Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Marvel Retro® Personalized Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Marvel Comics Wallets - Spiderman, Wolverine, Iron Man, Hulk - 12493
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A Great Present!!
By Craig L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my 7 year old grandson's birthday. Very nice durable construction AND He is still going "Oooh and Ahhh" over this wallet with his name on it... it was the best present!
special wallet
By Norma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for the ring bearer at my daughters wedding. PERFECT
great first wallet for middle schooler
By Brandin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, fits nicely in pocket, my comic book nerd approves.
Love it
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this purchase. The wallet is excellent quality and exactly as pictured. Thank you!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville , NC) - March 23, 2013
My purchase was perfect in all ways. The colors are bright and wonderful.
I know my nephew will love this.
hulk wallet
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newnan, GA) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wallet, good quality, would've gave five stars if the print wasn't so small but still a nice purchase for my son.
Great 1st Wallet for your superhero
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - January 17, 2015
I purchased this for my grandson's 6th birthday! He absolutely loved it and immediately placed it in his back jean pocket, just like dad!
Spider-Man Lettering Size
By Priscilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keaau, HI) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish the Spider-Man wallet allowed for larger lettering on its first line -- where the child's name would be. But other than that, very pleased with the three different wallets I ordered for my grandsons.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved