Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Design Your Own:


Shop By Price Range in Design Your Own:


Search in Design Your Own:

Customer Testimonial
I wanted to take a moment to let you know what I'm always telling my friends and family... You provide quality products at a great price, with excellent turnaround! I order from your site ALL the...
~Sunny - IN

Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
Average Customer Review: (166 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(140)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
people with everything don't have a chance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - April 8, 2014
These people do an outstanding job of actualizing your imagination on quality products.
In other words, you get what you thunk of. I now have a place to get unique gifts for the person that needs none.
Happy customre
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a gift so I have only seen photos of the finished product but the recipient is pleased with it. I was impressed with the speed of production and delivery. Great item and service for the price. Will shop here yet again!
Military Unit Mugs
By C.L. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venus, TX) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to have some mugs from the units I serviced with, so I designed them. The PMall folks done an excellent job. These folks are professionals in my book. Now the mugs are setting in my memory case for all to see. Hope to do more business with PMall. Thanks
Mugs for Veterans
By C.L. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venus, TX) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered mugs for the Vietnam buddies from the our maintenance unit. As always the mugs were excellent and the design came out perfect. They were very pleased with the mugs and the work applied on the quality of mugs. Thanks PMall for your dedication to excellent
It's mine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - March 2, 2014
Cup was exactly what I designed and expected.
Gift
By C.L. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venus, TX) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs I received were of excellent quality. They were for the daughters of a fallen comrade as a memory to him. Am planning on ordering more mugs for our Vietnam Reunion. The price is reasonable.
Paul's coffee mugs
By Paul F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The artwork on these mugs is magnificent.
I have the set of four on display as a center piece on my dining room table.
This is one of the picture that is on one of the mugs.
The mug is excellent quality ceramic and is heavier than other mugs I have.
If you are looking for something special for yourself or Valentine's Day, go with a personalized mug, or two.
A special thanks to the artist(s) that worked on my mugs.
Paul.
great product
By catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the coffee mugs and downloaded a not too clear picture, but they cam out beautifully !!! I will order again in the near future...
GRREAT!!!
By Rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of these. One was for my husband now, and the other was for his uncle in England. We could not be more pleased. Everyone who has seen them has commented how nice they are.

I have put my husband's cup in the dishwasher several times and it came out with no problems. I do make sure I put it on the top rack.

The service we received was exceptional. We ordered one evening and chose fast shipping and within two days they were at our door.

Thank you so much!
perfect personalized gift
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my boss is a big coffee drinker, and i am not the least bit humble when it comes to my work, so i decided to create for him a cup about how he has the world's greatest assistant, for his birthday! he loved it so much he uses it every day. physically creating the design was incredibly easy and when it arrived (much sooner than expected), it looked beautiful.
The pictures are vertically stretched
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ansonia, CT) - May 17, 2013
I don't like it very much because the pictures are stretched on the 15 oz. mug. Maybe it looks better on the 12 oz mug.
Best Company!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a mug with my son's drawing on it. To say I'm happy is an understatement! The colors are vibrant, the print size MUCH larger than other companies, and the reproduction was true to his original cartoon. I actually was in tears when I saw it; it was THAT GOOD! You can bet I'll be back to do more (he draws a lot!), and tell all of my friends!
A Great gift Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENFIELD, CT) - April 15, 2013
The photo cup I ordered was very high quality. The order was processed MUCH faster than any other vendor. I will definitely look to personalizationmall.com first for future gifts.
Unique and personal
By Debbie C. (Jacksboro, TN) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a custom mug as an anniversary gift for my husband. I put our picture, our anniversary date and custom messages and graphics. When it arrived I was thrilled with the quality and how unique this gift was. I would recommend this for anyone looking for a gift that is extra special.
Excellent review
By GREG R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPARKS, NV) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent work, very happy with product will recommen this company anytime or anyone. Thanks for the great work and product.
Really great mug, greater service, absolutely amazing workmanship!
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, ME) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent in an older picture of my dad in Korea in the 50's to make mugs for my mom & sisters for Christmas. Dad's been gone for years & every year I ty to find some kind of remembrance to give them. With the older (although photo studio quality) photo, I wasn't sure how they would come out but the mugs are awesome!!! Just beautiful, they are going to love them Thanks so much!
Great!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mug turned out just as I hoped-a wonderful way to preserve memories!
Personalized mug
By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a personalized mug for each person who works for me. This website offered so many choices for pictures, symbols, colors and fonts. It was fun and easy to do. The results looked wonderful! Shipment was prompt and secure. I would definitely use this site again.
wonderful
By darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hesperia, CA) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized coffee mug that I designed is wonderful and it was fun designing it, it was so fun that I designed my own doormat
fun gift
By franklin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was very pleased to receive this item. I'm so glad I found your your web-site. I like the wide variety of items you offer. It was fun designing the gift for a special friend. Thank You.
You can create anything
By DiAnne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant View, TN) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It couldn't have been easier. On the coffee cups, be sure you understand the rectangle you are designing within represents the entire outside face of the cup. For some reason, I thought I was designing for only one side of the cup, so my text came back very large. That was my OWN misconception. Love this "Design your own Personalized" section. Definately do it again.
Perfect!
By Vinette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized this gift for my dad on Fathers Day and he absolutely loved it!!
Extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 28, 2013
As a gift for my daughter's teacher's I had her draw a picture, scanned it and used it for the design of the mug. We ALL loved the results.
If you're skeptical, don't be.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - June 23, 2013
This was my first purchase from here, I was getting a personal mug for my tea loving, artist of a sister and decided to put one of her favorite drawings on a mug as a birthday present. Initially I was skeptical of quality while designing (and for $18 including shipping, such a cheap price for something personalized was also skeptical). But I ordered it, they had it made and shipped out in two shakes and when it arrived it was just perfect. The printing was excellent and of such high quality, the cup itself is well made and glossy. Honestly, I would have probably paid more the same quality anywhere else. My sister was thrilled btw. My only issue is they don't put enough details on the description (Dishwasher safe? Microwaveable? [I'm assuming yes, no issues so far for us]). Also, in the design part I was considering doing a panorama picture but I don't know if it would be cut off and I just didn't have a lot of clarification on that. Still, very, very pleased. Thank you! -SJ
Perfect!
By Vinette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized this gift for my dad on Fathers Day and he absolutely loved it!!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olympia, WA) - June 18, 2013
Personalized cups for my whole family-after I got pregnant with my first. Cups said Grandma to be, uncle to be etc. My mom cried when she opened hers, everyone was surprised and overjoyed, and now they get to re-live the moment every morning when they have a cup of coffee. I wil come back again and again. THe quality is perfect
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, WI) - June 10, 2013
I was nervous designing my own mug but it turned out great!
Anniversary present
By Loretta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time ordering and I am so pleased. The quality and pictures come out perfect. Great gifts and memories. Will continue to order more items in the future.
Great gift, excellent quality
By Matthew E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the outcome. I think the interface is a bit tricky re:it doesn't tell you in advance the right "shape" / pixel dimensions of your pictures, and it can be a bit fidgety to crop within the interface. But if you do that offline and get it right, the outcome on what they create and ship is *wonderful*. I put a couple pictures of the grandchildren on a mug and gave it as a gift to my mother-in-law; it was perfect.
Very cool mug!
By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hickory, NC) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
these mugs turned out awesome! we are giving as gifts at our reunion and I am so proud of how great they turned out. I will be purchasing more of these in the future for birthdays Christmas etc, really easy to do and turned out better than I expected!
Definitely recommend this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 18, 2013
Love the freedom this product has in creating my own design. Able to put multiple pictures and words wherever I wanted, with whatever size/ font I wanted. VERY happy with product, and it shipped to me incredibly fast.
great product and fast shipping
By Brittany E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed I could personalize my mug so easily and for such a low cost! I used the cheapest shipping and it arrived in less than 5 days after completing my order perfectly in tact. I will definitely order from them again.
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MN) - November 15, 2013
The mug was perfect! Exactly what I wanted and it was received well before my expectations. Nicely done. Thank you.
Create your own mug was excellent!
By Helen B C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy to add text/photos and the finished products are wonderful. Can't wait until Christmas when they will be gifted! thanks!
Very happy with my purchse!
By Alice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the website was great to work with! The mug I purchased had a picture on it that was very clear and well placed! I will order from this site again!
Perfect Gift, Great Quality, Quick Delivery
By Roger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty much what my review title says. Thumbs up and truly a high-five star rating!

A wonderful, unique and practical gift. Whether close friends, family or associates. My order was one of the gifts for a friend of many decades. I took our tyke pic, edited to sepia/brown tones for a classic feel, and designed it for front and back. A sentimental and meaningful gift, as well.

I will order ahead of time for Xmas now. And might uue (2) different pics on one cup, no titles. Gonna beat the rush on this and takes care of a few names on my gift list. Whether a present itself, something included in/with the cup, part of a set of gifts for someone, or a set of cups for couples or a family.
wonderful~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eugene, OR) - November 8, 2013
I recently received the customized mug I had made for my boyfriends birthday, and I am very happy with it and so is my boyfriend. the color was so vibrant and the quality was fantastic!!! will definitely order from here again!!!
Quick Shipping, item looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - October 21, 2013
Item arrived very quickly and the appearance is exactly as expected from the online personalization view.
Loving It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - October 22, 2013
Love this!! It will be the perfect gift for someone special. Fast Delivery. Excellent product
Love it, love it, love it!!!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been shopping with PM for a long time and I love the new options. Love the larger mug and the upload and drag feature. Super easy. Turned out great!!! I'll be back again and again for more.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved