Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Design Your Own:


Shop By Price Range in Design Your Own:


Search in Design Your Own:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This was my first visit to PersonalizationMall.com. You have a lot of creative stuff and it almost looks like some of your personalized gifts are homemade! I like it and I will do more shopping in...
~Eleazar - CA

Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
Average Customer Review: (203 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(173)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Personalization Mall...My favorite....
By Brinda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - March 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a loyal customer for over 5-yrs... The quality is simply wonderful, and I have purchased many items. My gifting has become customized items for many occasions-Babies, Weddings, Graduations, birthdays...I have always been so pleased. And I have always been proud of watching my gifts opened, the people who receive them are always thrilled. THANK YOU - THANK YOU!
Happy customre
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a gift so I have only seen photos of the finished product but the recipient is pleased with it. I was impressed with the speed of production and delivery. Great item and service for the price. Will shop here yet again!
Crawford Personalized Mug
By Rusty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graphics transferred perfectly. The colors are extremely vivid. I couldn't be happier with the mugs!
Love the design service!!
By Danetta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this site, it is so hard to find items that you can purchase in small quantities and for a reasonable price. Use site for teacher personalized gifts and teachers are always thrilled. Love Personalization Mall!!!!
Quality product and just as pictured.
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LORTON, VA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my mug so much that I ordered six more just like it!
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, WV) - March 14, 2014
Product exactly as I designed. I've already ordered another item. Can't wait to get it. Fun to have choices in personalizing a gift. Great quality.
Fast, Simple, Affordable
By Brandon D. (North Ridgeville, OH) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made my own design in an outside program and uploaded it. I selected the coffee mug with the black edge and handle.

The mug is made well, of typical size. The graphic was printed directly on the mug and looked exactly as I had designed it. I would suggest that if you use a graphic, use a minimum of 250 - 300 dpi/ppi. If you aren't sure what "dpi" or "ppi" means, then have someone help you (it is pixels per inch), as your picture will come out fuzzy if you aren't careful - but that is of no fault of the company.

I selected the economy shipping and it was made and in my hands within 10 days - that's lightening fast for a personalized/custom item!

I am very happy with everything!
Military Unit Mugs
By C.L. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venus, TX) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to have some mugs from the units I serviced with, so I designed them. The PMall folks done an excellent job. These folks are professionals in my book. Now the mugs are setting in my memory case for all to see. Hope to do more business with PMall. Thanks
Perfect gift mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilford, NH) - March 10, 2014
My daughter loves owls, and the picture on the mug came out perfectly. I can't wait for her to see it. The entire transaction was simple, quick, and quite reasonably priced. The mug is solid with a good handle to grip. Would definitely use them again.
When it has to be Perfect and Fast is has to be Personalization Mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - March 9, 2014
First was a gift for my boss. It had to be good. One mug, delivered super fast and well made. So I tried a large order for my church on a dead line and again they delivered! We searched for cheaper and you can find it to be honest but for quality and speed you waste your money if you go anywhere else. Personalization Mall had the other, BARELY cheaper, sites beat on delivery by a month. The cups were delivered and everyone was well pleased. I have been bragging about this site ever since.
Very Satisified
By Celeste C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerdale, AL) - March 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug ordered came exactly as it was designed. It came in a cleverly designed box, so that it was intact when it arrived. This mug was a departing gift for an employee. It was a HUGE hit.
Mugs for Veterans
By C.L. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venus, TX) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered mugs for the Vietnam buddies from the our maintenance unit. As always the mugs were excellent and the design came out perfect. They were very pleased with the mugs and the work applied on the quality of mugs. Thanks PMall for your dedication to excellent
It's mine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - March 2, 2014
Cup was exactly what I designed and expected.
great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - February 26, 2014
totally awesome my friends loved it
Great product got it for my boyfriend for V-Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST LOUIS, MO) - February 26, 2014
So awesome! He loved it and loves it!
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smiths station, AL) - February 25, 2014
It was perfect.
Grea gift
By Maciej B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug looks very nice. Pictures are perfect, just as they were in the configurator. Colors look awesome and quality is very good. Good job guys.
Great Quality
By Cassandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures I chose are very clear and vibrant on the mug. It is a sturdy mug that washes well and I am so happy with it! I would buy again for sure!
Super!
By Susan L L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinebeck, NY) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anytime my husband or I have purchased personalized items, we have never been disappointed, actually, we have been elated! Always great products, price and fast delivery!
I LOVE THE MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - February 21, 2014
I ordered the mug for my wife and I personalized it with her favorite band logo. The final product ended up being even better I expected it. The image is very nice, crystal clear and perfect done. My wife was very impressed and happy with her gift. I definitely recommend this way of personalizing your mug.
Beautiful Gift
By nelson L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (caguas, PR) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent ando wonderfull gift. Bright color photo. A+. My Wife love it. Now she can drink coffee looking at her son =). She loved it.
LOVED MY MUG.......
By SHADY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWISVILLE , NC) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE......I OREDERD THE 11OZ. MUG....IT WAS PERFECT!!! THE PICTURE ON THE MUG WAS VERY CLEAR AND BRIGHT COLORS.....I NEEDED IT FOR A RETIREMENT PARTY ON SAT. AND IT CAME IN 2 DAYS AFTER I ORDERED IT....GOT IT IN PLENTY OF TIME FOR THE PARTY....LOVE IT!!!
my wife loves it!
By TERENCE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it came out great! i can't post a pic because my wife brought it to her job already but she loves it! will definitely be purchasing again! shipping was pretty fast also! Thanx guys!
nice!
By TERENCE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it came out great, thanx!
Gift
By C.L. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venus, TX) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs I received were of excellent quality. They were for the daughters of a fallen comrade as a memory to him. Am planning on ordering more mugs for our Vietnam Reunion. The price is reasonable.
GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - February 9, 2014
Great!!! Exactly as wanted
Personalized mugs
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devon, PA) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Exceeded expectation in quality and service. Very fast delivery. Thank you
Paul's coffee mugs
By Paul F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The artwork on these mugs is magnificent.
I have the set of four on display as a center piece on my dining room table.
This is one of the picture that is on one of the mugs.
The mug is excellent quality ceramic and is heavier than other mugs I have.
If you are looking for something special for yourself or Valentine's Day, go with a personalized mug, or two.
A special thanks to the artist(s) that worked on my mugs.
Paul.
Personal designed mugs
By Dianne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients of this order were thrilled. The order was placed and delivered wihout delay. Very happy wiith the services you provide. Will definately order again.
AWESOME, Highly recommend!!
By Peggy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 coffee mugs with a saying and picture. They arrived very quickly and the picture is very clear and bright, I LOVE LOVE LOVE them!! Highly recommend!!
Greast shopping experience
By Bob L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cool, CA) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cup ordered as a gift was just perfect. Excellent coffee cup quality. It was just what we wanted.
Exceptional Quality
By Allan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottondale, AL) - January 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I heard about your website from a friend.
You guys did a beautiful job with the
15 oz mugs. I appreciate the exceptional crisp
clear images,and the work you did to make the
image format size optimized for the mug size.

Outstanding work! I will definitely be ordering from you again, and will recommend you to others.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slagle, LA) - January 25, 2014
It took me a while to create this mug, but it turned out wonderful. This is one of those gifts for someone who is hard to buy for...unique and personable.
Very Pleased
By paul D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised how easy it was to design and order two mugs for a birthday present. I wish I had found you sooner, and now have you saved in my "Favorites."
birthday gift mug
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Hills Estates, CA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the gift mug that I had personalized , and was tremendously pleased with the quality of the photos of my grandchildren that I had chosen. The photos actually turned out
better than the photographer's copies that were given to me as a gift for Christmas .
I have 15 years of Grandma mugs with my grand babies pictures on them. My husband gets them at the mall to "surprise" me as a Christmas gift each year. I love each one dearly , but the quality
could not come near to comparing to that of the gift mug from Personalization.
My husband and I, both, will be return customers . Thank you so much .
Love it - Great Gift
By Tabitha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a personalized mug as a gift for my coworker, it turned out amazing. She was thrilled with the mug. Will definitely use this site again.
Beautiful
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanticoke, PA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely product. Just as I expected. Pics look great. Nicely packed and gift box. Love it!
Awesome Mug
By Pamela W. (Warren, OH) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband and I love the mugs; they turned out awesome.... The delivery was very fast for a product being personalized from a picture that I sent...
Thank you!
I Love My Personalized Coffee Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - January 9, 2014
I was very impressed by the weight and quality of this mug! The black rim and black handle give the mug an extremely sharp look. It was so easy to add the picture to personalize my mug. I use it at work and have received tons of comments. I plan to order additional mugs for hubby and friends!
Great product!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - January 7, 2014
The logo was printed very nicely on the mug and was high quality. Very pleased
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved