Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Vintage Santa Personalized Holiday Sled customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Decor - Santa Claus Sled - 12499
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Sled not worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - January 3, 2014
Little disappointed in the quality of the sled for the price. It was smaller than expected and cheaply made.
conversation piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - January 1, 2014
Cute gift with fast turnaround. Turned out to be a conversation piece.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, ND) - December 30, 2013
my boss just loved this item I plan on ordering more.
Great gift!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a present for my neighbors and they loved it. It is so pretty and sturdy. I think you could spray protective shellac on it and it would be ok for outside.
Santa sled
By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenwich, RI) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Fast Delivery! Very Happy!
adoreable
By peter P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perkasie, PA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice quality and beautiful santa
So Nice
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redgranite, WI) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was hoping this was as cute as it looked, and YES it was adorable, wish I wouldve kept those childhood sleds I sold in our rummage sale, this is an awesome idea!
Love the Santa Sled
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The santa sled is beautiful! The quality is sturdy and neat. I am proud to give it as a gift!
Beautiful Gift
By AL F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these sleds for gifts. Everyone was extremely surprised...I don't think you should have to pay a premium shipping as the box is not that large. I have received items larger than this thru UPS.
Great decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsview, AL) - December 13, 2012
Just love it. Looks so nice by my front door. Actually looks like a sled!
Lools so cute with a bow and a floodlight
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality good paint job would purchase again!
Beautiful
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sled is very nice, I was very happy with my purchase. Customer service could not be better. I will recommend this company to everyone.
Santa Sled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 26, 2012
Beautiful craftsmanship. we couldn't be happier with this gift.
Holiday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - January 2, 2016
Very satisfied. Was actually nicer then I expected.
Great Gift!!
By Jaclyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I have ordered this sled(different design) and I love it! It makes the perfect gift! I am a little disappointed in the personalization I ordered, I viewed 2 different ones and inadvertently ordered the one I didn't want and I forgot the Apostrophe!
Personalized Vintage Sleigh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horicon, WI) - December 23, 2012
The Vintage sleigh is Beautiful! Great gift! Extremely satisfied and would purchase it again for the special person.
Nice
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item just as pictured. Arrived quickly. You will have to attach the name plate, but it is very simple to do with a screwdriver. Looks so nice on front porch.
Incredible
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this VINTAGE SANTA HOLIDAY SLED, the quality is incredible and the cost was even more awesome, I can't wait to display it!
Falls apart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, IA) - December 7, 2014
Looks great but I didn't even get it out of the box and the screws in the back had already stripped and fallen out. I will have to buy glue to keep the board on the metal sled.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - November 17, 2013
The Vintage Santa Personalized Holiday Sled is just want I wanted. The quality is unbelievable for the price. Can't wait to put it out when I decorate for Christmas. Am sure will be used for many years to come. Thank you
AH-MA-ZING
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item surpassed my expectations. I had looked a vintage sleighs as a present for my mom, and I am so glad I held out! This sleigh is high quality, amazing color, and the fact that it can be personalized, RAISED THE BAR!!!
Great Sled!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - January 8, 2013
Excellent quality...looks great! Highly recommended! May order another next year as a gift
Great quality but disappointed that the "L" is partially missing in WELCOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Valley, MN) - November 18, 2013
The quality and design on this sled is top notch however I was disappointed in the fact that the "L" in the word WELCOME is partially missing due to the spacing of the wood pieces. We have ordered from Personalization Mall numerous times and have always been completely satisfied with the products we've received. This is the first time that I have been disappointed.
Beautiful
By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, PA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for someone that has everything:-)
Holiday sled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - April 23, 2014
Overall I am happy with this purchase. There were a few chips in the paint but otherwise, nicely painted. I liked that our name was routed in and not just painted on. It was on sale when I bought it and I had an extra 25% off coupon that I used. I would not have paid full price.
Just Add Snow!
By connie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pateros, WA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sled arrived in a 101 degree F. temperature! But, I felt like it was snowing when I opened it! It looks exactly like the picture with an old world charm! It will go perfectly by the door. Another great memory maker for my granddaughter, family and friends! I just need to attach the name plate and off we go. Let it snow!
Looks great, but assembly frustrating
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 20, 2014
The sled looks perfect, the only problem I had is with assembly. There were supposed to be 4 holes to screw the personalized part on the sled, but it only had two and they didn't align with the holes on the sled. Had to drill the last two in, but it was a pretty simple fix. It would have been much easier and quicker had all of the holes been drilled already.
sleigh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bountiful, UT) - December 20, 2014
Personalization needs to be in Black and Bolder. You can barely see it!
Cute Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, GA) - November 13, 2012
This is exactly what it looks like online. Very cute with the added name. The only thing I wish it had was something for it to stand up, for it to be upright like shown online you have to sit it up against something. Wish it had an optional piece to keep it up. Seems good quality though you do have to assemble the top personalized piece to the rest of the item.
Have your screwdriver ready
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RiverVale, NJ) - December 5, 2012
The sled is very nice looking although a bit narrower than it appears in the picture. I ordered this as a gift so decided to open the box to be sure the personalization was correct. The personalization is a sort of plaque that must be screwed onto the frame. I didn't feel someone should receive this as a gift and have a job to do to enjoy it. The predrilled tiny holes do not line up so it was a little frustrating to screw in.
Lovely!
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colleyville, TX) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice decorative sled! Perfect at the front door!
Cute but not worth full price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - July 30, 2013
I would give this 5 stars for looks but giving it three because it is VERY flimsy. Got it on sale (thank goodness) otherwise I would be mad to pay full price for this. Completely adorable but cheap
Holiday Sled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - December 13, 2012
Beautiful
LOVE IT!!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived quickly and in perfect condition! I absolutely love everything about it! There was a small issue screwing the personalized part onto the sled because the predrilled holes didn't line up quite right, but i fixed it and i am absolutely thrilled with this purchase!
Love the sled!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - December 1, 2012
I received a sled 4 or 5 years as a gift. It is well made and very unique. I have put it out at my front door every year and it looks new. My sister always liked it so this year I sent her one for Christmas. She loves it! I ordered another one for my brother's family yesterday.
Beautiful Sleigh!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheelersburg, OH) - December 5, 2012
Was hesitant when I ordered this sleigh as a gift for our best friends-but couldn't have been more pleased. The Santa design is so professionally done and the workmanship of the sleigh itself is so vintage. You can't go wrong with this buy!
Personalized Decorator Sled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - December 16, 2015
This is a beautiful decorator sled. We bought it to spotlight on our porch and, along with a touch of greenery, it has worked out perfectly. We are so glad to have found this sled and anticipate it to play a cheerful role in our Christmas decorating scheme for years to come.
Holiday Sled
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like pictured. Great construction. Our family loved it.
Vintage sled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENSALEM, PA) - December 13, 2015
I have been shopping on this website for many occassions and have never been unsatisfied! This sled is exactly what I expected , although its a gift my family won't be disappointed either! Thank you
I perfer no photo since it is a gift and the receiver has not received yet, who also shops on your site!
Quality:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 23, 2014
Great quality I have received lots of compliments worth every penny I have seen many low quality ones double the price
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved