Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just received my order and it came VERY fast and in mint condition. I am so very pleased and I am recommending you to everyone I know.
~Diane - PA

Couple In Love Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame Cubes - Couple In Love - 12519
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Well Made
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALTOONA, AL) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter and her husband. They love it. The engraving is beautiful.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, UT) - March 13, 2013
This will truely b wedding gifts from now on. Very impressed w/ the size & quality
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonport, LA) - March 3, 2013
Very lovely gift at reasonable price
Super nice
By Neilyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homestead, FL) - February 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
wow this is beautiful!!very nice job ,thanks
Fantastic Quality!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, NJ) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were absolutely pleased with our purchase of the photo cube. The quality of this product is amazing. We had to two day ship it and the personalization on top looked like it took weeks to create. We were so pleased with what we purchased that when we eventually get engaged and married we know where we will come to to get all of the very cool things we have looked at! Thank you for making such wonderful, beautiful products. The couple we gave it to for an engagement present are head over heels in love with it.
Original and romantic
By Olivia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful and it can be usefull even for keeping little thins inside
Decorative frame
By Gale M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wood grain and etching of names makes this cube of photos a beautiful ornament on any table.
Loved it!
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend and am still waiting for our anniversary next month, which thankfully will give me some time to get together 4 3x3 photos of us. I am not sure if the sizes were listed in the description, however, those are it. Great quality as always!
i love it!!!
By FRANCELYS L. (Paterson, NJ) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was amazing!!!! my boyfriend love it, i am very happy with it.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - February 11, 2013
I purchased this for my husband and as picky as he is, I have no doubt that he will be equally impressed with the quality of the engraving, the light wood and the clarity of the glass. This is a great gift for the price, classy, the right size and looks to last a while as well. This company has great customer service, good prices & fast shipping. I'm always happy with anything I order!
Very Nice
By Deana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as it was pictured. Love it!!! Shipped very quickly.
love photo cube
By Jordan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flatwoods, KY) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute idea for your boyfriend or husband it turned out great!!! Thankyouuu
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - January 13, 2013
Great quality! Fast Shipping! And was a great anniversary gift! My boyfriend loved it!
Picture Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - December 20, 2012
The cube turned out great!! I am very pleased with the quality.
Couple Photo cube
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun wedding gift
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 14, 2012
This is absolutely beautiful and I'm sure my daughter and soon to be son-in-law will enjoy it for years to come.
Couple in Love Photo Cube
By June C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. Cube of good quality and the personalization is beautiful. Not my first purchase from you this season, nor will it be my last.Shipping is always so quick.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved