gift. The picture transfer was great and the mug is very good quality.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 1, 2013
I ordered personalized mugs to let my sisters know they are going to be Aunt's. They were easy to design online, arrived on time, and look fantastic. I will definitely come back to order more personlaized gifts in the future
Great mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longs, SC) - March 3, 2013
I designed & ordered 2 personalized coffee mugs ,
with pics of "Spanky" my in-laws dog.
Easy to create & a good price. Very prompt
delivery also!
Unique and personal
By Debbie C. (Jacksboro, TN) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a custom mug as an anniversary gift for my husband. I put our picture, our anniversary date and custom messages and graphics. When it arrived I was thrilled with the quality and how unique this gift was. I would recommend this for anyone looking for a gift that is extra special.
Creating your own is the way to go
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with the finished product. It looked exactly like I designed it. The only thing was the lettering was a lot bigger than I thought it would be.
Great Gift
By Daniel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you want an unique gift this could be it.
nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - May 19, 2014
Ordered for coach gift. Looks great! Very reasonable pricing!
Almost perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 6, 2014
The picture was crooked and quite noticeable on the top but other than that, it turned out great.
Personalized Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - April 11, 2014
The mugs are much sturdier and much more solid than we expected. We ordered over 30 mugs for a work function. They came out nicely.
Printing color a little off, but a nice mug nonetheless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FERNLEY, NV) - March 11, 2014
I had designed my image to be the exact specifications for the area being printed, and all in all the mugs came out very well. However, the colors were a little less than true to the original design - the chestnut browns and jet blacks looked so similar it was hard to tell the colors apart. Although the color was not spot-on, the mug was a big hit with the recipient, and they did not know the difference anyway.
Great product with only one minor complaint
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LORTON, VA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The result was great, but my only complaint was that the pictures on the webpage indicated that the picture that I had placed onto the mug would be on the side of the mug, not in the center directly opposite the handle - not a huge deal, but still not quite what I had expected.
Amazed by the quality
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized a mug for my fiance for Christmas and not only was I surprised by how fast I received it but also by how good the quality of the picture was on the mug.I will definitely be purchasing more products in the future.
Amazed by the quality
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized a mug for my fiance for Christmas and not only was I surprised by how fast I received it but also by how good the quality of the picture was on the mug.I will definitely be purchasing more products in the future.
Seems like a nicely made cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 28, 2013
I think you did a good job putting the cups together. The pictures and words ended up exactly where I wanted them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved