Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
Average Customer Review: (660 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Wayne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFollette, TN) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product,clear images,definitely recommended.
Best Gift Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, OH) - December 26, 2015
My review title is what my sister-in-law said multiple times when I gave her this gift. I was familiar with the product because I received one as a gift several months ago with my sweet german shepherd puppy's photo on it. I loved it so much I had to give one too.

Mug is a great size and shape. Did not take me too long to figure out how to design it. Very happy!
Loved it!
By Vonda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallentimber, PA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my best friend and it was everything I expected it to be. Love that it is dishwasher and microwave safe.
Priceless
By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design your own mug is a great idea for anybody. And adding a picture is fantastic!
Quality and timely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potsdam, NY) - December 23, 2015
Came out as shown in preview. Quality product and timely delivery
Top Shelf
By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot think of, or have been anywhere--where engravings or personalization were free. If this company continues to offer affordable prices and great gifts, they will be around forever!
Gift for a new U.S. Citizen
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaukauna, WI) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design your own coffee mug was fun to do! You can be as creative as you want! Used arched lettering for "This is My Country", the date of the ceremony underneath, and the American Flag on the other side. Quality is superb! When you have designed the cup, you see exactly how it will look before ordering. Have ordered many times before from this company and have never been disappointed.
Personalized Cup
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 large mugs that I used my pictures for them to put on the mugs. Personalized Mall did a wonderful job on the mugs. This is the 2nd one I have ordered from them. When I got my mugs one of them was broke. I contacted customer service and they sent me another one out immediately. I would recommend Personalization Mall for anyone that wants special gifts, or something just for yourself. I always order my personalized Christmas ornaments from them also.
Spectacular!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 21, 2015
Design Your Own Personalized Coffee Mug was a hit with the Recipients! The detailing of my uploaded photo surpassed my expectations. The product was delivered sooner than anticipated during this Holiday Season. I have ordered from other personalization websites, but Personalizationmall.com outshines their competitors. I will definitely order again & refer Personalizationmall.com.
Makes a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 20, 2015
I was searching for something to buy the grandparents, and this turned out to be a great gift. I was able to add a text image and I love how they turned out. I was worried that the white background in the image was going to show but it doesn't. All you can see is the text. I absolutely love them.
Easy to create logo mug
By Terry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the few sites that had the large mug that I could put my logo on... It came out perfectly.
Excellent Family Gift
By Theresa . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wailuku, HI) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found it was incredibly easy to design our family mug! We decided to select a silly picture of our family and create a personalized way of say Happy Holidays. It has been a real hit with everyone we gave the cups too. They are a wonderful quality. Would not hesitate to order again!
EXCEPTIONAL
By TOM B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALLEY GLEN, CA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE MUGS WERE MORE THAN I THOUGHT THEY WOULD BE. EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT.
The Best Gift Ever!
By Lisa G. (Trinity, NC) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only is the quality superb, the order was filled and shipped quickly, and we even had so much fun designing it. Personalized gifts at such great prices are a win-win for both purchaser and recipient.
Excellent Item
By John N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rootstown, OH) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered - received very quickly - have used vendor before and will use again!
Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3 mugs, each with it's own design. Received them very quickly and the images were exactly right. Personalization mall doesn't question your use of color or image like other places! There was no issue or "oops! We have a problem. Check your color use!" Like, what? Check my color use? I did when I created the image. Your job is to just put the image on the darn cup! But personalization mall did a wonderful job without any issue or questions!
High Quality
By Travis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talbott, TN) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed over high nice this looked. It was bought as a gift for someone, and I'm sure they are going to love it.
Perfect Gift
By Melinda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order a "memory" mug for each of our team members when they retire or move to a new position. It is a great way to send them off with pictures of their team. These are perfect and everyone loves to get them.
great mug
By maryanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paxinos, PA) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought as gifts--photo of new baby great
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - December 12, 2015
I bought this for my mom. The picture is clear and crisp. Shipping was fast.
Mug
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick turn around Good quality
Exactly as advertised
By David L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got exactly what what I wanted.... The mugs matched the pictures exactly. On time delivery.
Beautiful mugs!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made mugs for my brother for Xmas with pictures of his dogs on them. They came out so beautiful and clear. The process of creating them was really easy and the finished product shipped fast. Thank you so much!
Great
By Billinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zuni, VA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea, very easy to customize
Great Quality
By John Eric R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased four of these mugs, one for each of my children, as Christmas Eve gifts for cocoa. They are beautiful. The images I chose came out very clearly. Colors, too. No chips. Nice and smooth with no rough edges. They are a good weight and the handles feel sturdy. I feel these will last a good long time.
Incredible!
By Aly D. (Tracy, CA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how my custom mug came out. The spacing, colors, and words were all nicely sized, and looked very glossy and finished. It looked very well made/expensive! Only con was the pics were a TAD blurry, but I personally think it looks better that way. If you want crisper pics, make sure to use an HD pic. But the minimal blurriness honestly makes it look very soft and well designed, imo. I'll definitely be purchasing these again in the future!!
Just the way I like it
By Lora C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say that being able to design it your way is very nice. I had been looking for cups that had our names on them along with our names in Hawaiian. I couldn't find any and when I found these cups, they were perfect. I could have what I wanted, the way I wanted. This company is fantastic!!! Thank you for being there for me.
Exactly what I needed
By Alex A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom had found a picture of a coffee mug with an awesome saying. I looked and looked but couldn't find where to purchase it. With Personalization Mall I was able to great the exact mug using different fonts for each lines. This was the only place I was able to find this option. I will definitely use the company again!
Morning coffee with a loved one.
By Donna M. (Champaign, IL) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
After my dad passed away, I ordered my mom a coffee mug with his picture on it. Now she can still have coffee with dad every morning.
Very Pleased!
By Colleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the end product. It was easy to do, the cost is reasonable and the finished product was great! Thank you!!
Very nice quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 5, 2015
Love the mug! I bought 2 of these and love love love them!
my review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, , PA) - December 5, 2015
I love this product it's the best ever!
I love your website it's easy to shop!
I do wish you had a note book for me to by at a good price for my friend.
Christmas Cup of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, MI) - December 5, 2015
Personalized this for my daughter and it came back better than expected. Love it and know she will too :)
Make your own mug
By celeste O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, NH) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mug. Illustration from a children's book I wrote. A gift to the illustrator. Beautiful quality and quick service
Wonderful product
By sasha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, WI) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving my first mug I ended up ordering two more as gifts! When they came in the mail one was broken in half, I called customer service and got a very polite woman that got me a new mug shipped right away. Great customer service!!
Love the mug
By Karyl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with this company. It was simple to order, they came so fast and they look great! I highly recommend this company!
Thanks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - December 3, 2015
Thanks for your service! I made memorable gifts for my husband and friend! They liked them very much! I think that an own personalized mud is a very good gift for any occasions. The prices are good too.
design own mug
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out just the way I designed them. Perfect. I can't wait to give them on Christmas.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - November 30, 2015
I wanted to create a mug for Christmas gifts, I checked out a couple of different websites and was limited by number of letters per row. I found this website and found it amazing that you could put anything you want on it.
design came out perfect!
By allison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coral gables, FL) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love the option to design my own mug. made a bunch for my new podcast and they came out perfect! i just wish the mugs were a little larger. 14 oz would be better for me.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved