Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I really like your site design. It's easy to use and I also really appreciate the fact that we can preview the personalizations. It makes it very easy to see what the finished product will look like.
~Leanne - CA

The Ladies Love Me Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Baby & Kids Clothes - Ladies Love Me - 12521
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
RozaK
By Roza K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was excellent conditions and my sister-in-law was pleased.Thanks.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cole Camp, MO) - February 22, 2013
This is a well constructed and cute bib. I am very pleased with this product.
Shirt
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
VALENTINE IDEA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - February 4, 2013
What a great shirt idea for Valentine's Day
Grandson loves his new shirt
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A+ for this item.
Nice quality.
Good fit.
Grandson loves seeing his name on the shirt.
Cute saying.
Priced OK
Recommend this item.

PLUS

Good communication.
Speedy delivery.
Easy website.
Recommend PersonalizationMALL.com
Valentine's Sweaters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - February 20, 2014
I did love the sweaters that I ordered for my sons, however on one of the shirts you could notice that the ink was faded and less bold than the other! The fabric was made of a strong, sturdy material and did not shrink when washed.
Cute shirt
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White plains, NY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt for my grandson. Love the shirt,but disappointed in the size.I ordered 24 month,however it seems to be small, more like 18 month. The next size was 2-4, which I felt would be too big...no size in between.
Head got stuck trying to take off
By Brooke T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the sweatshirt fit the 7 year old otherwise, the neck area is way to small for a child's head to fit through to put on and take off comfortably. He normally has no problem getting changed but could not get the hoodie off without it hurting his face. I had to help and it was a real struggle. I bought a Youth size 6-8 and he is quite small for his age so I would have bought the next size up if I had known, quite disappointed :(
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved