Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
Average Customer Review: (671 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Service - Great Product
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent value. Nice heavy coffee mug. The Customer Service staff is exceptional! They worked with me to ensure that the graphics were the best resolution for the product. 5 Stars
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - June 5, 2016
They came out really great! My daughter got these as teacher gifts & they really loved them
just what I wanted
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, MO) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used the cover art from several of my books to make
gift prizes for readers. They came out great and will
make wonderful keepsakes.
The personalized coffee mug is awesome!
By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montara, CA) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For Father's Day, I created a coffee mug for my Dad that honored his high school reputation as a 'fearless sharpshooter' in basketball. I ordered it in his high school colors (blue and white) and it turned out perfect. I know he is going to love it! The personalization tools are so easy to use, the quality is terrific, and it arrived within a week of ordering. This is definitely my favorite site for special gifts!
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield gardens, NY) - May 24, 2016
Both the quality and price of the item are great
Big Brother 66 th Birthday
By Curtis T. (Douglasville, GA) - April 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Order
Design Your Own Personalized Coffee Mug for my Big Brother 66th Birthday and heLove it :)
Great mug!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsburg, CA) - February 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect.
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior Springs, MO) - February 22, 2016
This arrived better than I expected. So, so cool and I cannot wait to give it as a gift!
Simply love my personalized mug!!
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed a 15 oz. mug (not available on some other sites!!) with a peach background and my favorite pictures of four of our beloved doggies. Three of them are gone now but are still as fully in my thoughts as the fourth who is still alive. Even as I designed it, I knew it was not great art and was possibly a little silly (my son the doctor rolled his eyes when he saw it), but I love the way it turned out. The workmanship is perfect with a glossy appearance and makes me joyous every time I use it (every evening with my caffeine headache tea!). I love that the handle doesn't get hot to the touch when taking it out of the microwave as some other mugs do. The website was easy to maneuver for uploading the design. The packaging was exceptionally strong. The service was prompt. And the sale prices were incredible. I immediately turned around and designed a new doormat and three garden flags to celebrate the seasons and am happily anticipating their arrival. I'm now devoted to this site!!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonopah, NV) - December 29, 2015
Super easy to make my own design and was shipped quickly just in time for Christmas.
Beautiful mugs!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made mugs for my brother for Xmas with pictures of his dogs on them. They came out so beautiful and clear. The process of creating them was really easy and the finished product shipped fast. Thank you so much!
design came out perfect!
By allison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coral gables, FL) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love the option to design my own mug. made a bunch for my new podcast and they came out perfect! i just wish the mugs were a little larger. 14 oz would be better for me.
Meh - Be aware that design won't necessarily look fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - September 19, 2015
I paid more than 15 dollars to have a mug personalized. The design turned out okay, though I used a high definition image with words the transfer on the mug was considerably blurry. More disappointing however was that the design was just crooked enough to be noticeable, and noticeable enough to irritate the person I planned to give this to! However I'm not saying the crookedness of the mug design is a typical occurrence, but it was especially disappointing considering how much I paid.
Book Cover Design Mug
By Leanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My novel was recently published so I thought I'd have the cover of my novel placed on a mug. It is my favorite cup!
A Very Nice Mug, But Slightly Dark Images
By Tom H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Linn, OR) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is a lot to recommend this mug. First, unlike many vendors, this mug uses nearly 90% of the available horizontal and vertical space; many only use about 70%. The base mug is sturdy and well built with no detectable defects.

My only slight negative is that the images (I used two twice and one once to totally wrap the mug) came out slightly dark. I was surprised given that thee were 300 dpi images I also use as book covers. But, they are acceptable to me.

The cardboard pack this mug arrived in is amazing. Where many vendors use bubble wrap in large boxes, this snugly fits and totally protects the mug. I believe almost any handling short of running over the box with a car would just be shrugged off.

I would order from Personalization again, but make my art pieces slightly lighter to balance them to the processing they receive for printing on these mugs.

My only wish was that vendors made an honest 16 oz mug so I get what I pay for when I go to coffee houses!
Black outline around the graphic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 15, 2015
I was a little disappointed in the final produce. The cup is good quality but there was a black line (box) around graphic that I downloaded. I would have thought quality control would have fixed this prior to production. We're going to keep them, but we won't order any more.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - March 7, 2015
I purchased many for myself (whole new set) and for family and friends. They are super!
I love you
By Sheilla V. (Miami, FL) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
In the morning, in the middle of the day, in the hours we're together and the hours we are away. (Sheikarl)
Great Quality
By Puja S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that PMall allowed me to design a mug to my own liking. I worked hard on it and was nervous about how it would come out. The design came out perfectly and it was a hit with my friends! Note that when designing, it shows you the "front" and the "back". There is a space in between these 2 boxes. This will get printed as well, which is great. It's a continuous flow of space that is usable, not just two boxes to design in. Overall, great product and i would use them again!
Very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 1, 2015
Loved the quality of the mug as well as the quality of the lettering
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - October 24, 2014
When I placed my picture for the 'front & back', I assumed it would be split on the cup, and I was okay with that. Boy was I surprised (and elated) that they wrapped it around the cup, which allowed the entire photo to be seen. It turned out just beautiful!! I am ordering 3 more today for my brother so he can give them to his Navy buddies.
Thank you
By Geneva G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was really happy with his birthday gift from me... I personally design my mug for him in this site.. And not only for my husband, I made 2 more for my mother in law's birthday present and she was so happy and she told me that I am her favorite daughter in law hahhahaha thank you pesonalizationmall.com..
Ya Gotta Love Great Work!
By James B. (Waxahachie, TX) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 7 personalized mugs in the past month or so, all of them were just great, well one was bad, I left a letter out of the name. My bad. I kept it for the photo and ordered another one. We cerebrated our 10th anniversary of camping in the desert at Big Bend in Texas. We are older now and can't make the trip. The beautiful cups keep us together in memory. Thanks guys... I have more to order from you yet.
items i like
By Elton M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
prodect was better than expected,design looks great and the service is excellent
Great job
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted with the cup! They took the image I sent and make it look even better. I was concerned that it would look "homemade" but it was perfect. Thanks for making my gift so special!
70th Birthday
By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and rapid delivery at a good price.
people with everything don't have a chance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - April 8, 2014
These people do an outstanding job of actualizing your imagination on quality products.
In other words, you get what you thunk of. I now have a place to get unique gifts for the person that needs none.
#15 Thurman Munson
By Wanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, VT) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are a diehard Yankee fan especially for Thurman Munson this mug is for you. Has a picture of him in his uniform on one side and his retired number from Yankees Spring Training. A must for any diehard fan.
Happy customre
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a gift so I have only seen photos of the finished product but the recipient is pleased with it. I was impressed with the speed of production and delivery. Great item and service for the price. Will shop here yet again!
Military Unit Mugs
By C.L. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venus, TX) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to have some mugs from the units I serviced with, so I designed them. The PMall folks done an excellent job. These folks are professionals in my book. Now the mugs are setting in my memory case for all to see. Hope to do more business with PMall. Thanks
Mugs for Veterans
By C.L. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venus, TX) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered mugs for the Vietnam buddies from the our maintenance unit. As always the mugs were excellent and the design came out perfect. They were very pleased with the mugs and the work applied on the quality of mugs. Thanks PMall for your dedication to excellent
It's mine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - March 2, 2014
Cup was exactly what I designed and expected.
Gift
By C.L. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venus, TX) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs I received were of excellent quality. They were for the daughters of a fallen comrade as a memory to him. Am planning on ordering more mugs for our Vietnam Reunion. The price is reasonable.
Paul's coffee mugs
By Paul F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The artwork on these mugs is magnificent.
I have the set of four on display as a center piece on my dining room table.
This is one of the picture that is on one of the mugs.
The mug is excellent quality ceramic and is heavier than other mugs I have.
If you are looking for something special for yourself or Valentine's Day, go with a personalized mug, or two.
A special thanks to the artist(s) that worked on my mugs.
Paul.
great product
By catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the coffee mugs and downloaded a not too clear picture, but they cam out beautifully !!! I will order again in the near future...
GRREAT!!!
By Rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of these. One was for my husband now, and the other was for his uncle in England. We could not be more pleased. Everyone who has seen them has commented how nice they are.

I have put my husband's cup in the dishwasher several times and it came out with no problems. I do make sure I put it on the top rack.

The service we received was exceptional. We ordered one evening and chose fast shipping and within two days they were at our door.

Thank you so much!
perfect personalized gift
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my boss is a big coffee drinker, and i am not the least bit humble when it comes to my work, so i decided to create for him a cup about how he has the world's greatest assistant, for his birthday! he loved it so much he uses it every day. physically creating the design was incredibly easy and when it arrived (much sooner than expected), it looked beautiful.
The pictures are vertically stretched
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ansonia, CT) - May 17, 2013
I don't like it very much because the pictures are stretched on the 15 oz. mug. Maybe it looks better on the 12 oz mug.
Best Company!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a mug with my son's drawing on it. To say I'm happy is an understatement! The colors are vibrant, the print size MUCH larger than other companies, and the reproduction was true to his original cartoon. I actually was in tears when I saw it; it was THAT GOOD! You can bet I'll be back to do more (he draws a lot!), and tell all of my friends!
A Great gift Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENFIELD, CT) - April 15, 2013
The photo cup I ordered was very high quality. The order was processed MUCH faster than any other vendor. I will definitely look to personalizationmall.com first for future gifts.
Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved