Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
Average Customer Review: (357 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(313)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beat Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - May 20, 2014
Absolutely satisfied with my order. I was put in charge of ordering gifts for the band seniors for graduation, I wanted it to be something a bit more personal, so glad I found this website. I can't wait for them to get these!
Designed Mug
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Designed a coffee mug as a gift. Was very concerned what it would look like as it was being shipped direct to the end user. The software made it simple to use my own design. I was kept updated from the time my order was placed and was able to track the shipment to a flawless delivery. Will definately be using this vendor again.
Roses for Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anton, TX) - May 17, 2014
I love that I did not have to follow a preset pattern! I put on this mug exactly what I wanted, and it turned out beautiful! Thank you for making this available.
Just what we needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, PA) - May 15, 2014
We were extremely satisfied with the product and delighted that we could customize it and receive it so quickly. We wanted a personalized mug with a specific design that was a little complicated. We were so happy that it was possible to do this online. The tools were very easy to use and allowed for a lot of detail. We chose express shipping, and it arrived the day it was promised, in time for a special event. Regular shipping would have been reasonable as well. The mug looked exactly like the preview, and our teacher was excited to receive it.
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - May 12, 2014
I created this mug as a Mother’s Day gift for my mom. I put pictures of my daughter along with “World Best Grandma” on it!! The quality was amazing!!! My mother loved it!!!! The service was fast and very convenient and what a great price!! I will definitely buy from PersonalizatioMall.com again!
Excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washngton, DC) - May 6, 2014
I thought Amazon.com offered good service until we placed an order for ten mugs with a variety of designs. The order was placed on a Thursday and the order was processed and delivered on Monday. More importantly, the work was correct and the illustrations on the mugs looked better than the original artwork. My wife and I are impressed.
Awesome product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - May 2, 2014
The mugs turned out just how I designed them. The printing looks great and I highly recommend this company on any company for quality of products and value of the price.
Personalized Mug
By Elaine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, IL) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the web site very easy to use. The quality of the picture and words was excellent. It was shipped very quickly. I would recommend using this website for personalized items. It is excellent
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - April 28, 2014
The mug was perfect! Good quality and size, with excellent print quality. Layout was exactly as I'd expected, and the app to set the print was beyond my expectations. Highly recommend!
Design your own coffee mug
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the personally designed coffee mug in a very reasonable turnaround time. The product is excellent quality and the design is exactly as it appeared on the website design page. Very pleased and will order again from Personalization Mall!Thank you!!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - April 19, 2014
I created this mug for our Volleyball Coach!! I created it from scratch which proved to be a little more time consuming that I thought, however, when I received it, in record time by the way, I was extremely pleased with the end product!!
amprx
By Pat G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new market, MD) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not believe how fast and accurate the order was. were going to use them again for sure.
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 9, 2014
Bought two mugs with two different pictures on them and they came exactly as I imagined them. The quality was really good and I would recommend anyone to use them for this
people with everything don't have a chance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - April 8, 2014
These people do an outstanding job of actualizing your imagination on quality products.
In other words, you get what you thunk of. I now have a place to get unique gifts for the person that needs none.
Just What I Wanted!!!!!! :)
By Tabitha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was awesome. It was just what I wanted. I have ordered from this site before, and will continue to do so, I use my personalized mug everyday. Thank you.
#15 Thurman Munson
By Wanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, VT) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are a diehard Yankee fan especially for Thurman Munson this mug is for you. Has a picture of him in his uniform on one side and his retired number from Yankees Spring Training. A must for any diehard fan.
Perfect gift
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug personalized for a friend's birthday and even though I designed a LOT of writing on it and was worried about the quality of the product, the writing was sharp and looked great on the mug. Shipping was fast, price is very reasonable, it was packaged very well. Would buy again.
cup and card personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montville, OH) - March 26, 2014
Well built "site" to personalize your gifts. Had a little hard time to "size" the photograph on the card, it was much easier to upload the same photograph on the cup. Sincerely... It all turned out better that I expected. Professional and High Quality Service and Results !
I recommend this site.

Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WestHills, CA) - March 20, 2014
I got it super quick! I love mine so much and its great quality!
Personalization Mall...My favorite....
By Brinda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - March 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a loyal customer for over 5-yrs... The quality is simply wonderful, and I have purchased many items. My gifting has become customized items for many occasions-Babies, Weddings, Graduations, birthdays...I have always been so pleased. And I have always been proud of watching my gifts opened, the people who receive them are always thrilled. THANK YOU - THANK YOU!
Happy customre
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a gift so I have only seen photos of the finished product but the recipient is pleased with it. I was impressed with the speed of production and delivery. Great item and service for the price. Will shop here yet again!
Crawford Personalized Mug
By Rusty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graphics transferred perfectly. The colors are extremely vivid. I couldn't be happier with the mugs!
Love the design service!!
By Danetta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this site, it is so hard to find items that you can purchase in small quantities and for a reasonable price. Use site for teacher personalized gifts and teachers are always thrilled. Love Personalization Mall!!!!
Quality product and just as pictured.
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LORTON, VA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my mug so much that I ordered six more just like it!
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, WV) - March 14, 2014
Product exactly as I designed. I've already ordered another item. Can't wait to get it. Fun to have choices in personalizing a gift. Great quality.
Fast, Simple, Affordable
By Brandon D. (North Ridgeville, OH) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made my own design in an outside program and uploaded it. I selected the coffee mug with the black edge and handle.

The mug is made well, of typical size. The graphic was printed directly on the mug and looked exactly as I had designed it. I would suggest that if you use a graphic, use a minimum of 250 - 300 dpi/ppi. If you aren't sure what "dpi" or "ppi" means, then have someone help you (it is pixels per inch), as your picture will come out fuzzy if you aren't careful - but that is of no fault of the company.

I selected the economy shipping and it was made and in my hands within 10 days - that's lightening fast for a personalized/custom item!

I am very happy with everything!
Military Unit Mugs
By C.L. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venus, TX) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to have some mugs from the units I serviced with, so I designed them. The PMall folks done an excellent job. These folks are professionals in my book. Now the mugs are setting in my memory case for all to see. Hope to do more business with PMall. Thanks
Perfect gift mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilford, NH) - March 10, 2014
My daughter loves owls, and the picture on the mug came out perfectly. I can't wait for her to see it. The entire transaction was simple, quick, and quite reasonably priced. The mug is solid with a good handle to grip. Would definitely use them again.
When it has to be Perfect and Fast is has to be Personalization Mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - March 9, 2014
First was a gift for my boss. It had to be good. One mug, delivered super fast and well made. So I tried a large order for my church on a dead line and again they delivered! We searched for cheaper and you can find it to be honest but for quality and speed you waste your money if you go anywhere else. Personalization Mall had the other, BARELY cheaper, sites beat on delivery by a month. The cups were delivered and everyone was well pleased. I have been bragging about this site ever since.
Very Satisified
By Celeste C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerdale, AL) - March 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug ordered came exactly as it was designed. It came in a cleverly designed box, so that it was intact when it arrived. This mug was a departing gift for an employee. It was a HUGE hit.
Mugs for Veterans
By C.L. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venus, TX) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered mugs for the Vietnam buddies from the our maintenance unit. As always the mugs were excellent and the design came out perfect. They were very pleased with the mugs and the work applied on the quality of mugs. Thanks PMall for your dedication to excellent
It's mine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - March 2, 2014
Cup was exactly what I designed and expected.
great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - February 26, 2014
totally awesome my friends loved it
Great product got it for my boyfriend for V-Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST LOUIS, MO) - February 26, 2014
So awesome! He loved it and loves it!
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smiths station, AL) - February 25, 2014
It was perfect.
Grea gift
By Maciej B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug looks very nice. Pictures are perfect, just as they were in the configurator. Colors look awesome and quality is very good. Good job guys.
Great Quality
By Cassandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures I chose are very clear and vibrant on the mug. It is a sturdy mug that washes well and I am so happy with it! I would buy again for sure!
Super!
By Susan L L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinebeck, NY) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anytime my husband or I have purchased personalized items, we have never been disappointed, actually, we have been elated! Always great products, price and fast delivery!
I LOVE THE MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - February 21, 2014
I ordered the mug for my wife and I personalized it with her favorite band logo. The final product ended up being even better I expected it. The image is very nice, crystal clear and perfect done. My wife was very impressed and happy with her gift. I definitely recommend this way of personalizing your mug.
Beautiful Gift
By nelson L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (caguas, PR) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent ando wonderfull gift. Bright color photo. A+. My Wife love it. Now she can drink coffee looking at her son =). She loved it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved