Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Design Your Own:


    Shop By Price Range in Design Your Own:


    Search in Design Your Own:

    Customer Testimonial
    Absolutely love your site! I always find exactly what I'm looking for at a great price with excellent service and speedy delivery! Thanks PMALL!
    ~Delores - OH

    Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

    Design Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
    Average Customer Review: (232 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (199)
    4 star:
    (27)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    items i like
    By Elton M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    prodect was better than expected,design looks great and the service is excellent
    Great job
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was delighted with the cup! They took the image I sent and make it look even better. I was concerned that it would look "homemade" but it was perfect. Thanks for making my gift so special!
    70th Birthday
    By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality and rapid delivery at a good price.
    people with everything don't have a chance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - April 8, 2014
    These people do an outstanding job of actualizing your imagination on quality products.
    In other words, you get what you thunk of. I now have a place to get unique gifts for the person that needs none.
    #15 Thurman Munson
    By Wanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, VT) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you are a diehard Yankee fan especially for Thurman Munson this mug is for you. Has a picture of him in his uniform on one side and his retired number from Yankees Spring Training. A must for any diehard fan.
    Happy customre
    By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was a gift so I have only seen photos of the finished product but the recipient is pleased with it. I was impressed with the speed of production and delivery. Great item and service for the price. Will shop here yet again!
    Military Unit Mugs
    By C.L. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venus, TX) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to have some mugs from the units I serviced with, so I designed them. The PMall folks done an excellent job. These folks are professionals in my book. Now the mugs are setting in my memory case for all to see. Hope to do more business with PMall. Thanks
    Mugs for Veterans
    By C.L. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venus, TX) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered mugs for the Vietnam buddies from the our maintenance unit. As always the mugs were excellent and the design came out perfect. They were very pleased with the mugs and the work applied on the quality of mugs. Thanks PMall for your dedication to excellent
    It's mine
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - March 2, 2014
    Cup was exactly what I designed and expected.
    Gift
    By C.L. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venus, TX) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs I received were of excellent quality. They were for the daughters of a fallen comrade as a memory to him. Am planning on ordering more mugs for our Vietnam Reunion. The price is reasonable.
    Paul's coffee mugs
    By Paul F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The artwork on these mugs is magnificent.
    I have the set of four on display as a center piece on my dining room table.
    This is one of the picture that is on one of the mugs.
    The mug is excellent quality ceramic and is heavier than other mugs I have.
    If you are looking for something special for yourself or Valentine's Day, go with a personalized mug, or two.
    A special thanks to the artist(s) that worked on my mugs.
    Paul.
    great product
    By catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the coffee mugs and downloaded a not too clear picture, but they cam out beautifully !!! I will order again in the near future...
    GRREAT!!!
    By Rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered two of these. One was for my husband now, and the other was for his uncle in England. We could not be more pleased. Everyone who has seen them has commented how nice they are.

    I have put my husband's cup in the dishwasher several times and it came out with no problems. I do make sure I put it on the top rack.

    The service we received was exceptional. We ordered one evening and chose fast shipping and within two days they were at our door.

    Thank you so much!
    perfect personalized gift
    By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my boss is a big coffee drinker, and i am not the least bit humble when it comes to my work, so i decided to create for him a cup about how he has the world's greatest assistant, for his birthday! he loved it so much he uses it every day. physically creating the design was incredibly easy and when it arrived (much sooner than expected), it looked beautiful.
    The pictures are vertically stretched
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ansonia, CT) - May 17, 2013
    I don't like it very much because the pictures are stretched on the 15 oz. mug. Maybe it looks better on the 12 oz mug.
    Best Company!
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a mug with my son's drawing on it. To say I'm happy is an understatement! The colors are vibrant, the print size MUCH larger than other companies, and the reproduction was true to his original cartoon. I actually was in tears when I saw it; it was THAT GOOD! You can bet I'll be back to do more (he draws a lot!), and tell all of my friends!
    A Great gift Fast
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENFIELD, CT) - April 15, 2013
    The photo cup I ordered was very high quality. The order was processed MUCH faster than any other vendor. I will definitely look to personalizationmall.com first for future gifts.
    Unique and personal
    By Debbie C. (Jacksboro, TN) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made a custom mug as an anniversary gift for my husband. I put our picture, our anniversary date and custom messages and graphics. When it arrived I was thrilled with the quality and how unique this gift was. I would recommend this for anyone looking for a gift that is extra special.
    Quick Shipping, item looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - October 21, 2013
    Item arrived very quickly and the appearance is exactly as expected from the online personalization view.
    Very happy with my purchse!
    By Alice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the website was great to work with! The mug I purchased had a picture on it that was very clear and well placed! I will order from this site again!
    wonderful~
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eugene, OR) - November 8, 2013
    I recently received the customized mug I had made for my boyfriends birthday, and I am very happy with it and so is my boyfriend. the color was so vibrant and the quality was fantastic!!! will definitely order from here again!!!
    Loving It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - October 22, 2013
    Love this!! It will be the perfect gift for someone special. Fast Delivery. Excellent product
    Perfect Gift, Great Quality, Quick Delivery
    By Roger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pretty much what my review title says. Thumbs up and truly a high-five star rating!

    A wonderful, unique and practical gift. Whether close friends, family or associates. My order was one of the gifts for a friend of many decades. I took our tyke pic, edited to sepia/brown tones for a classic feel, and designed it for front and back. A sentimental and meaningful gift, as well.

    I will order ahead of time for Xmas now. And might uue (2) different pics on one cup, no titles. Gonna beat the rush on this and takes care of a few names on my gift list. Whether a present itself, something included in/with the cup, part of a set of gifts for someone, or a set of cups for couples or a family.
    great product and fast shipping
    By Brittany E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed I could personalize my mug so easily and for such a low cost! I used the cheapest shipping and it arrived in less than 5 days after completing my order perfectly in tact. I will definitely order from them again.
    wonderful
    By Andrew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs were very nice as was the printing, they were a great finished product that we will be happy to share with our family.
    Love it, love it, love it!!!
    By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been shopping with PM for a long time and I love the new options. Love the larger mug and the upload and drag feature. Super easy. Turned out great!!! I'll be back again and again for more.
    A Great Gift
    By Louis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The "Design your own mug" met all of our expectations. We had a question regarding the text. Got to chat with a rep online and she solved our problem immediately. Thank you for the product and the quick delivery.
    wonderful
    By darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hesperia, CA) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized coffee mug that I designed is wonderful and it was fun designing it, it was so fun that I designed my own doormat
    Very cool mug!
    By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hickory, NC) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these mugs turned out awesome! we are giving as gifts at our reunion and I am so proud of how great they turned out. I will be purchasing more of these in the future for birthdays Christmas etc, really easy to do and turned out better than I expected!
    SO AWESOME, Great gift
    By Autumn M. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is my boyfriend of 7 months today and i got the mug with black rim and handle, for him as a gift! he loves his coffee and his Subaru, which is my a designed it the way i did, he lite up like a child on Christmas and i knew it was perfect right then and there, thank you so much for being apart of my life PERSONALIZATION MALL !!! you made him happy and me a very satisfied customer!
    great gift
    By Debra Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Designed mugs with an expression we found amusing on our summer vacation. Made a great gift for the family we befriended on our trip. The order was completed and shipped in what seemed like no time at all! Will definitely use this company again.
    Create your own mug was excellent!
    By Helen B C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very easy to add text/photos and the finished products are wonderful. Can't wait until Christmas when they will be gifted! thanks!
    Definitely recommend this product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 18, 2013
    Love the freedom this product has in creating my own design. Able to put multiple pictures and words wherever I wanted, with whatever size/ font I wanted. VERY happy with product, and it shipped to me incredibly fast.
    Best mug ever!
    By Penny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased when I got this mug. The picture was printed better than expected. The gloss was amazing! The heaviness let you know that it's not a cheap product. I kept taking it out of the box to see how beautifully crafted it is.
    It was created for a sports fan but, I would be just as proud, probably more so, to have a family photo printed on it & send it to my brother in the service.
    Thank you!
    The size is perfect
    By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, GA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always Personalization.com shipped the product exactly like I wanted it!
    You can create anything
    By DiAnne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant View, TN) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It couldn't have been easier. On the coffee cups, be sure you understand the rectangle you are designing within represents the entire outside face of the cup. For some reason, I thought I was designing for only one side of the cup, so my text came back very large. That was my OWN misconception. Love this "Design your own Personalized" section. Definately do it again.
    coffee mug
    By Jeanette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Stonington, CT) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied with my purchase. I have ordered items previously & was also satisfied. Would recommend people purchase from Personalized Mall!
    Great gift!
    By Leonard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this mug and I brought one for everyone in my office for Christmas.
    Great buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 20, 2013
    The graphic turned out great that I wanted. I was a little little worried on how clear everything was going to be, but everything looked great! I definitely recommend this product.
    Great looking mug
    By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter's picture and school logos came out great. I'm sure she will like it. Thanks for the speed.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved