Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

Make Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
Average Customer Review: (888 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great quality mugs & printed picture!
By Juliana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILL CITY, SD) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the size of this coffee mug and the quality of the printed design I submitted! The website design program is easy to use too. I've ordered other designs from this site and have always been impressed. A+++
So Happy!
By Constance J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just gave these for 50th birthday and the recipients loved them!!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - January 16, 2017
I purchased and customized a mug for my boss. I wasn't sure how it was going to look. But, when the mug was received I was SUPER pleased with the endresult. I will order again!!!
Very Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - January 8, 2017
I ordered 15 personalized coffee mugs for an event at the very last minute. Not only was it easy to do on line but it was received within 4 days of ordering well ahead of the celebration. They were individually packed which made the gift giving easy. The mugs came out beautiful and the price was exceptional. I will be recommending to family and friends and will be my place to go for future orders. Great Company that takes pride in their work!!!
Turned out perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - January 3, 2017
I was in charge of a going away gift for my work team's manager and this customized mug came out perfectly. I thought he price was very reasonable and the printing was accurate. And it even arrived super fast without expedited shipping. I would definitely order again if the need arose.
Christmas gifts for staff
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a mug for each of my staff, and even one that started today. They all loved the design that I was able to create and the personalization on each. Thank you for making it so easy to do!
Custom mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - January 2, 2017
I saw a phrase I wanted to put on a mug as a gift for a young couple who just had their second child. "Goals Today: Keep the tiny humans alive." I had a little trouble with the website - couldn't easily find where to create a custom mug - not as intuitive as I would have liked. But once I got there it was very quick and easy to create the mug. Ordered on Dec 21 with standard delivery, received on Dec 23. Given it was the holidays I was super impressed at how quickly they arrived. They are perfect. This was the third time I ordered from personalizationmall.com and all three have been great experiences.
LOOOOOOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, IL) - January 2, 2017
I love the product. I love the feel of the mug. Amazing!
Very quick turnaround and delivery
By Cara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized mug on a Tuesday and received it three days later on Friday. And this was during the busy Christmas season. Very impressed.
Fast and perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach Shores, FL) - January 2, 2017
Exceeded my expectations. Ordered 3 custom coffee cups with my photos 2 days before Christmas. Not only did they come on time packed beautifully but the image quality was excellent. I'd give 10 stars if I could
personalized perfection
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steger, IL) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is the absolute best company! I love these mugs! They are dishwasher safe and microwave safe and the kids love them! They are perfect for children and adults!
Happy Mother in law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 1, 2017
I had 2 days to get a gift for my mother in law and you delivered on time as promised.

Designed My Own Mug for a Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - January 1, 2017
Discovered Personalization Mall seeking cool Christmas presents, and now I am hooked. How often do any of us get frustrated looking for a present that stands out from your run-of-the-mill generic Mall purchase. What I discovered was there is an infinite selection of items here because you are only limited to your imagination. Upload your images and start having fun AND impress your friends and family with your creativity!
Fun & Fast Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 31, 2016
I ordered this customized mug (with a family picture) a few days before Christmas, and was pleasantly surprised when it was delivered before Christmas. The turn around time was extremely fast and the mug turned out great.
BEAUTIFUL MUG
By Jeffrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT PURCHASE, AWESOME MUG, PICTURE OF MY DOG ON FRONT & BACK. PURCHASED MANY PRODUCTS, ALL ARE BEAUTIFUL.

THANK YOU FOR ALL THE GREAT PRODUCTS I HAVE PURCHASED.
Great Quality-Great Price-Timely Shipment
By Tom W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product arrived on time and was a high quality. The recipients were very pleased with them and the artwork
Happy Shopper
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized mugs for Christmas gifts for my cousins. I am very happy with the product that I received. Really good sized mugs along with great pricing!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 30, 2016
I loved this mug. It was the perfect size and great quality. The design and font came out exactly as I wanted. I was nervous about how it would be laid out but it was symmetrical and looked great, and arrived exactly within the time frame noted. This was a gift so it was really important to me that it look nice and I was very happy with how it came out and how it was packaged. Thank you!!! Would definitely order from here again when I need personalized gifts.
Engagement mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - December 29, 2016
Very nice mugs. I really liked the format and the display!!!!
Biggest Smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, NC) - December 28, 2016
I got the biggest smile when this gift was open. The photo was crystal clear and perfect. The delivery was quick and even made it before Christmas as regular shipping. Thank You!
exactly what i was looking for
By Daniel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
final product came out great, exactly what I ordered with no issues. would definitely order from this website again.
Only 30 oz mug w/o pics for personalization!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, PA) - December 27, 2016
I looked everywhere for a 30 ounce mug for word only personlization and this was the only one I could find. It was very expensive for what it was, in my opinon, but it was as advertized and came out perfect. Shipping was on time.
Thoughful, useful gift with personal touch
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were a little leery of how good these would look since didn't know what printing process would be used, but they turned out great! My husband wanted for his work group so they wouldn't fight over cups and to incorporate their personal jokes and nicknames, and they were so nice his co-workers were alternating laughing and tears when they opened. So worth the money.
Perfect staff gifts!
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, NC) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to personalize a gift for each employee, and this was perfect! Templates are easy to use and delivery time was fast! I ordered 16 mugs, all different and they each came out perfect. I've already told all my friends about personalzationmall.com
30oz. Mega Mug
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect! It appears they glaze the mug AFTER printing design, most likely making it much more able to stand-up to repeated washing's! Best quality mug I have EVER bought (not made in China)! Thanks, my spouse just loves it...
Just as shown
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Young Harris, GA) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were great. The fast time was perfect.
Great service and fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 25, 2016
Great experience from begginning to end!
Fun and easy process to design a unique mug
By Stephen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has the only design your own mug that I could find. With awesome online tools to transfer your hobbies/passions onto ceramic, it was a fun and simple project. The finished product is terrific and of very high quality. I highly recommend this experience!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - December 24, 2016
The mug that I created turned out exactly as I designed it online. After purchase it arrived in a timely manner. No complaints! I will certainly use this site for future personalized gifts.
Gift
By Judith A. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland , MI) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great cup to give as gift. Large size with nice handle. Choosing the color and personalization makes one feel special. Packaged for easy gift giving.
Personalized mug
By Doug J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
1st time customer, wasn't sure what to expect. Our mugs are exactly what we wanted and they arrived promptly. Won't hesitate to use this site again.
100% Satisfied!
By Eric M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson Falls, NY) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered mugs with my company logo on both sides & they arrived quickly & flawlessly. Professionally packed in individual boxes suitable for gift giving. The quality of the decoration is wonderful. The images are straight & crisp. I would order again with confidence. 100% Satisfied!
Custom Printed Mugs
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered custom printed mugs. They arrived in perfect condition and very quickly as promised. The quality of the mugs and printing are excellent including the images I uploaded myself. I am completely satisfied and will be ordering from this company again soon.
Great Service
By Greg M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was produce well and delivered on time.
Perfect Gift Idea
By sandie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la vernia, TX) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized mugs for My Husbands crew at one of the San Antonio Fire Stations. Easy to design, reasonable price, turn around time was within a week!
Mugs looked great, Good quality and the Guys loved them!
Exactly what I designed and ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennellville, NY) - December 19, 2016
This was a very pleasant experience. The mug came exactly as described in description, and exactly the way I customized it. No paint and/or parts of the image(s) missing or coming off. Mug is good quality too, and excellent shipping as well.
Nice Product
By Anthony S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product. Fast shipping.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 19, 2016
The mugs came out perfect and the picture and text are of the highest quality.
Love the Mug
By Chanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainelle, WV) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out a lot better looking than we had expected!! It was very fast shipping, all though the first mug we received was broken. The problem was easily fixed and a new mug was sent to replace the broken one! Very happy with our decision to use this website and definitely will be using this web site for purchases in the future.
Perfect Gift
By Melinda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th or 5th design your own mug I have made. Everyone loves them and enjoys the pictures. We use them as going away and retirement gifts for coworkers. We love them!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved