Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
We were extremely pleased with the Vintage Treasure and Beautiful Reflection jewelry boxes we ordered for my daughter's wedding party. The quality of the boxes and the engraving, especially for the...
~Thesie - GA

Relationship Rules Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Rules for A Happy Marriage - 12522
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx ny, NY) - February 4, 2014
I love this item it is really nice just what i expected it arriven in exacly one week and the best part is that you can white anything you want love it!
Great Gift! Purchased 5 times
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - February 2, 2014
Every single person that has seen this canvas displayed in my home really likes it. It makes the perfect anniversary gift! I've purchased a total of 5 times.
Large beautiful canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storm Lake, IA) - January 10, 2014
I had shipped my gift to Texas and was worried on how it truly turned out. When arriving, my friend showed me the canvas and it turned out awesome and was larger than I was expecting!! She said they loved it as well. Love that you can personalize to what fits the couple/situation!!!
CAnvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 25, 2013
Absolutely love this and the fact you can write your own message
What Dogs Mean to Us
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - September 22, 2013
Love everything about this item. The differing fonts, easy to read, color will fit anywhere, and I was able to use my own quote which fit perfectly. TOTALLY HAPPY!! Also, very quick turnaround. Will order again and again. Great alternative to vinyl lettering which I also like very much.
Couldn't possibly have been easier/better/faster!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The process was sooo easy! I didn't order until LATE on a Monday, and the wedding was the next Saturday! I was concerned about getting it in time and didn't want to invest in the expedited shipping since the item I chose used my whole budget. Well lo and behold, I received the item on my doorstep on THURSDAY, and it was perfect! It was carefully boxed so all I had to do is wrap it. I will not hesitate to order from Personalization Mall again--it was a fantastic experience! My nephew and his new wife loved it. Thank you so much!!!!
Great canvas print! Large enough to see and read well when hung on the wall.
By teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, OH) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great organization of the personalized lines and a variety of different script. Canvas is a great size. Looks great on the wall. I would recommend this product.
LOVE IT!!!!
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have nothing negative to say about this item! Shipping was VERY fast and the quality is fantastic!!! This was a gift to my husband for our anniversary and he loved it! It looks great hanging in our home office! In my opinion, you are getting a very well made item for a GREAT price! Would definitely recommend this item to others!!!
Relationship Rules Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - May 21, 2013
I love personalizing gifts for my boyfriend. And I love this item.
Beautiful Item
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a friend and her soon-to-be-husband. She loved it. The quality of the item was beyond expectations and was beautifully designed and created. Definitely purchasing one for my home when I get married. 1000000% satified.
Such an awesome idea!
By Mercedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my bf for our anniversary as a promise from me to him, and him to me. he liked it! and it's beautiful decor for our home! looks just like it does in the picture!!!
The perfect wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 18, 2013
I bought this canvas art for my daughter and son-in-law for a wedding gift. They love it as much as I knew they would!! All their friends and family comment on it! It is their favorite gift of all..
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NJ) - March 18, 2013
I'm very happy with my purchase! It is a great quality and was the perfect gift I was looking for.
16 years and still so in love This is PERFECT !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - March 16, 2013
The Canvas is of good quality and the piece with my own words added are so much more meaningful , My Husband Loves This so very much , he ended up doing a full Wedding wall in Our Foyer coming Down the Staircase , everyone talks about how beautiful this is and so special and more meaningful than jewlery lol , and they are so right with this kind of quality and seeing and reading your own thoughts are far more precious and sparkel's more than a diamond because it is this type of product of expression that makes life's moments (PRICELESS ) It comes from your beaming heart. Personalized means so much much more !! Thank You For Another Great quality item that you carry , I have been a long time fan and buy always and will continue to Shop. Our Home is personalized everyroom even the potty room lol with the family name on awsome quality products , did I mention the products are good quality and awsome lol , I urge anyone to not be leary and dive in shop personalizationMall.com A++ Service!!
Relationship rules
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLEBURG, FL) - March 1, 2013
This was a quality piece of art and done beautifully. Well worth the cost. I have bought from Personalization Mall several times and have never been disappointed.
Very pleased with this item
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this as a vslentine gift for my husband. It arrived earlier than the website said and we both love it.
Love, Love, Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 20, 2013
I absolutely love this item! It came out exactly how I pictured it, and it's great quality! However, it was a little difficult trying to figure out how to hang it. The package included hooks, but there's nowhere on the canvas to place the hooks.
Great quality, service and fast shipping
By sorimar C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (meriden , CT) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The custom canvas I purchased was a great idea. I love it and so does everyone that comes over and notices it. Very good quality
Amazing Art
By Dorthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was exactly what I thought it would be. I am very happy with my purchase. Personalization mall always does a great job. Thank you!!!
Better than I thought!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 3, 2013
This canvas came out beautiful. I buy a lot from this site and have come to expect nothing but the best when I purchase. Have to see in person to appreciate the beauty and quality.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRACY, CA) - January 26, 2013
The way that the canvas just turned out was great. Exactly how it showed on the preview. I recommend it to everyone.
Thoughful gift, nice quality, fast shipping!
By DeAndra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Call Creek, MS) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I went ahead and bought an early Valentine's Day gift. I chose this site once again because these unique, personalized items are THE BEST! This February will be our 3rd year anniversary, so I really wanted to give him something special! This was PERFECT! I was able to personalize the sayings, and since each saying is sort of an insider, I am sure he will be smiling from ear to ear as he reads it! He also just moved into a new place, so this will be a nice addition to liven up those bare walls. The canvas comes very nicely packaged, and I received it within a week! I really wish I could give it to him sooner! The quality is amazing, and the colors are neutral, so they will go with virtually any color wall. I am now looking at other gifts from Personalization Mall to add to this one! Back to shopping! :)
great wedding gift
By janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st rose, LA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just got married on 12-12 -12 and I had really wanted something special for her to remember the day, this was perfect and especially that it can be personalized to anything you want to say. My daughter loved it!
SO SWEET!
By Tristan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this and a couple other things for my boyfriend for valentines day. His face lit up when he opened it! Very pleased!
Amazing products and excellent service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 18, 2013
i've ordered so many gifts from pm and i am super impressed with quality of both the products and the service.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york , NY) - December 24, 2012
I just moved in with my boyfriend and I personalized this canvas to set rules and healthy guidelines for our relationship. I gave him this gift for the holidays and he truly loved it. Some of the rules I out were our inside jokes and others were true virtues needed. This makes for a great gift!!!! When it's personalized it comes from the heart.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved