Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
Average Customer Review: (688 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, WA) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the products you put out and how they come out. Your products are of good quality and hold up well. I have ordered other cups, christmas decorations, and other things and love to see peoples faces when they receive their pictures and names on things! This mug has been for our personal use in our office for our ministry and we get lots of compliments and requests, so I'm sure we will be ordering more in the days to come. Thank you for all you do!
Very Pleased with My New Personalized Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - July 17, 2016
The 30-ounce mug I had personalized turned out great! The mug and personalization are both high quality. I am very happy with my purchase.
He Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - July 10, 2016
Purchased coffee mug for a good friend and he just loved it.
Great Experience
By Jamine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Briarwood, NY) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product met my expectations in terms of quality and service level. I used other companies recently that did not meet expectations. I was forced to find an alternative & very happy when I found this option.
great mug
By Alexander G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
personalization did a great job, again. i'm always satisfied with their product. Fast shipping also.
Good product, value, service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - July 5, 2016
I received the mug quickly and for the intended occasion. I recommend.
Coffee Mugs
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardy, VA) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and they loved it!
Groomsmen Gift
By Mike M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - June 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered custom mugs for my groomsmen and they turned out extraordinary! Fast shipping, great quality, and reasonably priced.
Awesome
By Conor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I photoshopped a keliedoscope of my friends face onto a cup and it came out wonderfully. Thank you for the awesome service and product. Will get more products of friends face on things from this company in the future.
Great product - great experience.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - June 13, 2016
Better than advertised. Customizization was easy and product was exactly as I envisioned. High quality printing on the mug... Looked GREAT! Delivered on time and gift wrapping was classy and simple. Was first time I purchased from Personalization Mall and will definitely be a repeat customer. Thanks!
Great Service - Great Product
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent value. Nice heavy coffee mug. The Customer Service staff is exceptional! They worked with me to ensure that the graphics were the best resolution for the product. 5 Stars
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - June 5, 2016
They came out really great! My daughter got these as teacher gifts & they really loved them
The Perfect Gift!
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved it! She uses her cup all the time! It is personalized with her cats face and name. It was perfect!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, IL) - May 31, 2016
The mug turned out exactly as I'd hoped, and it, along with other purchased items arrived within days of placing my order.
Excellent service, quick shipping, and prices that are extremely reasonable. 5 stars all around!
Exactly as Ordered!
By Shopper (Vista, CA) - May 30, 2016
I was extremely happy with my purchase and my employees were very surprised and touched by the gift. It was a PERFECT choice! The mugs were very good quality and the photo I supplied was produced on the mug without any distortion or degrading of the photo. The writing was exactly as I selected. I will continue to use Personalization Mall any time I need a personalized gift. They produce great products and the delivery was outstanding...mugs arrived 2 days before expected.
just what I wanted
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, MO) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used the cover art from several of my books to make
gift prizes for readers. They came out great and will
make wonderful keepsakes.
The personalized coffee mug is awesome!
By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montara, CA) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For Father's Day, I created a coffee mug for my Dad that honored his high school reputation as a 'fearless sharpshooter' in basketball. I ordered it in his high school colors (blue and white) and it turned out perfect. I know he is going to love it! The personalization tools are so easy to use, the quality is terrific, and it arrived within a week of ordering. This is definitely my favorite site for special gifts!
great gift
By harry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar hill, TX) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was working on a co worker PC when i found a picture of his family and his old dream car and i put is on the coffee Mug and his wife love the mug so well until she put it in her china cabinet and i had to tell her in front of her husband that i was a marry man but she would not kissing me.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield gardens, NY) - May 24, 2016
Both the quality and price of the item are great
Personalized Cup
By Jeffrey D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup turned out great. Uploaded .jpg looked like real photo. Quick delivery
What a Great Gift!!!
By Don N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of the mugs. The printing appears to be high quality. The turn-around time was very quick. I ordered 3 mugs for Mothers' Day and had them delivered within a week. The price per item was very reasonable.

One suggestion would be that you have templates available for your products. I custom made the graphic for the from and back of the mug and it took a few times to adjust the image to fit perfectly. Once I did get the graphic the way I wanted it, the ordering process was easy.
mug gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalhart, TX) - May 11, 2016
Nice coffee mug...they should enjoy for years...
Better than Expected
By Annie Marie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is absolutely perfect! I didn't order it until Thur April 28 and even with Mother's Day orders, it arrived via standard shipping on Wed. May 4th!
Personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 9, 2016
This mug was super easy to design and came out looking exactly as I had expected! I would definitely purchase this product again. The recipient loved them and is now checking out this website for gift ideas
Coffee Mug
By Art R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beebe, AR) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a coffee mug with 2 images on my coffee mug and have had other places do coffee mugs for me, but the one I had done from Personalization
was awesome
The images were so clear and neat on my order. I also got my order in the time that I needed it. I will use them again and again, as they done an awesome job. Thanks Personalization......
Awesome!!!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be More pleased with they're quick turn around, in getting the product out, the quality is OUTSTANDING!!!! THEY'RE PRICES FOR THE AWESOME PERSONAL TOUCHES YOUR ABLE TO INCORPORATE ARE UNBELIEVABLE GREAT!!! I HAVE SPREAD THE WORD TO ALL FAMILY N FRIENDS!!! THIS IS A GREAT PLACE TO SHOP!! VERY VERY PLEASED!!!
Big Brother 66 th Birthday
By Curtis T. (Douglasville, GA) - April 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Order
Design Your Own Personalized Coffee Mug for my Big Brother 66th Birthday and heLove it :)
Personal mug
By Matt S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, SD) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun way to make your own mug. They come out perfect. Thank you so much
special happy memories preserved
By James H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ranchos de Taos, NM) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
PM is respectful to artwork layout, does a wonderful printing of image and ships the product like they really care about the customer. Thanks PM Lets do more!

Jim
Customized Coffee mug
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St George, UT) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was excellent. Exactly as I specified.
Office mugs
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My broker absolutely loves the mugs that were personalized with our logo. The quality is great and the colors are sharp. Personalization mall did not disappoint!
reunion cup
By Melvin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup very well done and will be taken to reunion meeting as option for event gift. Workmanship considered very good no complaints.
first communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - April 3, 2016
My niece loves cocoa so I got her a personalized mug. Perfect and quick turnaround time. I have not been disappointed with my mugs. This is probably my 7th mug from Personalization mall. LOVE IT
confirmation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - April 3, 2016
I loved my mug. It was a gift for my niece who was making her confirmation. Of course I paid for express delivery but it came in on time just as indicated. Another winner from Personalization mall.
Endless possibilities!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry,, IL) - April 1, 2016
I designed a cup for our daughter-in-law who is a constant tea drinker and it came out great. The print was clear and crisp, the cup itself is good quality and it is a good size. This is a Christmas gift for this year and I know that she will love it!

Great teacher gift
By DAVID F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NY) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teachers loved them. The personalizations were easy to do. I chose standard shipping and it arrived pleasantly sooner than expected. The mugs came in their own individual, easy-to-present boxes. I was able to use the $5 discount sent for e-mail sign-up. I would definitely recommend to a friend and intend to use PersonalizationMall.com again for myself. Thanks for a great website & service.
Nice design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - March 29, 2016
Easy to create, good coffee cup, great colors and the picture I uploaded looks perfect.
Good mug
By Christopher W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, VA) - March 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came on time. Sturdy. Colors were consistent throughout mug.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - March 21, 2016
The mug was exactly as ordered and was a hit with the giftee. I will definitely be ordering from Personalizationa Mall again!
Great product, fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - March 21, 2016
It looked very professional and I was very thankful for the quick shipping option. Arrived very quickly as needed and better quality than I anticipated.
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved