Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
Average Customer Review: (254 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(220)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
looks great
By carl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 2 of these. was not expecting the pictures to turn out good, but when I got them was very happy with how they looked. I will be back and order again. also got the shipping way faster then I thought I would get. keep up the good work.
Mugs amazing
By O B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered eight mugs with different names and slogans on each one. When I opened the box, I found that the cups were extremely well done. Each of my grandchildren will love them. The price was at $10.00 made it an affordable Christmas gift. Thank you for a wonderful product. I definitely will return to this website.
Design came out great!
By jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, GA) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried how it might turn out because I have never done anything like this but it was great
HIGH Quality!!
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, VA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! I am so pleased with the outcome of this personalized mug. The image was perfectly clear, and the font was sharp. Also the image and inscription was perfectly centered and straight - I am really picky about that. High quality product too. Thanks!
Awesome!
By renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing! Unbelievable deal! Perfect!
Looked Good!
By Gloria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman , OK) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 of these mugs and was extremely pleased with what I got. It was a little bit of work to get the names centered, but well worth it. These turned out better than I expected.
GREAT CUPS VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER
By john B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vergennes, VT) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
HEY ALL JUST WANT TO TELL YOU ALL ABOUT THE TWO CUPS I BOUGHT AT THE CUP SHOP I FOUND ONLINE FIRST ILL TELL YOU MY SISTER ASK ME IF ID BUY HER ONE FOR CHRISTMAS LIKE LAST YEAR I SAID SURE SO I WENT ONLINE FOUND THIS GREAT PLACE WHERE I COULD ORDER A CUP WITH A PICTURE ON IT IT CAME OUT SO GREAT A PICTURE OF MY SISTERS CAT ON ONE AND A PICTURE OF MY PUPPY ON THE OTHER SHE WILL LOVE THE CUPS I KNOW I DO AND IM GOING TO ORDER ANOTHER ONE SOON I LOVE IT TOO SOMETHING TO KEEP FOR THE REST OF YOU LIFE THE STORE IS CALLED personalzationMALL.com ITS A GRET PLACE TO SHOP REALLY FAST SHIPPING TOO. TRY IT OUT YOU WONT BE SORRY THANKS AGAIN john b.
Personalized mug
By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a personalized mug for each person who works for me. This website offered so many choices for pictures, symbols, colors and fonts. It was fun and easy to do. The results looked wonderful! Shipment was prompt and secure. I would definitely use this site again.
fun gift
By franklin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was very pleased to receive this item. I'm so glad I found your your web-site. I like the wide variety of items you offer. It was fun designing the gift for a special friend. Thank You.
Great personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, TN) - November 20, 2013
If you're stumped for what to get friends or family, these mugs are the answer. We chose from the large variety of 2 - 9 photo mugs and gathered a variety of photos from Facebook, personal files, etc. You DO need to learn whether the mug you like takes square or rectangular photos. That was the most frustrating part of the process, but once we got that right, the process was great! As always, the mugs were delivered quickly, and they are exactly what we hoped for! The reproduction of the photos is excellent. One of 5 mugs arrived broken. We called CS and within a matter of days, the replacement mug arrived. By our standards, PMall is a fantastic place to get gifts. We have never been disappointed with what we ordered, the value of what we got, and the speed with which it arrives. How do they get personalized items produced and shipped out so fast?!
Looks Great
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the way this mug turned out. As always Personalization.com did a great job and got it here fast. This is my "turn to first" place to shop when I need a unique gift.
great product
By catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the coffee mugs and downloaded a not too clear picture, but they cam out beautifully !!! I will order again in the near future...
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MN) - November 15, 2013
The mug was perfect! Exactly what I wanted and it was received well before my expectations. Nicely done. Thank you.
Very happy with my purchse!
By Alice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the website was great to work with! The mug I purchased had a picture on it that was very clear and well placed! I will order from this site again!
wonderful~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eugene, OR) - November 8, 2013
I recently received the customized mug I had made for my boyfriends birthday, and I am very happy with it and so is my boyfriend. the color was so vibrant and the quality was fantastic!!! will definitely order from here again!!!
Perfect Gift, Great Quality, Quick Delivery
By Roger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty much what my review title says. Thumbs up and truly a high-five star rating!

A wonderful, unique and practical gift. Whether close friends, family or associates. My order was one of the gifts for a friend of many decades. I took our tyke pic, edited to sepia/brown tones for a classic feel, and designed it for front and back. A sentimental and meaningful gift, as well.

I will order ahead of time for Xmas now. And might uue (2) different pics on one cup, no titles. Gonna beat the rush on this and takes care of a few names on my gift list. Whether a present itself, something included in/with the cup, part of a set of gifts for someone, or a set of cups for couples or a family.
Loving It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - October 22, 2013
Love this!! It will be the perfect gift for someone special. Fast Delivery. Excellent product
Quick Shipping, item looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - October 21, 2013
Item arrived very quickly and the appearance is exactly as expected from the online personalization view.
great product and fast shipping
By Brittany E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed I could personalize my mug so easily and for such a low cost! I used the cheapest shipping and it arrived in less than 5 days after completing my order perfectly in tact. I will definitely order from them again.
Definitely recommend this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 18, 2013
Love the freedom this product has in creating my own design. Able to put multiple pictures and words wherever I wanted, with whatever size/ font I wanted. VERY happy with product, and it shipped to me incredibly fast.
Create your own mug was excellent!
By Helen B C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy to add text/photos and the finished products are wonderful. Can't wait until Christmas when they will be gifted! thanks!
GRREAT!!!
By Rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of these. One was for my husband now, and the other was for his uncle in England. We could not be more pleased. Everyone who has seen them has commented how nice they are.

I have put my husband's cup in the dishwasher several times and it came out with no problems. I do make sure I put it on the top rack.

The service we received was exceptional. We ordered one evening and chose fast shipping and within two days they were at our door.

Thank you so much!
great gift
By Debra Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Designed mugs with an expression we found amusing on our summer vacation. Made a great gift for the family we befriended on our trip. The order was completed and shipped in what seemed like no time at all! Will definitely use this company again.
The size is perfect
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, GA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always Personalization.com shipped the product exactly like I wanted it!
perfect personalized gift
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my boss is a big coffee drinker, and i am not the least bit humble when it comes to my work, so i decided to create for him a cup about how he has the world's greatest assistant, for his birthday! he loved it so much he uses it every day. physically creating the design was incredibly easy and when it arrived (much sooner than expected), it looked beautiful.
Best mug ever!
By Penny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I got this mug. The picture was printed better than expected. The gloss was amazing! The heaviness let you know that it's not a cheap product. I kept taking it out of the box to see how beautifully crafted it is.
It was created for a sports fan but, I would be just as proud, probably more so, to have a family photo printed on it & send it to my brother in the service.
Thank you!
A Great Gift
By Louis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Design your own mug" met all of our expectations. We had a question regarding the text. Got to chat with a rep online and she solved our problem immediately. Thank you for the product and the quick delivery.
Love it, love it, love it!!!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been shopping with PM for a long time and I love the new options. Love the larger mug and the upload and drag feature. Super easy. Turned out great!!! I'll be back again and again for more.
wonderful
By Andrew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were very nice as was the printing, they were a great finished product that we will be happy to share with our family.
SO AWESOME, Great gift
By Autumn M. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is my boyfriend of 7 months today and i got the mug with black rim and handle, for him as a gift! he loves his coffee and his Subaru, which is my a designed it the way i did, he lite up like a child on Christmas and i knew it was perfect right then and there, thank you so much for being apart of my life PERSONALIZATION MALL !!! you made him happy and me a very satisfied customer!
Very cool mug!
By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hickory, NC) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
these mugs turned out awesome! we are giving as gifts at our reunion and I am so proud of how great they turned out. I will be purchasing more of these in the future for birthdays Christmas etc, really easy to do and turned out better than I expected!
wonderful
By darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hesperia, CA) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized coffee mug that I designed is wonderful and it was fun designing it, it was so fun that I designed my own doormat
You can create anything
By DiAnne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant View, TN) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It couldn't have been easier. On the coffee cups, be sure you understand the rectangle you are designing within represents the entire outside face of the cup. For some reason, I thought I was designing for only one side of the cup, so my text came back very large. That was my OWN misconception. Love this "Design your own Personalized" section. Definately do it again.
Excellent review
By GREG R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPARKS, NV) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent work, very happy with product will recommen this company anytime or anyone. Thanks for the great work and product.
Great!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mug turned out just as I hoped-a wonderful way to preserve memories!
Really great mug, greater service, absolutely amazing workmanship!
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, ME) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent in an older picture of my dad in Korea in the 50's to make mugs for my mom & sisters for Christmas. Dad's been gone for years & every year I ty to find some kind of remembrance to give them. With the older (although photo studio quality) photo, I wasn't sure how they would come out but the mugs are awesome!!! Just beautiful, they are going to love them Thanks so much!
Great gift, excellent quality
By Matthew E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the outcome. I think the interface is a bit tricky re:it doesn't tell you in advance the right "shape" / pixel dimensions of your pictures, and it can be a bit fidgety to crop within the interface. But if you do that offline and get it right, the outcome on what they create and ship is *wonderful*. I put a couple pictures of the grandchildren on a mug and gave it as a gift to my mother-in-law; it was perfect.
Anniversary present
By Loretta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time ordering and I am so pleased. The quality and pictures come out perfect. Great gifts and memories. Will continue to order more items in the future.
Extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 28, 2013
As a gift for my daughter's teacher's I had her draw a picture, scanned it and used it for the design of the mug. We ALL loved the results.
Perfect!
By Vinette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized this gift for my dad on Fathers Day and he absolutely loved it!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved