Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Design Your Own:


Shop By Price Range in Design Your Own:


Search in Design Your Own:

Customer Testimonial
All of the products I've ordered from you over the last couple of years have been lovely! Keep up the wonderful work and thank you!
~Jeri - WA

Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
Average Customer Review: (203 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(173)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Super Cute Mug!
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came out better then what I expected and the web site was super easy to use and design my mug!
Great product
By sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb, MI) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 photo mugs and had them sent as gifts to my dad.nhe said the color was great and clear. I will definately be ordering more in the future!
Great product. Fast Delivery.
By Shawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was perfect. Looked great - exactly what I was hoping for. Despite being ordered the weekend before Christmas, the product arrived, as promised, on Christmas Eve - just in time :)
great gift
By maria c P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this as a gift and was able to personalize with my own photo, it was a great idea and was greatly received because of the personalization. quality and graphic choices were awesome
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coweta, OK) - January 2, 2014
Very pretty and sturdy! A nice quality cup! My friends were delighted with them.
Great Christmas Gift
By Victoria D. (Wooster, OH) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a co-worker and she loved it!
I have purchased other items as well and I am completely happy with all my purchases.
Great Sturdy Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - January 1, 2014
I bought this mug for my employer who drinks about 6 cups of coffee daily. The personalization was great and exact and it is big enough for him to last for a while. Would definitely buy again.
Exactly what I wanted
By Brianna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw a mug online with a catchy phrase and loved it, but it was way overpriced. So I jumped on here and created my own with a cute picture too. I liked my design better and it cost less!
It came out exactly as I designed it, colors and all. Highly recommend it!
Easy Customization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand island, NY) - December 30, 2013
Looked for a cup to have personalized with my own artwork. This mug is high quality and the finish is glossy and professional . You can not see the visible edges of the art work and it makes for a great presentation. The cup comes boxed and can be presented in its original form. Great product for your creative design needs.
coffee mugs for christmas
By brian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fulton, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mugs for Christmas gifts and they was all happy with them,one lady I put a picture of her cats on them,another one my daughter is having a baby soon so I had pictures of her and her husband on them and my mom I had a heart simple put on hers with 8 names on it of family members she was happy with it.
Boss loved it...
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
She thought it was a great touch that we personalized it with her name Dar'shun Kendrick and business logo Kendrick Law Practice LLC, phone and website on the mugs rather than just buy her mugs. She displays it proudly, as well placed on all the social medias, i.e. facebook, instagram...

Thank you for the careful packaging to ensure proper delivery without any breakage.
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - December 27, 2013
Turned out just how I designed it... SUCH a great product!!!
Beautifuly made mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - December 27, 2013
I ordered 5 different mugs for family and friends this christmas. All were well made. The photos came out vibrant and positioned perfectly on the mugs. I loved that I could use clip art and text along with the photos I uploaded to decorate the mugs. The directions were very easy to understand and I was able to go back multiple times to change things before ordering. My order was also packaged well and delivered quickly. I would definetly recommend Personalization Mall to anyone.
Great Mug for my girlfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - December 27, 2013
The mug and printing came out great. I put each of our names and a heart on each side. I was able to pick the colors,etc I filled it with hot chocolate packages and chocolate spoons. The perfect gift.
Great last minute gift
By Megan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewer, ME) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I thought I was getting :) Good quality for price.
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 26, 2013
My boyfriend broke is favorite mug at work so I created a new mug for him with the same image and his initials on it. He loved it!!!
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 25, 2013
Exactly as designed. Good quality mug. Fast Shipping.
Really sharp cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 25, 2013
I created a personalized coffee cup for my friend with an unusual name & she LOVED it!! It is very sharp with the black handle & black rim. I would get this cup again. :-)
Amazing!!
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several custom coffee cups for my coworkers. The cups were well packed and looked great. Photo I uploaded on the cup looked just like the original.

Liked them so much, I placed a second order.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, WI) - December 22, 2013
Bought the 15 oz size, beautiful, big mug, nice sized handle... my guy has big hands and has no trouble getting his fingers in the handle. The personalization came out just like I wanted it to. Very good product, will buy from here again.
Great!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used as a baptism keepsake gift and it was fantastic. A little pricey, but the picture quality was great!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - December 20, 2013
I was so pleased with this. The best part was ability to add text with the photo I placed. Other sites did not offer that. My friends all loved them. I did not see it but maybe I did not look hard enough but I wish I had option to send to multiple addresses.
Just what I wanted to get for my Dad from his grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 20, 2013
Nice looking mug
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 20, 2013
The graphic turned out great that I wanted. I was a little little worried on how clear everything was going to be, but everything looked great! I definitely recommend this product.
Great gift!
By Leonard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug and I brought one for everyone in my office for Christmas.
coffee mug
By Jeanette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Stonington, CT) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my purchase. I have ordered items previously & was also satisfied. Would recommend people purchase from Personalized Mall!
Great looking mug
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter's picture and school logos came out great. I'm sure she will like it. Thanks for the speed.
Very satisified
By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taneytown , MD) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The custom mug was perfect and made my son happy. I would order
from you again and again.
Special Mug
By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taneytown , MD) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the mug. It was just what I wanted. Thank you!
Two 15oz mugs with 2 different pics each & PERFECT!
By Shopper (Culver City, CA) - December 11, 2013
They did a great job on 2 GOOD quality tall 15oz mugs which were white(Not off white). Just as I wanted. Each mug had 2 different pics and they came out perfect..YOU HAVE TO crop for yourself the way you want. They make it easy to set up the pics.. Fast service.. 100% satisfied..
Great
By Vanessa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navasota, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! I loved
Excellent gift, take one precaution!!
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canastota, NY) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought and personalized mugs from other companies, and this is the best site by far! Quality, Price, Ease of use and Shipping time are amazing! These personalized mugs are perfect gifts for just about anyone, and the quality you receive from Personalization Mall is outstanding! I absolutely love mine, you just have to take one precaution, the pictures come out a little darker in the finished product than they are in the original. So use a photo with a lighter background, or lighten the one you wish to use before you upload it to the site. Other than that, I can't think of anything that could make this mug better than it already is!! Here's a tip: when you have the layout the way you like it, chose a blank area and use the text option to add the year. A personal and memorable gift the giver and receiver are sure to cherish for a lifetime!
Great Product and Great Service
By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to design and ship this product (12 personalized mugs) and I was extremely satisfied with the turn-around and service. Much better than any other site I visited.
looks great
By carl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 2 of these. was not expecting the pictures to turn out good, but when I got them was very happy with how they looked. I will be back and order again. also got the shipping way faster then I thought I would get. keep up the good work.
Mugs amazing
By O B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered eight mugs with different names and slogans on each one. When I opened the box, I found that the cups were extremely well done. Each of my grandchildren will love them. The price was at $10.00 made it an affordable Christmas gift. Thank you for a wonderful product. I definitely will return to this website.
Design came out great!
By jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, GA) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried how it might turn out because I have never done anything like this but it was great
HIGH Quality!!
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, VA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! I am so pleased with the outcome of this personalized mug. The image was perfectly clear, and the font was sharp. Also the image and inscription was perfectly centered and straight - I am really picky about that. High quality product too. Thanks!
Awesome!
By renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing! Unbelievable deal! Perfect!
Looked Good!
By Gloria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman , OK) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 of these mugs and was extremely pleased with what I got. It was a little bit of work to get the names centered, but well worth it. These turned out better than I expected.
GREAT CUPS VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER
By john B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vergennes, VT) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
HEY ALL JUST WANT TO TELL YOU ALL ABOUT THE TWO CUPS I BOUGHT AT THE CUP SHOP I FOUND ONLINE FIRST ILL TELL YOU MY SISTER ASK ME IF ID BUY HER ONE FOR CHRISTMAS LIKE LAST YEAR I SAID SURE SO I WENT ONLINE FOUND THIS GREAT PLACE WHERE I COULD ORDER A CUP WITH A PICTURE ON IT IT CAME OUT SO GREAT A PICTURE OF MY SISTERS CAT ON ONE AND A PICTURE OF MY PUPPY ON THE OTHER SHE WILL LOVE THE CUPS I KNOW I DO AND IM GOING TO ORDER ANOTHER ONE SOON I LOVE IT TOO SOMETHING TO KEEP FOR THE REST OF YOU LIFE THE STORE IS CALLED personalzationMALL.com ITS A GRET PLACE TO SHOP REALLY FAST SHIPPING TOO. TRY IT OUT YOU WONT BE SORRY THANKS AGAIN john b.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved