Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
Average Customer Review: (671 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
it was perfect
By Clara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights, NY) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out perfect ecactly as I wanted
Very happy with the results.
Coffee mug in blue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - February 28, 2016
This has been a gorgeous coffee mug, I picked out in blue and black as a birthday gift for my son in law. I love the fact that I was able to personalize it exactly the way I wanted according to his personality. The colors and lettering are beautifully crafted. The mug is dishwasher safe and microwavable safe too. It's a big plus. My son in law loves it. That's the best part of it. He said he couldn't have asked for a better gift from me. Thank you!!
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradfordwoods, PA) - February 26, 2016
I chose 2 pictures [I like the larger pictures] of 2 happy events for my niece. She was "overfilled with JOY" when she received it. I love the quality of the pictures and the fast turn-around is great. I'm always running late. Thank you, I've been more than satisfied with all my orders to date.
Better than expected!
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this cup for my partner with her picture and "Born in the Bronx" on it. I didn't expect the pictures to be as crisp as they were! Plus, it got to the house quickly and was securely packed. I will be using personalizationmall.com again and have told everyone about it!
Valentine's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ann arbor, MI) - February 25, 2016
This came out pretty damn great. She loved it as well. Thank you
Great mug!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsburg, CA) - February 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect.
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior Springs, MO) - February 22, 2016
This arrived better than I expected. So, so cool and I cannot wait to give it as a gift!
Awesome
By Marina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with this product. I would definitely order from here again!
Better Than Expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - February 20, 2016
The cups are really nice. The images I uploaded look great. Definitely would buy again. My only suggestion is to have the very same style available in a 14-15 ounce size.
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - February 19, 2016
Awesome product with awesome graphics. The product arrived ahead of it's posted time. Thanks P-Mall. I'll be back.
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
AMAZING SPEED OF DELIVERY. I LOVE MY NEW PERSONALIZED COFFEE CUP.
Review of "design your own mugs (1 pink & 1 blue)"
By Maria M. (Reno, NV) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipients were totally satisfied with both mugs in celebration of their 1st wedding anniversary. Thank you for providing excellent products.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - February 10, 2016
I purchased these mugs for my brother and sister-in-law. "Design Your Own" actually allowed me to use his business logo, as well as personalize the mugs beautifully. One "must haver feature" was a mug that was dishwasher safe after the personalization…Beautiful quality, dishwasher safe, awesome personalization…couldn't ask for more! They LOVED their mugs!
Picture Mug - Sam
By Cathlyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the mug, the quality of the picture and caption. Will definitely create and buy one again!!!
Simply love my personalized mug!!
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed a 15 oz. mug (not available on some other sites!!) with a peach background and my favorite pictures of four of our beloved doggies. Three of them are gone now but are still as fully in my thoughts as the fourth who is still alive. Even as I designed it, I knew it was not great art and was possibly a little silly (my son the doctor rolled his eyes when he saw it), but I love the way it turned out. The workmanship is perfect with a glossy appearance and makes me joyous every time I use it (every evening with my caffeine headache tea!). I love that the handle doesn't get hot to the touch when taking it out of the microwave as some other mugs do. The website was easy to maneuver for uploading the design. The packaging was exceptionally strong. The service was prompt. And the sale prices were incredible. I immediately turned around and designed a new doormat and three garden flags to celebrate the seasons and am happily anticipating their arrival. I'm now devoted to this site!!
Exactly as I designed it.
By Derrell W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mugs were a huge success. The ladies loved them thinking about going for 3 or 4 more. Delivery was on time and in great condition. Thanks.
Awesome site !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - February 5, 2016
Ordered a design your own mug. Nice ounce size and mug is well made...nice weight to it & handle is comfortable to hold. Nice assortment of colors, font styles and could have any design ,picture etc. put on the mug without paying extra ! Price for mug was excellent ( on sale )and from the day I ordered , to the arrival at my home was a week. True to their word ! The only con.... ordered black, got blue instead, but didn't matter because the mug still looked great.
Will definitely order from them again and also recommend them to friends and family .
AWESOME
By elliot james B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for those who have never found something with their names on them.
Love love love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - February 2, 2016
PersonalizationMall.com is incredible. I custom made mugs to "propose" to my bridesmaids. This process was easy and fun! My mugs came quickly- and individually packaged in lovely little boxes. They look WONDERFUL (outside of my super sweet design).

I will continue to recommend PersonalizationMall.com! AMAZING, y'all!
AWESOME MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - January 29, 2016
It came out exactly as I pictured it... but the bonus was the cup itself was better quality (solidly made-thick) than I thought it would be. I loved it and will definitely use this site again for specialty gift...now that I know their cups are great quality.
BEST COMPANY EVER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - January 29, 2016
Personalization Mall crafts and ships your product immediately! They are sooo perfect because they design your product accurately (so that you're not stuck surprised with something you weren't expecting) and you generally receive your product before your estimated delivery date (meaning there's NEVER a delay). Amazing company! :)
Memory maker
By Caroline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frazer, PA) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved putting memorable photos on this mug for a friends birthday. Very happy with result!
Great Product
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug I designed turned out great. I have had nothing but outstanding experiences with PersonalizationMall.
So Easy To Do!
By Marylou K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cup for my sister who finally became a Grandma last August. I love that I was able to personalize this not only for the date but with a picture of my precious niece. She absolutely loves the cup!

It is the perfect size, and the colors are great. The picture is clear and so are the letters. I would definitely recommend this product both for the quality and the price....and it was so easy to put together and order!
Makes a Great Gift
By Sung K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fantastic gift for my girlfriend. The only thing wrong with it was an error on my part when I put her name next to my image in the photo and my name near her image in the photo. Oh well. But other than that, it looks fantastic and it sure was a good value as well.
5th mug purchased
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these large mugs! I have designed 3 different mugs and purchased a total of 5. I recommend these mugs to everyone. Sorry I gave these last mugs to my son and I didn't take a picture.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - January 16, 2016
Very good quality. Colors and design layout was good. Love it.
Better than I'd dared to hope!
By Bonnie H. (Coatesville, IN) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband last Christmas, and waited a year to see how it would hold up. He has used it every day (except when we were on vacation), and loves it. I have to bleach it every so often to remove coffee stains (like with any mug), but after all this use, it looks as good today as the day it arrived! The photo and printing were, and still are, crisp, clear, and vibrant. It does look exactly like the preview on the site.
I have bought mugs and other items from other sources, and have never been as pleased with them as I am with the items I have ordered from Personalization Mall. The quality of the products is superior to any other online service I have used. It is well worth every penny of the very reasonable price, and you can rest assured that the recipient will still be enjoying your gift years from now!
Other than breaking it, I can see no reason why my husband would ever need another mug. However, if he does, I will order it from Personalization Mall!
Well done!
Came out exactly like I expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 8, 2016
Came out exactly like I expected. Very pleased with the final look.
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - January 8, 2016
It was easy to Design and order, Only Negative was it took 2 weeks to get. They make it seem like its a week away other then that. They made great gifts.
Great and easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westminster, CA) - January 7, 2016
Very easy to design my own mug and very quickly. I am absolutely satisfied with the service.
coffe cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 2, 2016
their product and service was the perfect item
Great value!
By Emily O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality mug and the pictures looked great! Would definitely recommend!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge , LA) - December 31, 2015
This product was simply amazing it was easy to design and shipping was accurate and on time one was broke upon arrival one simple call and they shipped me another with no problems thank you so much I will definitely recommend this to my family and friends and will definitely come back the personalized cups were a huge hit thank you for making my Christmas gifts perfect
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - December 31, 2015
Turned out great! Fast shipping! Easy to create! Thank you so much and it made a wonderful Christmas gift. I ordered 5 days before Christmas and they got it mailed out to me just in time to gift it by Christmas. Love how it turned out!
Mrs
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVED the mugs. They turned out perfect! Will definitely order again!!
OhMUGosh!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvan Lake, MI) - December 29, 2015
Totally impressed with the quality and turn around time on this Holiday Mug! I will be using PersonalizationMall.com again and again!!
Coffee Mug with Personalization
By Mark L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came in for the holidays in plenty of time and the photos uploaded looked great! My wife was very pleased with her gift. Thank you for the great service!
Fun, fast, easy
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug arrived quickly and was exactly what I ordered.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seattle, WA) - December 29, 2015
Great Job! mugs look awesome.this was my second order, and I would recommend this co. to friends/family.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved