Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
Average Customer Review: (262 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(228)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - October 24, 2014
When I placed my picture for the 'front & back', I assumed it would be split on the cup, and I was okay with that. Boy was I surprised (and elated) that they wrapped it around the cup, which allowed the entire photo to be seen. It turned out just beautiful!! I am ordering 3 more today for my brother so he can give them to his Navy buddies.
Thank you
By Geneva G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was really happy with his birthday gift from me... I personally design my mug for him in this site.. And not only for my husband, I made 2 more for my mother in law's birthday present and she was so happy and she told me that I am her favorite daughter in law hahhahaha thank you pesonalizationmall.com..
Ya Gotta Love Great Work!
By James B. (Waxahachie, TX) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 7 personalized mugs in the past month or so, all of them were just great, well one was bad, I left a letter out of the name. My bad. I kept it for the photo and ordered another one. We cerebrated our 10th anniversary of camping in the desert at Big Bend in Texas. We are older now and can't make the trip. The beautiful cups keep us together in memory. Thanks guys... I have more to order from you yet.
items i like
By Elton M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
prodect was better than expected,design looks great and the service is excellent
Great job
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted with the cup! They took the image I sent and make it look even better. I was concerned that it would look "homemade" but it was perfect. Thanks for making my gift so special!
70th Birthday
By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and rapid delivery at a good price.
people with everything don't have a chance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - April 8, 2014
These people do an outstanding job of actualizing your imagination on quality products.
In other words, you get what you thunk of. I now have a place to get unique gifts for the person that needs none.
#15 Thurman Munson
By Wanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, VT) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are a diehard Yankee fan especially for Thurman Munson this mug is for you. Has a picture of him in his uniform on one side and his retired number from Yankees Spring Training. A must for any diehard fan.
Happy customre
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a gift so I have only seen photos of the finished product but the recipient is pleased with it. I was impressed with the speed of production and delivery. Great item and service for the price. Will shop here yet again!
Military Unit Mugs
By C.L. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venus, TX) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to have some mugs from the units I serviced with, so I designed them. The PMall folks done an excellent job. These folks are professionals in my book. Now the mugs are setting in my memory case for all to see. Hope to do more business with PMall. Thanks
Mugs for Veterans
By C.L. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venus, TX) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered mugs for the Vietnam buddies from the our maintenance unit. As always the mugs were excellent and the design came out perfect. They were very pleased with the mugs and the work applied on the quality of mugs. Thanks PMall for your dedication to excellent
It's mine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - March 2, 2014
Cup was exactly what I designed and expected.
Gift
By C.L. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venus, TX) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs I received were of excellent quality. They were for the daughters of a fallen comrade as a memory to him. Am planning on ordering more mugs for our Vietnam Reunion. The price is reasonable.
Paul's coffee mugs
By Paul F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The artwork on these mugs is magnificent.
I have the set of four on display as a center piece on my dining room table.
This is one of the picture that is on one of the mugs.
The mug is excellent quality ceramic and is heavier than other mugs I have.
If you are looking for something special for yourself or Valentine's Day, go with a personalized mug, or two.
A special thanks to the artist(s) that worked on my mugs.
Paul.
great product
By catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the coffee mugs and downloaded a not too clear picture, but they cam out beautifully !!! I will order again in the near future...
GRREAT!!!
By Rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of these. One was for my husband now, and the other was for his uncle in England. We could not be more pleased. Everyone who has seen them has commented how nice they are.

I have put my husband's cup in the dishwasher several times and it came out with no problems. I do make sure I put it on the top rack.

The service we received was exceptional. We ordered one evening and chose fast shipping and within two days they were at our door.

Thank you so much!
perfect personalized gift
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my boss is a big coffee drinker, and i am not the least bit humble when it comes to my work, so i decided to create for him a cup about how he has the world's greatest assistant, for his birthday! he loved it so much he uses it every day. physically creating the design was incredibly easy and when it arrived (much sooner than expected), it looked beautiful.
The pictures are vertically stretched
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ansonia, CT) - May 17, 2013
I don't like it very much because the pictures are stretched on the 15 oz. mug. Maybe it looks better on the 12 oz mug.
Best Company!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a mug with my son's drawing on it. To say I'm happy is an understatement! The colors are vibrant, the print size MUCH larger than other companies, and the reproduction was true to his original cartoon. I actually was in tears when I saw it; it was THAT GOOD! You can bet I'll be back to do more (he draws a lot!), and tell all of my friends!
A Great gift Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENFIELD, CT) - April 15, 2013
The photo cup I ordered was very high quality. The order was processed MUCH faster than any other vendor. I will definitely look to personalizationmall.com first for future gifts.
Unique and personal
By Debbie C. (Jacksboro, TN) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a custom mug as an anniversary gift for my husband. I put our picture, our anniversary date and custom messages and graphics. When it arrived I was thrilled with the quality and how unique this gift was. I would recommend this for anyone looking for a gift that is extra special.
Great last minute gift
By Megan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewer, ME) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I thought I was getting :) Good quality for price.
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 26, 2013
My boyfriend broke is favorite mug at work so I created a new mug for him with the same image and his initials on it. He loved it!!!
Very happy with my purchse!
By Alice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the website was great to work with! The mug I purchased had a picture on it that was very clear and well placed! I will order from this site again!
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MN) - November 15, 2013
The mug was perfect! Exactly what I wanted and it was received well before my expectations. Nicely done. Thank you.
Great Christmas Gift
By Victoria D. (Wooster, OH) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a co-worker and she loved it!
I have purchased other items as well and I am completely happy with all my purchases.
Looks Great
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the way this mug turned out. As always Personalization.com did a great job and got it here fast. This is my "turn to first" place to shop when I need a unique gift.
Great Sturdy Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - January 1, 2014
I bought this mug for my employer who drinks about 6 cups of coffee daily. The personalization was great and exact and it is big enough for him to last for a while. Would definitely buy again.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 25, 2013
Exactly as designed. Good quality mug. Fast Shipping.
GREAT CUPS VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER
By john B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vergennes, VT) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
HEY ALL JUST WANT TO TELL YOU ALL ABOUT THE TWO CUPS I BOUGHT AT THE CUP SHOP I FOUND ONLINE FIRST ILL TELL YOU MY SISTER ASK ME IF ID BUY HER ONE FOR CHRISTMAS LIKE LAST YEAR I SAID SURE SO I WENT ONLINE FOUND THIS GREAT PLACE WHERE I COULD ORDER A CUP WITH A PICTURE ON IT IT CAME OUT SO GREAT A PICTURE OF MY SISTERS CAT ON ONE AND A PICTURE OF MY PUPPY ON THE OTHER SHE WILL LOVE THE CUPS I KNOW I DO AND IM GOING TO ORDER ANOTHER ONE SOON I LOVE IT TOO SOMETHING TO KEEP FOR THE REST OF YOU LIFE THE STORE IS CALLED personalzationMALL.com ITS A GRET PLACE TO SHOP REALLY FAST SHIPPING TOO. TRY IT OUT YOU WONT BE SORRY THANKS AGAIN john b.
Great personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, TN) - November 20, 2013
If you're stumped for what to get friends or family, these mugs are the answer. We chose from the large variety of 2 - 9 photo mugs and gathered a variety of photos from Facebook, personal files, etc. You DO need to learn whether the mug you like takes square or rectangular photos. That was the most frustrating part of the process, but once we got that right, the process was great! As always, the mugs were delivered quickly, and they are exactly what we hoped for! The reproduction of the photos is excellent. One of 5 mugs arrived broken. We called CS and within a matter of days, the replacement mug arrived. By our standards, PMall is a fantastic place to get gifts. We have never been disappointed with what we ordered, the value of what we got, and the speed with which it arrives. How do they get personalized items produced and shipped out so fast?!
fun gift
By franklin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was very pleased to receive this item. I'm so glad I found your your web-site. I like the wide variety of items you offer. It was fun designing the gift for a special friend. Thank You.
Personalized mug
By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a personalized mug for each person who works for me. This website offered so many choices for pictures, symbols, colors and fonts. It was fun and easy to do. The results looked wonderful! Shipment was prompt and secure. I would definitely use this site again.
wonderful~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eugene, OR) - November 8, 2013
I recently received the customized mug I had made for my boyfriends birthday, and I am very happy with it and so is my boyfriend. the color was so vibrant and the quality was fantastic!!! will definitely order from here again!!!
great gift
By Debra Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Designed mugs with an expression we found amusing on our summer vacation. Made a great gift for the family we befriended on our trip. The order was completed and shipped in what seemed like no time at all! Will definitely use this company again.
great gift
By maria c P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this as a gift and was able to personalize with my own photo, it was a great idea and was greatly received because of the personalization. quality and graphic choices were awesome
Great Mug for my girlfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - December 27, 2013
The mug and printing came out great. I put each of our names and a heart on each side. I was able to pick the colors,etc I filled it with hot chocolate packages and chocolate spoons. The perfect gift.
Best mug ever!
By Penny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I got this mug. The picture was printed better than expected. The gloss was amazing! The heaviness let you know that it's not a cheap product. I kept taking it out of the box to see how beautifully crafted it is.
It was created for a sports fan but, I would be just as proud, probably more so, to have a family photo printed on it & send it to my brother in the service.
Thank you!
Beautifuly made mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - December 27, 2013
I ordered 5 different mugs for family and friends this christmas. All were well made. The photos came out vibrant and positioned perfectly on the mugs. I loved that I could use clip art and text along with the photos I uploaded to decorate the mugs. The directions were very easy to understand and I was able to go back multiple times to change things before ordering. My order was also packaged well and delivered quickly. I would definetly recommend Personalization Mall to anyone.
The size is perfect
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, GA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always Personalization.com shipped the product exactly like I wanted it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved