Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Vintage Santa Personalized Holiday Sled customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Decor - Santa Claus Sled - 12499
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagleville, PA) - December 29, 2016
Gave to my husband for Christmas. It is decent quality for the price, I got it on sale.
Santa Sleigh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 25, 2016
Soo cute and well made. My daughter loves it and placed it at her front door. Highly recommend!
Exactly as pictured
By Maryjo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size. Looks great
Sled
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful and of good quality. I ordered four of them as gifts and I hope they are as happy with theirs as I am of mine/
Quality Decoration
By Joseph K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MI) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy assembly and strong construction. No damage anywhere and personalized piece blends seamlessly.
Beautiful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARBONDALE, PA) - December 20, 2016
Ordered this for a Christmas gift, after an initial snag of getting the wrong nameplate, I'm sure they will love it. Customer Service was extremely helpful in correcting the error and it was received in a matter of days correctly. Will definitely shop here again.
Personalized sled
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, MA) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered sled. Very cute, good price. There was a problem with screw damaging the wood. The company was wonderful, replaced it immediately without a problem. Quick delivery for the holiday. Sled such a great purchase cute for covered porch. Great company to work with for purchase.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ledyard, CT) - December 19, 2016
The sleigh looks beautiful and the name placed on the top of the sleigh looks just as great! I'm going to be giving this as a gift and I know they will love it!
Very nice
By Kim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sled was very well made. The painting of Santa was very cute. Super fast delivery. Would definitely recommend to others.
nice welcoming entry
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift but want to keep it lol It came very well packaged but I had to peek. So much better "face to face" than seeing in a photo. I would order another for myself. Very impressive piece and the family name atands out and looks attractive
Looks great on front porch!
By Judi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a family member as a gift for their new home. They put it on the porch right next to the door and looks wonderful! They were so excited when it arrived. This item will become part of their holiday decorations that they will have for many years.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton , NJ) - December 10, 2016
Better than expected!!! Love it!
Excellent value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, NV) - December 9, 2016
We went shopping for some sort of Christmas entry piece & found plenty but too expensive,especially since most were made poorly. So we found this sleigh which is made quite well, the colors are vibrant, & it's personalized to boot! It arrived quickly in good packaging.
Great gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - December 6, 2016
Impressed with the quality of the various products , the timely delivery and the nice promo/coupon offers!
Holiday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - January 2, 2016
Very satisfied. Was actually nicer then I expected.
Lovely!
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colleyville, TX) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice decorative sled! Perfect at the front door!
EXTREMELY SATISFIED
By Melanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall so I expected this item would be satisfactory. I was wrong...this item exceeded my expectations! The name seemed to be engraved, not just printed on the sled. It was very sturdy! The person receiving the sled was more than happy with it and the other family members raved about it! The only issue was that the screw holes didn't match up perfectly, but I was able to work around that. I am now going to order this for myself. It will be a welcome addition to my Christmas décor.
Personalized holiday sled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiverton, RI) - December 28, 2015
Perfect, a great gift for a new family.
Love it!!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered three of these sleds for my daughters and myself for Christmas 2015. I could not believe how fast they were delivered after I placed the order online. They are exactly like the picture, and I absolutely love them. I have had a lot of compliments on mine. Also the box each is delivered in is perfect for when it is time to store them away. Highly recommend this company and this product.
Perfect on my front porch
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend - made well good size. I added my own little touch and it is exactly what I was looking for.
personalized sled
By DEBRA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW COLUMBIA, PA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sled is beautiful!! The Santa is so colorful and the fact that it is personalized just gives it the perfect touch. I got it for my parents for a Christmas gift. Was so impressed with it that I ordered another one for my daughter. Now I wished I would have ordered one for myself, but the sale is off now.
Personalized Decorator Sled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - December 16, 2015
This is a beautiful decorator sled. We bought it to spotlight on our porch and, along with a touch of greenery, it has worked out perfectly. We are so glad to have found this sled and anticipate it to play a cheerful role in our Christmas decorating scheme for years to come.
Great gift idea
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sled for my daughter and son-in-law, it is their first Christmas in their new home. They absolutely love it and it looks amazing on their front porch.
Holiday Sled
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like pictured. Great construction. Our family loved it.
Vintage sled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENSALEM, PA) - December 13, 2015
I have been shopping on this website for many occassions and have never been unsatisfied! This sled is exactly what I expected , although its a gift my family won't be disappointed either! Thank you
I perfer no photo since it is a gift and the receiver has not received yet, who also shops on your site!
Santa's Sleigh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland City, TN) - December 12, 2015
Of all my many Christmas decorations this has become my favorite!!!! The price was great for the quality of this product!! I love shopping with this site and have made many purchases!! Thanks for such great products!!
Sled
By Patricia J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this sled very quickly after I ordered it & I'm sure the person I'm giving it to will love it! I'm just waiting for everything else that I ordered with this to be delivered.
LOVE IT SLEIGH
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, VA) - December 9, 2015
this is a very well constructed cute sleigh, I had our first and last name put on and it is so cute and unique. I love it, it looks better in person than on the web. Buy it you won't be sorry
Old time Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills , MD) - December 9, 2015
Really love this sled. It was a great addition to my front porch. Giving it that old time Country Christmas feel. Very happy with this product.
Love the Sleigh
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the quality and beauty of the sled! The size is perfect! It's not too small, but is the size of an actual sled! Can't wait to give it to the person I bought it for!
Vintage Sled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - November 22, 2015
Perfect size for indoor or outdoor decor, good quality. I had planned to put this on the front porch, but it looks great next to the fireplace too. I was pleased to see it was back in stock this season.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 20, 2014
Great product, easy to assemble, love the free personalization
Browndog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - December 13, 2014
Outstanding! We ordered 5 sleds for our ourselves and our adult children. It will be a big part of Christmas decorations for years...
Looks great next to a fireplace!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 12, 2014
This gift was loved and appreciated. They were truly surprised!
Good quality
By Cara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sled is beautiful! It looks really nice. The sign with the name in it came separate and we had to put it together but it was easy. The holes for the screws didn't line up but the wood in the back was soft enough to get th screw in manually. We've gotten many compliments on it already!
Love it!
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock , CO) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item as a gift a few years ago and loved it so much, I decided to purchase it as a gift for some wonderful neighbors. I have no doubts that they will love their sled, as much as I love mine. It makes a wonderful festive decoration for the holidays and winter season. The personal family name makes it like no other.
Thrilled
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law who had just moved into their first new home. I gave the sled to them as an early Christmas gift and it really looks great on the porch by their door. I was more then thrilled with the purchase and my daughter- in-law loved it! It was the perfect touch to make their first Christmas in their new home special. The sled was just as stated on site and it is an excellent quality and well made. The only con is I wish it came in a bigger size. I am waiting for my daughter to purchase her first home and then I will be buying one for her and her husband, also.
Name sled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - December 9, 2014
This is a Christmas gift to a family in Montana. It will be used as a decoration in their cabin. The
Family will see it Christmas. The person that wrapped it loved it.
Sled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - December 8, 2014
I have no complaints, only compliments. It is exactly what I was looking for.
The weight of the sled is quite heavy and we made our display on our front porch and it looks great.
Would buy as a gift for a family member or a close friend.
It's perfect!
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this vintage santa sled. I was surprised by just now nice it really is in person, and it's bigger than I expected! Very well made, and the colors are perfect! It's so worth having for that personal touch for your decorating needs this Christmas! I am so glad I decided to get this. I love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved