Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm so glad I found this site because my daughter has a different name that we don't usually see at other stores. It's wonderful to finally be able to have something with her name on it! I'll be back...
    ~Kathy - MD

    Godparent Personalized Wood Angel Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Godparent Angel - 12480
    Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful Godparent gift
    By Tricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a unique Godparent gift to give and this fit the bill. It is very nicely made and even smelled like a campfire!
    Awesome gift for a Godparent!
    By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarentum, PA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this ornament for our son to give his Godfather. It is nice since you can add the year on the ornament. His Godfather loved the gift! Will order next year for the other God parents. Very nice! Like the other reviewers it did have a burnt wood smell but I think it was from the ornament being cut and then put in the keepsake pouch. It was not that strong that it took away from the personalization of the gift.
    Godmother Gift
    By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a Christmas present for my son's godmother. It looks great and is great quality. Also it shipped really fast. The only thing is when it comes it does smell a little from the wood and chemicals used to carve it. I would order this again.
    personalized wood angel ornament
    By Barb L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is the perfect gift for a 90 year olds' birthday...I am sure it
    will be on a little stand, outside her door, for all to see...it and the
    ornament stand were beautiful...your quick delivery was also fantastic.
    I love this ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 9, 2013
    I am amazed at how sharp the cut-out letters are and how sweet this little angel ornament is. I am very satisfied with it. My Goddaughter will love it, too.
    touching gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - July 28, 2013
    Gorgeous ornament. Beautiful craftsmanship. Great price
    Perfect godparent gift
    By Kristie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love! Turned out beautiful! My sons godmother & godfather each got one & were very excited. It will be a special reminder each Christmas!
    Beautiful craftsmanship
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 25, 2012
    Purchased as gift for one god parent. Love the detail in work. Beautiful piece. The ornament did exude a heavy burned wood scent (I am assuming from the engraving) I had to air it out but other than that, I really liked the piece and reordered more. Last minute order and it arrived ahead of schedule.
    Amazing
    By Aimee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful gift. the craftsmanship is amazing. I would recommend this gift to everyone
    I am so happy ... the little black bag it comes in makes it look simply stunning.

    Thank you so much
    Top quality
    By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I searched several sites looking for a godmother ornament that was different from the traditional ones. This ornament is not only unique, but it is of excellent quality. I will not hesitate to order from this company again.
    favorite ornament
    By kris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered a gooodmomma wooden ornament with the words love above it and emma under it and her godmommas reponse was " I LOVE IT" it was beautifully carved and the personalized bag was lovely as well, i would order again
    Two different looks!
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CT) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered two of these - will be giving them to different people at the same event - oddly, one came out with light imprint and the other quite dark. The dark is far more striking, so am hoping the person who gets the light one doesn't feel let down. Nice product, but really, quality control should have been more diligent - I wouldn't have let two very different looks of the same exact product go out in the same order - it's obvious any buyer would be disappointed!
    Gorgeous Ornament
    By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was able to customize this frame to read "Grammy" instead of using it for Godparents. It is beautiful wooden ornament and will make a wonderful gift.
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, WI) - November 9, 2012
    I ordered this ornament for my daughter's godfather, I was worried it might be too big, but it is the perfect size, very lovely.
    Nice Godparent gift
    By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Godparent wood ornament is a thoughtful gift for Christmas. The ornament is sturdy and the wood grain looks of good quality. I like the angel shape and detailed carving along with the message to the Godparent as a cute touch.
    Pleased with ornament
    By Sonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality. My daughter's godmother loved it.
    something special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - December 7, 2012
    nothing says "GODMOTHER" like this, especially for an angel like mine. it's elegant but not too fancy, and the personalization makes it extra special. well-crafted and different - so will stand out on tree - or where ever year-round.
    Great gift
    By Bonnie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, CA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalized this for my granddaughter and it is darling. I think she'll love it.
    Very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - April 8, 2013
    This Christmas ornament is a dainty wood, but very cute with its cut-out letters. The personalization is easy to read; nice little gift for a grandparent or grandmother.
    Perfect gift...
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was just what I was looking for. It arived very fast and in perfect condition.
    Beautifully carved! Our favorite ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 4, 2013
    We got this for each of my daughter's Godparents with their nicknames as the name engraved. They came out beautifully. We were worried that the wood would look cheaply made but it isn't. Great quality and our favorite ornament out of all the ones we've ordered on this site. It really makes an outstanding impression.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 19, 2012
    Purchased five of them for my kids Godparents/Padrino's. They were truly a great personalized gift. Everyone loved them!
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, CA) - December 16, 2012
    Loved it!! It's a great personalized gift. Especially for the person that has everything.
    Well Received
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Atkinson, WI) - January 2, 2013
    Nice craftsmanship, beautifully done and well received.
    Beautifully crafted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 19, 2012
    We were very happy with our purchase. The craftsmanship was quality. The only thing that would have made it better, is if there was an option to engrave the date on the back.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved