Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
Average Customer Review: (279 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(243)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - October 24, 2014
When I placed my picture for the 'front & back', I assumed it would be split on the cup, and I was okay with that. Boy was I surprised (and elated) that they wrapped it around the cup, which allowed the entire photo to be seen. It turned out just beautiful!! I am ordering 3 more today for my brother so he can give them to his Navy buddies.
Thank you
By Geneva G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was really happy with his birthday gift from me... I personally design my mug for him in this site.. And not only for my husband, I made 2 more for my mother in law's birthday present and she was so happy and she told me that I am her favorite daughter in law hahhahaha thank you pesonalizationmall.com..
Ya Gotta Love Great Work!
By James B. (Waxahachie, TX) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 7 personalized mugs in the past month or so, all of them were just great, well one was bad, I left a letter out of the name. My bad. I kept it for the photo and ordered another one. We cerebrated our 10th anniversary of camping in the desert at Big Bend in Texas. We are older now and can't make the trip. The beautiful cups keep us together in memory. Thanks guys... I have more to order from you yet.
items i like
By Elton M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
prodect was better than expected,design looks great and the service is excellent
Great job
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted with the cup! They took the image I sent and make it look even better. I was concerned that it would look "homemade" but it was perfect. Thanks for making my gift so special!
70th Birthday
By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and rapid delivery at a good price.
people with everything don't have a chance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - April 8, 2014
These people do an outstanding job of actualizing your imagination on quality products.
In other words, you get what you thunk of. I now have a place to get unique gifts for the person that needs none.
#15 Thurman Munson
By Wanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, VT) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are a diehard Yankee fan especially for Thurman Munson this mug is for you. Has a picture of him in his uniform on one side and his retired number from Yankees Spring Training. A must for any diehard fan.
Happy customre
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a gift so I have only seen photos of the finished product but the recipient is pleased with it. I was impressed with the speed of production and delivery. Great item and service for the price. Will shop here yet again!
Military Unit Mugs
By C.L. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venus, TX) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to have some mugs from the units I serviced with, so I designed them. The PMall folks done an excellent job. These folks are professionals in my book. Now the mugs are setting in my memory case for all to see. Hope to do more business with PMall. Thanks
Mugs for Veterans
By C.L. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venus, TX) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered mugs for the Vietnam buddies from the our maintenance unit. As always the mugs were excellent and the design came out perfect. They were very pleased with the mugs and the work applied on the quality of mugs. Thanks PMall for your dedication to excellent
It's mine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - March 2, 2014
Cup was exactly what I designed and expected.
Gift
By C.L. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venus, TX) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs I received were of excellent quality. They were for the daughters of a fallen comrade as a memory to him. Am planning on ordering more mugs for our Vietnam Reunion. The price is reasonable.
Paul's coffee mugs
By Paul F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The artwork on these mugs is magnificent.
I have the set of four on display as a center piece on my dining room table.
This is one of the picture that is on one of the mugs.
The mug is excellent quality ceramic and is heavier than other mugs I have.
If you are looking for something special for yourself or Valentine's Day, go with a personalized mug, or two.
A special thanks to the artist(s) that worked on my mugs.
Paul.
great product
By catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the coffee mugs and downloaded a not too clear picture, but they cam out beautifully !!! I will order again in the near future...
GRREAT!!!
By Rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of these. One was for my husband now, and the other was for his uncle in England. We could not be more pleased. Everyone who has seen them has commented how nice they are.

I have put my husband's cup in the dishwasher several times and it came out with no problems. I do make sure I put it on the top rack.

The service we received was exceptional. We ordered one evening and chose fast shipping and within two days they were at our door.

Thank you so much!
perfect personalized gift
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my boss is a big coffee drinker, and i am not the least bit humble when it comes to my work, so i decided to create for him a cup about how he has the world's greatest assistant, for his birthday! he loved it so much he uses it every day. physically creating the design was incredibly easy and when it arrived (much sooner than expected), it looked beautiful.
The pictures are vertically stretched
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ansonia, CT) - May 17, 2013
I don't like it very much because the pictures are stretched on the 15 oz. mug. Maybe it looks better on the 12 oz mug.
Best Company!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a mug with my son's drawing on it. To say I'm happy is an understatement! The colors are vibrant, the print size MUCH larger than other companies, and the reproduction was true to his original cartoon. I actually was in tears when I saw it; it was THAT GOOD! You can bet I'll be back to do more (he draws a lot!), and tell all of my friends!
A Great gift Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENFIELD, CT) - April 15, 2013
The photo cup I ordered was very high quality. The order was processed MUCH faster than any other vendor. I will definitely look to personalizationmall.com first for future gifts.
Unique and personal
By Debbie C. (Jacksboro, TN) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a custom mug as an anniversary gift for my husband. I put our picture, our anniversary date and custom messages and graphics. When it arrived I was thrilled with the quality and how unique this gift was. I would recommend this for anyone looking for a gift that is extra special.
I Love My Personalized Coffee Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - January 9, 2014
I was very impressed by the weight and quality of this mug! The black rim and black handle give the mug an extremely sharp look. It was so easy to add the picture to personalize my mug. I use it at work and have received tons of comments. I plan to order additional mugs for hubby and friends!
Great product!
Awesome!
By renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing! Unbelievable deal! Perfect!
Excellent gift, take one precaution!!
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canastota, NY) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought and personalized mugs from other companies, and this is the best site by far! Quality, Price, Ease of use and Shipping time are amazing! These personalized mugs are perfect gifts for just about anyone, and the quality you receive from Personalization Mall is outstanding! I absolutely love mine, you just have to take one precaution, the pictures come out a little darker in the finished product than they are in the original. So use a photo with a lighter background, or lighten the one you wish to use before you upload it to the site. Other than that, I can't think of anything that could make this mug better than it already is!! Here's a tip: when you have the layout the way you like it, chose a blank area and use the text option to add the year. A personal and memorable gift the giver and receiver are sure to cherish for a lifetime!
HIGH Quality!!
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, VA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! I am so pleased with the outcome of this personalized mug. The image was perfectly clear, and the font was sharp. Also the image and inscription was perfectly centered and straight - I am really picky about that. High quality product too. Thanks!
looks great
By carl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 2 of these. was not expecting the pictures to turn out good, but when I got them was very happy with how they looked. I will be back and order again. also got the shipping way faster then I thought I would get. keep up the good work.
Great Product and Great Service
By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to design and ship this product (12 personalized mugs) and I was extremely satisfied with the turn-around and service. Much better than any other site I visited.
Design came out great!
By jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, GA) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried how it might turn out because I have never done anything like this but it was great
Mugs amazing
By O B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered eight mugs with different names and slogans on each one. When I opened the box, I found that the cups were extremely well done. Each of my grandchildren will love them. The price was at $10.00 made it an affordable Christmas gift. Thank you for a wonderful product. I definitely will return to this website.
Looked Good!
By Gloria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman , OK) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 of these mugs and was extremely pleased with what I got. It was a little bit of work to get the names centered, but well worth it. These turned out better than I expected.
Loving It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - October 22, 2013
Love this!! It will be the perfect gift for someone special. Fast Delivery. Excellent product
Perfect Gift, Great Quality, Quick Delivery
By Roger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty much what my review title says. Thumbs up and truly a high-five star rating!

A wonderful, unique and practical gift. Whether close friends, family or associates. My order was one of the gifts for a friend of many decades. I took our tyke pic, edited to sepia/brown tones for a classic feel, and designed it for front and back. A sentimental and meaningful gift, as well.

I will order ahead of time for Xmas now. And might uue (2) different pics on one cup, no titles. Gonna beat the rush on this and takes care of a few names on my gift list. Whether a present itself, something included in/with the cup, part of a set of gifts for someone, or a set of cups for couples or a family.
wonderful~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eugene, OR) - November 8, 2013
I recently received the customized mug I had made for my boyfriends birthday, and I am very happy with it and so is my boyfriend. the color was so vibrant and the quality was fantastic!!! will definitely order from here again!!!
Quick Shipping, item looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - October 21, 2013
Item arrived very quickly and the appearance is exactly as expected from the online personalization view.
Create your own mug was excellent!
By Helen B C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy to add text/photos and the finished products are wonderful. Can't wait until Christmas when they will be gifted! thanks!
Definitely recommend this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 18, 2013
Love the freedom this product has in creating my own design. Able to put multiple pictures and words wherever I wanted, with whatever size/ font I wanted. VERY happy with product, and it shipped to me incredibly fast.
great product and fast shipping
By Brittany E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed I could personalize my mug so easily and for such a low cost! I used the cheapest shipping and it arrived in less than 5 days after completing my order perfectly in tact. I will definitely order from them again.
Very happy with my purchse!
By Alice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the website was great to work with! The mug I purchased had a picture on it that was very clear and well placed! I will order from this site again!
fun gift
By franklin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was very pleased to receive this item. I'm so glad I found your your web-site. I like the wide variety of items you offer. It was fun designing the gift for a special friend. Thank You.
Personalized mug
By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a personalized mug for each person who works for me. This website offered so many choices for pictures, symbols, colors and fonts. It was fun and easy to do. The results looked wonderful! Shipment was prompt and secure. I would definitely use this site again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved