Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Ladies Love Me Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Baby & Kids Clothes - Ladies Love Me - 12521
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Bib
By amber E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado springs, CO) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and soft material
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - February 23, 2015
I was hesitant about how these would come out! They came in absolutely adorable! The sizing is very true to size, the color quality was fantastic, and the material was very soft! Will definitely be purchasing more in the future!
Babies First Valentine's Day
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with my new grandson's gift for Valentine's Day. His cute onesie was made of the typical baby "onesie" material. My daughter was thrilled to see his name on his shirt. It will look great on him this Valentine's Day.
Grandson's Valentine's Day gift
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with my recent purchase. The quality of this shirt for my grandson was very acceptable. My daughter was pleased with the quality and the nice clear design on the shirt. Thank you!
Ring boy
By jeffrey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Live Love this product Quality
RozaK
By Roza K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was excellent conditions and my sister-in-law was pleased.Thanks.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cole Camp, MO) - February 22, 2013
This is a well constructed and cute bib. I am very pleased with this product.
Shirt
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
VALENTINE IDEA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - February 4, 2013
What a great shirt idea for Valentine's Day
Grandson loves his new shirt
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A+ for this item.
Nice quality.
Good fit.
Grandson loves seeing his name on the shirt.
Cute saying.
Priced OK
Recommend this item.

PLUS

Good communication.
Speedy delivery.
Easy website.
Recommend PersonalizationMALL.com
Very short
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 21, 2015
The problem was with the size. Was very short in length according with the normal size T2 in in the picture look longer
too cute
By julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, VA) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable baby gift - my friend loved it. Can't wait to see her baby in it! It came pretty quickly for something personalized - arrived on my doorstep within one week (and hadn't upgraded shipping or anything). What a pleasant surprise!
Valentine's Sweaters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - February 20, 2014
I did love the sweaters that I ordered for my sons, however on one of the shirts you could notice that the ink was faded and less bold than the other! The fabric was made of a strong, sturdy material and did not shrink when washed.
Cute shirt
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White plains, NY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt for my grandson. Love the shirt,but disappointed in the size.I ordered 24 month,however it seems to be small, more like 18 month. The next size was 2-4, which I felt would be too big...no size in between.
Runs small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - February 6, 2015
I love these shirts but they really run small I had to reorder in a larger size
Head got stuck trying to take off
By Brooke T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the sweatshirt fit the 7 year old otherwise, the neck area is way to small for a child's head to fit through to put on and take off comfortably. He normally has no problem getting changed but could not get the hoodie off without it hurting his face. I had to help and it was a real struggle. I bought a Youth size 6-8 and he is quite small for his age so I would have bought the next size up if I had known, quite disappointed :(
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved