Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Mouse Pad - 12498
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect size
By JoAnne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
exellant quality, thick and logo fits perfect.....would order more
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality mouse pad, love having one of my favorite pictures to look at all the time
Quite surprised!
By Shopper (Wellsburg, WV) - January 1, 2015
I ordered this item as a gift for my boss who has taken another job. I was so hoping I would be satisfied with the order. I had doubts that my design could be made as I wanted. Kind of like - hit the place order button and cross your fingers. When I opened the package I was simply amazed at how awesome it looked!!!! I could not be happier or more satisfied with the mouse pad. My boss could not stop laughing (in a good way). He loved it. So do I. He will now think of his old office every day as he uses it. Thank you so much. It was worth every cent. I only wish I had taken a photo to display on this review.
The Mice Would Like This Pad
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washougal, WA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time customer. I had an older photo to transfer. Was worried about the quality. It came out terrific. The colors were true and exactly like the website previewed. No blurriness whatsoever. The pad is a great thickness and I will order again. My son loved it.
Personalized mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, MI) - December 1, 2014
I chose one of my own photos and then used one of the avaliable picutes to create a wonderful gift. It came out exactly the way I wanted it to. Well done and high quality, quick delivery too! Thanks!! I will be shopping here again soon!
Personalized Mouse Pad
By LaTonya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, MS) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!! I designed this mouse pad for a co-worker of mine. She has been a dear friend to me for the past 4 years. Not only did I love the way it turned out, she was humbled by my gift. I never worry when I order from personalizationmall.com because I known I will ALWAYS be a satisfied customer.
Very good service and product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 7, 2014
Order shipped in less than 24 hrs, I got it within 3 days. Very good quality.
Awesome
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edenton, NC) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized mouse pad and its awesome I threw a couple of pictures up there and it turned out great. Good price, great quality. Would absolutely recommend this site or product to others. Again my mouse pad looks awesome.
Mouse Pad
By Steven U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the simple and exacting process to customize a mouse pad. I was also pleased with the cost, the quality and the quick delivery. I'll be back.
Make It Your Own Way
By Gregory D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anyone who lived through the years when Rock 'n Roll wasn't just subwoofers, sampling and recycled verse knows what it means to have iconic concerts and enduring music. And a great spinoff is the concert poster art that accompanied some of your favorite shows. Most was lost to the years. But great concert poster art lives on for many groups, and so it is for my favorite Dead shows. I wanted a mouse-pad for the show I attended in Santa Fe NM in 1983, and sure enough it was an easy transfer using Personalization's Design Your Own. Clear. Simple. Powerful. And filled with the memories of when rock spilled through Santa Fe Downs with chili ristras hanging from the stage and Jerry's voice pivoting on a note. I am so glad I put the image on a mouse pad that will be part of my every day on the internet. This is a good product. Design your own!
Great teacher gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert City, IA) - December 26, 2014
Created some mouse pads individualized for my kids' teachers. The designing process was pretty easy once I got the hang of it. They looked great and the teachers loved them. Only reason I do not give 5 stars is because they stink terribly bad. I assume it is probably due to the fresh rubber or the inking process. Regardless, they filled the whole room with a very unpleasant odor, akin to stale cigarette smoke. It was sort of embarrassing sending them as gifts smelling that way. Hopefully the smell wears off over time after they air out from being packaged in plastic.
Christmas gift
By Sasha O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park , NY) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with my purchase. It looks great and hope they use it everyday.
Careful with image choice
By Yannis C. (San Antonio, TX) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mousepad is good quality, but make sure you choose an image with good contrast. The design I used was all shades of grey and black, but it came out basically all black. I can't really make out the design unless I shine light directly on it. It's probably my fault for choosing that image, but there should be a warning or something.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved