Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
Average Customer Review: (279 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(243)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 8, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised that the product was as I imagined it would be. The logo that I supplied plus the fonts were perfect to display the groups I serve. The mug was also shipped and received within a week!!
design your own mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - September 6, 2014
Love it...fast, reliable service
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - September 5, 2014
Great quality. Good colors. Great price and shipping quickly. I a,m more than satisfied
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, OH) - September 5, 2014
Each of the mugs I have purchased has been received with great appreciation ...
I have been in awe of the quality.
Awesome
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out great!!!
Picture Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa , FL) - September 2, 2014
The mug looked great and arrived on time. I will def use them again. My husband loved the gift!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 25, 2014
Was great
Ya Gotta Love Great Work!
By James B. (Waxahachie, TX) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 7 personalized mugs in the past month or so, all of them were just great, well one was bad, I left a letter out of the name. My bad. I kept it for the photo and ordered another one. We cerebrated our 10th anniversary of camping in the desert at Big Bend in Texas. We are older now and can't make the trip. The beautiful cups keep us together in memory. Thanks guys... I have more to order from you yet.
Personal Birthday Gift
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug I created was a gift for my sister's 60th birthday. I included a picture of her from each decade; it turned out fantastic! The price was extremely fair and the product quality was superb. Everything was delivered ahead of expectations....I will most certainly do business with this company again.
Terrific
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 17, 2014
It was easy to upload my image on the coffee mug. The final product looks terrific !
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, MI) - August 12, 2014
Came out looking great, the mug itself is nice and the photo looked good too.
Great quality
By Marisol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the cup. It looked great!
Excellent product and customer service
By Tammy J. (Cusseta, AL) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought 2 personalized mugs, one arrived broken. Not sure how it happened. I called customer service as soon as I opened it. No questions asked and it was replaced. The new one arrived less than a week later. Exactly as I ordered it the first time. I am very pleased with my coffee mugs and I will order again really soon. Thanks for making CUSTOMER SERVICE a priority!!!
LOVE IT
By HOLLY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIMAS, CA) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERSONALIZATION MALL DID A WONDERFUL JOB ON MY PERSONAL MUG. IT LOOKS EXACTLY AS I DESIGNED IT. I USE THEM OFTEN TO BUY PRESENTS FOR FRIENDS AND FAMILY, AND THEY ALWAYS GET A KICK OUT OF THE ITEMS. GREAT PLACE. TRY IT.
Great Website!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - August 7, 2014
I looked at many different websites for coffee mug personalizations, and this one was the best by far. The mugs turned out exactly how I wanted them. And they were delivered in great time! Excellent site
Great Quality Mug
By Dianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am well pleased with the quality of the mug and the quality of the customization of the mug. Thank you so much!
Great custom gifts
By Mark N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just make an image and you have a unique gift that is sure to be a hit.
awesome cup
By pete T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartlett, TN) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great and fast shipping
Very nice
By Tanya V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient loved it. Made her smile every time she looked at it. Very nicely done.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 14, 2014
Awesome. Came in on time, and looked very professional. Happy with my purchase!
Downton Abbey mug
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Vernon, PA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work and lovely fonts and photo quality!
items i like
By Elton M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
prodect was better than expected,design looks great and the service is excellent
Fantastic!
By Anastasia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with the quality and speed of the cups I received! I designed and ordered the items and received them in 2 days! The quality was outstanding and the design came out even better than expected. I had searched the internet for a company that could make my custom designed cups for a reasonable price these cups were half the price so I wasn't thinking it would be great quality, but I so surprised when I opened the box and saw the cups were solid and a perfect size and weight.
Fantastic!
By Anastasia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with the quality and speed of the cups I received! I designed and ordered the items and received them in 2 days! The quality was outstanding and the design came out even better than expected. I had searched the internet for a company that could make my custom designed cups for a reasonable price these cups were half the price so I wasn't thinking it would be great quality, but I so surprised when I opened the box and saw the cups were solid and a perfect size and weight.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - July 4, 2014
Great gift
Super Job!
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had three cups made.One for myself, my best friend, and a niece. Everyone is happy, and they are showing them off to everyone. I'll be back soon for sure.
Jay
Great Design
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered four cups in just over a week. Everyone I sent them to is really happy with the cup and the fact I thought about them. Ya can't go wrong!
Design My Own Mug
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was created to celebrate a young man's elevation to Eagle Scout. The mug is generous in size and the personalization was spot on for the occasion. He loved it and will use it every day. The mug is made of sturdy porcelain and should last for many years.
Unique gift
By Shopper (Galloway, NJ) - June 23, 2014
My mug came out perfect and was so much fun to give as a gift. The quality of the mug is good and the picture was very clear.
love!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, PA) - June 23, 2014
Father loved this for fathers days
great gift!
By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hickory, NC) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
you have so many options and can make this very personal, it is very high quality and the resolution is amazing. This is the 2nd year we have ordered as gifts at our family reunion and we ordered extra this year as everyone wanted one!
Great product
By Shurouq H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the picture would look weird past that grey dotted line in the middle but it turned out great!
Shipping was faster than expected!
Retirement Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 20, 2014
The mug came out great! The layout was perfect, and I cannot wait to give this fun gift to the recipient at the end of the month. Thank you Personalization Mall for another great item!
A great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 19, 2014
Good quality coffee cup imprinted with the art work that I uploaded. Everything was easy and seamless. Shipping was pleasantly faster than I expected.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crescenta, CA) - June 18, 2014
The mugs turned out great. We used them in a talk show that had the logo of the product we were promoting on them. They looked really good, and we were able to get them in 2 days.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - June 16, 2014
Good Quality. Font and design look perfect.
Wonderful product!!
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brandon, FL) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to personalize, reasonably priced and shipped fast! Definitely told my friends and family about this website and will be using it again for further special occasions and maybe even just for fun sometimes!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - June 14, 2014
Mug came exactly how I ordered it.... Thank u!!
Great job
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted with the cup! They took the image I sent and make it look even better. I was concerned that it would look "homemade" but it was perfect. Thanks for making my gift so special!
First Purchase -- Very Happy
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was very sturdy and quite large. The picture of my beloved kitties was clear and exactly what I was looking for. I plan to make a lot more purchases, The personalization makes the item very "intimate", Great for gifts!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved