Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
Average Customer Review: (279 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(243)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Boss loved it...
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
She thought it was a great touch that we personalized it with her name Dar'shun Kendrick and business logo Kendrick Law Practice LLC, phone and website on the mugs rather than just buy her mugs. She displays it proudly, as well placed on all the social medias, i.e. facebook, instagram...

Thank you for the careful packaging to ensure proper delivery without any breakage.
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - December 27, 2013
Turned out just how I designed it... SUCH a great product!!!
Beautifuly made mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - December 27, 2013
I ordered 5 different mugs for family and friends this christmas. All were well made. The photos came out vibrant and positioned perfectly on the mugs. I loved that I could use clip art and text along with the photos I uploaded to decorate the mugs. The directions were very easy to understand and I was able to go back multiple times to change things before ordering. My order was also packaged well and delivered quickly. I would definetly recommend Personalization Mall to anyone.
Great Mug for my girlfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - December 27, 2013
The mug and printing came out great. I put each of our names and a heart on each side. I was able to pick the colors,etc I filled it with hot chocolate packages and chocolate spoons. The perfect gift.
Great last minute gift
By Megan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewer, ME) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I thought I was getting :) Good quality for price.
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 26, 2013
My boyfriend broke is favorite mug at work so I created a new mug for him with the same image and his initials on it. He loved it!!!
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 25, 2013
Exactly as designed. Good quality mug. Fast Shipping.
Really sharp cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 25, 2013
I created a personalized coffee cup for my friend with an unusual name & she LOVED it!! It is very sharp with the black handle & black rim. I would get this cup again. :-)
Amazing!!
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several custom coffee cups for my coworkers. The cups were well packed and looked great. Photo I uploaded on the cup looked just like the original.

Liked them so much, I placed a second order.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, WI) - December 22, 2013
Bought the 15 oz size, beautiful, big mug, nice sized handle... my guy has big hands and has no trouble getting his fingers in the handle. The personalization came out just like I wanted it to. Very good product, will buy from here again.
Great!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used as a baptism keepsake gift and it was fantastic. A little pricey, but the picture quality was great!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - December 20, 2013
I was so pleased with this. The best part was ability to add text with the photo I placed. Other sites did not offer that. My friends all loved them. I did not see it but maybe I did not look hard enough but I wish I had option to send to multiple addresses.
Just what I wanted to get for my Dad from his grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 20, 2013
Nice looking mug
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 20, 2013
The graphic turned out great that I wanted. I was a little little worried on how clear everything was going to be, but everything looked great! I definitely recommend this product.
Great gift!
By Leonard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug and I brought one for everyone in my office for Christmas.
coffee mug
By Jeanette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Stonington, CT) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my purchase. I have ordered items previously & was also satisfied. Would recommend people purchase from Personalized Mall!
Great looking mug
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter's picture and school logos came out great. I'm sure she will like it. Thanks for the speed.
Very satisified
By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taneytown , MD) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The custom mug was perfect and made my son happy. I would order
from you again and again.
Special Mug
By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taneytown , MD) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the mug. It was just what I wanted. Thank you!
Two 15oz mugs with 2 different pics each & PERFECT!
By Shopper (Culver City, CA) - December 11, 2013
They did a great job on 2 GOOD quality tall 15oz mugs which were white(Not off white). Just as I wanted. Each mug had 2 different pics and they came out perfect..YOU HAVE TO crop for yourself the way you want. They make it easy to set up the pics.. Fast service.. 100% satisfied..
Great
By Vanessa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navasota, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! I loved
Excellent gift, take one precaution!!
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canastota, NY) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought and personalized mugs from other companies, and this is the best site by far! Quality, Price, Ease of use and Shipping time are amazing! These personalized mugs are perfect gifts for just about anyone, and the quality you receive from Personalization Mall is outstanding! I absolutely love mine, you just have to take one precaution, the pictures come out a little darker in the finished product than they are in the original. So use a photo with a lighter background, or lighten the one you wish to use before you upload it to the site. Other than that, I can't think of anything that could make this mug better than it already is!! Here's a tip: when you have the layout the way you like it, chose a blank area and use the text option to add the year. A personal and memorable gift the giver and receiver are sure to cherish for a lifetime!
Great Product and Great Service
By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to design and ship this product (12 personalized mugs) and I was extremely satisfied with the turn-around and service. Much better than any other site I visited.
looks great
By carl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 2 of these. was not expecting the pictures to turn out good, but when I got them was very happy with how they looked. I will be back and order again. also got the shipping way faster then I thought I would get. keep up the good work.
Mugs amazing
By O B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered eight mugs with different names and slogans on each one. When I opened the box, I found that the cups were extremely well done. Each of my grandchildren will love them. The price was at $10.00 made it an affordable Christmas gift. Thank you for a wonderful product. I definitely will return to this website.
Design came out great!
By jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, GA) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried how it might turn out because I have never done anything like this but it was great
HIGH Quality!!
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, VA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! I am so pleased with the outcome of this personalized mug. The image was perfectly clear, and the font was sharp. Also the image and inscription was perfectly centered and straight - I am really picky about that. High quality product too. Thanks!
Awesome!
By renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing! Unbelievable deal! Perfect!
Looked Good!
By Gloria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman , OK) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 of these mugs and was extremely pleased with what I got. It was a little bit of work to get the names centered, but well worth it. These turned out better than I expected.
GREAT CUPS VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER
By john B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vergennes, VT) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
HEY ALL JUST WANT TO TELL YOU ALL ABOUT THE TWO CUPS I BOUGHT AT THE CUP SHOP I FOUND ONLINE FIRST ILL TELL YOU MY SISTER ASK ME IF ID BUY HER ONE FOR CHRISTMAS LIKE LAST YEAR I SAID SURE SO I WENT ONLINE FOUND THIS GREAT PLACE WHERE I COULD ORDER A CUP WITH A PICTURE ON IT IT CAME OUT SO GREAT A PICTURE OF MY SISTERS CAT ON ONE AND A PICTURE OF MY PUPPY ON THE OTHER SHE WILL LOVE THE CUPS I KNOW I DO AND IM GOING TO ORDER ANOTHER ONE SOON I LOVE IT TOO SOMETHING TO KEEP FOR THE REST OF YOU LIFE THE STORE IS CALLED personalzationMALL.com ITS A GRET PLACE TO SHOP REALLY FAST SHIPPING TOO. TRY IT OUT YOU WONT BE SORRY THANKS AGAIN john b.
Personalized mug
By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a personalized mug for each person who works for me. This website offered so many choices for pictures, symbols, colors and fonts. It was fun and easy to do. The results looked wonderful! Shipment was prompt and secure. I would definitely use this site again.
fun gift
By franklin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was very pleased to receive this item. I'm so glad I found your your web-site. I like the wide variety of items you offer. It was fun designing the gift for a special friend. Thank You.
Great personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, TN) - November 20, 2013
If you're stumped for what to get friends or family, these mugs are the answer. We chose from the large variety of 2 - 9 photo mugs and gathered a variety of photos from Facebook, personal files, etc. You DO need to learn whether the mug you like takes square or rectangular photos. That was the most frustrating part of the process, but once we got that right, the process was great! As always, the mugs were delivered quickly, and they are exactly what we hoped for! The reproduction of the photos is excellent. One of 5 mugs arrived broken. We called CS and within a matter of days, the replacement mug arrived. By our standards, PMall is a fantastic place to get gifts. We have never been disappointed with what we ordered, the value of what we got, and the speed with which it arrives. How do they get personalized items produced and shipped out so fast?!
Looks Great
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the way this mug turned out. As always Personalization.com did a great job and got it here fast. This is my "turn to first" place to shop when I need a unique gift.
great product
By catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the coffee mugs and downloaded a not too clear picture, but they cam out beautifully !!! I will order again in the near future...
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MN) - November 15, 2013
The mug was perfect! Exactly what I wanted and it was received well before my expectations. Nicely done. Thank you.
Very happy with my purchse!
By Alice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the website was great to work with! The mug I purchased had a picture on it that was very clear and well placed! I will order from this site again!
wonderful~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eugene, OR) - November 8, 2013
I recently received the customized mug I had made for my boyfriends birthday, and I am very happy with it and so is my boyfriend. the color was so vibrant and the quality was fantastic!!! will definitely order from here again!!!
Perfect Gift, Great Quality, Quick Delivery
By Roger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty much what my review title says. Thumbs up and truly a high-five star rating!

A wonderful, unique and practical gift. Whether close friends, family or associates. My order was one of the gifts for a friend of many decades. I took our tyke pic, edited to sepia/brown tones for a classic feel, and designed it for front and back. A sentimental and meaningful gift, as well.

I will order ahead of time for Xmas now. And might uue (2) different pics on one cup, no titles. Gonna beat the rush on this and takes care of a few names on my gift list. Whether a present itself, something included in/with the cup, part of a set of gifts for someone, or a set of cups for couples or a family.
Loving It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - October 22, 2013
Love this!! It will be the perfect gift for someone special. Fast Delivery. Excellent product
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved