Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Write Your Own Engraved Mirrored Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Mirrored Jewelry Boxes - Your Own Message - 12507
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
JUST PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smicksburg, PA) - December 27, 2015
The quality was great. Price was unbelievable. Came with in 4 days. will shop again and again. I am telling all of my friends.
jewelry box
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I had ordered a different style, this was very plain not what I wxpected, but nice and nicely engraved.
Personalized jewelry box
By andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver point, TN) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a graduation gift and when I got it I was shocked how pretty it was that I'm going to order me one!!!! The engraving on the mirror is beautiful!! You will not be disappointed!
Bridesmaid Gift
By Don W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought 6 of these as gifts for our bridesmaids plus 3 other items and are very pleased with them. The prompt service, ease of doing the personalization and the prompt shipping was great. Thank you so much.
Excited Wife
By owen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vancouver, WA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my wife as a 40 th year anniversary gift , she was delighted!
First, and the best part the lettering is done perfectly,the package arrived very quickly.
I would definitely do business with them again, I really felt more confident with the process than the place at the mall.
It was stunning!! earned extra kisses. sweet!!!
LOVED IT!
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these. One for my Mom and one each for my two future mother-in-laws (one being my groom's step-mom). I loved that you could put your own quote on there and that you could view it online before you confirmed the order. They turned out better than I expected and they're a great size! They're going to love them!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - June 20, 2014
Elegant box
The personalized engraving is done beautifully
Definitely looks like it's worth every cent it costs
Perfect Gift
By Isaac M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing site fast shipping great product! Exactly what I was looking for and got!
Thank You!
Great Bridal gift
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawnee, IL) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. I am giving this to my flower girl at my wedding. Its sturdy and the mirror finish is perfect.
daughter inlaw present
By melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter in law..I love personalizationmall.com I've gotten a lot of personal gifts from them they are prompt and this gift just like all the others have met my specifications..very pleased ill definitly use them again
Special Birthday Gift for my Best Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - June 2, 2013
For my best friend's 65th Birthday, this mirrored jewelry box was perfection.
Very nice jewelry box
By Glenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this jewelry box for my Mom, for Mothers Day. It is very good quality, and she really loved it. If I had to say anything negative, it would be that the engraving blended into the mirror too much and was hard to read. Maybe should have a small contrasting color in the engraving part...Other than that, and that wasn't even a big deal, it is well worth the money.
Beautiful.
By Reham A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodland hills, CA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just stunning my mom is going to love it. It's my wedding gift to her and I got it engraved in French but no letter accents were added just the same letters as in English. I sure will be back. Got lots of people to get gifts for.
Amazing!
By Alvin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just seeing the smile on my girlfriend's face was all I needed. The box was of top-of-the-line quality, and I'm so glad I ordered it! I'll definitely be ordering from here again!
outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainardsville, NY) - December 30, 2012
This was a gift for our oldest granddaughter who turned 16.We had never seen such a beautifully made jewelry box. My husband did the inscription to be engraved on it. We were unbelievably impressed with the work you guys did for us. Thank You!
Beautiful & Special !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - December 11, 2012
This gorgeous mirrored keepsake box exceeded my expectations in quality and engraving.It's very sturdy and well made...the engraving was perfectly done.The inside has 3 velvet compartments to separate jewelry.What a special gift this will make!I've ordered from Personalization Mall before,and have always been delighted! Thank you...I'll be back!
wow!!!
By Katherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a much deserved retirement gift. The quality of the box is fantastic. It impressed all that saw it at the party. I was expecting good quality but the quality of this mirrored jewelry box is unexplainable and beautiful. Looks personalization mall.
Namesake Mirrored Box
By Lorraine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was another gift for a great, great granddaughter of my mother's. It was absolutely beautiful. The item was delivered to the receiver in Washington, DC in an unbelievable short time.
Beautiful box
By Odyle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - October 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful box and good quality. Personalization was perfect. The only thing I didn't like is the name of the store stamped on the outside bottom and also on the white box that came in. Since I purchased this as a gift, I removed the black velvet/felt with the stamped name and applied a new self-stick black felt. Then placed the mirror box inside another gift box.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - March 7, 2014
The mirrored box I ordered and personalized arrived quickly and is exactly as shown and ordered. I will be using this site again. Thank you for a very special gift for someone special.
My God-daughter Loved It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonton, FL) - July 15, 2013
I purchased the jewelry box as a surprise gift for my 7 1/2 year-old god-daughter. Her mom recorded her opening the box and retrieving the jewelry box and her expression was priceless. The first words she said was, this is beautiful. Due to her age, she wanted to know how I got her name engraved on the box...too cute. This is something she can cherish for the rest of her life.
Great Mother's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, TX) - May 20, 2013
I bought this for mu mom on mother's day(as grandma to out first child). She loves it! It's beautiful, the inscription came out perfectly!
lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selbyville, DE) - July 1, 2014
I bought this for my sister to celebrate a milestone birthday. It is beautiful. I think she will love it!
Beautiful remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, MI) - December 11, 2014
I sent this to a friend that had just lost her mother and she was very thrilled with the jewerly box and how we had it personalized.
What a pleasant surprise!
By Noelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So, I know what I want to buy for a graduation gift. I think of "Things Remembered" and immediately dismiss it from my mind...wayyyyy too expensive for what you get. I happend to find this website and BAM. There it is! It was shipped on time, arrived on time and was absolutely what I wanted. Thank you, Personalizationmall.com. You are my new favorite place to shop!
Elect Lady
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with my order. They did a excellent job. I received my package in a short time. I plan to order from them again. They did exactly as I requested. I give them 4 Thumbs up.
Excellant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - June 29, 2015
As always, you produce a unique and beautiful product. This is the second Mirrored Jewelry Box I have ordered. I ordered the large one the first time and the smaller version just recently. Both are beautiful and very well made.
Much prettier than expected
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our newly adopted granddaughter. It was exactly what I was looking for, and loved that I could add our own inscription. I couldn't have been happier, and will remember this for future gifts! The shipping was lightning fast-3 days! And it was packed so that it arrived safely. I honestly can't say enough great things about this purchase!
Absolutely lovely
By Narissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - November 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item to give to a friend and I loved it so much I'm going to purchase another to give as a gift to my sister. It is absolutely lovely.
A Great Gift!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my Mother-in-law and am very happy with how it turned out! It's beautiful!
My Mother loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 9, 2016
My Mother was very happy with the gift
Perfect
By Raychelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my family for Christmas. It is going to sit on the mantle and hold precious pretties from my family's past.
Beautiful! Exceeded expectations!
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these boxes for my bridesmaids and they are even more amazing in person! The engraving was exactly what I wanted and look so pretty. I love them! And I know my girls will love them too!
Loveliest gift
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mirrored jewelrybox is a wonderful piece. The personalized box is a great gift for any occasion.
So worth the investment.
Supreme
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 12, 2014
Beautiful item and everything correct. I ordered three of these and happy with all of them. Great choice for a gift for three young ladies.
Wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville , TX) - September 16, 2014
Perfect and useful gift. The engraved text was really pretty and I know my mom will cherish it for years to come since the text was about her first grandson. Great purchase and I will definitely buy this again or recommend it! Great price too!
Best Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 5, 2014
I purchased this product for my mother 50th birthday, she loved it, it was exactly the same thing and the quality was very good, I always order from this website and they haven't disappoint me yet. I would definitely suggest this to anyone who wants to give something meaningful and special to a love one.
Beautiful
By Lindsey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a high school graduation gift. Her mom told me this was her favorite gift. I'm so happy that she loved it as much as I did!
Beautiful Commemorative Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - November 11, 2014
We ordered this for someone retiring from our law firm. It is lovely and a nice size for the price. We did have some shipping issues, but although the gift arrived late, the follow thorugh on the lost shipment and replacement was good.
Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - December 22, 2014
I got this as a Christmas present for my mom. The delivery was quick. I am so happy with the inscription and I cannot wait for my mom to see it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved