Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
Average Customer Review: (451 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(396)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Design Your Own Black Handled Mug
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, CA) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quality of the mugs I ordered. I ordered 33 mugs with our club logo and was a bit nervous because of the quantity. When they arrived, we looked at every one, boxed individually for protection and then in the shipping box. They look wonderful. The color is true to the design that I uploaded and is nice and solid -- no pit marks or gaps in coverage. They're great!!
Well done and quick delivery
By Marilynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Photo Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 1, 2015
I ordered a few mugs and love them all. They are super cute. They were well wrapped in shipping. I am very happy with them. I just ordered 10 more to give as gifts.
High Qaulity for the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - January 25, 2015
I noticed when the mugs arrived, there were no chips, nor defects in the high gloss enamel and the image was perfectly arranged that I had designed. I was very pleased after the 1st mugs I ordered that I ordered 9 more as gifts. I think they make a great personalized gift, that is of high quality. I would definitely recommend this product.
Excellent Detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - January 24, 2015
I had a photo with very tiny details and print. It all showed up perfectly on the mug. Also, picture was centered and fitted onto mug nicely. Would purchase again.
Sandra
By Shopper (San Antonio, TX) - January 17, 2015
Great
Makes a great gift!
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, VT) - January 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Great service!
Beautiful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - January 13, 2015
This mug came out perfect and the person I gave it to as a gift loves it! The colors are gorgeous and the writing is clear.
Great Experience
By Jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My product turned out exactly like I wanted it. It arrived quickly also. I will definitely use this company again.
Fantastic gift idea
By Caitlin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé found this website and made mugs for all his family members and I thought I would borrow his idea. The website is so easy to use and explained the process so thoroughly. The product came out better than I imagined. The pictures were clear and bright. All my friends who received the mugs were so happy with their gifts. I am going to use Personalization Mall for so many things in the future. I cannot wait!
just what you need in a personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 4, 2015
nice shaped mug, good quality for the price; not disappointed. It turned out great!
Great Holiday Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 4, 2015
I got a mug for each co-worker. These arrived better than I imagined and the delivery was prompt. Will definitely order again and again!
Made to order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - January 3, 2015
Photo turned out terrific! Good size mug! Delivery expedient! Be sure to lighten your original photo as it will turn out darker on the mug. I knew this before submitting the photo by confirming with Personalization Mall and reading the other reviews.
Great Quality
By Puja S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that PMall allowed me to design a mug to my own liking. I worked hard on it and was nervous about how it would come out. The design came out perfectly and it was a hit with my friends! Note that when designing, it shows you the "front" and the "back". There is a space in between these 2 boxes. This will get printed as well, which is great. It's a continuous flow of space that is usable, not just two boxes to design in. Overall, great product and i would use them again!
Pleasantly Surprised!
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsville, IN) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time ordering from Personalization Mall and they wowed me!
I didn't want to spend a fortune on these mugs, because it was meant to be a fun joke for two special friends!
I checked many other websites and Personalization Mall was the most reasonable, not only with the cost of the mug, but the shipping. The mugs were excellent quality and I had them in two days, and I had standard shipping.
Great quality as always!
By Jane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband's mug turned out great! The graphics were clear & the shipping is so fast!
He loves it
By deborah m T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (summerton, SC) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My DAD wears his DAD TEE SHIRT while drinking his coffee from his DAD IS KING COFFEE CUP. He said his cup is just right.
very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - January 1, 2015
good, strong mug...looks exactly like preview. Ships super quickly!!
Very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 1, 2015
Loved the quality of the mug as well as the quality of the lettering
Beautiful!
By martha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huber heights, OH) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was given as a gift. Mug turned out beautifully and recipient loved it.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trevor, WI) - December 31, 2014
The photo was clear and the coffee mugs were a big hit! This product far exceeded my expectations.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trevor, WI) - December 31, 2014
The photo was clear and the coffee mugs were a big hit! This product far exceeded my expectations.
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - December 31, 2014
Everything great about this order.
Amazing
By Victoria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This design turned out perfectly and was a definite highlight gift!
Great gift!
By Jeannine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great!
Christmas gift mugs
By Melody F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were done very well. It is hard to find a company that can wrap the design almost completely around the mug as opposed to just one small section.

I made three designs. Images using photos seemed to go a little to the yellow side. In the future I can easily correct this with Photoshop, prior to sending for placement on the mug. Colored designs not done with photographic imaging were absolutely color correct, "perfect".

I will use Personalization Mall again and am extremely pleased!
Great custom product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - December 30, 2014
Great product - easy to customize and perfectly created. Everyone who received the mug loved it.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malo, WA) - December 29, 2014
I was very happy with my coffee cups. They are very heavy and the personalized print and pictures are beautiful! Shipping was very quick. Will definitely buy again!
Just what I order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haines City, FL) - December 29, 2014
Purchase this for my 29 year old son he love the photo
Christmas mugs
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love all the personalized mugs I ordered. My gift recipients loved them too. Will definitely recommend your site to all.
D is for Daddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 28, 2014
Extremely pleased with every aspect of this order: the creative freedom, ease of ordering, cost, speedy delivery and quality of final product. In our home we had a mug with a big D on it. My husband claimed this mug as his "Daddy" mug. Well now he truly has a Daddy mug with pictures of our pre yous boys. It was part of his Christmas gift and he could not have been more pleased.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 28, 2014
We were very pleased with the way the picture and writing turned out on the mug we ordered - looked great!
Thrilled!
By Janine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with the finished, personalized product and the quick turnaround!!!!
Awesome Design and Experience!
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter uploaded a picture she made for each 11 oz coffee mug that was to be given to family members for Christmas, and it turned out exactly like we saw it in the preview. I had never done anything like this before, but they turned out exactly how they looked and the quality of the mug is great, not cheap at all. Plus the shipping was within three days, we got everything before Christmas, it was an awesome experience!!
So happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley, UT) - December 28, 2014
I am so happy with my order! This was so easy and so fun to make, I will do this again! My son has a unique first name, he is 16, but this was the first personalized thing he has ever received. He was really excited!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 28, 2014
I am very satisfied!! I am always pleased with the items I purchase and the delivery time!
Never purchase custom mugs from another place again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, CA) - December 27, 2014
I went on four different websites to customize my mugs only to find out their products would most likely be pixelated. After seeing nothing but 5 stars for this product i decided to give it a try. It came out better than expected. Don't purchase a customized mug from any other place. Such a fantastic end product.
Excellent Purchase
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We created a mug with a picture and text, it turned out amazing. My sons instructor LOVED it. Would def order again.
Impressed!
By Mark L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fork, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so much fun to create these mugs for my Son and his new Wife. The photo came out absolutely beautiful, they arrived much sooner than expected and our kids love them. I will definitely order from personalizationmall.com.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - December 26, 2014
Product met all expectations, image was clear, writing was great. Good quality, great product.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved