Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your selection for back to school supplies ... very cute! My kids are so excited about going back to school with all their new personalized supplies. Your site is very user-friendly. Thank you...
~Meridith - WA

Write Your Own Engraved Mirrored Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Mirrored Jewelry Boxes - Your Own Message - 12507
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Isaac M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing site fast shipping great product! Exactly what I was looking for and got!
Thank You!
Great Bridal gift
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawnee, IL) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. I am giving this to my flower girl at my wedding. Its sturdy and the mirror finish is perfect.
daughter inlaw present
By melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter in law..I love personalizationmall.com I've gotten a lot of personal gifts from them they are prompt and this gift just like all the others have met my specifications..very pleased ill definitly use them again
Special Birthday Gift for my Best Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - June 2, 2013
For my best friend's 65th Birthday, this mirrored jewelry box was perfection.
Very nice jewelry box
By Glenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this jewelry box for my Mom, for Mothers Day. It is very good quality, and she really loved it. If I had to say anything negative, it would be that the engraving blended into the mirror too much and was hard to read. Maybe should have a small contrasting color in the engraving part...Other than that, and that wasn't even a big deal, it is well worth the money.
Beautiful.
By Reham A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodland hills, CA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just stunning my mom is going to love it. It's my wedding gift to her and I got it engraved in French but no letter accents were added just the same letters as in English. I sure will be back. Got lots of people to get gifts for.
Amazing!
By Alvin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just seeing the smile on my girlfriend's face was all I needed. The box was of top-of-the-line quality, and I'm so glad I ordered it! I'll definitely be ordering from here again!
outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainardsville, NY) - December 30, 2012
This was a gift for our oldest granddaughter who turned 16.We had never seen such a beautifully made jewelry box. My husband did the inscription to be engraved on it. We were unbelievably impressed with the work you guys did for us. Thank You!
Beautiful & Special !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - December 11, 2012
This gorgeous mirrored keepsake box exceeded my expectations in quality and engraving.It's very sturdy and well made...the engraving was perfectly done.The inside has 3 velvet compartments to separate jewelry.What a special gift this will make!I've ordered from Personalization Mall before,and have always been delighted! Thank you...I'll be back!
wow!!!
By Katherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a much deserved retirement gift. The quality of the box is fantastic. It impressed all that saw it at the party. I was expecting good quality but the quality of this mirrored jewelry box is unexplainable and beautiful. Looks personalization mall.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - March 7, 2014
The mirrored box I ordered and personalized arrived quickly and is exactly as shown and ordered. I will be using this site again. Thank you for a very special gift for someone special.
My God-daughter Loved It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonton, FL) - July 15, 2013
I purchased the jewelry box as a surprise gift for my 7 1/2 year-old god-daughter. Her mom recorded her opening the box and retrieving the jewelry box and her expression was priceless. The first words she said was, this is beautiful. Due to her age, she wanted to know how I got her name engraved on the box...too cute. This is something she can cherish for the rest of her life.
Great Mother's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, TX) - May 20, 2013
I bought this for mu mom on mother's day(as grandma to out first child). She loves it! It's beautiful, the inscription came out perfectly!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved