Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Design Your Own:


Shop By Price Range in Design Your Own:


Search in Design Your Own:

Customer Testimonial
Over the past 7 or so years, I have ordered many times - frames, bags and luggage. Service has always been fast, products were great, gift recipents were thrilled! I will always think Personalization...
~Sally - OH

Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
Average Customer Review: (208 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(178)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olympia, WA) - June 18, 2013
Personalized cups for my whole family-after I got pregnant with my first. Cups said Grandma to be, uncle to be etc. My mom cried when she opened hers, everyone was surprised and overjoyed, and now they get to re-live the moment every morning when they have a cup of coffee. I wil come back again and again. THe quality is perfect
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, WI) - June 10, 2013
I was nervous designing my own mug but it turned out great!
great, cheap gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON, VA) - June 10, 2013
It's a big size mug, for a great price - and the recipient LOVED the personalization part!!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed a coffee mug for my niece's graduation. I was able to make the perfect mug for her: pink lettering with a jpeg of a piggy I found online. The design process is easy and actually pretty fun! The mug came quickly and looks amazing.
Mothers Day Gift
By Deborah L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver, OR) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the mug that I personalized at the last minute of course thinking it would be a gift that I could give my Mom but it probably wasn't going to be of any quality, I mean how could it being only days away from Mothers Day and being promised it's arrival in time for the big day. Wow, to my surprise it was personalized and shipped in a matter of two days. When I received it I couldn't believe how nice it looked and it was even in a nice box. My Mom loved it, no one was ever the wiser that I actually waited till the last minute to order it. The quality was so impressive. I definitely have the personalization mall on my gift giving list of shops.
The Perect Gift
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for the perfect birthday gift for a special friend. I wanted it to be personal & have special meaning for him. I came across Personalizationmail in my search on the web. I started with the mug & was able to create the PERFECT gift ever. When I received the mug I was a little nervous but I was so pleasantly surprised by the beautiful mug I received. I was so excited I couldn't wait for his birthday I gave it to him immediately. He was overwhelmed by the gift & said he'd never had a more perfect birthday present. Happiness all around. I highly recommend everyone to try Personalizationmail for whatever you're looking for. Thank you Personalizationmail for a job WELL done. My only regret is that I was so excited I forgot to take any pictures.
Best Company!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a mug with my son's drawing on it. To say I'm happy is an understatement! The colors are vibrant, the print size MUCH larger than other companies, and the reproduction was true to his original cartoon. I actually was in tears when I saw it; it was THAT GOOD! You can bet I'll be back to do more (he draws a lot!), and tell all of my friends!
A KEEPER
By HOLLY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIMAS, CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE LOVE IT. I DESIGNED IT FOR MY HUSBAND BECAUSE HE DRINKS ALOT OF COFFEE, AND HE LOVES IT TOO. IT CAME OUT JUST THE WAY I WANTED IT. I WILL BE DESIGNING MORE THINGS AS PRESENTS FOR FRIENDS AND FAMILY. DON'T MISS OUT ON A GREAT KEEPSAKE.
great cup of coffee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Orange, NJ) - May 6, 2013
It was a gift. it did not take a long time to make how I wanted to be .. everybody loved it ..
Quick, easy and quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - May 3, 2013
First time using this and it was easy to work through the design process. And the results were exactly what I had wanted. Plus the product was ready to ship in a day or two and I passed a large order of mugs. Worth every penny for a special occasion.
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - April 26, 2013
I loved the way it turned out! I created the mug for my boyfriend for our 2 year anniversary with pictures of us throughout the years. It looks really great and shipped really fast! I recorded it the same week I ordered it. I would definitely order from this site again!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - April 16, 2013
I was not expecting to get a cup that looked as good as mine. This won't be the last time I get a gift from this website. Never disappointed.
A Great gift Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENFIELD, CT) - April 15, 2013
The photo cup I ordered was very high quality. The order was processed MUCH faster than any other vendor. I will definitely look to personalizationmall.com first for future gifts.
Great image reproduction and fast fast fast.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watchung, NJ) - April 10, 2013
I was very pleased with the quality of the reproductions from my art work onto mugs and not only that I was so surprised at how fast they arrived. thanks.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - April 8, 2013
Personalized coffee mug was a great gift. The picture transfer was great and the mug is very good quality.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 1, 2013
I ordered personalized mugs to let my sisters know they are going to be Aunt's. They were easy to design online, arrived on time, and look fantastic. I will definitely come back to order more personlaized gifts in the future
Great mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longs, SC) - March 3, 2013
I designed & ordered 2 personalized coffee mugs ,
with pics of "Spanky" my in-laws dog.
Easy to create & a good price. Very prompt
delivery also!
Unique and personal
By Debbie C. (Jacksboro, TN) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a custom mug as an anniversary gift for my husband. I put our picture, our anniversary date and custom messages and graphics. When it arrived I was thrilled with the quality and how unique this gift was. I would recommend this for anyone looking for a gift that is extra special.
Creating your own is the way to go
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with the finished product. It looked exactly like I designed it. The only thing was the lettering was a lot bigger than I thought it would be.
Great Gift
By Daniel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you want an unique gift this could be it.
nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - May 19, 2014
Ordered for coach gift. Looks great! Very reasonable pricing!
Personalized Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - April 11, 2014
The mugs are much sturdier and much more solid than we expected. We ordered over 30 mugs for a work function. They came out nicely.
Printing color a little off, but a nice mug nonetheless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FERNLEY, NV) - March 11, 2014
I had designed my image to be the exact specifications for the area being printed, and all in all the mugs came out very well. However, the colors were a little less than true to the original design - the chestnut browns and jet blacks looked so similar it was hard to tell the colors apart. Although the color was not spot-on, the mug was a big hit with the recipient, and they did not know the difference anyway.
Great product with only one minor complaint
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LORTON, VA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The result was great, but my only complaint was that the pictures on the webpage indicated that the picture that I had placed onto the mug would be on the side of the mug, not in the center directly opposite the handle - not a huge deal, but still not quite what I had expected.
Amazed by the quality
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized a mug for my fiance for Christmas and not only was I surprised by how fast I received it but also by how good the quality of the picture was on the mug.I will definitely be purchasing more products in the future.
Amazed by the quality
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized a mug for my fiance for Christmas and not only was I surprised by how fast I received it but also by how good the quality of the picture was on the mug.I will definitely be purchasing more products in the future.
Seems like a nicely made cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 28, 2013
I think you did a good job putting the cups together. The pictures and words ended up exactly where I wanted them.
Excellent Boss's Gift
By Terrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year, I collect money from our employees to buy a gift for our two bosses, and I usually purchase gift cards. This year I decided to get this mug personalized for them, and they loved it. Next year, my boss would like me to purchase one for each employee. The quality of our logo and the group picture came out perfectly. The only thing I would change is the color of the mug... there was no choice but to go with white.
Nice but off center
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug with a large monogram-style initial on one side and a person's name on the other. Due to the low-tech preview available, I thought they were centered with respect to the handle, but they were not (slightly closer to the handle on one side with more white space on the other side). Otherwise, I was happy with the quality of the printing and the price, and I would order again, being more careful with the design. If the writing had been centered, I would have given 5 stars.
Good product
By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, WY) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thi product turned out well. I made the mistake of not making the font a large as I wanted. Still it is very nice.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, WI) - December 10, 2013
The mug with the picture is a perfect gift from the cat to her Papa.
"Front" is back if you're right handed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 7, 2013
This mug came out looking very nice. The black handle and rim looks very sharp. It is a smaller mug than I was expecting, but that's on me, I guess, as I didn't really know what 11 oz. equals in size. If you're wanting a good sized mug, this isn't it -- more like a smaller cup. Also, be aware that the picture you load first will end up on the back if you're right handed. Mine is not how I wanted it because of that, but it still looks nice. Very good price.
Good quality and fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 4, 2013
This was created as a gift for my husband. The creation process was simple and the step-by-step prompts made it effortless. I am sure that he will enjoy his new personalized mug!
Happy
By karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sewell, NJ) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipients of the gifts ( 2 mugs) were very pleased. Would do it again. I recommend.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 8, 2013
The mug turned out great. The picture was a little darker than I anticipated, but overall, it looked great!
MUG
By Veta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice mug for the price.
Great first experience at Personalization Mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hidalgo, TX) - June 30, 2013
I loved the outcome of my own personalized mugs.
They were a gift and my parents were greatly suprprised and love their mugs

The only thing I didn´t love is that the image is a tiny winny blurry, so I would love to see specs on the image to upload since it was a good resolution of 300 dpi

Design Your Own Personalized Coffee Mug- 11oz. Black Handle
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from this company and have always been very happy with all of them. But for this particular mug, the photos came out far darker on the mug than the photos that were uploaded. When I called the company to ask them to redo it, they told me the photos had a dark background that in the printing process reflected onto the rest of the photo, making everything darker. And because the mug is a “Design your own” style, they cannot go in and change the photos to lighten them up since the artwork is not saved in this file as it is with their other items. “Design your own” is a specific category whose files are handled differently.

The lesson here is to be aware that if your background is dark and there is no lightness around the darkness to balance out with the faces and lighter areas of the photo, the whole photo will print up too dark on the mug. Make sure you lighten dark backgrounds to keep this from happening.
mothers day mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somersworth, NH) - May 14, 2013
My mother Loved it! The only thing that I was disappointed by was the
Lettering going right through the picture. It was a good thing that I went
With a light color so it wasn't all that bad on the picture. Just glad
My mother loved it!
Product feature that I disliked
By Veta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was really nice with nice coloring, however the logo was a bit more spread out than I had expected. I thought it would have been on one or both sides of the mug and not just sized and spread out across the entire mug. Still was very nice for the price.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved