Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Marvel Retro® Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Marvel Comics Water Bottle - Wolverine, Spiderman, Iron Man - 12488
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTRAL POINT, OR) - December 6, 2015
These are great cups for kids. Bought one for each of my grandsons and they love them. Love the stainless steel they are made of. They dent instead of break!
Big Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 3, 2014
This was actually a gift for my niece who absolutely loves Spiderman. She was very excited to receive it. I'm sure it will get lots of us. It's a good size and her name printed on the front is great!
Amazing
By Lizeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana , CA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank yu so much for my order it came quick and it was exactly what I wanted. My brother is very excited to start school with his captain America water bottle.
Cheap looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 4, 2013
I purchased the Iron Man bottle and was very disappointed in the appearance. The image on the bottle is only on the front and the back is bare, making it look cheap. The actual image is good quality, but without it wrapping around looks very cheap.
Cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - August 23, 2014
We love the cool Iron Man graphic and the fact that we don't have to worry about our son's name coming off in case he loses the water bottle at school. His water stays cold most of the day. The only complaint is that sometimes it is difficult to suck the water up the straw. I don't know if the straw gets knocked loose when my son plays or what, but otherwise we are really pleased.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter park, FL) - June 1, 2015
Just like picture. Hope husband likes for father day gift.
Personalized Spiderman Waterbottle
By Emily K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, MO) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized Spiderman waterbottle for my son to start Kindergarten. It is awesome!! The quality of the waterbottle and the image on it are both great. We're so excited that it is metal and not plastic and it looks very nice. He carries it everywhere and has received tons of compliments!!!!
Great Gift for kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - April 2, 2013
I got these water bottles as a thank you for my ring bearers. The two different top options were fantastic and being able to put their names on the bottle made it that much more special.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved