Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
Average Customer Review: (671 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gifting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - September 26, 2015
I absolutely love this product. I got to create a personalized gift to give to a loved one. This website is my secret weapon- no one can upstage my gifts!
Exceeded all expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - September 21, 2015
Easy design, super fast shipping and very reasonable price. Couldn't be happier.
Birthday gift
By Christine Kaye C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup I purchased from you with personalized saying on it was a huge hit with my son.
Preview page could be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macon, GA) - September 20, 2015
Like all products from personalizationmall.com, the coffee mug is exactly as advertised, good quality, ships fast, etc. My only issue, and the reason I wanted to post a review, is the preview page could be better. I wasn't entirely sure what the product would look like. I've never had this issue with any other products, so hopefully the experts at PM can figure out how to improve it.
Great gift
By linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product, excellent workmanship and speedy delivery. Who could ask for more? I will shop here again.
Durable Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, CO) - September 16, 2015
This mug is great! It is sturdy, durable, and the handle is comfortable to hold. The design I put on it turned out beautifully!
Great mug Great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - September 15, 2015
This was the first time I ordered from Personalzation Mall.Com and I was very impressed. Designing your mug on the web can be a bit scary but I had no troule at all. The 15oz mug is very good quality and the wording looks terrific. This is a gift and I will be proud to give it to my friend.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - September 8, 2015
I love the mug! It is a great size and it is great quality. It came out exactly how I wanted it. It is a gift for my mothers birthday next week and I can't wait to give it to her.
Exactly What I Ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - September 8, 2015
Excellent product, perfect personalization, and great shipping. No complaints or issues whatsoever in the order or delivery process.
Amazing Service
By c/o Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLICOTT CITY, MD) - September 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 159 different personalized mugs, that arrived early and in perfect shape. I received a phone call to verify the order and the credit card for security which I truly appreciated. Excellent product and amazing service. Highly recommended.
Personalized coffee mugs
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, easy-to-follow instructions, and the image colors from my personal photo transferred correctly. Very happy with the results.
So pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - September 1, 2015
My husband LOVED the mug I got him for his birthday. I ordered it 2 weeks in advance to make sure it shipped out in time, and I received it within 3 days! Wonderful service!
Book Cover Design Mug
By Leanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My novel was recently published so I thought I'd have the cover of my novel placed on a mug. It is my favorite cup!
Design my own mug
By JianPing H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect as I expected!
Anniversary Mug for my Husband
By Raquel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the mug 4 days after ordered. A very special and unique gift for my husband. This is the second time that I have used this website to be able to personalize and purchase exactly what I had in mind. A great place to buy a special gift that you can't find in a regular store or gift shop!!!
Great quality!
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPARTA, WI) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly how I wanted. My husband loves his new coffee cup.
Gift
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway Springs, KS) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased 2 (he and she) for a gift, and they loved them. They came out really good. As for durability, don't know since they were a gift.
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - August 17, 2015
I am very happy with the quality and price of my order. I have been with everything I have ordered from you. The service is very good and even with the least expensive delivery the delivery was prompt.
Great Quality
By Robert E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always a little worried about how something will turn out when I can't see the finished product first. I ordered two mugs with different personalized designs and they both turn out just as I hoped. The quality of the images were great!
Great Mug
By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well done. Exactly like the pictures with vivid colors.
Great size as well, as we love our coffee.
We ordered 3 mugs and all 3 were perfect.
Fabulous!
By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard, NE) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with my order...the mugs are beautiful! They really are just what I designed, and the workmanship was great! The order came so fast. I could not be more delighted.
photo mug
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hated how it turned out. I sent picture and words and I thought you would
put them on the mug so they wouldn't overtake the picture. The words were
way too large.
Very Happy
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with my order. It came out great and was delivered super fast.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - August 3, 2015
This was great. I looked just like the graphic we put on it. Very quick service as well. We would definitely use them again!
a great gift
By tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn park, MD) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hoping when I ordered the mug with the pictures that it would turn out great and it did. I would recommend this company to others.
Stunning service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - July 24, 2015
I've ordered many of these mugs over the past year. Each time the quality and spend of delivery amazes me! Great work and customer service!
Quality and value
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase but most certainly not my last. I was pleasantly surprised at not only the quality but the timeliness in which it was delivered.
Nice cup.
By Sean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Design your own coffee mug with a picture of waterfowl I found on the internet that I added to it. I wanted to see how well it would come out, before ordering anymore. The cup arrived in excellent condition and very well packaged. I really like how it came out and will be ordering more now that I have seen it. I'm glad I found this website!
SO COOL
By bonnie L. (saint louis, MO) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)

The first syllable of the first name in front, the first syllable of the last name on the back - greg-lou. He loved it, showed it on facebook, with a special mention to his son with the same name - "this is my mug, not yours"
Just what I wanted
By ANNE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug I ordered came quickly and was just what I wanted. H
cup
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to design and result was exactly as pictured.Love this site and products!
Perfect
By Aya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College station, TX) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 mugs with 3 different images as gifts for friends and family, they were very nice and pleased everyone. I'm glad that I gave these nice gifts from PersonalizationMall.com.
Great personalized gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, MA) - July 10, 2015
This is a great personalized gift! Fun to make your own design and wording to fit any occasion. I was very happy with the finished product and will absolutely do this again.
Parents loved the cups
By Ellen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as an anniversary gift for my parents. The design tool was a little tough to figure out, but once I did, it went very smoothly. I loved how the mugs turned out and my parents loved the feel and shape of the mugs. Would definitely do this again.
Love these cups
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shannon Hills, AR) - July 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd set of these cups (with different personalization on each) that I've ordered. We love them. These are the only coffee cups we use now. :)
Exceeded my expectations
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done! Nice quality on both the mug and the way the design came out. Exceeded my expectations! Will definitely keep this in mind for future gifts.
Excellent product - arrived as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 27, 2015
Decent quality mug and the images look great on it. Even though the editor said my image 'may be pixelated due to its resolution' it still looks great.
Birthday Cup for Lou Lou
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - June 24, 2015
great cup, exactly how i wanted it, received in a very timely manner.
Very nice mugs with fast delivery!
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely please with the mugs I ordered with our company logo. They look very professional. Delivery was unbelievably fast (less than 10 days from placing the order). I will definitely use this company again.
Great wedding gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, MN) - June 23, 2015
I had a great experience with this item. I ordered 12 mugs to give as gifts to my wedding party. The design was easy to create and I got the mugs really fast, I think it took less than a week which was really nice! They arrived packaged in a large box, each mug was in it's own box, they do a good job packaging so nothing was broken when it arrived, I was worried about that but all mugs were in perfect condition! Fun keepsake to have for our wedding!
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved