Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Couple In Love Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame Cubes - Couple In Love - 12519
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Help
By Shopper (Brooklyn, NY) - January 27, 2015
Can somebody tell me please where can I print photo 3" x 3"???
Nice Photo Cube!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - January 9, 2013
Bought this as a gift and hope that they will like it - we thought it was really cute!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - January 15, 2014
I was very pleased with the size and quality of the photo cube!
Not sure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - February 22, 2013
I order this for my boyfriend because i thought it would be nice but when it came, i was shock how small it was. one of the picture glass had come out and it was being a pain to put it back in but in the end i did it.


overall i think its alright.
Not exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - December 26, 2012
I first received my order and it was damaged. Customer Service was good about sending a replacement, however. On the second frame, the engraving was very light and thin and did not look like it does in the picture. The engraving on the replacement was not dark as pictures above and therefore it was hard to see.
Super nice
By Neilyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homestead, FL) - February 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
wow this is beautiful!!very nice job ,thanks
Quality Wooden Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - March 26, 2013
I was looking for a nice wedding gift with a sentimental touch. When I found this personalized photo cube, it seemed like the perfect gift. When I received the photo cube, it exceeded my expectations! I was hesitant to order it at first, because of one review. They said the cube was smaller than they thought it would be. I'm sure glad that I went ahead and ordered it. I was pleasantly surprised with its larger size, as I lifted it from the box. The photo openings are exactly the dimensions it gives you on the description, for smaller sized photos. The engraving is recessed into the wood beautifully, with very clear scripture. I am very satisfied, and am excited to present it to the newlyweds!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, UT) - March 13, 2013
This will truely b wedding gifts from now on. Very impressed w/ the size & quality
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonport, LA) - March 3, 2013
Very lovely gift at reasonable price
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - May 5, 2013
Was exactly what I was looking for. Everything was spelled correctly and the detail was amazing.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - January 13, 2013
Great quality! Fast Shipping! And was a great anniversary gift! My boyfriend loved it!
Picture Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - December 20, 2012
The cube turned out great!! I am very pleased with the quality.
i love it!!!
By FRANCELYS L. (Paterson, NJ) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was amazing!!!! my boyfriend love it, i am very happy with it.
love photo cube
By Jordan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flatwoods, KY) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute idea for your boyfriend or husband it turned out great!!! Thankyouuu
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved