Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Design Your Own:


    Shop By Price Range in Design Your Own:


    Search in Design Your Own:

    Customer Testimonial
    I could not wait to compliment you regarding my order. The personalization on the vases I ordered looks as if it was always a part of the original inscriptions! I am pleased, impressed and will...
    ~Marcie - TX

    Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

    Design Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
    Average Customer Review: (232 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (199)
    4 star:
    (27)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Mug Shots
    By Lee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent Product - Speedy Delivery
    Coffee mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 8, 2014
    I was pleasantly surprised that the product was as I imagined it would be. The logo that I supplied plus the fonts were perfect to display the groups I serve. The mug was also shipped and received within a week!!
    Excellent gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - September 5, 2014
    Great quality. Good colors. Great price and shipping quickly. I a,m more than satisfied
    Special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, OH) - September 5, 2014
    Each of the mugs I have purchased has been received with great appreciation ...
    I have been in awe of the quality.
    Picture Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa , FL) - September 2, 2014
    The mug looked great and arrived on time. I will def use them again. My husband loved the gift!
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 25, 2014
    Was great
    Personal Birthday Gift
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug I created was a gift for my sister's 60th birthday. I included a picture of her from each decade; it turned out fantastic! The price was extremely fair and the product quality was superb. Everything was delivered ahead of expectations....I will most certainly do business with this company again.
    Terrific
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 17, 2014
    It was easy to upload my image on the coffee mug. The final product looks terrific !
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, MI) - August 12, 2014
    Came out looking great, the mug itself is nice and the photo looked good too.
    Great quality
    By Marisol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the cup. It looked great!
    LOVE IT
    By HOLLY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIMAS, CA) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    PERSONALIZATION MALL DID A WONDERFUL JOB ON MY PERSONAL MUG. IT LOOKS EXACTLY AS I DESIGNED IT. I USE THEM OFTEN TO BUY PRESENTS FOR FRIENDS AND FAMILY, AND THEY ALWAYS GET A KICK OUT OF THE ITEMS. GREAT PLACE. TRY IT.
    Great Quality Mug
    By Dianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am well pleased with the quality of the mug and the quality of the customization of the mug. Thank you so much!
    Great custom gifts
    By Mark N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just make an image and you have a unique gift that is sure to be a hit.
    awesome cup
    By pete T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartlett, TN) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    looks great and fast shipping
    Very nice
    By Tanya V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipient loved it. Made her smile every time she looked at it. Very nicely done.
    Personalized Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 14, 2014
    Awesome. Came in on time, and looked very professional. Happy with my purchase!
    Downton Abbey mug
    By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Vernon, PA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful work and lovely fonts and photo quality!
    items i like
    By Elton M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    prodect was better than expected,design looks great and the service is excellent
    Fantastic!
    By Anastasia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely happy with the quality and speed of the cups I received! I designed and ordered the items and received them in 2 days! The quality was outstanding and the design came out even better than expected. I had searched the internet for a company that could make my custom designed cups for a reasonable price these cups were half the price so I wasn't thinking it would be great quality, but I so surprised when I opened the box and saw the cups were solid and a perfect size and weight.
    Fantastic!
    By Anastasia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely happy with the quality and speed of the cups I received! I designed and ordered the items and received them in 2 days! The quality was outstanding and the design came out even better than expected. I had searched the internet for a company that could make my custom designed cups for a reasonable price these cups were half the price so I wasn't thinking it would be great quality, but I so surprised when I opened the box and saw the cups were solid and a perfect size and weight.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - July 4, 2014
    Great gift
    Super Job!
    By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had three cups made.One for myself, my best friend, and a niece. Everyone is happy, and they are showing them off to everyone. I'll be back soon for sure.
    Jay
    Great Design
    By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered four cups in just over a week. Everyone I sent them to is really happy with the cup and the fact I thought about them. Ya can't go wrong!
    Design My Own Mug
    By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug was created to celebrate a young man's elevation to Eagle Scout. The mug is generous in size and the personalization was spot on for the occasion. He loved it and will use it every day. The mug is made of sturdy porcelain and should last for many years.
    Unique gift
    By Shopper (Galloway, NJ) - June 23, 2014
    My mug came out perfect and was so much fun to give as a gift. The quality of the mug is good and the picture was very clear.
    love!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, PA) - June 23, 2014
    Father loved this for fathers days
    great gift!
    By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hickory, NC) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    you have so many options and can make this very personal, it is very high quality and the resolution is amazing. This is the 2nd year we have ordered as gifts at our family reunion and we ordered extra this year as everyone wanted one!
    Great product
    By Shurouq H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the picture would look weird past that grey dotted line in the middle but it turned out great!
    Shipping was faster than expected!
    Retirement Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 20, 2014
    The mug came out great! The layout was perfect, and I cannot wait to give this fun gift to the recipient at the end of the month. Thank you Personalization Mall for another great item!
    A great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 19, 2014
    Good quality coffee cup imprinted with the art work that I uploaded. Everything was easy and seamless. Shipping was pleasantly faster than I expected.
    Looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crescenta, CA) - June 18, 2014
    The mugs turned out great. We used them in a talk show that had the logo of the product we were promoting on them. They looked really good, and we were able to get them in 2 days.
    Personalized Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - June 16, 2014
    Good Quality. Font and design look perfect.
    Wonderful product!!
    By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brandon, FL) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy to personalize, reasonably priced and shipped fast! Definitely told my friends and family about this website and will be using it again for further special occasions and maybe even just for fun sometimes!
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - June 14, 2014
    Mug came exactly how I ordered it.... Thank u!!
    Great job
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was delighted with the cup! They took the image I sent and make it look even better. I was concerned that it would look "homemade" but it was perfect. Thanks for making my gift so special!
    First Purchase -- Very Happy
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug was very sturdy and quite large. The picture of my beloved kitties was clear and exactly what I was looking for. I plan to make a lot more purchases, The personalization makes the item very "intimate", Great for gifts!
    Custom Coffee Mug
    By Curt D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I looked at lots of sites for a special customized mug and PersonalizationMall offered the best product with flexible design options and reasonable price. I really wasn't able to find any other sites that came close to PersonalizationMall for the product I was looking for.

    I was very happy with my purchase and the recipient was very impressed with the product.

    Thanks PersonalizationMall!
    I could not be happier!
    By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I created a mug for my mother-in-law with 2 pictures of our twins. I loved the design so much, I made one for my husband for Fathers' Day, and another one for myself for work. The quality of the mug and clarity of the pictures exceeded my expectations. Thank you for the excellent products you produce.
    Company Branding
    By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We used our new company logo on these cups, they turned out GREAT!
    take away memories
    By R.M. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCALA, FL) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a beautiful way to send the baby girl off to college while reminding her how life is not what it once was.....but so exciting just the same. We spent many hours laughing at Scooby doo but not anymore.....but hopefully many hours will be spent remembering those hours every time she uses this mug. I would share the pic of the mug but some might not understand the wording or take it the wrong way.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved