Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Vintage Santa Personalized Holiday Sled customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Decor - Santa Claus Sled - 12499
Average Customer Review: (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
It's beautiful!
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this right after Christmas, when it was on sale. It is very sturdy and looks great. It will be fun to have it out next year!
Top Quality
By Vivian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsville, NJ) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always so pleased with this company's products. They are top quality and the service is great. This sled is sturdy and beautiful.
Decorative sled
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOOSE CREEK, SC) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item!Well made with great art work. Finally! A site where the items are affordable AND the products are quality items! The only thing I wish was different is nothing to do with actual prouct. I thought it was bigger than it is but that's my fault;I relied more on the photo than the actual dimensions which are given in the description! Nevertheless, I still would have purchased it at that size despite wanting one a bit larger. I highly recommend this cute sled!
Looks great on front porch!
By Judi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a family member as a gift for their new home. They put it on the porch right next to the door and looks wonderful! They were so excited when it arrived. This item will become part of their holiday decorations that they will have for many years.
Fell Apart during shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - December 10, 2016
The sleigh is adorable however 4 of the screws that hold the particle board/wood to the metal frame came out during shipping. Since this isn't solid wood it was very hard to put it back together. When the screws came out it yanked the pressed wood with it. This was very disappointing.
Excellent value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, NV) - December 9, 2016
We went shopping for some sort of Christmas entry piece & found plenty but too expensive,especially since most were made poorly. So we found this sleigh which is made quite well, the colors are vibrant, & it's personalized to boot! It arrived quickly in good packaging.
Great gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - December 6, 2016
Impressed with the quality of the various products , the timely delivery and the nice promo/coupon offers!
Perfect on my front porch
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend - made well good size. I added my own little touch and it is exactly what I was looking for.
Great gift idea
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sled for my daughter and son-in-law, it is their first Christmas in their new home. They absolutely love it and it looks amazing on their front porch.
Love the Sleigh
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the quality and beauty of the sled! The size is perfect! It's not too small, but is the size of an actual sled! Can't wait to give it to the person I bought it for!
Not quite vintage
By diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (delafield, WI) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited to watch this vintage sled drop in price from $79.99 to $55.99 which prompted me to purchase it for Christmas this year. The construction is fine, but the 'vintage look' is missing. Maybe the sled should have had a rough and faded finish with the painted Santa on the seat. This would have brought about the vintage look the yesteryear sled was trying to depict.
Sled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - December 8, 2014
I have no complaints, only compliments. It is exactly what I was looking for.
The weight of the sled is quite heavy and we made our display on our front porch and it looks great.
Would buy as a gift for a family member or a close friend.
It's perfect!
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this vintage santa sled. I was surprised by just now nice it really is in person, and it's bigger than I expected! Very well made, and the colors are perfect! It's so worth having for that personal touch for your decorating needs this Christmas! I am so glad I decided to get this. I love it!
Love it!
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This, as is all Personalization's items, is great quality. It looks really cute on our front porch.
Awesome Christmas decoration
By georgia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south setauket, NY) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sled is really nice I have one and bought one for all 3 of my sons and their family. We all display them on our porches at Christmas. We all get lots of compliments on them. I have the one with the snowman and I just gave my son this one with the Santa. They are both awesome. Love this sled !!!!
I love our vintage sled.
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks perfect in front of my house.
I love our vintage sled.
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks so nice in front of the house.
Sled not worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - January 3, 2014
Little disappointed in the quality of the sled for the price. It was smaller than expected and cheaply made.
conversation piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - January 1, 2014
Cute gift with fast turnaround. Turned out to be a conversation piece.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, ND) - December 30, 2013
my boss just loved this item I plan on ordering more.
Great gift!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a present for my neighbors and they loved it. It is so pretty and sturdy. I think you could spray protective shellac on it and it would be ok for outside.
Santa sled
By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenwich, RI) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Fast Delivery! Very Happy!
adoreable
By peter P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perkasie, PA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice quality and beautiful santa
So Nice
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redgranite, WI) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was hoping this was as cute as it looked, and YES it was adorable, wish I wouldve kept those childhood sleds I sold in our rummage sale, this is an awesome idea!
Love the Santa Sled
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The santa sled is beautiful! The quality is sturdy and neat. I am proud to give it as a gift!
Beautiful Gift
By AL F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these sleds for gifts. Everyone was extremely surprised...I don't think you should have to pay a premium shipping as the box is not that large. I have received items larger than this thru UPS.
Great decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsview, AL) - December 13, 2012
Just love it. Looks so nice by my front door. Actually looks like a sled!
Lools so cute with a bow and a floodlight
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality good paint job would purchase again!
Good not great
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name plate required assembly. No problem but the predrilled holes did not line up and the plate was dented in spots. Disappointed.
sleigh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bountiful, UT) - December 20, 2014
Personalization needs to be in Black and Bolder. You can barely see it!
Incredible
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this VINTAGE SANTA HOLIDAY SLED, the quality is incredible and the cost was even more awesome, I can't wait to display it!
AH-MA-ZING
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item surpassed my expectations. I had looked a vintage sleighs as a present for my mom, and I am so glad I held out! This sleigh is high quality, amazing color, and the fact that it can be personalized, RAISED THE BAR!!!
Great Sled!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - January 8, 2013
Excellent quality...looks great! Highly recommended! May order another next year as a gift
Cute but not worth full price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - July 30, 2013
I would give this 5 stars for looks but giving it three because it is VERY flimsy. Got it on sale (thank goodness) otherwise I would be mad to pay full price for this. Completely adorable but cheap
Great quality but disappointed that the "L" is partially missing in WELCOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Valley, MN) - November 18, 2013
The quality and design on this sled is top notch however I was disappointed in the fact that the "L" in the word WELCOME is partially missing due to the spacing of the wood pieces. We have ordered from Personalization Mall numerous times and have always been completely satisfied with the products we've received. This is the first time that I have been disappointed.
Not happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Patchogue , NY) - November 22, 2016
I received my sled which was very sturdy. I was unhappy that I had to put it together especially because I was given the wrong size screws, the incorrect amount of screws and the holes didn't line up. In the directions it says you only need to assemble the name plate. Whoever made the holes went too far through the wood and messed up the front.
Falls apart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, IA) - December 7, 2014
Looks great but I didn't even get it out of the box and the screws in the back had already stripped and fallen out. I will have to buy glue to keep the board on the metal sled.
Disappointed
By KAREN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STEPHENS CITY, VA) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product, but when I received it, it was missing the screws necessary to attach the nameplate to the sled. I expected to be able to take it out of the box and display it; instead, it is in my garage waiting for my husband to find the correct size screws to put it together.
Sled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - November 17, 2013
I love this item! It is well made and I look forward to displaying it for years to come.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - November 17, 2013
The Vintage Santa Personalized Holiday Sled is just want I wanted. The quality is unbelievable for the price. Can't wait to put it out when I decorate for Christmas. Am sure will be used for many years to come. Thank you
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved