Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
Average Customer Review: (613 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So Easy To Do!
By Marylou K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cup for my sister who finally became a Grandma last August. I love that I was able to personalize this not only for the date but with a picture of my precious niece. She absolutely loves the cup!

It is the perfect size, and the colors are great. The picture is clear and so are the letters. I would definitely recommend this product both for the quality and the price....and it was so easy to put together and order!
Makes a Great Gift
By Sung K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fantastic gift for my girlfriend. The only thing wrong with it was an error on my part when I put her name next to my image in the photo and my name near her image in the photo. Oh well. But other than that, it looks fantastic and it sure was a good value as well.
5th mug purchased
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these large mugs! I have designed 3 different mugs and purchased a total of 5. I recommend these mugs to everyone. Sorry I gave these last mugs to my son and I didn't take a picture.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - January 16, 2016
Very good quality. Colors and design layout was good. Love it.
Better than I'd dared to hope!
By Bonnie H. (Coatesville, IN) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband last Christmas, and waited a year to see how it would hold up. He has used it every day (except when we were on vacation), and loves it. I have to bleach it every so often to remove coffee stains (like with any mug), but after all this use, it looks as good today as the day it arrived! The photo and printing were, and still are, crisp, clear, and vibrant. It does look exactly like the preview on the site.
I have bought mugs and other items from other sources, and have never been as pleased with them as I am with the items I have ordered from Personalization Mall. The quality of the products is superior to any other online service I have used. It is well worth every penny of the very reasonable price, and you can rest assured that the recipient will still be enjoying your gift years from now!
Other than breaking it, I can see no reason why my husband would ever need another mug. However, if he does, I will order it from Personalization Mall!
Well done!
Came out exactly like I expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 8, 2016
Came out exactly like I expected. Very pleased with the final look.
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - January 8, 2016
It was easy to Design and order, Only Negative was it took 2 weeks to get. They make it seem like its a week away other then that. They made great gifts.
Great and easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westminster, CA) - January 7, 2016
Very easy to design my own mug and very quickly. I am absolutely satisfied with the service.
coffe cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 2, 2016
their product and service was the perfect item
Great value!
By Emily O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality mug and the pictures looked great! Would definitely recommend!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge , LA) - December 31, 2015
This product was simply amazing it was easy to design and shipping was accurate and on time one was broke upon arrival one simple call and they shipped me another with no problems thank you so much I will definitely recommend this to my family and friends and will definitely come back the personalized cups were a huge hit thank you for making my Christmas gifts perfect
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - December 31, 2015
Turned out great! Fast shipping! Easy to create! Thank you so much and it made a wonderful Christmas gift. I ordered 5 days before Christmas and they got it mailed out to me just in time to gift it by Christmas. Love how it turned out!
Mrs
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVED the mugs. They turned out perfect! Will definitely order again!!
OhMUGosh!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvan Lake, MI) - December 29, 2015
Totally impressed with the quality and turn around time on this Holiday Mug! I will be using PersonalizationMall.com again and again!!
Coffee Mug with Personalization
By Mark L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came in for the holidays in plenty of time and the photos uploaded looked great! My wife was very pleased with her gift. Thank you for the great service!
Fun, fast, easy
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug arrived quickly and was exactly what I ordered.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seattle, WA) - December 29, 2015
Great Job! mugs look awesome.this was my second order, and I would recommend this co. to friends/family.
Great Original Gift
By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard, NE) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My folks are at a point in life where they don't want or need much of anything, so finding a fun gift for them is difficult. These original mugs designed just for them made a great Christmas gift. The service is always first rate and fast, and the mugs were beautiful.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonopah, NV) - December 29, 2015
Super easy to make my own design and was shipped quickly just in time for Christmas.
Nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 29, 2015
I made a couple of these mugs for my colleague at work. They are a nice gift.
Coffee makes me poop
By Marlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just like the artwork I up loaded. Color and quality was good. Very happy with the product and price.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2015
The quality of the mug was good. Durable handle and mug. I recommend this product.
Great personalized mug (only gripe: pictures goes up too high)
By Lawrence J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, the mug is great as a mug, but the ability to personalize is wonderful. I had spent hours looking online for a mug with a specific scene, until I realized I could simply make it.

My only gripe is that the picture goes right up to the lip of the mug. If I were to do it again, I would include a little white border in the jpg file.
A personal gift
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley View, TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I added a custom PhotoShop image with meaningful sayings to this mug as a Christmas gift. It was easy to upload the image and the finished product looked exactly like the preview. The mug is sturdy and large. Great item!
Great product
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brazoria, TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs I ordered turned out beautiful. I gave them as gifts. The people I gave them to loved them.
It took me a while to figure out that I could put multiple pictures on the boxes allocated for front and back when I was designing the mugs. Once I figured that out, it was a breeze.
I will use this company again.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - December 28, 2015
I gave this as a Christmas gift to my best friend. I put a picture of myself and then on the other side a picture of both of us and she loved it! the quality of the pictures were amazing! I would design another one!
new customaer
By Jennie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradfordwoods, PA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The site was so easy to use to create the pictures and words. The picture quality was excellent, nicely packaged, good pricing and fast turn around time. I was so pleased with all 6 items. I was a 1st time shopper but will definitely use them again.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln City, OR) - December 27, 2015
These cups made an awesome gift for the people in my husband's office. We choose an awesome picture and then used a snow capped font to personalize the cups for each person. They came out beautifully. The boxes they were shipped in would have been great for wrapping, but with me being sick I choose to have the gift boxes sent and I was able to fill the cups with chocolates, use the tissue paper to wrap and put inside the other box. With a beautiful but simple silver and blue trimmed white gift tag. The boxes looked elegant and simple. It made a nice gift for Studio People in California
Great product
By Wayne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFollette, TN) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product,clear images,definitely recommended.
Best Gift Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, OH) - December 26, 2015
My review title is what my sister-in-law said multiple times when I gave her this gift. I was familiar with the product because I received one as a gift several months ago with my sweet german shepherd puppy's photo on it. I loved it so much I had to give one too.

Mug is a great size and shape. Did not take me too long to figure out how to design it. Very happy!
Loved it!
By Vonda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallentimber, PA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my best friend and it was everything I expected it to be. Love that it is dishwasher and microwave safe.
Priceless
By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design your own mug is a great idea for anybody. And adding a picture is fantastic!
Quality and timely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potsdam, NY) - December 23, 2015
Came out as shown in preview. Quality product and timely delivery
Top Shelf
By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot think of, or have been anywhere--where engravings or personalization were free. If this company continues to offer affordable prices and great gifts, they will be around forever!
Gift for a new U.S. Citizen
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaukauna, WI) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design your own coffee mug was fun to do! You can be as creative as you want! Used arched lettering for "This is My Country", the date of the ceremony underneath, and the American Flag on the other side. Quality is superb! When you have designed the cup, you see exactly how it will look before ordering. Have ordered many times before from this company and have never been disappointed.
Personalized Cup
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 large mugs that I used my pictures for them to put on the mugs. Personalized Mall did a wonderful job on the mugs. This is the 2nd one I have ordered from them. When I got my mugs one of them was broke. I contacted customer service and they sent me another one out immediately. I would recommend Personalization Mall for anyone that wants special gifts, or something just for yourself. I always order my personalized Christmas ornaments from them also.
Spectacular!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 21, 2015
Design Your Own Personalized Coffee Mug was a hit with the Recipients! The detailing of my uploaded photo surpassed my expectations. The product was delivered sooner than anticipated during this Holiday Season. I have ordered from other personalization websites, but Personalizationmall.com outshines their competitors. I will definitely order again & refer Personalizationmall.com.
Makes a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 20, 2015
I was searching for something to buy the grandparents, and this turned out to be a great gift. I was able to add a text image and I love how they turned out. I was worried that the white background in the image was going to show but it doesn't. All you can see is the text. I absolutely love them.
Easy to create logo mug
By Terry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the few sites that had the large mug that I could put my logo on... It came out perfectly.
Excellent Family Gift
By Theresa . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wailuku, HI) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found it was incredibly easy to design our family mug! We decided to select a silly picture of our family and create a personalized way of say Happy Holidays. It has been a real hit with everyone we gave the cups too. They are a wonderful quality. Would not hesitate to order again!
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved