Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Marvel Retro® Personalized Bowl customer reviews

Marvel Comics Personalized Superhero Bowl - Wolverine, Spiderman, Hulk, Iron Man - 12494
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just the thing
By Erica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my nephew was little he only ate healthy food. Now that he is getting older, he refuses. This is just the thing to get him to get healthy again so he can grow up to be strong like a super hero!
Loved his birthday present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - October 22, 2013
My son's friend loved his bowl! Great gift!
Fantastic!
By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this bowl for my 4 year old son - he won't eat out of any other bowl! Very practical and looks great!
For my stepson
By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
He was not really pleased with it considering he is 8 but I loved it and I know it will be something he will have for a long time.
they loved them
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OR) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not a misspelling in photo my son loves soup. These are awesome because my boys aren't fighting over bowls. I just wish they had a female superhero for my lite girl...she is left out. Could be a little bigger maybe.
Just what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - December 21, 2012
The bowls are large, which is nice. They look exactly like the picture- my nephews love them! Fast shipping too.
neat gift for all ages
By sheila P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDEN, NJ) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is definitely a neat gift for all ages and very appropriate gift for those adults who still find themselves to be comic heads. it is such a personal gift that someone will have for a long time. i thought the bowl would be a little bigger but even so its perfect for ice cream, cereal or soup. it is a nice gift.
GB customers beware
By Amy R. (United Kingdom) - November 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would have been the perfect present for someone this Christmas. I had been looking for something like this for ages and was really happy that i had found something. I began the checkout process and was HORRIFIED to see that the shipping costs were THREE times the price of the actual item in question. I then scroll down the page to find that there is also a surcharge for paying by my card which i would normally expect to be a nominal amount. This therefore takes the total for this item which in itself costs $21.95 up to $111.90!!!!

Unfortunately in my opinion if you are shopping in the UK give this whole site a miss
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved