Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Vintage Santa Personalized Holiday Sled customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Decor - Santa Claus Sled - 12499
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Santa sled
By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenwich, RI) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Fast Delivery! Very Happy!
adoreable
By peter P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perkasie, PA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice quality and beautiful santa
So Nice
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redgranite, WI) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was hoping this was as cute as it looked, and YES it was adorable, wish I wouldve kept those childhood sleds I sold in our rummage sale, this is an awesome idea!
Love the Santa Sled
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The santa sled is beautiful! The quality is sturdy and neat. I am proud to give it as a gift!
Beautiful Gift
By AL F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these sleds for gifts. Everyone was extremely surprised...I don't think you should have to pay a premium shipping as the box is not that large. I have received items larger than this thru UPS.
Great decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsview, AL) - December 13, 2012
Just love it. Looks so nice by my front door. Actually looks like a sled!
Lools so cute with a bow and a floodlight
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality good paint job would purchase again!
Personalized Vintage Sleigh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horicon, WI) - December 23, 2012
The Vintage sleigh is Beautiful! Great gift! Extremely satisfied and would purchase it again for the special person.
Great Gift!!
By Jaclyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I have ordered this sled(different design) and I love it! It makes the perfect gift! I am a little disappointed in the personalization I ordered, I viewed 2 different ones and inadvertently ordered the one I didn't want and I forgot the Apostrophe!
Just Add Snow!
By connie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pateros, WA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sled arrived in a 101 degree F. temperature! But, I felt like it was snowing when I opened it! It looks exactly like the picture with an old world charm! It will go perfectly by the door. Another great memory maker for my granddaughter, family and friends! I just need to attach the name plate and off we go. Let it snow!
Beautiful
By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, PA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for someone that has everything:-)
Holiday sled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - April 23, 2014
Overall I am happy with this purchase. There were a few chips in the paint but otherwise, nicely painted. I liked that our name was routed in and not just painted on. It was on sale when I bought it and I had an extra 25% off coupon that I used. I would not have paid full price.
Beautiful
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sled is very nice, I was very happy with my purchase. Customer service could not be better. I will recommend this company to everyone.
Santa Sled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 26, 2012
Beautiful craftsmanship. we couldn't be happier with this gift.
Nice
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item just as pictured. Arrived quickly. You will have to attach the name plate, but it is very simple to do with a screwdriver. Looks so nice on front porch.
Cute but not worth full price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - July 30, 2013
I would give this 5 stars for looks but giving it three because it is VERY flimsy. Got it on sale (thank goodness) otherwise I would be mad to pay full price for this. Completely adorable but cheap
Have your screwdriver ready
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RiverVale, NJ) - December 5, 2012
The sled is very nice looking although a bit narrower than it appears in the picture. I ordered this as a gift so decided to open the box to be sure the personalization was correct. The personalization is a sort of plaque that must be screwed onto the frame. I didn't feel someone should receive this as a gift and have a job to do to enjoy it. The predrilled tiny holes do not line up so it was a little frustrating to screw in.
Cute Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, GA) - November 13, 2012
This is exactly what it looks like online. Very cute with the added name. The only thing I wish it had was something for it to stand up, for it to be upright like shown online you have to sit it up against something. Wish it had an optional piece to keep it up. Seems good quality though you do have to assemble the top personalized piece to the rest of the item.
Falls apart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, IA) - December 7, 2014
Looks great but I didn't even get it out of the box and the screws in the back had already stripped and fallen out. I will have to buy glue to keep the board on the metal sled.
Great quality but disappointed that the "L" is partially missing in WELCOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Valley, MN) - November 18, 2013
The quality and design on this sled is top notch however I was disappointed in the fact that the "L" in the word WELCOME is partially missing due to the spacing of the wood pieces. We have ordered from Personalization Mall numerous times and have always been completely satisfied with the products we've received. This is the first time that I have been disappointed.
Beautiful Sleigh!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheelersburg, OH) - December 5, 2012
Was hesitant when I ordered this sleigh as a gift for our best friends-but couldn't have been more pleased. The Santa design is so professionally done and the workmanship of the sleigh itself is so vintage. You can't go wrong with this buy!
Looks great, but assembly frustrating
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 20, 2014
The sled looks perfect, the only problem I had is with assembly. There were supposed to be 4 holes to screw the personalized part on the sled, but it only had two and they didn't align with the holes on the sled. Had to drill the last two in, but it was a pretty simple fix. It would have been much easier and quicker had all of the holes been drilled already.
Holiday Sled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - December 13, 2012
Beautiful
LOVE IT!!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived quickly and in perfect condition! I absolutely love everything about it! There was a small issue screwing the personalized part onto the sled because the predrilled holes didn't line up quite right, but i fixed it and i am absolutely thrilled with this purchase!
sleigh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bountiful, UT) - December 20, 2014
Personalization needs to be in Black and Bolder. You can barely see it!
Love the sled!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - December 1, 2012
I received a sled 4 or 5 years as a gift. It is well made and very unique. I have put it out at my front door every year and it looks new. My sister always liked it so this year I sent her one for Christmas. She loves it! I ordered another one for my brother's family yesterday.
Quality:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 23, 2014
Great quality I have received lots of compliments worth every penny I have seen many low quality ones double the price
Name sled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - December 9, 2014
This is a Christmas gift to a family in Montana. It will be used as a decoration in their cabin. The
Family will see it Christmas. The person that wrapped it loved it.
Fantastic Hiliday Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 22, 2014
I am glad I purchased this Holiday Sled. It is beautifully decorated and having your family name on it is fantastic. It is even more beautiful than it looked in the picture. Smaller than I thought but still a great size and value for what you get for the purchase price.
LOVE THIS!!
By Kathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister in law who has everything and needs nothing.... But I know she is gonna love this and does not have anything like it!! The quality is as it promises!!!!!!!!!
Early Christmas Present
By autumn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grottoes, VA) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sled for my mother for an early Christmas present and as soon as I took it out of the box and showed it to her she cried because it was so beautiful. I absolutely love everything I've received from personalizationmall.com Thank you for all your high quality work!
Thrilled
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law who had just moved into their first new home. I gave the sled to them as an early Christmas gift and it really looks great on the porch by their door. I was more then thrilled with the purchase and my daughter- in-law loved it! It was the perfect touch to make their first Christmas in their new home special. The sled was just as stated on site and it is an excellent quality and well made. The only con is I wish it came in a bigger size. I am waiting for my daughter to purchase her first home and then I will be buying one for her and her husband, also.
Browndog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - December 13, 2014
Outstanding! We ordered 5 sleds for our ourselves and our adult children. It will be a big part of Christmas decorations for years...
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 20, 2014
Great product, easy to assemble, love the free personalization
Looks great next to a fireplace!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 12, 2014
This gift was loved and appreciated. They were truly surprised!
Love it!
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock , CO) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item as a gift a few years ago and loved it so much, I decided to purchase it as a gift for some wonderful neighbors. I have no doubts that they will love their sled, as much as I love mine. It makes a wonderful festive decoration for the holidays and winter season. The personal family name makes it like no other.
Good quality
By Cara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sled is beautiful! It looks really nice. The sign with the name in it came separate and we had to put it together but it was easy. The holes for the screws didn't line up but the wood in the back was soft enough to get th screw in manually. We've gotten many compliments on it already!
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - November 17, 2013
The Vintage Santa Personalized Holiday Sled is just want I wanted. The quality is unbelievable for the price. Can't wait to put it out when I decorate for Christmas. Am sure will be used for many years to come. Thank you
Sled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - November 17, 2013
I love this item! It is well made and I look forward to displaying it for years to come.
Incredible
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this VINTAGE SANTA HOLIDAY SLED, the quality is incredible and the cost was even more awesome, I can't wait to display it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved