Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely LOVE this site! The large personalized canvas I ordered for a 50th birthday gift beat all of my expectations and I couldn't be more pleased. Thanks!
    ~Mary Lou - MD

    A Star Is Born Personalized Wood Angel Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Angel Christmas Ornaments - Star is Born - 12479
    Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARTFORD, WI) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted an ornament to honor our little baby we lost to miscarriage only a week and a half before Christmas (only 9 weeks along). This is perfect. I got an angel and got to have it say just what I wanted - exactly what I was looking for. It is well made and looks very nice; the engraving is easy to read and overall it is a very beautiful ornament.
    BEAUTIFUL KEEPSAKE
    By Thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of these ornaments for my cousin's new born twins (girl and boy). I was very impressed with the quality and the engraving. Each ornament had the infant's name and birth date (in the star) and in the "body of the Angel"...I had the boy and girl's name defined: ie: Griffin: From the Welsh: Strong in Faith.
    My cousin will cherish these for many years.
    Very special ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, FL) - December 26, 2013
    I love wooden ornaments and I have used this website before. I received the package one day early. The engraving was perfect, no mistakes. I was extremely please with my purchase.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 18, 2013
    This is just what I wanted for my 4 grandchildren. Really good quality.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 4, 2013
    I love this ornament I ordered, we love our child this year and ordered one of these for each of my sisters for Christmas and they are perfect and will last for many years to come to have on our tree for years to come.
    Our star is born
    By William O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)

    Received this personalized ornament to give to a friend for her daughters first Christmas. was very pleased with the item also my friend really liked it.
    Wonderful gift
    By Charles M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my new great nephew, who was born on 12/17/12. His Mom and Dad absolutely loved it. It arrived on Christmas eve and was the baby's first tree ornament.
    baby's first ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 27, 2012
    Perfect - and unlike previous review, personalization was very clear. I would absolutely recommend this to others. Beautiful!
    A great family keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - December 27, 2012
    The ornament is exactly as pictured. Another reviewer said that the personalization was too light, but I think it's perfect! Super easy to read and beautifully made...it's a nice, thick piece of wood. Would definitely recommend!
    First Christmas
    By Catoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I went with the wood because I was afraid that through the years the ornament could break. I ordered it for my niece and I was pleasantly surprised. At first I was worried that it would look masculine, but it definitely looks more authentic in terms of Christmas. The woodwork is beautiful and it is reminiscent of the manger.
    Great gift for a baptism
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - December 1, 2012
    This ornament exceeded my expectations. It's very solid, I was afraid it would be thin and flimsy. The details are very good also. I used it as a gift for a baptism and put the child's name and baptism date in the star and "Remember you baptism" at the bottom. I also bought the flat gift box, which fit the ornament perfectly and made a nice presentation. Customer service was also excellent and I received the ornament on the day they said it would arrive. Turn around was very quick. I think this makes a very unique gift and something that can be displayed for years to come.
    Lovely Angel but hard to see personalization.
    By Annie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely gift, especially for those who love angels. Was disapointed that the engraving, which looks dark in the photo is actually the wood color. The only way to see the engraving, is if the ornament is right next to a light. For this reason, I wouldn't order any more wood ornaments but stick to others with more indepth color in the engraving. Been shopping for years here, very few disappointments which is why I gave this a 3. If it were my first order, it would be MUCH lower.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved