Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Write Your Own Engraved Mirrored Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Mirrored Jewelry Boxes - Your Own Message - 12507
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvan Beach, NY) - May 28, 2016
My niece loved her jewelry box..The engraving was perfect. Thank you for delivering it on time for her birthday..
Beautiful...
By Tony G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ahoskie, NC) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a Mothers Day gift for my wife. The lettering was beautiful and I was surprised at just how pretty and elegant this gift was. I knew what I was ordering but it exceeded my expectations. The mirror finish is an eye catcher and the interior sets it apart. I am really happy with this purchase as is she. Thank you very much.
Wedding party gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria , LA) - April 30, 2016
Classic, elegant, & personalized!! Perfect for my cousin, who's my matron of honor
Wonderful personal gift
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these BEAUTIFUL boxes. Graduation, wedding, special B days
A memorable keepsake & so well received. A lasting memory
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - April 3, 2016
Fast shipping, easy to order, great quality product. Got these as gifts for my bridesmaids. Absolutely love and will come back and order one for myself.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - April 3, 2016
Fast shipping, easy to order, great quality product. Got these as gifts for my bridesmaids. Absolutely love and will come back to order one for myself!
Delightful!
By James F L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
How surprised we were when we opened the customized jewelry box, NOT so small, but elegant, and just right for our granddaughter's elementary school graduation!
Beautiful
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box was a gift for tenth work anniversary. It exceeded all expectations. Great product and the service was great.
outstanding
By Jo Ann A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahaurita, AZ) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for 2r year old granddaughter and she loves it.
JUST PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smicksburg, PA) - December 27, 2015
The quality was great. Price was unbelievable. Came with in 4 days. will shop again and again. I am telling all of my friends.
jewelry box
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I had ordered a different style, this was very plain not what I wxpected, but nice and nicely engraved.
Personalized jewelry box
By andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver point, TN) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a graduation gift and when I got it I was shocked how pretty it was that I'm going to order me one!!!! The engraving on the mirror is beautiful!! You will not be disappointed!
Bridesmaid Gift
By Don W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought 6 of these as gifts for our bridesmaids plus 3 other items and are very pleased with them. The prompt service, ease of doing the personalization and the prompt shipping was great. Thank you so much.
Excited Wife
By owen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vancouver, WA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my wife as a 40 th year anniversary gift , she was delighted!
First, and the best part the lettering is done perfectly,the package arrived very quickly.
I would definitely do business with them again, I really felt more confident with the process than the place at the mall.
It was stunning!! earned extra kisses. sweet!!!
LOVED IT!
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these. One for my Mom and one each for my two future mother-in-laws (one being my groom's step-mom). I loved that you could put your own quote on there and that you could view it online before you confirmed the order. They turned out better than I expected and they're a great size! They're going to love them!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - June 20, 2014
Elegant box
The personalized engraving is done beautifully
Definitely looks like it's worth every cent it costs
Perfect Gift
By Isaac M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing site fast shipping great product! Exactly what I was looking for and got!
Thank You!
Great Bridal gift
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawnee, IL) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. I am giving this to my flower girl at my wedding. Its sturdy and the mirror finish is perfect.
daughter inlaw present
By melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter in law..I love personalizationmall.com I've gotten a lot of personal gifts from them they are prompt and this gift just like all the others have met my specifications..very pleased ill definitly use them again
Special Birthday Gift for my Best Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - June 2, 2013
For my best friend's 65th Birthday, this mirrored jewelry box was perfection.
Very nice jewelry box
By Glenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this jewelry box for my Mom, for Mothers Day. It is very good quality, and she really loved it. If I had to say anything negative, it would be that the engraving blended into the mirror too much and was hard to read. Maybe should have a small contrasting color in the engraving part...Other than that, and that wasn't even a big deal, it is well worth the money.
Beautiful.
By Reham A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodland hills, CA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just stunning my mom is going to love it. It's my wedding gift to her and I got it engraved in French but no letter accents were added just the same letters as in English. I sure will be back. Got lots of people to get gifts for.
Amazing!
By Alvin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just seeing the smile on my girlfriend's face was all I needed. The box was of top-of-the-line quality, and I'm so glad I ordered it! I'll definitely be ordering from here again!
outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainardsville, NY) - December 30, 2012
This was a gift for our oldest granddaughter who turned 16.We had never seen such a beautifully made jewelry box. My husband did the inscription to be engraved on it. We were unbelievably impressed with the work you guys did for us. Thank You!
Beautiful & Special !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - December 11, 2012
This gorgeous mirrored keepsake box exceeded my expectations in quality and engraving.It's very sturdy and well made...the engraving was perfectly done.The inside has 3 velvet compartments to separate jewelry.What a special gift this will make!I've ordered from Personalization Mall before,and have always been delighted! Thank you...I'll be back!
Best Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 5, 2014
I purchased this product for my mother 50th birthday, she loved it, it was exactly the same thing and the quality was very good, I always order from this website and they haven't disappoint me yet. I would definitely suggest this to anyone who wants to give something meaningful and special to a love one.
Namesake Mirrored Box
By Lorraine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was another gift for a great, great granddaughter of my mother's. It was absolutely beautiful. The item was delivered to the receiver in Washington, DC in an unbelievable short time.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - March 7, 2014
The mirrored box I ordered and personalized arrived quickly and is exactly as shown and ordered. I will be using this site again. Thank you for a very special gift for someone special.
wow!!!
By Katherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a much deserved retirement gift. The quality of the box is fantastic. It impressed all that saw it at the party. I was expecting good quality but the quality of this mirrored jewelry box is unexplainable and beautiful. Looks personalization mall.
Beautiful remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, MI) - December 11, 2014
I sent this to a friend that had just lost her mother and she was very thrilled with the jewerly box and how we had it personalized.
lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selbyville, DE) - July 1, 2014
I bought this for my sister to celebrate a milestone birthday. It is beautiful. I think she will love it!
Beautiful box
By Odyle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - October 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful box and good quality. Personalization was perfect. The only thing I didn't like is the name of the store stamped on the outside bottom and also on the white box that came in. Since I purchased this as a gift, I removed the black velvet/felt with the stamped name and applied a new self-stick black felt. Then placed the mirror box inside another gift box.
Large mirrored jewelry box
By Vetra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this jewelry box for our grand-daughter's high school graduation. The shipment was very timely, packing was great, and very satisfied with the product. She loved it, with the comment "now I have a jewelry box big enough for all my jewelry". Great choice.
My God-daughter Loved It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonton, FL) - July 15, 2013
I purchased the jewelry box as a surprise gift for my 7 1/2 year-old god-daughter. Her mom recorded her opening the box and retrieving the jewelry box and her expression was priceless. The first words she said was, this is beautiful. Due to her age, she wanted to know how I got her name engraved on the box...too cute. This is something she can cherish for the rest of her life.
Great Mother's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, TX) - May 20, 2013
I bought this for mu mom on mother's day(as grandma to out first child). She loves it! It's beautiful, the inscription came out perfectly!
Yay for the mirror boxes
By Karla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect gifts for our graduating mother's group. They were beautifully personalized and looked more expensive than they actually cost. The perfect gift.
What a pleasant surprise!
By Noelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So, I know what I want to buy for a graduation gift. I think of "Things Remembered" and immediately dismiss it from my mind...wayyyyy too expensive for what you get. I happend to find this website and BAM. There it is! It was shipped on time, arrived on time and was absolutely what I wanted. Thank you, Personalizationmall.com. You are my new favorite place to shop!
Elect Lady
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with my order. They did a excellent job. I received my package in a short time. I plan to order from them again. They did exactly as I requested. I give them 4 Thumbs up.
Much prettier than expected
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our newly adopted granddaughter. It was exactly what I was looking for, and loved that I could add our own inscription. I couldn't have been happier, and will remember this for future gifts! The shipping was lightning fast-3 days! And it was packed so that it arrived safely. I honestly can't say enough great things about this purchase!
Loveliest gift
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mirrored jewelrybox is a wonderful piece. The personalized box is a great gift for any occasion.
So worth the investment.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved