Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
Average Customer Review: (394 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(348)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Made my own mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, CT) - March 28, 2015
I had them make a mug with a picture I copied from someone's Facebook page... It came out soooo much better than I thought it would!!! My friend loved it and uses it every day!
customized mug
By lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNDRIDGE, KS) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized a mug for my retiring friend. It turned out fabulous! Now she has a one-of-a-kind mug that has a personal joke between the two of us! It turned out so much better than I could have imagined!
Great Product, I highly recommend it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - March 27, 2015
I ordered a few of these mugs with different images on them. The quality is great. The shipping time was reasonable. Overall, I am very pleased and would order again.
Great Service
By Les S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great and the turn around time was better than I expected.
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 24, 2015
The mugs were easy to create and Personalizationmall.com sent them quickly! Everyone at the office was very excited to see them! Can't wait to put them to use.
Very Nice Mug!
By Patti D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy duty, nice size mug! Picture came out so nice!
Outstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Hill, CA) - March 20, 2015
Not only is the cup perfect and exactly as it was described, but the Customer Service Dept. is top-notch. My original order did not arrive and they quickly got a replacement to me. Very impressed with this company!!!
Outstanding product and service
By Daniel J. (Waukegan, IL) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co-worker mentioned a quote that she thought described her well. I decided to put it on a mug for her, so I ordered one from PersonalizationMall. This was my first time to use PM. I kept the design very simple, just three lines of script. The end result could not have been better. And delivery time was so fast, I could hardly believe it; just three days! I won't hesitate to use PersonalizationMall again!
Great mug !!
By Phuong L. (Statesboro, GA) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very please with this mug. It looks nicer than in the photo.
Overjoyed with the finished product
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit wary when I began the process of uploading my .jpg and fitting it into the space provided. Choosing the perfect font and arranging the text boxes was far less complex than I would have imagined. The ordering process was simple, and the turnaround was unbelievably fast. When I was notified that my item had shipped after only 2 days, I was suspicious. I opened the package and was dazzled by the quality of the workmanship. The mug was quality merchandise. The picture was clear the text was precise and the color was perfect. No smears or flaws to be found. I have already shown off my purchase to all of my coworkers along with a glowing recommendation.
Perfect Gift
By Jules R. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was the perfect gift for my brother, I was really glad I didn't trust the "Back" and "Front" that you guys had listed and swapped them before ordering. If you're right handed more often than not you'll pick up the mug with your right hand so the handle will be on the right. That means the "front" is what faces you at that point. Luckily I made this change and the mug came out just as desired. Fast shipping meant that it was here in plenty of time for his 40th, even with a massive snowstorm! He loved it. :)
Personalized Mug
By Kevin A. (Saint Augustine, FL) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say that I'm extremely pleased with personalization mall's 15 oz design your own mug. I've used them on two separate occasions for gifts for my friends. I did a lot of research in selecting these specific mugs and found them to be one of the best.
1. Easy to submit your design. A fully wraparound the mug design is not available on a lot of sites. Great instructions and options for how to submit your design
2. Their manufacturing timeframe is fast and I was able to get one of my orders in only 3 business days which allowed my gift to be received before my friend moved away.

The quality of the cup is good and the picture on the cup looked just like my design. My friends have been truely impressed. I will definitely use them again in the future.
GREAT PRODUCT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 10, 2015
I LOVE THE QUALITY AND LOOK OF THE PRODUCT.
personalized mug
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Picture was great...better than expected.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - March 7, 2015
I purchased many for myself (whole new set) and for family and friends. They are super!
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - February 28, 2015
Mug turned out great!
Personalized Coffee Mug - Perfect!
By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The high quality of the print was very impressive. Because of the affordability and the quickness of delivery, I thought it wouldn't be as crisp and clean. It was absolutely PERFECT! I'm VERY happy you created this for me. The recipient was positively delighted! Thank you!
Personalized Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - February 23, 2015
They arrived very quickly, even on the basic shipping option! They looked exactly like we expected them too, we have no complaints!
Beautiful job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 22, 2015
This cup is perfect! Made just the way I ordered it!
Exactly what i wanted and quick delivery
By Emily Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mug came out great, exactly how I wanted it. Delivery was fast too. Will order again.
Exactly as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - February 18, 2015
Good quality product with the graphics exactly as I ordered them.
Perfect!
By D. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my personalized coffee mug. The final product came out perfect! Will definelty use personalizationmall again!
Now everyone has their own cup
By fotena Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a mug with a group photo and each person's name so that we would all have our own mug in the office. The mugs are well made and they turned out perfectly. Everyone (and this is 14 people) were very pleased with the mugs. The value was great and the arrival was timely.

This is my second product from Personalization Mall.com and I will absolutely use them again!
A bit blurry, but my fault.
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came a day early which was awesome. My only complaint, is what I'd guess you call it,is that it should be easier to fit a picture and know if it will come out higher resolution. Great though. Will definitely shop here again!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - February 17, 2015
I have ordered 3 of these mugs for myself and friends and we can't stop talking about what a great product it is.
You can wash them in the dishwasher and I've even used them as mini-planters for small orchid plants in bloom, to display them on the kitchen counter.
What's not to love about them?
I love you
By Sheilla V. (Miami, FL) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
In the morning, in the middle of the day, in the hours we're together and the hours we are away. (Sheikarl)
Black handle mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 13, 2015
I have ordered many mugs for myself and gifts. They all look super! Shipment was very fast. Packaged well. Thanks for the good product!
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 13, 2015
Love them all!
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 11, 2015
Wonderful mug! I have ordered many for gifts and treats for myself. Great quality and fast shipment!
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 11, 2015
I have ordered many mugs and love them all. The quality is super and the shipping is fast. I kept some for myself and have given others as gifts. The price is good especially when they are on sale!
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 10, 2015
Really happy with my new mug! Excellent quality!! I got it to replace one made through Creative Memories a few years ago. (They no longer offer personalized mugs.)
great job!
By carl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seattle, WA) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs turned out great. Good quality and perfect placement of photo. Thanks!
Design Your Own Black Handled Mug
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, CA) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quality of the mugs I ordered. I ordered 33 mugs with our club logo and was a bit nervous because of the quantity. When they arrived, we looked at every one, boxed individually for protection and then in the shipping box. They look wonderful. The color is true to the design that I uploaded and is nice and solid -- no pit marks or gaps in coverage. They're great!!
Well done and quick delivery
By Marilynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Photo Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 1, 2015
I ordered a few mugs and love them all. They are super cute. They were well wrapped in shipping. I am very happy with them. I just ordered 10 more to give as gifts.
High Qaulity for the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - January 25, 2015
I noticed when the mugs arrived, there were no chips, nor defects in the high gloss enamel and the image was perfectly arranged that I had designed. I was very pleased after the 1st mugs I ordered that I ordered 9 more as gifts. I think they make a great personalized gift, that is of high quality. I would definitely recommend this product.
Excellent Detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - January 24, 2015
I had a photo with very tiny details and print. It all showed up perfectly on the mug. Also, picture was centered and fitted onto mug nicely. Would purchase again.
Sandra
By Shopper (San Antonio, TX) - January 17, 2015
Great
Makes a great gift!
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, VT) - January 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Great service!
Beautiful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - January 13, 2015
This mug came out perfect and the person I gave it to as a gift loves it! The colors are gorgeous and the writing is clear.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved