Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
Average Customer Review: (688 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Office mugs
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My broker absolutely loves the mugs that were personalized with our logo. The quality is great and the colors are sharp. Personalization mall did not disappoint!
reunion cup
By Melvin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup very well done and will be taken to reunion meeting as option for event gift. Workmanship considered very good no complaints.
first communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - April 3, 2016
My niece loves cocoa so I got her a personalized mug. Perfect and quick turnaround time. I have not been disappointed with my mugs. This is probably my 7th mug from Personalization mall. LOVE IT
confirmation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - April 3, 2016
I loved my mug. It was a gift for my niece who was making her confirmation. Of course I paid for express delivery but it came in on time just as indicated. Another winner from Personalization mall.
Endless possibilities!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry,, IL) - April 1, 2016
I designed a cup for our daughter-in-law who is a constant tea drinker and it came out great. The print was clear and crisp, the cup itself is good quality and it is a good size. This is a Christmas gift for this year and I know that she will love it!

Great teacher gift
By DAVID F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NY) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teachers loved them. The personalizations were easy to do. I chose standard shipping and it arrived pleasantly sooner than expected. The mugs came in their own individual, easy-to-present boxes. I was able to use the $5 discount sent for e-mail sign-up. I would definitely recommend to a friend and intend to use PersonalizationMall.com again for myself. Thanks for a great website & service.
Nice design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - March 29, 2016
Easy to create, good coffee cup, great colors and the picture I uploaded looks perfect.
Good mug
By Christopher W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, VA) - March 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came on time. Sturdy. Colors were consistent throughout mug.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - March 21, 2016
The mug was exactly as ordered and was a hit with the giftee. I will definitely be ordering from Personalizationa Mall again!
Great product, fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - March 21, 2016
It looked very professional and I was very thankful for the quick shipping option. Arrived very quickly as needed and better quality than I anticipated.
Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Middletown, OH) - March 15, 2016
I designed, they printed, everyone loved! Quality production, quality shipping! A+ in my book.
mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (churchville, NY) - March 15, 2016
perfect
Welcomed Gift!
By Roger T. (Olive Branch, MS) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful and personal way to say Thank You. I designed the layout based on some pictures and sayings that we use in conversations and applied them to this coffee mug. Now they are reminded every morning about how special they are to us. No Brainer, Do It!!
personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medical lake, WA) - March 7, 2016
I was impressed at how easy it was to design and how quickly I received it
Great Gift!
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have lost tract of the number of these cups I have purchased for my friends.
Each cup was personal for that person. Everyone not only liked their cup, but use it on a day-to-day routine. Most of these folks live in other states and I'll never see them again. That is why I bought your quality product. I more than likely will purchase more. Thanks for a quality product that's "personal and last a life time.
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Providence, LA) - March 6, 2016
Love it, wonderful way to say what you want.
it was perfect
By Clara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights, NY) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out perfect ecactly as I wanted
Very happy with the results.
Coffee mug in blue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - February 28, 2016
This has been a gorgeous coffee mug, I picked out in blue and black as a birthday gift for my son in law. I love the fact that I was able to personalize it exactly the way I wanted according to his personality. The colors and lettering are beautifully crafted. The mug is dishwasher safe and microwavable safe too. It's a big plus. My son in law loves it. That's the best part of it. He said he couldn't have asked for a better gift from me. Thank you!!
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradfordwoods, PA) - February 26, 2016
I chose 2 pictures [I like the larger pictures] of 2 happy events for my niece. She was "overfilled with JOY" when she received it. I love the quality of the pictures and the fast turn-around is great. I'm always running late. Thank you, I've been more than satisfied with all my orders to date.
Better than expected!
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this cup for my partner with her picture and "Born in the Bronx" on it. I didn't expect the pictures to be as crisp as they were! Plus, it got to the house quickly and was securely packed. I will be using personalizationmall.com again and have told everyone about it!
Valentine's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ann arbor, MI) - February 25, 2016
This came out pretty damn great. She loved it as well. Thank you
Great mug!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsburg, CA) - February 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect.
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior Springs, MO) - February 22, 2016
This arrived better than I expected. So, so cool and I cannot wait to give it as a gift!
Awesome
By Marina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with this product. I would definitely order from here again!
Better Than Expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - February 20, 2016
The cups are really nice. The images I uploaded look great. Definitely would buy again. My only suggestion is to have the very same style available in a 14-15 ounce size.
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - February 19, 2016
Awesome product with awesome graphics. The product arrived ahead of it's posted time. Thanks P-Mall. I'll be back.
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
AMAZING SPEED OF DELIVERY. I LOVE MY NEW PERSONALIZED COFFEE CUP.
Review of "design your own mugs (1 pink & 1 blue)"
By Maria M. (Reno, NV) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipients were totally satisfied with both mugs in celebration of their 1st wedding anniversary. Thank you for providing excellent products.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - February 10, 2016
I purchased these mugs for my brother and sister-in-law. "Design Your Own" actually allowed me to use his business logo, as well as personalize the mugs beautifully. One "must haver feature" was a mug that was dishwasher safe after the personalization…Beautiful quality, dishwasher safe, awesome personalization…couldn't ask for more! They LOVED their mugs!
Picture Mug - Sam
By Cathlyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the mug, the quality of the picture and caption. Will definitely create and buy one again!!!
Simply love my personalized mug!!
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed a 15 oz. mug (not available on some other sites!!) with a peach background and my favorite pictures of four of our beloved doggies. Three of them are gone now but are still as fully in my thoughts as the fourth who is still alive. Even as I designed it, I knew it was not great art and was possibly a little silly (my son the doctor rolled his eyes when he saw it), but I love the way it turned out. The workmanship is perfect with a glossy appearance and makes me joyous every time I use it (every evening with my caffeine headache tea!). I love that the handle doesn't get hot to the touch when taking it out of the microwave as some other mugs do. The website was easy to maneuver for uploading the design. The packaging was exceptionally strong. The service was prompt. And the sale prices were incredible. I immediately turned around and designed a new doormat and three garden flags to celebrate the seasons and am happily anticipating their arrival. I'm now devoted to this site!!
Exactly as I designed it.
By Derrell W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mugs were a huge success. The ladies loved them thinking about going for 3 or 4 more. Delivery was on time and in great condition. Thanks.
Awesome site !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - February 5, 2016
Ordered a design your own mug. Nice ounce size and mug is well made...nice weight to it & handle is comfortable to hold. Nice assortment of colors, font styles and could have any design ,picture etc. put on the mug without paying extra ! Price for mug was excellent ( on sale )and from the day I ordered , to the arrival at my home was a week. True to their word ! The only con.... ordered black, got blue instead, but didn't matter because the mug still looked great.
Will definitely order from them again and also recommend them to friends and family .
AWESOME
By elliot james B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for those who have never found something with their names on them.
Love love love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - February 2, 2016
PersonalizationMall.com is incredible. I custom made mugs to "propose" to my bridesmaids. This process was easy and fun! My mugs came quickly- and individually packaged in lovely little boxes. They look WONDERFUL (outside of my super sweet design).

I will continue to recommend PersonalizationMall.com! AMAZING, y'all!
AWESOME MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - January 29, 2016
It came out exactly as I pictured it... but the bonus was the cup itself was better quality (solidly made-thick) than I thought it would be. I loved it and will definitely use this site again for specialty gift...now that I know their cups are great quality.
BEST COMPANY EVER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - January 29, 2016
Personalization Mall crafts and ships your product immediately! They are sooo perfect because they design your product accurately (so that you're not stuck surprised with something you weren't expecting) and you generally receive your product before your estimated delivery date (meaning there's NEVER a delay). Amazing company! :)
Memory maker
By Caroline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frazer, PA) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved putting memorable photos on this mug for a friends birthday. Very happy with result!
Great Product
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug I designed turned out great. I have had nothing but outstanding experiences with PersonalizationMall.
So Easy To Do!
By Marylou K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cup for my sister who finally became a Grandma last August. I love that I was able to personalize this not only for the date but with a picture of my precious niece. She absolutely loves the cup!

It is the perfect size, and the colors are great. The picture is clear and so are the letters. I would definitely recommend this product both for the quality and the price....and it was so easy to put together and order!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved