Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
Average Customer Review: (260 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(226)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 19, 2014
Very happy with the result of my mugs. And a quick turnaround is always a plus!
grandson birthay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Grove, NJ) - October 18, 2014
just right
Awesome beyond words
By ALEXANDER L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product is well above great. The 'design your own' feature is super easy to use (I have zero computer skills), and if you need help, the customer service staff is AWESOME
Great coffee mugs
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery. High quality product
love them
By Jeff E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE, MI) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got two since each side is different and i wanted to display them side by side. Love the look!!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - October 5, 2014
Wanted to get a mug for a fabulous person on her birthday. Was very happy with the mug and the imprint. Very easy.
Great mug; a must have for anyone's kitchen cupboard
By Matt T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful coffee mug. I'm so pleased that I was able to design it my way. Anyone who would like to have a personalized coffee mug created for them should go here. With designing, anything goes. The price was right and delivery was surprisingly fast. Highly recommended. Personalization Mall is easy to shop at, and you can create your own merchandise your way. I will gladly do business with them again.
makes a nice gift
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 as personalized gifts for the groomsmen in our wedding. They turned out very nicely & we are happy with the product.
Personalized mug
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and great quality! I bought it for a coworker and she loved it!!!!
Quality product
By Frank S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality 15 oz cup, picture perfectly centered and clear. Shipping was fast. Will continue to shop at Personalzation Mall. Thx
Thank you
By Geneva G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was really happy with his birthday gift from me... I personally design my mug for him in this site.. And not only for my husband, I made 2 more for my mother in law's birthday present and she was so happy and she told me that I am her favorite daughter in law hahhahaha thank you pesonalizationmall.com..
Nice mug
By Candi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hustonville, KY) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size mug and good quality. The personalization was spot on also.
Great Mug Shots
By Lee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product - Speedy Delivery
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 8, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised that the product was as I imagined it would be. The logo that I supplied plus the fonts were perfect to display the groups I serve. The mug was also shipped and received within a week!!
design your own mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - September 6, 2014
Love it...fast, reliable service
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - September 5, 2014
Great quality. Good colors. Great price and shipping quickly. I a,m more than satisfied
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, OH) - September 5, 2014
Each of the mugs I have purchased has been received with great appreciation ...
I have been in awe of the quality.
Awesome
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out great!!!
Picture Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa , FL) - September 2, 2014
The mug looked great and arrived on time. I will def use them again. My husband loved the gift!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 25, 2014
Was great
Ya Gotta Love Great Work!
By James B. (Waxahachie, TX) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 7 personalized mugs in the past month or so, all of them were just great, well one was bad, I left a letter out of the name. My bad. I kept it for the photo and ordered another one. We cerebrated our 10th anniversary of camping in the desert at Big Bend in Texas. We are older now and can't make the trip. The beautiful cups keep us together in memory. Thanks guys... I have more to order from you yet.
Personal Birthday Gift
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug I created was a gift for my sister's 60th birthday. I included a picture of her from each decade; it turned out fantastic! The price was extremely fair and the product quality was superb. Everything was delivered ahead of expectations....I will most certainly do business with this company again.
Terrific
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 17, 2014
It was easy to upload my image on the coffee mug. The final product looks terrific !
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, MI) - August 12, 2014
Came out looking great, the mug itself is nice and the photo looked good too.
Great quality
By Marisol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the cup. It looked great!
Excellent product and customer service
By Tammy J. (Cusseta, AL) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought 2 personalized mugs, one arrived broken. Not sure how it happened. I called customer service as soon as I opened it. No questions asked and it was replaced. The new one arrived less than a week later. Exactly as I ordered it the first time. I am very pleased with my coffee mugs and I will order again really soon. Thanks for making CUSTOMER SERVICE a priority!!!
LOVE IT
By HOLLY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIMAS, CA) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERSONALIZATION MALL DID A WONDERFUL JOB ON MY PERSONAL MUG. IT LOOKS EXACTLY AS I DESIGNED IT. I USE THEM OFTEN TO BUY PRESENTS FOR FRIENDS AND FAMILY, AND THEY ALWAYS GET A KICK OUT OF THE ITEMS. GREAT PLACE. TRY IT.
Great Website!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - August 7, 2014
I looked at many different websites for coffee mug personalizations, and this one was the best by far. The mugs turned out exactly how I wanted them. And they were delivered in great time! Excellent site
Great Quality Mug
By Dianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am well pleased with the quality of the mug and the quality of the customization of the mug. Thank you so much!
Great custom gifts
By Mark N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just make an image and you have a unique gift that is sure to be a hit.
awesome cup
By pete T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartlett, TN) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great and fast shipping
Very nice
By Tanya V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient loved it. Made her smile every time she looked at it. Very nicely done.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 14, 2014
Awesome. Came in on time, and looked very professional. Happy with my purchase!
Downton Abbey mug
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Vernon, PA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work and lovely fonts and photo quality!
items i like
By Elton M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
prodect was better than expected,design looks great and the service is excellent
Fantastic!
By Anastasia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with the quality and speed of the cups I received! I designed and ordered the items and received them in 2 days! The quality was outstanding and the design came out even better than expected. I had searched the internet for a company that could make my custom designed cups for a reasonable price these cups were half the price so I wasn't thinking it would be great quality, but I so surprised when I opened the box and saw the cups were solid and a perfect size and weight.
Fantastic!
By Anastasia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with the quality and speed of the cups I received! I designed and ordered the items and received them in 2 days! The quality was outstanding and the design came out even better than expected. I had searched the internet for a company that could make my custom designed cups for a reasonable price these cups were half the price so I wasn't thinking it would be great quality, but I so surprised when I opened the box and saw the cups were solid and a perfect size and weight.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - July 4, 2014
Great gift
Super Job!
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had three cups made.One for myself, my best friend, and a niece. Everyone is happy, and they are showing them off to everyone. I'll be back soon for sure.
Jay
Great Design
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered four cups in just over a week. Everyone I sent them to is really happy with the cup and the fact I thought about them. Ya can't go wrong!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved