Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Design Your Own:


    Shop By Price Range in Design Your Own:


    Search in Design Your Own:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this store! I have ordered again and again over the past several years and have never been disappointed. Fast service, great prices, friendly customer service. I ordered the "Soul Mates"...
    ~Debra - OK

    Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

    Design Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
    Average Customer Review: (232 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (199)
    4 star:
    (27)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smiths station, AL) - February 25, 2014
    It was perfect.
    Grea gift
    By Maciej B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mug looks very nice. Pictures are perfect, just as they were in the configurator. Colors look awesome and quality is very good. Good job guys.
    Great Quality
    By Cassandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pictures I chose are very clear and vibrant on the mug. It is a sturdy mug that washes well and I am so happy with it! I would buy again for sure!
    Super!
    By Susan L L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinebeck, NY) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Anytime my husband or I have purchased personalized items, we have never been disappointed, actually, we have been elated! Always great products, price and fast delivery!
    I LOVE THE MUG
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - February 21, 2014
    I ordered the mug for my wife and I personalized it with her favorite band logo. The final product ended up being even better I expected it. The image is very nice, crystal clear and perfect done. My wife was very impressed and happy with her gift. I definitely recommend this way of personalizing your mug.
    Beautiful Gift
    By nelson L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (caguas, PR) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent ando wonderfull gift. Bright color photo. A+. My Wife love it. Now she can drink coffee looking at her son =). She loved it.
    LOVED MY MUG.......
    By SHADY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWISVILLE , NC) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE......I OREDERD THE 11OZ. MUG....IT WAS PERFECT!!! THE PICTURE ON THE MUG WAS VERY CLEAR AND BRIGHT COLORS.....I NEEDED IT FOR A RETIREMENT PARTY ON SAT. AND IT CAME IN 2 DAYS AFTER I ORDERED IT....GOT IT IN PLENTY OF TIME FOR THE PARTY....LOVE IT!!!
    my wife loves it!
    By TERENCE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it came out great! i can't post a pic because my wife brought it to her job already but she loves it! will definitely be purchasing again! shipping was pretty fast also! Thanx guys!
    nice!
    By TERENCE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it came out great, thanx!
    Gift
    By C.L. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venus, TX) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs I received were of excellent quality. They were for the daughters of a fallen comrade as a memory to him. Am planning on ordering more mugs for our Vietnam Reunion. The price is reasonable.
    GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - February 9, 2014
    Great!!! Exactly as wanted
    Personalized mugs
    By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devon, PA) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product. Exceeded expectation in quality and service. Very fast delivery. Thank you
    Paul's coffee mugs
    By Paul F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The artwork on these mugs is magnificent.
    I have the set of four on display as a center piece on my dining room table.
    This is one of the picture that is on one of the mugs.
    The mug is excellent quality ceramic and is heavier than other mugs I have.
    If you are looking for something special for yourself or Valentine's Day, go with a personalized mug, or two.
    A special thanks to the artist(s) that worked on my mugs.
    Paul.
    Personal designed mugs
    By Dianne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipients of this order were thrilled. The order was placed and delivered wihout delay. Very happy wiith the services you provide. Will definately order again.
    AWESOME, Highly recommend!!
    By Peggy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 coffee mugs with a saying and picture. They arrived very quickly and the picture is very clear and bright, I LOVE LOVE LOVE them!! Highly recommend!!
    Greast shopping experience
    By Bob L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cool, CA) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized cup ordered as a gift was just perfect. Excellent coffee cup quality. It was just what we wanted.
    Exceptional Quality
    By Allan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottondale, AL) - January 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I heard about your website from a friend.
    You guys did a beautiful job with the
    15 oz mugs. I appreciate the exceptional crisp
    clear images,and the work you did to make the
    image format size optimized for the mug size.

    Outstanding work! I will definitely be ordering from you again, and will recommend you to others.
    Great mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slagle, LA) - January 25, 2014
    It took me a while to create this mug, but it turned out wonderful. This is one of those gifts for someone who is hard to buy for...unique and personable.
    Very Pleased
    By paul D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was surprised how easy it was to design and order two mugs for a birthday present. I wish I had found you sooner, and now have you saved in my "Favorites."
    birthday gift mug
    By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Hills Estates, CA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received the gift mug that I had personalized , and was tremendously pleased with the quality of the photos of my grandchildren that I had chosen. The photos actually turned out
    better than the photographer's copies that were given to me as a gift for Christmas .
    I have 15 years of Grandma mugs with my grand babies pictures on them. My husband gets them at the mall to "surprise" me as a Christmas gift each year. I love each one dearly , but the quality
    could not come near to comparing to that of the gift mug from Personalization.
    My husband and I, both, will be return customers . Thank you so much .
    birthday gift mug
    By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Hills Estates, CA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received the gift mug that I had personalized , and was tremendously pleased with the quality of the photos of my grandchildren that I had chosen. The photos actually turned out
    better than the photographer's copies that were given to me as a gift for Christmas .
    I have 15 years of Grandma mugs with my grand babies pictures on them. My husband gets them at the mall to "surprise" me as a Christmas gift each year. I love each one dearly , but the quality
    could not come near to comparing to that of the gift mug from Personalization.
    My husband and I, both, will be return customers . Thank you so much .
    Love it - Great Gift
    By Tabitha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got a personalized mug as a gift for my coworker, it turned out amazing. She was thrilled with the mug. Will definitely use this site again.
    Beautiful
    By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanticoke, PA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely product. Just as I expected. Pics look great. Nicely packed and gift box. Love it!
    Awesome Mug
    By Pamela W. (Warren, OH) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Husband and I love the mugs; they turned out awesome.... The delivery was very fast for a product being personalized from a picture that I sent...
    Thank you!
    I Love My Personalized Coffee Mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - January 9, 2014
    I was very impressed by the weight and quality of this mug! The black rim and black handle give the mug an extremely sharp look. It was so easy to add the picture to personalize my mug. I use it at work and have received tons of comments. I plan to order additional mugs for hubby and friends!
    Great product!
    Better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - January 7, 2014
    The logo was printed very nicely on the mug and was high quality. Very pleased
    Super Cute Mug!
    By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug came out better then what I expected and the web site was super easy to use and design my mug!
    Great product
    By sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb, MI) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 photo mugs and had them sent as gifts to my dad.nhe said the color was great and clear. I will definately be ordering more in the future!
    Great product. Fast Delivery.
    By Shawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was perfect. Looked great - exactly what I was hoping for. Despite being ordered the weekend before Christmas, the product arrived, as promised, on Christmas Eve - just in time :)
    great gift
    By maria c P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered this as a gift and was able to personalize with my own photo, it was a great idea and was greatly received because of the personalization. quality and graphic choices were awesome
    Great quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coweta, OK) - January 2, 2014
    Very pretty and sturdy! A nice quality cup! My friends were delighted with them.
    Great Christmas Gift
    By Victoria D. (Wooster, OH) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for a co-worker and she loved it!
    I have purchased other items as well and I am completely happy with all my purchases.
    Great Sturdy Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - January 1, 2014
    I bought this mug for my employer who drinks about 6 cups of coffee daily. The personalization was great and exact and it is big enough for him to last for a while. Would definitely buy again.
    Exactly what I wanted
    By Brianna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw a mug online with a catchy phrase and loved it, but it was way overpriced. So I jumped on here and created my own with a cute picture too. I liked my design better and it cost less!
    It came out exactly as I designed it, colors and all. Highly recommend it!
    Easy Customization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand island, NY) - December 30, 2013
    Looked for a cup to have personalized with my own artwork. This mug is high quality and the finish is glossy and professional . You can not see the visible edges of the art work and it makes for a great presentation. The cup comes boxed and can be presented in its original form. Great product for your creative design needs.
    coffee mugs for christmas
    By brian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fulton, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these mugs for Christmas gifts and they was all happy with them,one lady I put a picture of her cats on them,another one my daughter is having a baby soon so I had pictures of her and her husband on them and my mom I had a heart simple put on hers with 8 names on it of family members she was happy with it.
    Boss loved it...
    By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She thought it was a great touch that we personalized it with her name Dar'shun Kendrick and business logo Kendrick Law Practice LLC, phone and website on the mugs rather than just buy her mugs. She displays it proudly, as well placed on all the social medias, i.e. facebook, instagram...

    Thank you for the careful packaging to ensure proper delivery without any breakage.
    Great!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - December 27, 2013
    Turned out just how I designed it... SUCH a great product!!!
    Beautifuly made mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - December 27, 2013
    I ordered 5 different mugs for family and friends this christmas. All were well made. The photos came out vibrant and positioned perfectly on the mugs. I loved that I could use clip art and text along with the photos I uploaded to decorate the mugs. The directions were very easy to understand and I was able to go back multiple times to change things before ordering. My order was also packaged well and delivered quickly. I would definetly recommend Personalization Mall to anyone.
    Great Mug for my girlfriend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - December 27, 2013
    The mug and printing came out great. I put each of our names and a heart on each side. I was able to pick the colors,etc I filled it with hot chocolate packages and chocolate spoons. The perfect gift.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved