Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have now purchased my second item from your company. I cannot say enough wonderful things about the service you all provide. It's beyond impressive! Both items that were done, were done well and so...
~Kellie - IA

Vintage Santa Personalized Holiday Sled customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Decor - Santa Claus Sled - 12499
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome Christmas decoration
By georgia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south setauket, NY) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sled is really nice I have one and bought one for all 3 of my sons and their family. We all display them on our porches at Christmas. We all get lots of compliments on them. I have the one with the snowman and I just gave my son this one with the Santa. They are both awesome. Love this sled !!!!
I love our vintage sled.
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks so nice in front of the house.
Sled not worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - January 3, 2014
Little disappointed in the quality of the sled for the price. It was smaller than expected and cheaply made.
conversation piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - January 1, 2014
Cute gift with fast turnaround. Turned out to be a conversation piece.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, ND) - December 30, 2013
my boss just loved this item I plan on ordering more.
Great gift!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a present for my neighbors and they loved it. It is so pretty and sturdy. I think you could spray protective shellac on it and it would be ok for outside.
Santa sled
By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenwich, RI) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Fast Delivery! Very Happy!
adoreable
By peter P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perkasie, PA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice quality and beautiful santa
So Nice
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redgranite, WI) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was hoping this was as cute as it looked, and YES it was adorable, wish I wouldve kept those childhood sleds I sold in our rummage sale, this is an awesome idea!
Love the Santa Sled
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The santa sled is beautiful! The quality is sturdy and neat. I am proud to give it as a gift!
Beautiful Gift
By AL F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these sleds for gifts. Everyone was extremely surprised...I don't think you should have to pay a premium shipping as the box is not that large. I have received items larger than this thru UPS.
Great decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsview, AL) - December 13, 2012
Just love it. Looks so nice by my front door. Actually looks like a sled!
Lools so cute with a bow and a floodlight
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality good paint job would purchase again!
Great Gift!!
By Jaclyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I have ordered this sled(different design) and I love it! It makes the perfect gift! I am a little disappointed in the personalization I ordered, I viewed 2 different ones and inadvertently ordered the one I didn't want and I forgot the Apostrophe!
Beautiful
By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, PA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for someone that has everything:-)
Holiday Sled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - December 13, 2012
Beautiful
Cute Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, GA) - November 13, 2012
This is exactly what it looks like online. Very cute with the added name. The only thing I wish it had was something for it to stand up, for it to be upright like shown online you have to sit it up against something. Wish it had an optional piece to keep it up. Seems good quality though you do have to assemble the top personalized piece to the rest of the item.
Cute but not worth full price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - July 30, 2013
I would give this 5 stars for looks but giving it three because it is VERY flimsy. Got it on sale (thank goodness) otherwise I would be mad to pay full price for this. Completely adorable but cheap
Great quality but disappointed that the "L" is partially missing in WELCOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Valley, MN) - November 18, 2013
The quality and design on this sled is top notch however I was disappointed in the fact that the "L" in the word WELCOME is partially missing due to the spacing of the wood pieces. We have ordered from Personalization Mall numerous times and have always been completely satisfied with the products we've received. This is the first time that I have been disappointed.
Have your screwdriver ready
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RiverVale, NJ) - December 5, 2012
The sled is very nice looking although a bit narrower than it appears in the picture. I ordered this as a gift so decided to open the box to be sure the personalization was correct. The personalization is a sort of plaque that must be screwed onto the frame. I didn't feel someone should receive this as a gift and have a job to do to enjoy it. The predrilled tiny holes do not line up so it was a little frustrating to screw in.
Beautiful Sleigh!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheelersburg, OH) - December 5, 2012
Was hesitant when I ordered this sleigh as a gift for our best friends-but couldn't have been more pleased. The Santa design is so professionally done and the workmanship of the sleigh itself is so vintage. You can't go wrong with this buy!
Love the sled!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - December 1, 2012
I received a sled 4 or 5 years as a gift. It is well made and very unique. I have put it out at my front door every year and it looks new. My sister always liked it so this year I sent her one for Christmas. She loves it! I ordered another one for my brother's family yesterday.
LOVE IT!!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived quickly and in perfect condition! I absolutely love everything about it! There was a small issue screwing the personalized part onto the sled because the predrilled holes didn't line up quite right, but i fixed it and i am absolutely thrilled with this purchase!
Personalized Vintage Sleigh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horicon, WI) - December 23, 2012
The Vintage sleigh is Beautiful! Great gift! Extremely satisfied and would purchase it again for the special person.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 18, 2013
It is a beautiful sled and I am really pleased with the quality and size.
Beautifully vintage look!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peach Creek, WV) - December 3, 2013
This sled is prettier than depicted. Well made, and I like the fact that you can remove the top part of the sled, where you can personalize it, and use it all year long as a plaque with your name on it, if you choose to. If I could change anything on it, I would suggest it to be weatherproof. It is for covered area only. And it is versatile in the fact that it is equipped to hang also.
Sled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - November 17, 2013
I love this item! It is well made and I look forward to displaying it for years to come.
Vintage Sled
By Kyna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I bought it for a friend that has everything for a present, I liked it so much I got one for myself!
Beautiful Gift
By Rona D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IN) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift to give to my relatives. They loved it!
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - December 29, 2013
This was a big hit for my husband who is hard to shop for. He really loved it. The sled is very sturdy and put together well.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - November 17, 2013
The Vintage Santa Personalized Holiday Sled is just want I wanted. The quality is unbelievable for the price. Can't wait to put it out when I decorate for Christmas. Am sure will be used for many years to come. Thank you
Santa Sled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 26, 2012
Beautiful craftsmanship. we couldn't be happier with this gift.
Beautiful
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sled is very nice, I was very happy with my purchase. Customer service could not be better. I will recommend this company to everyone.
Nice
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item just as pictured. Arrived quickly. You will have to attach the name plate, but it is very simple to do with a screwdriver. Looks so nice on front porch.
Incredible
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this VINTAGE SANTA HOLIDAY SLED, the quality is incredible and the cost was even more awesome, I can't wait to display it!
Great Sled!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - January 8, 2013
Excellent quality...looks great! Highly recommended! May order another next year as a gift
AH-MA-ZING
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item surpassed my expectations. I had looked a vintage sleighs as a present for my mom, and I am so glad I held out! This sleigh is high quality, amazing color, and the fact that it can be personalized, RAISED THE BAR!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved