Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This turned out to be a great online shopping experience on all levels! The product was terrific, the reliability of mailing on time was perfect and the instructions on how to order the product were...
    ~Shelley - RI

    Godparent Personalized Wood Angel Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Godparent Angel - 12480
    Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect godparent gift
    By Kristie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love! Turned out beautiful! My sons godmother & godfather each got one & were very excited. It will be a special reminder each Christmas!
    Well Received
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Atkinson, WI) - January 2, 2013
    Nice craftsmanship, beautifully done and well received.
    Beautifully crafted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 19, 2012
    We were very happy with our purchase. The craftsmanship was quality. The only thing that would have made it better, is if there was an option to engrave the date on the back.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 19, 2012
    Purchased five of them for my kids Godparents/Padrino's. They were truly a great personalized gift. Everyone loved them!
    Amazing
    By Aimee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful gift. the craftsmanship is amazing. I would recommend this gift to everyone
    I am so happy ... the little black bag it comes in makes it look simply stunning.

    Thank you so much
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, CA) - December 16, 2012
    Loved it!! It's a great personalized gift. Especially for the person that has everything.
    Top quality
    By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I searched several sites looking for a godmother ornament that was different from the traditional ones. This ornament is not only unique, but it is of excellent quality. I will not hesitate to order from this company again.
    favorite ornament
    By kris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered a gooodmomma wooden ornament with the words love above it and emma under it and her godmommas reponse was " I LOVE IT" it was beautifully carved and the personalized bag was lovely as well, i would order again
    something special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - December 7, 2012
    nothing says "GODMOTHER" like this, especially for an angel like mine. it's elegant but not too fancy, and the personalization makes it extra special. well-crafted and different - so will stand out on tree - or where ever year-round.
    Gorgeous Ornament
    By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was able to customize this frame to read "Grammy" instead of using it for Godparents. It is beautiful wooden ornament and will make a wonderful gift.
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, WI) - November 9, 2012
    I ordered this ornament for my daughter's godfather, I was worried it might be too big, but it is the perfect size, very lovely.
    Pleased with ornament
    By Sonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality. My daughter's godmother loved it.
    Beautiful craftsmanship
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 25, 2012
    Purchased as gift for one god parent. Love the detail in work. Beautiful piece. The ornament did exude a heavy burned wood scent (I am assuming from the engraving) I had to air it out but other than that, I really liked the piece and reordered more. Last minute order and it arrived ahead of schedule.
    Nice Godparent gift
    By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Godparent wood ornament is a thoughtful gift for Christmas. The ornament is sturdy and the wood grain looks of good quality. I like the angel shape and detailed carving along with the message to the Godparent as a cute touch.
    Two different looks!
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CT) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered two of these - will be giving them to different people at the same event - oddly, one came out with light imprint and the other quite dark. The dark is far more striking, so am hoping the person who gets the light one doesn't feel let down. Nice product, but really, quality control should have been more diligent - I wouldn't have let two very different looks of the same exact product go out in the same order - it's obvious any buyer would be disappointed!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved