Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
Average Customer Review: (357 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(313)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality
By Puja S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that PMall allowed me to design a mug to my own liking. I worked hard on it and was nervous about how it would come out. The design came out perfectly and it was a hit with my friends! Note that when designing, it shows you the "front" and the "back". There is a space in between these 2 boxes. This will get printed as well, which is great. It's a continuous flow of space that is usable, not just two boxes to design in. Overall, great product and i would use them again!
Pleasantly Surprised!
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsville, IN) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time ordering from Personalization Mall and they wowed me!
I didn't want to spend a fortune on these mugs, because it was meant to be a fun joke for two special friends!
I checked many other websites and Personalization Mall was the most reasonable, not only with the cost of the mug, but the shipping. The mugs were excellent quality and I had them in two days, and I had standard shipping.
Great quality as always!
By Jane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband's mug turned out great! The graphics were clear & the shipping is so fast!
He loves it
By deborah m T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (summerton, SC) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My DAD wears his DAD TEE SHIRT while drinking his coffee from his DAD IS KING COFFEE CUP. He said his cup is just right.
very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - January 1, 2015
good, strong mug...looks exactly like preview. Ships super quickly!!
Very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 1, 2015
Loved the quality of the mug as well as the quality of the lettering
Beautiful!
By martha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huber heights, OH) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was given as a gift. Mug turned out beautifully and recipient loved it.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trevor, WI) - December 31, 2014
The photo was clear and the coffee mugs were a big hit! This product far exceeded my expectations.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trevor, WI) - December 31, 2014
The photo was clear and the coffee mugs were a big hit! This product far exceeded my expectations.
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - December 31, 2014
Everything great about this order.
Amazing
By Victoria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This design turned out perfectly and was a definite highlight gift!
Great gift!
By Jeannine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great!
Christmas gift mugs
By Melody F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were done very well. It is hard to find a company that can wrap the design almost completely around the mug as opposed to just one small section.

I made three designs. Images using photos seemed to go a little to the yellow side. In the future I can easily correct this with Photoshop, prior to sending for placement on the mug. Colored designs not done with photographic imaging were absolutely color correct, "perfect".

I will use Personalization Mall again and am extremely pleased!
Great custom product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - December 30, 2014
Great product - easy to customize and perfectly created. Everyone who received the mug loved it.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malo, WA) - December 29, 2014
I was very happy with my coffee cups. They are very heavy and the personalized print and pictures are beautiful! Shipping was very quick. Will definitely buy again!
Just what I order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haines City, FL) - December 29, 2014
Purchase this for my 29 year old son he love the photo
Christmas mugs
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love all the personalized mugs I ordered. My gift recipients loved them too. Will definitely recommend your site to all.
D is for Daddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 28, 2014
Extremely pleased with every aspect of this order: the creative freedom, ease of ordering, cost, speedy delivery and quality of final product. In our home we had a mug with a big D on it. My husband claimed this mug as his "Daddy" mug. Well now he truly has a Daddy mug with pictures of our pre yous boys. It was part of his Christmas gift and he could not have been more pleased.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 28, 2014
We were very pleased with the way the picture and writing turned out on the mug we ordered - looked great!
Thrilled!
By Janine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with the finished, personalized product and the quick turnaround!!!!
Awesome Design and Experience!
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter uploaded a picture she made for each 11 oz coffee mug that was to be given to family members for Christmas, and it turned out exactly like we saw it in the preview. I had never done anything like this before, but they turned out exactly how they looked and the quality of the mug is great, not cheap at all. Plus the shipping was within three days, we got everything before Christmas, it was an awesome experience!!
So happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley, UT) - December 28, 2014
I am so happy with my order! This was so easy and so fun to make, I will do this again! My son has a unique first name, he is 16, but this was the first personalized thing he has ever received. He was really excited!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 28, 2014
I am very satisfied!! I am always pleased with the items I purchase and the delivery time!
Never purchase custom mugs from another place again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, CA) - December 27, 2014
I went on four different websites to customize my mugs only to find out their products would most likely be pixelated. After seeing nothing but 5 stars for this product i decided to give it a try. It came out better than expected. Don't purchase a customized mug from any other place. Such a fantastic end product.
Excellent Purchase
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We created a mug with a picture and text, it turned out amazing. My sons instructor LOVED it. Would def order again.
Impressed!
By Mark L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fork, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so much fun to create these mugs for my Son and his new Wife. The photo came out absolutely beautiful, they arrived much sooner than expected and our kids love them. I will definitely order from personalizationmall.com.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - December 26, 2014
Product met all expectations, image was clear, writing was great. Good quality, great product.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - December 25, 2014
Our coffee cups came out perfect. It only took 5.5 days from ordering to arriving. Thank you so much.
Great gift!
By Alan S. (New Park, PA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personal gift idea....fast service....quality product...will order again!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 24, 2014
My 2 mugs came out very well - they both look attractive and professional. I would get these again.
English Professor Mug
By Kristeena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanders, KY) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a personalized mug for my English professor who is totally awesome. I was driving home the day that it was supposed to arrive and I was worried about being disappointed in the mug especially being that it was really close to Christmas. I got home and it was the most amazing thing ever. It looks very nice, and it doesn't look like some cheap thing. It is very personal to the professor, and they don't shrink your picture at all. It covers the entire area that you choose. This was a lot of fun making. I simply got a paint document open and wrote a bunch of English humor all over the mug using text boxes and different colored fonts, and I saved the work as a picture on my computer and uploaded it. This gift worked out greatly!
I Ordered The Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - December 23, 2014
It turned out amazing. I had little hopes for it until it arrived. One of the pictures were fuzzy BUT that was my own fault. The picture was in low resolution. But I will definitely be ordering from them again!!
exactly what I had in mind
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug I ordered was just what I had pictured. It arrived promptly and at a good price.
Great value for the dollar
By R D G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 custom print coffee mugs and received them rather quickly once I place the order.
Great quality!
Excellent Customer Service
By Beth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mug arrived broken and I called customer service and explained that it was for my daughter's Yankee Swap in two days...the agent, Susan, listened intently and put the order in the system and the mug arrived in two days, just in time for my daughter's party!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - December 22, 2014
We placed this order for holiday 'gag' gifts for my husband's office. They arrived quickly and were very nicely done. The office absolutely loved them and we'll be ordering from here again,
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 22, 2014
Just as I expected and more. The image I created came out great and overall good
My boss loved it!
By Debby R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased four of these cups and added our company name and address. It was a little disappointing I couldn't see the finished product before I ordered. You have to use your imagination. They turned out great. The blue text color was very solid and really popped against the white cup. I would definitely recommend personalizing one of these cups. They are the perfect size. They were shipped packed tightly so they were in perfect condition.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 22, 2014
The 11 oz. Design Your Own Mug turned out perfectly. I used the same design on both sides and it looks very professional. It was packaged well, too.
Sharp
By Virginia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug took normal shipping time to come in but way before Xmas. The quality of the image & text on the cup was very sharp & colors were bright. Loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved