Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
Average Customer Review: (451 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(396)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - December 25, 2014
Our coffee cups came out perfect. It only took 5.5 days from ordering to arriving. Thank you so much.
Great gift!
By Alan S. (New Park, PA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personal gift idea....fast service....quality product...will order again!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 24, 2014
My 2 mugs came out very well - they both look attractive and professional. I would get these again.
English Professor Mug
By Kristeena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanders, KY) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a personalized mug for my English professor who is totally awesome. I was driving home the day that it was supposed to arrive and I was worried about being disappointed in the mug especially being that it was really close to Christmas. I got home and it was the most amazing thing ever. It looks very nice, and it doesn't look like some cheap thing. It is very personal to the professor, and they don't shrink your picture at all. It covers the entire area that you choose. This was a lot of fun making. I simply got a paint document open and wrote a bunch of English humor all over the mug using text boxes and different colored fonts, and I saved the work as a picture on my computer and uploaded it. This gift worked out greatly!
I Ordered The Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - December 23, 2014
It turned out amazing. I had little hopes for it until it arrived. One of the pictures were fuzzy BUT that was my own fault. The picture was in low resolution. But I will definitely be ordering from them again!!
exactly what I had in mind
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug I ordered was just what I had pictured. It arrived promptly and at a good price.
Great value for the dollar
By R D G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 custom print coffee mugs and received them rather quickly once I place the order.
Great quality!
Excellent Customer Service
By Beth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mug arrived broken and I called customer service and explained that it was for my daughter's Yankee Swap in two days...the agent, Susan, listened intently and put the order in the system and the mug arrived in two days, just in time for my daughter's party!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - December 22, 2014
We placed this order for holiday 'gag' gifts for my husband's office. They arrived quickly and were very nicely done. The office absolutely loved them and we'll be ordering from here again,
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 22, 2014
Just as I expected and more. The image I created came out great and overall good
My boss loved it!
By Debby R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased four of these cups and added our company name and address. It was a little disappointing I couldn't see the finished product before I ordered. You have to use your imagination. They turned out great. The blue text color was very solid and really popped against the white cup. I would definitely recommend personalizing one of these cups. They are the perfect size. They were shipped packed tightly so they were in perfect condition.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 22, 2014
The 11 oz. Design Your Own Mug turned out perfectly. I used the same design on both sides and it looks very professional. It was packaged well, too.
Sharp
By Virginia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug took normal shipping time to come in but way before Xmas. The quality of the image & text on the cup was very sharp & colors were bright. Loved it!
personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astoria, NY) - December 22, 2014
The timing of getting the product to the shopper is impeccable as well as the personalization. Customer service is superb, guides you thru step by step when it comes to designing your mug, which was great as I am not great with graphics and how to work them on the computer.
just perfect
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MT) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality mug, photo looked good
Custom Mug
By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston, OR) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a mug for my mom for Christmas and I couldn't be happier with how it turned out! Seriously perfect and absolutely beautiful. I put a picture on it of me and my sisters and the picture was so clear. Every detail I wanted on the mug was perfect. Definitely will purchase from this site again.
Christmas mug
By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and my kids love it. Personalized for each is the best way to go. Pictures turned out beautiful
fantasic results
By Annemarie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsburg, OH) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I have used this website and I was very impressed with the results and pleased - it also arrived very quickly after I placed the order. I will be recommending this company to my friends and family.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, WA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came out perfect. I would highly recommend your business. Great job!!!
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 19, 2014
The coffee mug that I personalized came out better then I even expected! The pictures were so vivid and clear. Awesome company!!
My Gransdon ill love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - December 18, 2014
The cup is well made and the photograph is sharp. A job well done!
Personalized coffee mug
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product- pictures turned out fabulous- good quality. Very happy.
Nice mug, timely shipping.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARY, NC) - December 18, 2014
I was pleased that the order was shipped so quickly. The design was reproduced accurately. The mug is exactly as described. It is nice and large, and the quality seems good.
Nice Quality
By Shopper (Fargo, ND) - December 17, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised at how well the images I uploaded turned out. The colors are very bright and vivid. The mug looks to be very durable.
Personalized mugs were fast and fantastic
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered almost 40 different personalized mugs, with individual images on each. They were shipped within 1-2 days (even though I ordered them on the weekend), and were all in perfect condition. I'm very happy with both the quality and the speed of service.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Brandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My photos were low res but the coffee mug came and I was so very pleased!! It's a winner! And I did B&W photos and chose the white mug w/ black handle; nice compliment!
Personalized coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 12, 2014
I have ordered 7 mugs already and I absolutely love them. Gave some to my neighbors, to my husband, to my daughter and son-in-law and these last ones to my son and daughter-in-law. They are not only beautiful but practical. Thank you for having this item available.
GREAT GIFT AND FAST
By DAVE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, TN, TN) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
CANT IMAGINE CREATING SUCH A PERSONALIZED GIFT SO FAST. THANKS FOR THE QUICK SHIPPING TOO
Personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - December 11, 2014
Very pleased with the personalized coffee mug I purchased. Speedy delivery and nicely packaged.
Sleepy head mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRPORT, NY) - December 10, 2014
The mug I personalized came out just as I expected and I know the recipient will be very happy with it. It hasn't been used yet, but I feel the quality is good. =)
Better than expected!
By Valerie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised to see the two mugs I ordered using my own photos came out perfectly. Originally the layout stated I was over the line?, however both mugs arrived looking very nice and in great packaging. Thank you! Valerie
Custom Mug - Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 10, 2014
My son was able to customize a mug for his hard to buy for girlfriend. It turned out great! He used lyrics to her favorite song and a logo. She will know he put a lot of thought in to her gift.
Great Purchase
By Christopher D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift and the quality of the mug and the graphic was outstanding.
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 8, 2014
Item arrived quickly and exceeded my expectations. Quality was superb. Would not hesitate to order from you again.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limington, ME) - December 8, 2014
perfect gift
Perfect!
By nikki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the real deal! My cups were exactly as picture and arrived super fast! I will definitely be shopping here again!
Easy to Design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 7, 2014
Very pleased with the ease of designing a colorful delightful gift. They turned out better that I expected.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellmore, NY) - December 6, 2014
This photo mug came out perfectly and just as it looked on the website! I am very happy with it!
Specialized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 5, 2014
I ordered this for a gift for my son and it is just perfect! His favorite saying "It is what it is". Came quick too!
Custom mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - December 5, 2014
The mug was exactly how I designed it on the website.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved