Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your website is easy and smart. Your company is awesome- fast and efficient! Your product is very good. Keep up the good work!
    ~Sandra - DE

    Relationship Rules Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Art - Rules for A Happy Marriage - 12522
    Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (36)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent Gift
    By Gordon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift; beautiful, well-made and nice colors. I would recommend anyone to purchase it for an anniversary, or wedding, or shower gift. Our daughter and her husband LOVED it!!
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - May 19, 2014
    Bought this for my Best Friends bridal shower gift! I loved making it special for her and her hubby to be! They both loved it because it was so personal!
    Great Gift
    By Jamie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was perfect. The personalizing is great from the names to the quotes themselves. From the time of ordering to receiving the item at our doorstep was amazing. I would recommend this item and the website itself to anyone.
    Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Roberts, MO) - April 7, 2014
    It looked great she loved it.
    Thanks
    Love this!
    By Mercedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've bought three of these things!

    The first one was for me and my hubby. We hung it up in our home and we were complimented on it left and right. and people ask where we got it. It got destroyed and I had to buy it again. Thankfully, P-Mall still had my order on file and I was able to simply re-order it online. No hassle.

    The 3rd one was for my in-laws. On facebook, I saw this photo of a sign called "Grandparents House Rules" and thought it was hilarious. I knew I had to save the photo and get something like it done one day.
    One day, it hit me that I could do it on P-Mall.com. So I looked and the only thing I could customize that was like the sign was this relationship rules.
    Who said it absolutely had to be about romantic relationships??

    So I made it up for my in-laws, tailored the sayings to what applied to us and it still fit with the theme/colors of the canvas!

    The in-laws LOVED it! and now everyone will get a kick out of it! check out the photo with this review!
    canvas print
    By Tammie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, MI) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's awesome and she loved it!!!!
    SO SWEET!
    By Tristan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this and a couple other things for my boyfriend for valentines day. His face lit up when he opened it! Very pleased!
    Great canvas!
    By Geri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's very nice and goes perfectly with our beige living room. We used some of their words & added our own words and it came out perfectly. We laugh & joke if the other violates the "N & G rules of marriage". The rule that would be most important to you & your mate, make sure it goes on the line that writes in brown(this way that rule stands out) It's very light in weight, it shipped very fast. It's a great item & we really enjoy it.
    LOVE IT!
    By Leonor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been looking for something like this that wasn't a wall decal for a while. I love it. It is fantastic.
    Great Gift! Purchased 5 times
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - February 2, 2014
    Every single person that has seen this canvas displayed in my home really likes it. It makes the perfect anniversary gift! I've purchased a total of 5 times.
    Large beautiful canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storm Lake, IA) - January 10, 2014
    I had shipped my gift to Texas and was worried on how it truly turned out. When arriving, my friend showed me the canvas and it turned out awesome and was larger than I was expecting!! She said they loved it as well. Love that you can personalize to what fits the couple/situation!!!
    Couldn't possibly have been easier/better/faster!
    By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The process was sooo easy! I didn't order until LATE on a Monday, and the wedding was the next Saturday! I was concerned about getting it in time and didn't want to invest in the expedited shipping since the item I chose used my whole budget. Well lo and behold, I received the item on my doorstep on THURSDAY, and it was perfect! It was carefully boxed so all I had to do is wrap it. I will not hesitate to order from Personalization Mall again--it was a fantastic experience! My nephew and his new wife loved it. Thank you so much!!!!
    Great canvas print! Large enough to see and read well when hung on the wall.
    By teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, OH) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great organization of the personalized lines and a variety of different script. Canvas is a great size. Looks great on the wall. I would recommend this product.
    LOVE IT!!!!
    By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have nothing negative to say about this item! Shipping was VERY fast and the quality is fantastic!!! This was a gift to my husband for our anniversary and he loved it! It looks great hanging in our home office! In my opinion, you are getting a very well made item for a GREAT price! Would definitely recommend this item to others!!!
    Beautiful Item
    By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for a friend and her soon-to-be-husband. She loved it. The quality of the item was beyond expectations and was beautifully designed and created. Definitely purchasing one for my home when I get married. 1000000% satified.
    Such an awesome idea!
    By Mercedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got it for my bf for our anniversary as a promise from me to him, and him to me. he liked it! and it's beautiful decor for our home! looks just like it does in the picture!!!
    The perfect wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 18, 2013
    I bought this canvas art for my daughter and son-in-law for a wedding gift. They love it as much as I knew they would!! All their friends and family comment on it! It is their favorite gift of all..
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NJ) - March 18, 2013
    I'm very happy with my purchase! It is a great quality and was the perfect gift I was looking for.
    16 years and still so in love This is PERFECT !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - March 16, 2013
    The Canvas is of good quality and the piece with my own words added are so much more meaningful , My Husband Loves This so very much , he ended up doing a full Wedding wall in Our Foyer coming Down the Staircase , everyone talks about how beautiful this is and so special and more meaningful than jewlery lol , and they are so right with this kind of quality and seeing and reading your own thoughts are far more precious and sparkel's more than a diamond because it is this type of product of expression that makes life's moments (PRICELESS ) It comes from your beaming heart. Personalized means so much much more !! Thank You For Another Great quality item that you carry , I have been a long time fan and buy always and will continue to Shop. Our Home is personalized everyroom even the potty room lol with the family name on awsome quality products , did I mention the products are good quality and awsome lol , I urge anyone to not be leary and dive in shop personalizationMall.com A++ Service!!
    Very pleased with this item
    By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought this as a vslentine gift for my husband. It arrived earlier than the website said and we both love it.
    Love, Love, Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 20, 2013
    I absolutely love this item! It came out exactly how I pictured it, and it's great quality! However, it was a little difficult trying to figure out how to hang it. The package included hooks, but there's nowhere on the canvas to place the hooks.
    Great quality, service and fast shipping
    By sorimar C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (meriden , CT) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The custom canvas I purchased was a great idea. I love it and so does everyone that comes over and notices it. Very good quality
    Amazing Art
    By Dorthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas was exactly what I thought it would be. I am very happy with my purchase. Personalization mall always does a great job. Thank you!!!
    Better than I thought!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 3, 2013
    This canvas came out beautiful. I buy a lot from this site and have come to expect nothing but the best when I purchase. Have to see in person to appreciate the beauty and quality.
    Thoughful gift, nice quality, fast shipping!
    By DeAndra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Call Creek, MS) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I went ahead and bought an early Valentine's Day gift. I chose this site once again because these unique, personalized items are THE BEST! This February will be our 3rd year anniversary, so I really wanted to give him something special! This was PERFECT! I was able to personalize the sayings, and since each saying is sort of an insider, I am sure he will be smiling from ear to ear as he reads it! He also just moved into a new place, so this will be a nice addition to liven up those bare walls. The canvas comes very nicely packaged, and I received it within a week! I really wish I could give it to him sooner! The quality is amazing, and the colors are neutral, so they will go with virtually any color wall. I am now looking at other gifts from Personalization Mall to add to this one! Back to shopping! :)
    great wedding gift
    By janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st rose, LA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter just got married on 12-12 -12 and I had really wanted something special for her to remember the day, this was perfect and especially that it can be personalized to anything you want to say. My daughter loved it!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york , NY) - December 24, 2012
    I just moved in with my boyfriend and I personalized this canvas to set rules and healthy guidelines for our relationship. I gave him this gift for the holidays and he truly loved it. Some of the rules I out were our inside jokes and others were true virtues needed. This makes for a great gift!!!! When it's personalized it comes from the heart.
    Amazing products and excellent service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 18, 2013
    i've ordered so many gifts from pm and i am super impressed with quality of both the products and the service.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRACY, CA) - January 26, 2013
    The way that the canvas just turned out was great. Exactly how it showed on the preview. I recommend it to everyone.
    Heartfelt, Great Price
    By Tieon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a nice canvas! It is large in size and look like it is a very nice quality. I was able to personalized this to fit my marriage!
    Perfect addition !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 16, 2014
    Absolutely love this canvas print, and my fiancé does too. Its beautifully printed and I love the personalization. I named it "House Rules for a happy relationship". Its a perfect addition to our new home together. And I received it just a couple days after I placed the order!
    Great sign!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 8, 2014
    This is excellent and you can customize everything on it to make it your own. I added a lot of cute things that we say and do together, it's so cute!
    Relationship Rules Canvas Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - May 21, 2013
    I love personalizing gifts for my boyfriend. And I love this item.
    CAnvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 25, 2013
    Absolutely love this and the fact you can write your own message
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx ny, NY) - February 4, 2014
    I love this item it is really nice just what i expected it arriven in exacly one week and the best part is that you can white anything you want love it!
    Perfect gift!
    By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is one of many products I have recieved from this site and I am as happy with this as any of the others. Size, weight, # of lines for me to personalize, everything just perfect. I love it!
    What Dogs Mean to Us
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - September 22, 2013
    Love everything about this item. The differing fonts, easy to read, color will fit anywhere, and I was able to use my own quote which fit perfectly. TOTALLY HAPPY!! Also, very quick turnaround. Will order again and again. Great alternative to vinyl lettering which I also like very much.
    Wonderful Wedding Gift
    By Tashona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, WA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this canvas print for my husband to be. He loved it. We plan to display it at the guest sign in table. The colors are neutral and the fonts easy to read. I recommend this wall art to every family!
    Relationship rules
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLEBURG, FL) - March 1, 2013
    This was a quality piece of art and done beautifully. Well worth the cost. I have bought from Personalization Mall several times and have never been disappointed.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved