Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Girl Personalized Rhinestone Chemise customer reviews

Personalized Chemise with Rhinestones - My Girl - 12516
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
eyecatcher
By Alfredo V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my fiance for Valentines and all i have to say is that she looked stunning! Need i say more. Looks amazing and the material is really nice as well. You will not be disappointed.
She Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anchorage, AK) - December 27, 2013
Very soft, sexy looking, fit the wife great and she loves it.
Awesome piece !!
By Jasmina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chemise looks exactly like it is shown in picture. Good quality, cute personalization, perfect size, pretty color, beautiful packing and delivery on time!! I have ordered many personalized gifts from this site and have never been disappointed. It would have been great to have this in multiple other colors too.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Vale, NJ) - February 24, 2013
Ordered on a Wednesday. It was delivered Thursday with the personalization! Very
Impressed. This company has great, quality items at reasonable prices and the personalization and delivery can't be best! Last time I ordered I even found
online coupons and received 20% off my order!
Cute!
By Brianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for him for Valentine's day but it's a gift that I benefit from also! Love that it's pink and the rhinestones are just perfect!
cute bridal shower gift
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute bridal shower gift
Well Received
By Charles H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect fit and my wife loved the personalized inscription. The material is soft and it fit nicely ;)! Although not a lacey piece of lingerie it is sexy and attractive.
Well liked gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone thought it was a nice touch. The groom ended up walking around the shower with the nightgown :-)
Cheap chemise
By IRIS L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROWNSVILLE, TX) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cheap looking
Not impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - April 7, 2014
I received my personalized gown, but when I took it out of the bag I noticed the bows at the start of the straps were already frayed. So to keep it from looking like a cheap old gown I had to remove the bows. I do not recommend this item unless you plan on altering it.
Very Cute but Runs Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 24, 2013
Ordered this for my nieces Batchelorette Party & it was very very cute. It ran very small. She would normally wear a small but I got a medium just to be comfy to sleep in. It looked like a small when I opened it. I should have ordered a large & may have fit. I don't know if she was able to wear it because I was too embarrassed to ask if a medium fit her or not. Prob won't order any mor clothing again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved