Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

Make Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
Average Customer Review: (837 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
PERFECT & QUICK DELIVERY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanding, UT) - March 10, 2017
One of my best friends was saying how he wanted to have a really large coffee mug so he didn't have to refill so often. So I decided to surprise him. And I came across this amazing website, and found that they had a 30 oz coffee mug option (Perfect!) And the whole idea of personalizing anything makes the item so much better! I was SOLD right then and there!
Customized it specifically for him, because I knew he would love what I put on it. AND THE PRINTING IS TRULY EXCELLENT!!! I will be coming back to this site in the future for many things!
Personalized Coffe Cup
By Dagon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - March 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very pleased with my purchase. I really appreciate the quality of your workmanship and attention to detail. This is not the first cup I've purchased from you. I am a repeat customer because I am so happy with the results and outcome of the cups I order. Keep up the good work. Thanks so much once again.
-Dagon
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - February 4, 2017
Created this mug for my niece with funny pics of her cats. She loves it. The fact that one can start with a blank canvas is awesome. I made a similar mug two years ago and it still looks like new. It is of high quality.
Poor Execution Poor Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 3, 2017
Ordered 2 mugs with our logos on it. I wanted an all black mug but they did not have it, so I made the image with a black background. However the mugs that I got back did not have the mugs wrapped properly. To make matters worse I contacted customer service and they were absolutely unhelpful. Told me that they manufactured them properly. They made no attempt to try to resolve the issue. I will not order anything again from them again!
Blurry image
By Nicole E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though I uploaded a high quality clear image, the image on the mug is blurry.
Poor shipping
By Gerald K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OK) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup arrived very broken.
Gifts for cast members
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fond du Lac , WI) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, Shipped fast, and design was exactly what I ordered! Loved the freedom of the designing it myself. Used 2 picture and text. Will definitely order more in the future!!
personalized coffee mugs
By Raymond F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the personalized coffee mugs I had purchased turned out as well as I was hoping. I now enjoy my morning coffee with my best friends. Thank you
Birthday Gift
By Averylle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA CROSSE, WI) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this with two lines of text for my brother in law, and it turned out great! Very bold text. He loved it :)
40 Years
By C.L. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venus, TX) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had 2 cups designed from my own downloaded image for our 40 years together. They were excellent. Over the year I have had several cups design all of great quality. Could only load one side of the cup.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villas, NJ) - August 16, 2016
I have given these design your own mugs several times as gifts and it's always a hit! I've even had people who saw them request one for themselves!
The clarity of the pictures is excellent. I was careful not to use pictures that the site said were not clear or low resolution. The colors are vibrant. The craftsmanship of the mug itself is very good. I grayed out the faces of my friends so keep that in mind when you view the design I made.
Great product and prompt service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - July 29, 2016
My custom designed mugs were created exactly as I had submitted. Delivery was prompt and I was very happy with the service.
AWESOME!!!!!!
By Marisol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely awesome..!!! Better than expected . The quality of this product is really incredible. I created my own design and looked perfect in the mug ..!!! Higly reccomendded this product.
Great Service - Great Product
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent value. Nice heavy coffee mug. The Customer Service staff is exceptional! They worked with me to ensure that the graphics were the best resolution for the product. 5 Stars
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - June 5, 2016
They came out really great! My daughter got these as teacher gifts & they really loved them
just what I wanted
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, MO) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used the cover art from several of my books to make
gift prizes for readers. They came out great and will
make wonderful keepsakes.
The personalized coffee mug is awesome!
By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montara, CA) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For Father's Day, I created a coffee mug for my Dad that honored his high school reputation as a 'fearless sharpshooter' in basketball. I ordered it in his high school colors (blue and white) and it turned out perfect. I know he is going to love it! The personalization tools are so easy to use, the quality is terrific, and it arrived within a week of ordering. This is definitely my favorite site for special gifts!
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield gardens, NY) - May 24, 2016
Both the quality and price of the item are great
Big Brother 66 th Birthday
By Curtis T. (Douglasville, GA) - April 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Order
Design Your Own Personalized Coffee Mug for my Big Brother 66th Birthday and heLove it :)
Great mug!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsburg, CA) - February 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect.
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior Springs, MO) - February 22, 2016
This arrived better than I expected. So, so cool and I cannot wait to give it as a gift!
Simply love my personalized mug!!
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed a 15 oz. mug (not available on some other sites!!) with a peach background and my favorite pictures of four of our beloved doggies. Three of them are gone now but are still as fully in my thoughts as the fourth who is still alive. Even as I designed it, I knew it was not great art and was possibly a little silly (my son the doctor rolled his eyes when he saw it), but I love the way it turned out. The workmanship is perfect with a glossy appearance and makes me joyous every time I use it (every evening with my caffeine headache tea!). I love that the handle doesn't get hot to the touch when taking it out of the microwave as some other mugs do. The website was easy to maneuver for uploading the design. The packaging was exceptionally strong. The service was prompt. And the sale prices were incredible. I immediately turned around and designed a new doormat and three garden flags to celebrate the seasons and am happily anticipating their arrival. I'm now devoted to this site!!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonopah, NV) - December 29, 2015
Super easy to make my own design and was shipped quickly just in time for Christmas.
Beautiful mugs!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made mugs for my brother for Xmas with pictures of his dogs on them. They came out so beautiful and clear. The process of creating them was really easy and the finished product shipped fast. Thank you so much!
design came out perfect!
By allison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coral gables, FL) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love the option to design my own mug. made a bunch for my new podcast and they came out perfect! i just wish the mugs were a little larger. 14 oz would be better for me.
Meh - Be aware that design won't necessarily look fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - September 19, 2015
I paid more than 15 dollars to have a mug personalized. The design turned out okay, though I used a high definition image with words the transfer on the mug was considerably blurry. More disappointing however was that the design was just crooked enough to be noticeable, and noticeable enough to irritate the person I planned to give this to! However I'm not saying the crookedness of the mug design is a typical occurrence, but it was especially disappointing considering how much I paid.
Book Cover Design Mug
By Leanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My novel was recently published so I thought I'd have the cover of my novel placed on a mug. It is my favorite cup!
A Very Nice Mug, But Slightly Dark Images
By Tom H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Linn, OR) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is a lot to recommend this mug. First, unlike many vendors, this mug uses nearly 90% of the available horizontal and vertical space; many only use about 70%. The base mug is sturdy and well built with no detectable defects.

My only slight negative is that the images (I used two twice and one once to totally wrap the mug) came out slightly dark. I was surprised given that thee were 300 dpi images I also use as book covers. But, they are acceptable to me.

The cardboard pack this mug arrived in is amazing. Where many vendors use bubble wrap in large boxes, this snugly fits and totally protects the mug. I believe almost any handling short of running over the box with a car would just be shrugged off.

I would order from Personalization again, but make my art pieces slightly lighter to balance them to the processing they receive for printing on these mugs.

My only wish was that vendors made an honest 16 oz mug so I get what I pay for when I go to coffee houses!
Black outline around the graphic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 15, 2015
I was a little disappointed in the final produce. The cup is good quality but there was a black line (box) around graphic that I downloaded. I would have thought quality control would have fixed this prior to production. We're going to keep them, but we won't order any more.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - March 7, 2015
I purchased many for myself (whole new set) and for family and friends. They are super!
I love you
By Sheilla V. (Miami, FL) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
In the morning, in the middle of the day, in the hours we're together and the hours we are away. (Sheikarl)
Great Quality
By Puja S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that PMall allowed me to design a mug to my own liking. I worked hard on it and was nervous about how it would come out. The design came out perfectly and it was a hit with my friends! Note that when designing, it shows you the "front" and the "back". There is a space in between these 2 boxes. This will get printed as well, which is great. It's a continuous flow of space that is usable, not just two boxes to design in. Overall, great product and i would use them again!
Very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 1, 2015
Loved the quality of the mug as well as the quality of the lettering
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - October 24, 2014
When I placed my picture for the 'front & back', I assumed it would be split on the cup, and I was okay with that. Boy was I surprised (and elated) that they wrapped it around the cup, which allowed the entire photo to be seen. It turned out just beautiful!! I am ordering 3 more today for my brother so he can give them to his Navy buddies.
Thank you
By Geneva G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was really happy with his birthday gift from me... I personally design my mug for him in this site.. And not only for my husband, I made 2 more for my mother in law's birthday present and she was so happy and she told me that I am her favorite daughter in law hahhahaha thank you pesonalizationmall.com..
Ya Gotta Love Great Work!
By James B. (Waxahachie, TX) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 7 personalized mugs in the past month or so, all of them were just great, well one was bad, I left a letter out of the name. My bad. I kept it for the photo and ordered another one. We cerebrated our 10th anniversary of camping in the desert at Big Bend in Texas. We are older now and can't make the trip. The beautiful cups keep us together in memory. Thanks guys... I have more to order from you yet.
items i like
By Elton M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
prodect was better than expected,design looks great and the service is excellent
Great job
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted with the cup! They took the image I sent and make it look even better. I was concerned that it would look "homemade" but it was perfect. Thanks for making my gift so special!
70th Birthday
By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and rapid delivery at a good price.
people with everything don't have a chance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - April 8, 2014
These people do an outstanding job of actualizing your imagination on quality products.
In other words, you get what you thunk of. I now have a place to get unique gifts for the person that needs none.
Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved