Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I recently ordered a personalized canvas, picture frame, and blanket throw for my cousin's wedding. I wanted to thank you for the quick delivery and the beautiful quality of products I received....
~Patty - PA

Couple In Love Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame Cubes - Couple In Love - 12519
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Nice
By Deana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as it was pictured. Love it!!! Shipped very quickly.
love photo cube
By Jordan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flatwoods, KY) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute idea for your boyfriend or husband it turned out great!!! Thankyouuu
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - January 13, 2013
Great quality! Fast Shipping! And was a great anniversary gift! My boyfriend loved it!
Picture Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - December 20, 2012
The cube turned out great!! I am very pleased with the quality.
Couple Photo cube
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun wedding gift
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 14, 2012
This is absolutely beautiful and I'm sure my daughter and soon to be son-in-law will enjoy it for years to come.
Couple in Love Photo Cube
By June C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. Cube of good quality and the personalization is beautiful. Not my first purchase from you this season, nor will it be my last.Shipping is always so quick.
Valentine's Gift
By Denisha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White River Junction, VT) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my husband's office for Valentine's Day. I thought our names would be engraved on the cube instead of printed some kind of way which may rub off over the years so this is why I decided on 4 instead of 5 stars.

Now, I have to find pictures which will align in the 3x3 frames.

Overall, very pretty photo cube!
Great engagement gift
By Gina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a decent size cube and the etching is great!! Will make a wonderful gift.
cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - February 24, 2013
I had to call b/c the first item I received was damaged. The good thing is the product was replaced without any problems and the second one was fine. My issue was handled very well and I had my product in time for valentines day which meant alot to me. I will continue to purchase gifts from this suite b/c I never have any problems. Keep up the good work...
Nice Photo Cube!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - January 9, 2013
Bought this as a gift and hope that they will like it - we thought it was really cute!
Not exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - December 26, 2012
I first received my order and it was damaged. Customer Service was good about sending a replacement, however. On the second frame, the engraving was very light and thin and did not look like it does in the picture. The engraving on the replacement was not dark as pictures above and therefore it was hard to see.
Not sure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - February 22, 2013
I order this for my boyfriend because i thought it would be nice but when it came, i was shock how small it was. one of the picture glass had come out and it was being a pain to put it back in but in the end i did it.


overall i think its alright.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved