Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
Average Customer Review: (397 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(351)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - March 7, 2015
I purchased many for myself (whole new set) and for family and friends. They are super!
I love you
By Sheilla V. (Miami, FL) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
In the morning, in the middle of the day, in the hours we're together and the hours we are away. (Sheikarl)
Great Quality
By Puja S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that PMall allowed me to design a mug to my own liking. I worked hard on it and was nervous about how it would come out. The design came out perfectly and it was a hit with my friends! Note that when designing, it shows you the "front" and the "back". There is a space in between these 2 boxes. This will get printed as well, which is great. It's a continuous flow of space that is usable, not just two boxes to design in. Overall, great product and i would use them again!
Very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 1, 2015
Loved the quality of the mug as well as the quality of the lettering
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - October 24, 2014
When I placed my picture for the 'front & back', I assumed it would be split on the cup, and I was okay with that. Boy was I surprised (and elated) that they wrapped it around the cup, which allowed the entire photo to be seen. It turned out just beautiful!! I am ordering 3 more today for my brother so he can give them to his Navy buddies.
Thank you
By Geneva G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was really happy with his birthday gift from me... I personally design my mug for him in this site.. And not only for my husband, I made 2 more for my mother in law's birthday present and she was so happy and she told me that I am her favorite daughter in law hahhahaha thank you pesonalizationmall.com..
Ya Gotta Love Great Work!
By James B. (Waxahachie, TX) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 7 personalized mugs in the past month or so, all of them were just great, well one was bad, I left a letter out of the name. My bad. I kept it for the photo and ordered another one. We cerebrated our 10th anniversary of camping in the desert at Big Bend in Texas. We are older now and can't make the trip. The beautiful cups keep us together in memory. Thanks guys... I have more to order from you yet.
items i like
By Elton M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
prodect was better than expected,design looks great and the service is excellent
Great job
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted with the cup! They took the image I sent and make it look even better. I was concerned that it would look "homemade" but it was perfect. Thanks for making my gift so special!
70th Birthday
By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and rapid delivery at a good price.
people with everything don't have a chance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - April 8, 2014
These people do an outstanding job of actualizing your imagination on quality products.
In other words, you get what you thunk of. I now have a place to get unique gifts for the person that needs none.
#15 Thurman Munson
By Wanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, VT) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are a diehard Yankee fan especially for Thurman Munson this mug is for you. Has a picture of him in his uniform on one side and his retired number from Yankees Spring Training. A must for any diehard fan.
Happy customre
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a gift so I have only seen photos of the finished product but the recipient is pleased with it. I was impressed with the speed of production and delivery. Great item and service for the price. Will shop here yet again!
Military Unit Mugs
By C.L. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venus, TX) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to have some mugs from the units I serviced with, so I designed them. The PMall folks done an excellent job. These folks are professionals in my book. Now the mugs are setting in my memory case for all to see. Hope to do more business with PMall. Thanks
Mugs for Veterans
By C.L. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venus, TX) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered mugs for the Vietnam buddies from the our maintenance unit. As always the mugs were excellent and the design came out perfect. They were very pleased with the mugs and the work applied on the quality of mugs. Thanks PMall for your dedication to excellent
It's mine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - March 2, 2014
Cup was exactly what I designed and expected.
Gift
By C.L. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venus, TX) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs I received were of excellent quality. They were for the daughters of a fallen comrade as a memory to him. Am planning on ordering more mugs for our Vietnam Reunion. The price is reasonable.
Paul's coffee mugs
By Paul F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The artwork on these mugs is magnificent.
I have the set of four on display as a center piece on my dining room table.
This is one of the picture that is on one of the mugs.
The mug is excellent quality ceramic and is heavier than other mugs I have.
If you are looking for something special for yourself or Valentine's Day, go with a personalized mug, or two.
A special thanks to the artist(s) that worked on my mugs.
Paul.
great product
By catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the coffee mugs and downloaded a not too clear picture, but they cam out beautifully !!! I will order again in the near future...
GRREAT!!!
By Rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of these. One was for my husband now, and the other was for his uncle in England. We could not be more pleased. Everyone who has seen them has commented how nice they are.

I have put my husband's cup in the dishwasher several times and it came out with no problems. I do make sure I put it on the top rack.

The service we received was exceptional. We ordered one evening and chose fast shipping and within two days they were at our door.

Thank you so much!
perfect personalized gift
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my boss is a big coffee drinker, and i am not the least bit humble when it comes to my work, so i decided to create for him a cup about how he has the world's greatest assistant, for his birthday! he loved it so much he uses it every day. physically creating the design was incredibly easy and when it arrived (much sooner than expected), it looked beautiful.
The pictures are vertically stretched
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ansonia, CT) - May 17, 2013
I don't like it very much because the pictures are stretched on the 15 oz. mug. Maybe it looks better on the 12 oz mug.
Best Company!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a mug with my son's drawing on it. To say I'm happy is an understatement! The colors are vibrant, the print size MUCH larger than other companies, and the reproduction was true to his original cartoon. I actually was in tears when I saw it; it was THAT GOOD! You can bet I'll be back to do more (he draws a lot!), and tell all of my friends!
A Great gift Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENFIELD, CT) - April 15, 2013
The photo cup I ordered was very high quality. The order was processed MUCH faster than any other vendor. I will definitely look to personalizationmall.com first for future gifts.
Unique and personal
By Debbie C. (Jacksboro, TN) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a custom mug as an anniversary gift for my husband. I put our picture, our anniversary date and custom messages and graphics. When it arrived I was thrilled with the quality and how unique this gift was. I would recommend this for anyone looking for a gift that is extra special.
Just What I Wanted!!!!!! :)
By Tabitha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was awesome. It was just what I wanted. I have ordered from this site before, and will continue to do so, I use my personalized mug everyday. Thank you.
Beautifuly made mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - December 27, 2013
I ordered 5 different mugs for family and friends this christmas. All were well made. The photos came out vibrant and positioned perfectly on the mugs. I loved that I could use clip art and text along with the photos I uploaded to decorate the mugs. The directions were very easy to understand and I was able to go back multiple times to change things before ordering. My order was also packaged well and delivered quickly. I would definetly recommend Personalization Mall to anyone.
Boss loved it...
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
She thought it was a great touch that we personalized it with her name Dar'shun Kendrick and business logo Kendrick Law Practice LLC, phone and website on the mugs rather than just buy her mugs. She displays it proudly, as well placed on all the social medias, i.e. facebook, instagram...

Thank you for the careful packaging to ensure proper delivery without any breakage.
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - December 27, 2013
Turned out just how I designed it... SUCH a great product!!!
Great Mug for my girlfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - December 27, 2013
The mug and printing came out great. I put each of our names and a heart on each side. I was able to pick the colors,etc I filled it with hot chocolate packages and chocolate spoons. The perfect gift.
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 26, 2013
My boyfriend broke is favorite mug at work so I created a new mug for him with the same image and his initials on it. He loved it!!!
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 25, 2013
Exactly as designed. Good quality mug. Fast Shipping.
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 9, 2014
Bought two mugs with two different pictures on them and they came exactly as I imagined them. The quality was really good and I would recommend anyone to use them for this
Great last minute gift
By Megan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewer, ME) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I thought I was getting :) Good quality for price.
coffee mugs for christmas
By brian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fulton, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mugs for Christmas gifts and they was all happy with them,one lady I put a picture of her cats on them,another one my daughter is having a baby soon so I had pictures of her and her husband on them and my mom I had a heart simple put on hers with 8 names on it of family members she was happy with it.
Great product. Fast Delivery.
By Shawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was perfect. Looked great - exactly what I was hoping for. Despite being ordered the weekend before Christmas, the product arrived, as promised, on Christmas Eve - just in time :)
great gift
By maria c P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this as a gift and was able to personalize with my own photo, it was a great idea and was greatly received because of the personalization. quality and graphic choices were awesome
Great product
By sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb, MI) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 photo mugs and had them sent as gifts to my dad.nhe said the color was great and clear. I will definately be ordering more in the future!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - January 7, 2014
The logo was printed very nicely on the mug and was high quality. Very pleased
Super Cute Mug!
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came out better then what I expected and the web site was super easy to use and design my mug!
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved