Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Design Your Own:


    Shop By Price Range in Design Your Own:


    Search in Design Your Own:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This might have been the best service I have EVER had on an online order. I love the ability to see the personalization on your website even before finalizing the order, and my five personalized...
    ~Donna - IA

    Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

    Design Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
    Average Customer Review: (203 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (173)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Great job
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was delighted with the cup! They took the image I sent and make it look even better. I was concerned that it would look "homemade" but it was perfect. Thanks for making my gift so special!
    70th Birthday
    By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality and rapid delivery at a good price.
    people with everything don't have a chance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - April 8, 2014
    These people do an outstanding job of actualizing your imagination on quality products.
    In other words, you get what you thunk of. I now have a place to get unique gifts for the person that needs none.
    Happy customre
    By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was a gift so I have only seen photos of the finished product but the recipient is pleased with it. I was impressed with the speed of production and delivery. Great item and service for the price. Will shop here yet again!
    Military Unit Mugs
    By C.L. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venus, TX) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to have some mugs from the units I serviced with, so I designed them. The PMall folks done an excellent job. These folks are professionals in my book. Now the mugs are setting in my memory case for all to see. Hope to do more business with PMall. Thanks
    Mugs for Veterans
    By C.L. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venus, TX) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered mugs for the Vietnam buddies from the our maintenance unit. As always the mugs were excellent and the design came out perfect. They were very pleased with the mugs and the work applied on the quality of mugs. Thanks PMall for your dedication to excellent
    It's mine
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - March 2, 2014
    Cup was exactly what I designed and expected.
    Gift
    By C.L. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venus, TX) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs I received were of excellent quality. They were for the daughters of a fallen comrade as a memory to him. Am planning on ordering more mugs for our Vietnam Reunion. The price is reasonable.
    Paul's coffee mugs
    By Paul F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The artwork on these mugs is magnificent.
    I have the set of four on display as a center piece on my dining room table.
    This is one of the picture that is on one of the mugs.
    The mug is excellent quality ceramic and is heavier than other mugs I have.
    If you are looking for something special for yourself or Valentine's Day, go with a personalized mug, or two.
    A special thanks to the artist(s) that worked on my mugs.
    Paul.
    great product
    By catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the coffee mugs and downloaded a not too clear picture, but they cam out beautifully !!! I will order again in the near future...
    GRREAT!!!
    By Rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered two of these. One was for my husband now, and the other was for his uncle in England. We could not be more pleased. Everyone who has seen them has commented how nice they are.

    I have put my husband's cup in the dishwasher several times and it came out with no problems. I do make sure I put it on the top rack.

    The service we received was exceptional. We ordered one evening and chose fast shipping and within two days they were at our door.

    Thank you so much!
    perfect personalized gift
    By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my boss is a big coffee drinker, and i am not the least bit humble when it comes to my work, so i decided to create for him a cup about how he has the world's greatest assistant, for his birthday! he loved it so much he uses it every day. physically creating the design was incredibly easy and when it arrived (much sooner than expected), it looked beautiful.
    The pictures are vertically stretched
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ansonia, CT) - May 17, 2013
    I don't like it very much because the pictures are stretched on the 15 oz. mug. Maybe it looks better on the 12 oz mug.
    Best Company!
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a mug with my son's drawing on it. To say I'm happy is an understatement! The colors are vibrant, the print size MUCH larger than other companies, and the reproduction was true to his original cartoon. I actually was in tears when I saw it; it was THAT GOOD! You can bet I'll be back to do more (he draws a lot!), and tell all of my friends!
    A Great gift Fast
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENFIELD, CT) - April 15, 2013
    The photo cup I ordered was very high quality. The order was processed MUCH faster than any other vendor. I will definitely look to personalizationmall.com first for future gifts.
    Unique and personal
    By Debbie C. (Jacksboro, TN) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made a custom mug as an anniversary gift for my husband. I put our picture, our anniversary date and custom messages and graphics. When it arrived I was thrilled with the quality and how unique this gift was. I would recommend this for anyone looking for a gift that is extra special.
    A Great Gift
    By Louis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The "Design your own mug" met all of our expectations. We had a question regarding the text. Got to chat with a rep online and she solved our problem immediately. Thank you for the product and the quick delivery.
    Best mug ever!
    By Penny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased when I got this mug. The picture was printed better than expected. The gloss was amazing! The heaviness let you know that it's not a cheap product. I kept taking it out of the box to see how beautifully crafted it is.
    It was created for a sports fan but, I would be just as proud, probably more so, to have a family photo printed on it & send it to my brother in the service.
    Thank you!
    Love it, love it, love it!!!
    By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been shopping with PM for a long time and I love the new options. Love the larger mug and the upload and drag feature. Super easy. Turned out great!!! I'll be back again and again for more.
    wonderful
    By Andrew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs were very nice as was the printing, they were a great finished product that we will be happy to share with our family.
    Special Mug
    By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taneytown , MD) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the mug. It was just what I wanted. Thank you!
    Excellent gift, take one precaution!!
    By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canastota, NY) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought and personalized mugs from other companies, and this is the best site by far! Quality, Price, Ease of use and Shipping time are amazing! These personalized mugs are perfect gifts for just about anyone, and the quality you receive from Personalization Mall is outstanding! I absolutely love mine, you just have to take one precaution, the pictures come out a little darker in the finished product than they are in the original. So use a photo with a lighter background, or lighten the one you wish to use before you upload it to the site. Other than that, I can't think of anything that could make this mug better than it already is!! Here's a tip: when you have the layout the way you like it, chose a blank area and use the text option to add the year. A personal and memorable gift the giver and receiver are sure to cherish for a lifetime!
    great gift
    By Debra Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Designed mugs with an expression we found amusing on our summer vacation. Made a great gift for the family we befriended on our trip. The order was completed and shipped in what seemed like no time at all! Will definitely use this company again.
    The size is perfect
    By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, GA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always Personalization.com shipped the product exactly like I wanted it!
    Two 15oz mugs with 2 different pics each & PERFECT!
    By Shopper (Culver City, CA) - December 11, 2013
    They did a great job on 2 GOOD quality tall 15oz mugs which were white(Not off white). Just as I wanted. Each mug had 2 different pics and they came out perfect..YOU HAVE TO crop for yourself the way you want. They make it easy to set up the pics.. Fast service.. 100% satisfied..
    Great
    By Vanessa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navasota, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality! I loved
    SO AWESOME, Great gift
    By Autumn M. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is my boyfriend of 7 months today and i got the mug with black rim and handle, for him as a gift! he loves his coffee and his Subaru, which is my a designed it the way i did, he lite up like a child on Christmas and i knew it was perfect right then and there, thank you so much for being apart of my life PERSONALIZATION MALL !!! you made him happy and me a very satisfied customer!
    Great!
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mug turned out just as I hoped-a wonderful way to preserve memories!
    Excellent review
    By GREG R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPARKS, NV) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent work, very happy with product will recommen this company anytime or anyone. Thanks for the great work and product.
    Really great mug, greater service, absolutely amazing workmanship!
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, ME) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent in an older picture of my dad in Korea in the 50's to make mugs for my mom & sisters for Christmas. Dad's been gone for years & every year I ty to find some kind of remembrance to give them. With the older (although photo studio quality) photo, I wasn't sure how they would come out but the mugs are awesome!!! Just beautiful, they are going to love them Thanks so much!
    Anniversary present
    By Loretta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Second time ordering and I am so pleased. The quality and pictures come out perfect. Great gifts and memories. Will continue to order more items in the future.
    Great gift, excellent quality
    By Matthew E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the outcome. I think the interface is a bit tricky re:it doesn't tell you in advance the right "shape" / pixel dimensions of your pictures, and it can be a bit fidgety to crop within the interface. But if you do that offline and get it right, the outcome on what they create and ship is *wonderful*. I put a couple pictures of the grandchildren on a mug and gave it as a gift to my mother-in-law; it was perfect.
    Very satisified
    By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taneytown , MD) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The custom mug was perfect and made my son happy. I would order
    from you again and again.
    Very cool mug!
    By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hickory, NC) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these mugs turned out awesome! we are giving as gifts at our reunion and I am so proud of how great they turned out. I will be purchasing more of these in the future for birthdays Christmas etc, really easy to do and turned out better than I expected!
    wonderful
    By darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hesperia, CA) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized coffee mug that I designed is wonderful and it was fun designing it, it was so fun that I designed my own doormat
    Great looking mug
    By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter's picture and school logos came out great. I'm sure she will like it. Thanks for the speed.
    You can create anything
    By DiAnne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant View, TN) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It couldn't have been easier. On the coffee cups, be sure you understand the rectangle you are designing within represents the entire outside face of the cup. For some reason, I thought I was designing for only one side of the cup, so my text came back very large. That was my OWN misconception. Love this "Design your own Personalized" section. Definately do it again.
    fun gift
    By franklin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend was very pleased to receive this item. I'm so glad I found your your web-site. I like the wide variety of items you offer. It was fun designing the gift for a special friend. Thank You.
    Personalized mug
    By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I created a personalized mug for each person who works for me. This website offered so many choices for pictures, symbols, colors and fonts. It was fun and easy to do. The results looked wonderful! Shipment was prompt and secure. I would definitely use this site again.
    Great personal gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, TN) - November 20, 2013
    If you're stumped for what to get friends or family, these mugs are the answer. We chose from the large variety of 2 - 9 photo mugs and gathered a variety of photos from Facebook, personal files, etc. You DO need to learn whether the mug you like takes square or rectangular photos. That was the most frustrating part of the process, but once we got that right, the process was great! As always, the mugs were delivered quickly, and they are exactly what we hoped for! The reproduction of the photos is excellent. One of 5 mugs arrived broken. We called CS and within a matter of days, the replacement mug arrived. By our standards, PMall is a fantastic place to get gifts. We have never been disappointed with what we ordered, the value of what we got, and the speed with which it arrives. How do they get personalized items produced and shipped out so fast?!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved